All Movie Reviews  >  Black  > Evasive Angles

All Black Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Mothers & their Daughters sharing boyfriends in various sexual frenzies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 4/19/2012 by chuckylake

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Great scene bad cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 3/25/2012 by just-some-guy

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: This video contains four scenes, each with one female on male interaction. The list of female performers in order of appearance: Essence, Tamera Stylez, Remy Blaze, Zuri
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Stepbrother Fucked Me
My Stepbrother Fucked Me 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 2/27/2009 by noslo

Starring: Baby Cakes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Chocolate Young, Lailonni Ballixx
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Like kinky ideas in your porn? Than this may be for you. All black action, some cute chicks and some damned decent sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by that-dude

Starring: Mocha, Hershey, Lacy Lee, Mya G, Taquila, Kahfee Laynes
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Large number of big butt films being made, but recent trips to my video store have me paraphrasing a line from the classic film, "Goodfellas". "I got here I ordered some spaghetti with marinara sauce and I got egg noodles and ketchup" I got tired of getting egg noodles and ketchup, when that's not what I was expecting or what I even wanted. To keep that from happening to me...I only fuck with about 3 or 4 companies. I know the chicks are gonna be THICK......the camera work is gonna be on point, the dudes are gonna represent and there's gonna be some extra spin or surprise. It doesn't seem that hard, but many companies just can't do it... One of the companies that can do it...is Evasive Angles. I asked them for spaghetti and marina sauce and I got a buffet table of fine Italian food.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Auditions
Big Butt Auditions 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 5/21/2007 by that-dude

Starring: May, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Renea Jacobs, Anyjah Black, Taquila
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Open casting call for big booty talent. The top 5 applicants audition in front of the panel. Who measures up? Yes, the casting couch exists....You want fame? Well fame costs..and right here is where you start paying...now bend over. Evasive rounds up chicks of different shades and body types to find the new big butt superstar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first picked up "2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie", I knew I was in for a treat because it brings together all of my favorite aspects of an adult movie. This movie combines black girl/girl action with enjoyable boy/girl/girl action. I'm a big fan of black girl/girl action but that is really hard to find now since the "Sista" series has slowed down. And I have always been a fan of TT Boy's films because it just seems like he has a way of pleasing the women in his movies, the women always seem to have alot of energy working in his films that I just don't seem to get in other titles featuring black women. The basic setup for each scene was a short interview with the two women as they caress each other and undress. From there, they would take turns eating each other out until, a male performer would come in to join in the action. All of the scenes in this movie were good but the one that really stood out was the last one with Lexi and another sexy light skinned woman that was listed in the biographies as "Peaches 2" but I don't think that was her name.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World: Brown & Round 2
Orgy World: Brown & Round 2 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 11/3/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Orgy World Brown & Round 2 Studio: Evasive Angles Director: TT Boy Cast: Perla, Mercury, Luma, Safiya, Missy, Tina, Ebony, Bomb Pussy, Maya, Ariel, Playgirl, Rah, Diamond, Franco Roccaforte, Sledge Hammer, Juliano Ferraz, Country Pipes, Mr Marcus, "Limpy", Domineko, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Wesley, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, behind the scenes, biographies, trailers, Baby S music video Successfully shooting orgies must be one of the trickiest jobs in adult movie making, but TT Boy has taken on the task with generally favourable results in his Orgy World line. Clearly there's some demand for this kind of product, as Orgy World has now sprouted new offshoots: Orgy World Brown and Round, with a mainly black cast, and then Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy! It's all getting a touch confusing, especially as there's a little overlap between the series in this second edition of Brown and Round, which has three sex-stuffed scenes for you to check out Orgy
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
Black X

Available Filters

Category
Director