All Movie Reviews  > Erotic Media

All Erotic Media Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Sex Fashion
Sex Fashion 

Release date: 7/7/2004
Reviewed on: 5/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gunn, Sonia Smith
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Review brief: Sex Fashion Studio: Erotic Media Category: Straight Director: Steve Morelli Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gunn, Sonia Smith Synopsis this one is for all of those fans of Private like movies, from Erotic media, with the same format, the same actors, the same heat, and of course the same gorgeous girls: who they make to look better and even when they take some decent amount of dick in their asses, they still look like if nothing happen through their colons, never lose their composure, they even handle to make this movie dubbed, just like in the early days of private, so I'm interested let's see.... scene 1- Nikki Anderson Making her casting to get a call in the fashion business, Nikki is looking like if the time haven't pass by her, I remember she as the sweet lady and sweet lady 2, she shows the same ability from then, manage the camera man and the boss, getting her holes at full capacity, but she can't get the job, so sad... Scene 2- two girls David Perry and Frank Gunn, take care of this girls before their departure to the Caribbean, and the
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Provocations (a.k.a. "LaPrima Volta") Released by: Erotic Media (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "Provocations" is another one of Steve Morellis European stories translated into English with multiple titles. On the box cover, its called "Provocations". In the script the actors use, its "Provocazione". On the DVD menu, its "Provocazioni". And in the Behind-The-Scenes video, its "LaPrima Volta". We start out with a gas station. Why a gas station? We dont know. But once the credits start rolling, the scene changes to fitness center, with a smooth-talking trainer making the moves on straying wife Marta (Maria Bellucci). She talks to her friend Lizzie (Sophie Evans), who is strapped for money now that her husband died and the insurance money is running out. Marta suggests renting out parts of Lizzies house, which shes reluctant to do, but does along with the idea as long as she doesnt rent to any guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legacy, The
Legacy, The 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 1/28/2006 by gunth

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Franco Trentalancia, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Michael Blu
Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: This is the American release of L'Eredità from Top Line Studios directed by Michael Bernini. I'm always glad to get fresh Euro porn. Plot: An uncle dies leaving his money to nieces who he has never met before. There is some controversy over the will, but it looks like some of the plot has been cut out. Audio/Visual: Picture was sharp and sound was clear. But the English dubbing was horrible, at one point I became convinced that the guy doing Mick Blue's voice was trying to impersonate Sean Connery. Music was weird. Going from techno to circus music, adult contemporary to light jazz. Didn't add or take anything away from the music, just interesting. Scene 1: Claudia Ferrari and Zenza Raggi are married when Claudia receives the letter saying her uncle is dead. Zenga says he really likes money and that it turns him on. They start to go at it. This scene was hot, I've always been a Claudia fan, but she looked different here younger maybe. Really liked the reverse cowgirl. Sloppy cum shot all over her mouth with a slow cleanup. Weird techno music, with a cheap keyboard sound.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Modern History is a Euro feature that offers all the things weve come to love and hate about porn from across the Pond. On the positive side, the women are basically all very attractive and they do some very nasty stuff. Conversely, the dialogue is poorly dubbed, the girls constantly stare at the camera during the sex, theres a ton of gaping, and the guys fake-moan more than the girls. Do yourself a favor and FF through the dialogue. The plot is sophomoric and inane. Some 10 minutes into the flick we finally get our first sex. Brunette Christina Bella and James Brossman romp in a bed scene that ends in an open-mouth facial. The next scene has two cute brunettes, Simony and Lili Love, engaging Nick Lang and Frank Major. The foursome becomes two couples as Simony and Nick leave the room to explore each other near a jacuzzi. The action skips back and forth between the two couples, with Simony taking Nicks rod in her ass. Two facials end the action. On a couch, brunette Sandra Romaine takes on Lang.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dog Trainer
Dog Trainer 

Release date: 6/9/2004
Reviewed on: 5/6/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Kamil Klein, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Luisa
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Alex Romero
Review brief: Dog Trainer (Perras Amaestradas) Studio: Erotic Media Director: Alex Romero Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:21 Extras: None Starring: Jessica May Sandra Russo Karma Vanessa Lucie Sandra Kay Luisa DeMarco Sofy Themes: European, Anal Cover Quote: "A Raunchy Gonzo Suck & Fuck Sexflick" I've never had the opportunity to see anything from the company Erotic Media, a European studio based out of Switzerland. I was attracted to this one because of the great cover, featuring a colorful green-grass and blue-sky background with the sexy blonde Sandra Russo prominently in the center. Erotic Media claims that this release is "Eurocore" in large letters on the cover. I don't know exactly what that means, I'm guessing it's a shortened version of "European Hardcore." I can only hope that this video is as "hardcore" as they claim. Scene 1: Sandra Russo + Vanessa + Lucie and a guy Sandra Russo and Vanessa are cute blonde Euro-girls. Sandra is absolutely stunning and is the voluptuous beauty in the center of the front cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Start Me Up
Start Me Up 

Release date: 6/30/2004
Reviewed on: 4/30/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Cameron Cruise, Rita Faltoyano, Mia Panther, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: Start Me Up is a French production, which tells you about all you need to know. The French, after all, have given the world the Concorde and not much else. This DVD suffers from MTV video-type filming and editing, an obnoxious soundtrack, too much slo-mo, and overly-done special effects. Its an artsy film that tries too hard to resemble a Ninn Worx project and fails along the way. The girls are decent looking, with Rita Faltoyano leading the bevy of beauties. Mia Panther, Laura Stevens, and Cameron Cruise round out the pack. The sex, when visible through all the special effects, is uninspired. There is a definitive lack of heat between the performers. The male talent is not identified. The DVD extras include a Cumshot Loop, Website info, DVD credits, and a Photo Gallery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Love Sick is an above-average Euro feature loaded with cute girls and good sex. The plot, if you care to listen to poorly-dubbed lines, involves a hooker (Rita Faltoyano), her johns, and her co-workers. Rita is in three of the six scenes, including the opener with James Brossman. Rita always gives a good performance, and here she takes an anal pounding and facial with glee. Blond Sandra Russo and brunette Laura Stevens entertain two guys (veterans Zensa Raggi and Nick Lang) in a tavern. This is a decent scene with Sandra getting DPed pretty good by the guys before both girls take good facials. Rita is back to tag-team Leslie Taylor with blond Laura Stevens near a swimming pool. Leslie gives both girls a thorough anal pounding before cumming on Mayas tummy. Rita obligingly licks up his deposit. Paulo Giotto gets his crack at Rita next. Again, theres plenty of anal action (but too much gaping for my taste) and it ends in a nice facial. Brown-haired Carol Fonda (aka Black Widow) hooks up with David Perry. Theres some anal probing here, as well as some A2M and lots of gaping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ice Cold Craving
Ice Cold Craving 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: Ice Cold Craving left me stone cold, craving something resembling heat. There certainly wasnt any in this Euro movie. The story takes place in, I believe, Sweden. A photographer is taking six fashion models up to the mountains to shoot some pictures. Once they arrive at their cabin, they are informed that there is a curse on the entire city and that no pre-marital sex is tolerated. Anyone caught playing hide the meatball will suffer a terrible fate. So, naturally, the girls all start fucking their brains out as soon as possible. And they continue to fuck even after some of them start mysteriously disappearing (after having sex, of course). Sweden grows their girls pretty, not smart! Director Mike Beck must be a Quinton Tarrentino wannabe, as he uses surf music and strange camera angles throughout the film. The acting is, as expected, terrible. The English dubbing is horrendous (the photographer has a Southern drawl).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Start Me Up
Start Me Up 

Release date: 6/30/2004
Reviewed on: 11/13/2004 by md-james

Starring: Cameron Cruise, Rita Faltoyano, Mia Panther, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: Title: Start Me Up Released by: Erotic Media "Start Me Up" is one of those simple theme-driven fantasy videos along the lines of Michael Ninn, although this thankfully doesnt really go all-out into the "artistic porn" category. Although made in Europe, this video can be viewed anywhere because theres no dialog at all. No lines to badly dub into English, no emotions to convey, no plots to complicate. Everything is done to a nice hypnotic techno beat. Unfortunately, that also means that you cant hear the actors enjoying themselves. I suppose you have to take the bad with the good. Our visual odyssey begins with a little two-seater European car pulling into a huge garage. The guy gets out of the compact car and heads upstairs into the office to meet with the boss. She silently gestures him to have a seat and wait while she finishes with her phone call. Back downstairs, the girl gets out of the car to stretch her legs and read a magazine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Love Sick (or "Fino A Farmi Male") Released by: Erotic Media "Love Sick" is the story of Leonor Green, played by the curvaceous Rita Faltoyano. Leonor is a high-priced European hooker with her eye on nothing but money, which is made very apparent when she meets her first client in a hotel room. 500 euros apparently warms up that cold heart of hers. Not long after that, hes playing with her full natural breasts on the bed, lapping away at her pussy, and fucking her both in the pussy and in her ass before tit-fucking her and blowing his load all over her beautiful breasts. Then after they clean up, shes quick to head out the door. But rather than catch a cab, for some reason Leonor heads to the hotel bar, where another guy with a Scottish accent tries to pick her up. Hes eager to get to know her, even though hes married with a wife far away. But Leonor tells him to drop dead and then takes off before even touching her drink. (Or paying for it. She must run one hell of a bar tab.) Leonor goes to see John, her equally high-priced pimp.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Erotic Media X

Available Filters

Category
Director