All Movie Reviews  > Evasive Angles

All Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Cover pics a lot steamier then the actual DVD! Very disappointed as this crap was very dull! Girls on cover looked very attractive, but when I saw them on the actual DVD, I was left disappointed :(
read the complete review
Review brief: This release is no different then any other TT Boy release. He is the only one getting off here. He should stick to staying behind the cameras!
read the complete review
Review brief: Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 

Release date: 4/22/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2014 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 7/29/2013 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
read the complete review
Review brief: Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 11/25/2012 by jc

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Mothers & their Daughters sharing boyfriends in various sexual frenzies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/7/2012 by jc

Starring: Lorena, Duda, Brian Pumper, Max Black, Jamilla, Victoria Sweet, Manesha, Taiesha, Vivanni
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Black Studs taking on South American chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 4/19/2012 by chuckylake

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Great scene bad cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 3/25/2012 by just-some-guy

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: This video contains four scenes, each with one female on male interaction. The list of female performers in order of appearance: Essence, Tamera Stylez, Remy Blaze, Zuri
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Orgy World
Latin Orgy World 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 6/12/2011 by honestabe

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Kiana, Angie, Lorena, Scorpio, Nathan, Alejandra, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Latin girls meet up with 'Brothas' at a private house party.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Naomi
Big Butt All Stars: Naomi 

Release date: 8/14/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Naomi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: A compilation containing Naomi Russell's finest minutes and hours in her short-lived career.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet 

Release date: 8/25/2008
Reviewed on: 1/9/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tia Sweets
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I first discovered Tia Sweets from a clip website where it showed her and her very tight body laying on her side and some guy fucking her in an open mish. The guy came in her pussy and moved out of the way. Tia let the DNA drip out a bit before she rubbed it all over her pussy region. Immediately, another guy jumped on her and left his load in her also. Again she rubbed the Dick Dew Drainage on her pussy and tits all the while looking at the camera. This clip was so hot that I killed off enough of my kids to staff several Nike factories.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Stepbrother Fucked Me
My Stepbrother Fucked Me 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 2/27/2009 by noslo

Starring: Baby Cakes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Chocolate Young, Lailonni Ballixx
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Like kinky ideas in your porn? Than this may be for you. All black action, some cute chicks and some damned decent sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Boat Trip
Big Butt Boat Trip 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/29/2008 by c-smooth

Starring: Mark Anthony, Honey, Star, Annabelle, Victoria Allure, Karma Storm, Nathan Threat, Janet Nasty, Charlie Macc, Deep throat
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Have you ever wanted to be on boat with your friends being surrounded by nothing but ASS!!!The boys at Evasive Angles came up this genius concept flick "Big Butt Boat Trip". The title enough had me interested.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by that-dude

Starring: Mocha, Hershey, Lacy Lee, Mya G, Taquila, Kahfee Laynes
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Large number of big butt films being made, but recent trips to my video store have me paraphrasing a line from the classic film, "Goodfellas". "I got here I ordered some spaghetti with marinara sauce and I got egg noodles and ketchup" I got tired of getting egg noodles and ketchup, when that's not what I was expecting or what I even wanted. To keep that from happening to me...I only fuck with about 3 or 4 companies. I know the chicks are gonna be THICK......the camera work is gonna be on point, the dudes are gonna represent and there's gonna be some extra spin or surprise. It doesn't seem that hard, but many companies just can't do it... One of the companies that can do it...is Evasive Angles. I asked them for spaghetti and marina sauce and I got a buffet table of fine Italian food.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Auditions
Big Butt Auditions 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 5/21/2007 by that-dude

Starring: May, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Renea Jacobs, Anyjah Black, Taquila
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Open casting call for big booty talent. The top 5 applicants audition in front of the panel. Who measures up? Yes, the casting couch exists....You want fame? Well fame costs..and right here is where you start paying...now bend over. Evasive rounds up chicks of different shades and body types to find the new big butt superstar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Overview Another in the big butt series from Evasive Angles , glad someone has focused on something other than skinny blonds with bad boob jobs-the big ladies are my ideal. Scene 1 Krystal Jordan Sitting in a perk , short and tank top for the interview , she looks a little like the Christina Ricci of old , big forehead , pale and nice smile. we move to the house for the scene , she is in skimpy bra and panties , some tease , she has b cups , slight belly and a big round butt for a girl her size . Don't get the fishnet's though , kinda early eighties. A bit of tease , she gets eaten out , then onto a fun bj , pretty enthusiastic. Doggie , cowgirl , lots of butt jiggle here , reverse cowgirl to side saddle and a pop on the butt . Rating 4.0 Scene 2 Anell Wow , super cute in a a park with little green sundress , flashing that big butt. Scene , panties and corset , she's a real big girl , big tits , butt & everything. Tease , she's eaten out , real nice bj leads to cowgirl, doggie , reverse cowgirl and side saddle with pop to the butt .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Evasive has a new fan and ardent supporter Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 2006, 2 hours and 32 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Anell, Ricki White, Krystal Jordan, Isis & Christina Aguchi. What You Should Know: For anyone who has ever liked Evasive Angles' style but wished that all of their titles werent interracial, their Bubble Butt Inc. imprint is just for you. I got my first look at this new brand with their Big Bubble Butt Moms #1 and was so impressed I actively sought out a slew of their other titles that were included in the trailers section of the disc. But for those of you who dont necessarily want to see Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Charlie Macc and the rest in every title, Bubble Butt Inc. provides the same quality action and expansive asses you like so much minus the little things that are intrinsic to black-on-black or interracial action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are very good although the use of the same two sets is kind of boring. Audio:good.No music,just the sounds of sex(which I like) Condoms:None used The Extras 4 Masturbation scenes Photo Gallery The Feature SCENE ONE:Veronica Lynn with T.T Boy Veronica sits on the bed and shows off her tight little body. T.T. enters the picture and heads straight for her twat like a hungry shark. After some brief tittie licking and spit swapping,T.T. pulls his cock out and Veronica goes down on him. Veronica rides T.T. for awhile,then they take the action to the wall(literally) where T.T.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director