All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Evasive Angles

All Anal Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Cover pics a lot steamier then the actual DVD! Very disappointed as this crap was very dull! Girls on cover looked very attractive, but when I saw them on the actual DVD, I was left disappointed :(
read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by ejac

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/9/2004 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Title: Spanish Fly Pussy Search #10 Cast: Bia, Lorena, Andrea, Louana, Bruna, Ariel, Lorena, Juliana, Darren James, Kid Jamaica, Mark Anthony, Giuliano, Wesley & Franco Teo Roccaforte Director: TT Boy Studio: Evasive Angles Date Of Production: 5/14/03 Duration: 2:13:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Andrea, Darren James & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Andrea is pretty and has a hunger for sex. She sucks the guys off back and forth on the bed and then Mark takes a stab at her doggystyle. Andrea then fucks Darren in reverse cowgirl. There's some hot side saddle up the ass, as well as doggystyle. Andrea does the Chinese fingercuffs thing for a while, does some ass to mouth and then receives some stiff double penetration in the cowgirl position. Everything ends with a decent double facial and some Brazilian booty shaking. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Bia & Kid Jamaica [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Bia is very good looking. Great ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3, 2) means her look is good (3) and her attitude is below average (2). General information Movie title: Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy Studio: Evasive Angles Director: T.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Well here is my second go around with this company and I must say I'm impressed with what I've seeing. Many of the same girls that were in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick which I just reviewed are back again plus they bring some more hotties with them. So what does that mean for you the viewer, well I can honestly say you won't find many finer asses than these ladies are sportin plus you get some awesome dick sucking and some gorgeously shot anal sex. As this is an orgy title there are only two scenes which will be a lot of eye candy so let's just see how much close sustained action we see. Scene 1: Michelle, Puta #1, Daniella, Andrea, Ariel, & Puta #2: Well this first scene begins with a great water shot before we scan over to find the ladies getting some sun. Right away we see some fine shots of their asses and I mean these girls booties are boner stiffening to the Nth degree! Soon a group of guys drops in and they are quite impressed with the gorgeous females in front of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category