All Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are very good although the use of the same two sets is kind of boring. Audio:good.No music,just the sounds of sex(which I like) Condoms:None used The Extras 4 Masturbation scenes Photo Gallery The Feature SCENE ONE:Veronica Lynn with T.T Boy Veronica sits on the bed and shows off her tight little body. T.T. enters the picture and heads straight for her twat like a hungry shark. After some brief tittie licking and spit swapping,T.T. pulls his cock out and Veronica goes down on him. Veronica rides T.T. for awhile,then they take the action to the wall(literally) where T.T.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers: Jade Hsu, June, Kina Kai, Michelle Maylene, Roxanne, Thai Michelle What I Liked: Not much ... Michelle Maylene is CLEARLY the high point of this one ... if for no other reason than her looks. I like Kina Kai, but the she needs some serious grill work. What I Didn't Like: Jade Hsu, Jade Hsu, JADE HSU!!! I've never been a fan of her looks not her performances, but in this DVD she looks and acts like she's on crank! She looks totally drugged out! Not sexy ... NOT part of ANY of my fantasies! Other Stuff: Okay Special Features ... production quality is good ... not amazing.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked: There are four things that I liked about this movie. First, being a Black man attracted primarily to asian (and latina) women, this genre was perfect for me. Second, this DVD offers a good mix of "experienced, long time favorites" (e.g., Mika Tan, Nautica, Lucy Thai and Avenia) and "novice, less than 18 months in the business" (e.g. Jasmine, Finesse, Asami and Arcadia) performers. Third, the interaction between the cast members seems good and not too scripted. And, fourth, some segments of the scenes are pretty hot. Best performances in sccene 1: Finesse RCG anal, Kami DP and Mika Tan in general (one of my all time favorites). Highlights from scene 2: Asia DP, Nautica and Jasmine BJs and Arcadia in general (a new favorite). Also liked the BTS interviews. What I Disliked: The indoor set for scene one was just weird ... almost creepy. Then, eventhough she does a very wide range of acts, Nakia Ty isn't attractive at all (I wouldn't pay any attention to her if I saw her in "real life") and her persona/dialogue is, at best, annoying/distracting.
read the complete review
Review brief: The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Katja Kassin, Mark Anthony) The scene brings with the lovely Katja doing a super sexy tease dance with all the focus on her million dollar ass! Next theres a sequence where oil is poured slowly on her ass as she wiggle it for the camera. This followed with Katja in the shower masturbating as the water drips on the body. She uses soap and lathers herself up starting with her ass and proceeds rubbing soap on her pussy and breasts. Trust me, this is some hot tease footage! Shes joined in the shower by Mark. Katja sucks his cock as the water falls onto her body. She gives some great no hands head. Next she bends over so Mark can lick her pussy. He fucks her vaginally starting in standing doggie. They move from the shower to the bed and she mounts his cock cowgirl style. He fucks her pussy some more in doggie before switching to her ass. They try to get a few gape shots during the doggie, but Katjas ass seems much too tight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by ejac

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by ejac

Starring: Mark Anthony, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Baby Fox
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: 4X4 #4 The Leather and Lace Gang Bang Category: Internal Cumshot (Anal, Oral) 2004 Evasive Angles Starring: Jessica, Baby Fox, Julie Silver, Yvonne, Mark Anthony, Darren James, Max Black, Brian Pumper, Joachin Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Trailers Biographies Resolution: DVD Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal, Oral, Vaginal White Chicks ... Big Black Dicks! This issue, we travel to Prague and give those white chicks what they really want. What they really want is 4 big black dicks at a time! Yes, DP's, Double Anal and Cream Pies! Everything they desire! Jessica warms up by penetrating a large purple vibrator up her ass. Only half makes it in there, and she sort of takes it easy on herself. I don't see how that's going to warm her up to anything what the bro's are going to do. Dark-haired Jessica looks really, really good if you like women not too thin. The black thong, garter belt, black/silver bra and arm bands add to her exotic look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I waited a while for this one. As you know i am a big fan of Asians. But why is this called Oriental? That's so old fashioned and it's like the N word to Asian people. They need to change that title. Anyway they split this into two scenes as usual. Rated on a 1-10 scale. Scene one with Nakia Thai (another Thai sister?)6, Lucy Thai 7(just for being in every damn Asian movie, Finesse 8, Kami 7, Mika Tan 9 and Asami 6. Well we start off outside and TT meets the cast. He mentions how he never got it on with Mika, who looks pretty good here. The action starts a bit here with some oral. We go inside to about the ugliest set-up room. The walls are gold and the furniture is all shit brown. The actions goes from vag to anal. The action in here is tame and then Kami takes a Dp. I think she is the highlight here. Luci Thai is hot but dosen't even look like Lucy Thai. People say Katja's the most overworked girl in porn, I say Luci Thai is.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 7
Orgy World 7 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: I really never liked this series but this one intigued me because of yep, Asia again. Also more hot Asian girls seemed to be included in this edition so I picked it up. The first scene is ok, the girl are ok too. The hotties here are Venus and Leanna (for some reason the cover calls her Zena). The girls are rated in the bonus section and Melanie X a very unatractive girl is rated nicely for her nastiness. Venus and Alex are arted good too, and I think they are bothe very hot. The scence itself is just standard orgy sex and just ok. The second scene is hotter. It starts off with the girls in cheeleading outfits and they'sdoing cheers (give a D-I-C-K). They are all crazy but the craziest is Destiny a hot brunette who talks a lot of stuff, but in the end is told she can't handle them. The winner is (YES) Asia and Keiko. Asia probally for her brutally nasty talk and Keiko for a blazing Dp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by ricorocco

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/9/2004 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Title: Spanish Fly Pussy Search #10 Cast: Bia, Lorena, Andrea, Louana, Bruna, Ariel, Lorena, Juliana, Darren James, Kid Jamaica, Mark Anthony, Giuliano, Wesley & Franco Teo Roccaforte Director: TT Boy Studio: Evasive Angles Date Of Production: 5/14/03 Duration: 2:13:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Andrea, Darren James & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Andrea is pretty and has a hunger for sex. She sucks the guys off back and forth on the bed and then Mark takes a stab at her doggystyle. Andrea then fucks Darren in reverse cowgirl. There's some hot side saddle up the ass, as well as doggystyle. Andrea does the Chinese fingercuffs thing for a while, does some ass to mouth and then receives some stiff double penetration in the cowgirl position. Everything ends with a decent double facial and some Brazilian booty shaking. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Bia & Kid Jamaica [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Bia is very good looking. Great ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first picked up "2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie", I knew I was in for a treat because it brings together all of my favorite aspects of an adult movie. This movie combines black girl/girl action with enjoyable boy/girl/girl action. I'm a big fan of black girl/girl action but that is really hard to find now since the "Sista" series has slowed down. And I have always been a fan of TT Boy's films because it just seems like he has a way of pleasing the women in his movies, the women always seem to have alot of energy working in his films that I just don't seem to get in other titles featuring black women. The basic setup for each scene was a short interview with the two women as they caress each other and undress. From there, they would take turns eating each other out until, a male performer would come in to join in the action. All of the scenes in this movie were good but the one that really stood out was the last one with Lexi and another sexy light skinned woman that was listed in the biographies as "Peaches 2" but I don't think that was her name.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: 3 Black Dicks and A Spanish Chick 2 Evasive Angles I can't imagine what I was thinking, but at some stage I'm sure I reckoned TT Boy's forays into Brazil were worth checking out. And maybe at some point they are. Yet I found myself cringing typing the title of this movie, which isn't even accurate as the girls are all Brazilian, which makes Portugal, if anywhere, their most likely ancestral homeland. Doubtless I'm missing the point in my deliberately obtuse way. It's hard to miss the point of this movie, however, which sticks rigidly to the proclaimed formula. Each girl has three black men all to herself (and each girl looks oh so thrilled about it too, I must sarcastically add).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/3/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11 Evasive Angles I always thought Spanish people came from Spain, while people of Spanish descent from other countries might be called Hispanic. And yet, here are girls who speak little or no Spanish and have barely been to Mexico, never mind Spain, declaring, in generic So Cal accents, themselves to be Spanish. I am puzzled. Pedantry aside, the theme might be Latin girls, but the reality is the same: basic porn in the usual hotel/motel/sex club sort of locations, whether the setting be Los Angeles or Rio de Janeiro, where the girls and the sex make or break the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality Teens Gone Crazy
Reality Teens Gone Crazy 

Release date: 10/28/2003
Reviewed on: 12/24/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Reality Teens Gone Crazy Evasive Angles While the box cover tries to suggest this massive teenage rampage is a fresh spin on gonzo porn, I am not so sure. The themes seem rather familiarteens gone crazygirls gone wildyou get the picture. Yet, as we'll soon see, there's plenty fun to be had with Reality Teens' mix of public nudity, risky sex and much more, not least because the girls are presented in a slightly more natural way, rather than as some contrived, dirty old man concept of teenage girls. Honestly! Okay, so the scenes use a fairly similar formula of TT and assorted buddies pretending to be doing some anatomy project in order to get the girls to flash.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World: Brown & Round 2
Orgy World: Brown & Round 2 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 11/3/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Orgy World Brown & Round 2 Studio: Evasive Angles Director: TT Boy Cast: Perla, Mercury, Luma, Safiya, Missy, Tina, Ebony, Bomb Pussy, Maya, Ariel, Playgirl, Rah, Diamond, Franco Roccaforte, Sledge Hammer, Juliano Ferraz, Country Pipes, Mr Marcus, "Limpy", Domineko, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Wesley, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, behind the scenes, biographies, trailers, Baby S music video Successfully shooting orgies must be one of the trickiest jobs in adult movie making, but TT Boy has taken on the task with generally favourable results in his Orgy World line. Clearly there's some demand for this kind of product, as Orgy World has now sprouted new offshoots: Orgy World Brown and Round, with a mainly black cast, and then Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy! It's all getting a touch confusing, especially as there's a little overlap between the series in this second edition of Brown and Round, which has three sex-stuffed scenes for you to check out Orgy
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3, 2) means her look is good (3) and her attitude is below average (2). General information Movie title: Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy Studio: Evasive Angles Director: T.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 5
Orgy World 5 

Release date: 7/28/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by sweet-dave


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Whats necessary for a great orgy film? Cast members you generally care for? The answer is probably, a bit shamefully, no since theres no time to focus on one or two girls in particular. Instead, whats need is a fine collection of young ladies, with a few men who can handle themselves, and the girls. Shot in the Czech Republic, Orgy World has al that you can ask for, girls who range from pretty and nasty to a bit shy and not particularly attractive. This film is divided into three parts, three fine little orgies, and each have their own fine, and disappointing qualities. The most troubling part of all three scenes is the camera work, done by TT Boy himself in near, but not quite, POV style, yet the reflections often blurs the images shown, often discoloring the sweet young ladies. Also, some of the girls tend to be a bit shy, even if thats something that doesnt plague all of them. However, the highlight of the film is clearly the sex, hard, fast and wild, at least from the girls who are truly into the moment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Well here is my second go around with this company and I must say I'm impressed with what I've seeing. Many of the same girls that were in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick which I just reviewed are back again plus they bring some more hotties with them. So what does that mean for you the viewer, well I can honestly say you won't find many finer asses than these ladies are sportin plus you get some awesome dick sucking and some gorgeously shot anal sex. As this is an orgy title there are only two scenes which will be a lot of eye candy so let's just see how much close sustained action we see. Scene 1: Michelle, Puta #1, Daniella, Andrea, Ariel, & Puta #2: Well this first scene begins with a great water shot before we scan over to find the ladies getting some sun. Right away we see some fine shots of their asses and I mean these girls booties are boner stiffening to the Nth degree! Soon a group of guys drops in and they are quite impressed with the gorgeous females in front of them.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director