All DVSX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 358 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Stacked And Nasty
Stacked And Nasty 

Release date: 6/25/2012
Reviewed on: 6/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Gianna, Emilianna, Velicity Von, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: DVSX

Review brief: Big boobs are the order of the day in “Stacked and Nasty”, an overall-good compilation(?) from DVSX. Audrey Bitoni, Gianna Michaels, Emilianna, and Velicity Von are the ladies on display, and each of them gets it on in a boy / girl encounter. The scenes themselves vary in terms of their heat, with Gianna’s and Velicity’s being strong enough to just nudge this release up into the 3.5 star range.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 3 is a good old-fashioned gangbang movies. One girls and five hard cocks in every scene. The first scene is the best scene of this movie. Liliane is the best looking girl and she has the most anal sex of all the girls in this movie. A nice movie for people who love groupsex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Third Sex Encounters
Third Sex Encounters 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Ellen Padilla, Lisa Lawer, Gina Jolie, Igor Fiori, Igor Sales, Fernanda Mineira, Igor dos Santos
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Racky Bloke
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Third Sex Encounters Starring Alexia, Dani, Alessandra, Ellen, Michele, Isabella, Gina Jolie, Monica, Liza Lawer, Karol, Valesca, and Fernanda Mineira. Directed by Racky Bloke This release has been out for nearly 3 years, with a street date of June 1, 2004, and I've had it for about half as long. The reason for the delay in review? I like femdom, I love tranny porn, but the two combined? I may have judged this book by its cover, so let's see... since this release has been out for some time, I am gonna keep things fairly quick. Alexia, a pretty good looking and slender, redish haired tranny, wearing a gold bikini top over her small titties, forcefully face fucks a thief from under her miniskirt with her panties pulled to the side. Dani, a cute and slender blonde, wearing a black miniskirt and a patterned tank top, walks in and soon walks out to get her strap-on, pulling it on over her white panties. She removes the top to reveal nice and natural, medium sized tits, and walks back to the two on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a pleasure to watch a film in which no orders are given to the girls, the guys are not the same old, same old ones that you're sick of, and they basically keep quiet and take care of business. And the squirting shows that the girls were getting off like champs. We need more like this; thanks to David Lord for this one. All of the girls are incredible squirters, so I'll not mention that in commenting about the scenes. Some of the squirts were amazing in quantity and quality. JENNA PRESLEY gives her usual 110, squirting like a demon and uttering a classic line: "O my god, I love being a whore!" NIKKI NIEVEZ knows how to vary the pace, and the great muscle tone in her ass pays dividends to strokers. She's a very slutty young lady whose love of sex before camera is clear. AUBREY ADAMS squirts the least but otherwise puts on an exhilerating final scene, pounding relentlessly from on top. She looks like a Sunday School girl but fucks like demon. I'll forgive her for taking the load on her chin. What a shame that NADIA STYLES now has fake tits. She was a favorite....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: I haven't watched a DVSX movie in a while and am not really into gangbangs but I dig all 3 girls featured in this Bobby Manila movie. Kelly Wells (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Kurt Lockwood & Brad Baldwin) Stacy Thorn (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Andrew Andretti, Billy Banks, and Sergio Escoto) Haley Scott (a, dp), Brad Baldwin, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Fender, and Richard Kline As you can see by the numbers, this movie isn't along the lines of Anabolic or RLD's gangbangs so you don't have a lot of guys waiting in line to get a shot at the girl. Kelly Wells probably had the strongest scene while Haley's skin seems a little bleached from the light shining onto her face especially during the blowjobs. The biggest surprise is the appearance of Kurt Lockwood in two of the scenes. I don't think I've ever seen Kurt in even a b/b/g scene much less a scene where he has to share the girl with at least 3 other guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filling 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Paulo Banana Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys #2 isnt your daddys porn, thats for sure. There are references to drugs. One of the male performers is killed (or at least the slaying is implied). One girl starts her scene tied to a wall with fake blood on her boobs. At least there is no deception in the title; this is sick shit. Aside from the theatrics, however, the sex is semi-hot. Naomi, in the opener, has a most sultry look and appears to love taking Cheyne Collins cock up her ass. She takes a closed mouth facial. Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn, a pair of brunettes, are featured in the next two scenes. Neither burn up the screen, but they give solid performances and take open-mouth money shots. Next is a four-girl lezout with Katrina Kraven, Amber Rayne, Jenaveve Jolie, and Naudia Nyce. All have looked better (like when they wake up in the morning with a hangover). There are some toys inserted into butts here, but the bad makeup and uncomfortable-looking set make this one tough to watch. Hailey Young and Buster Good are next in a truly uninspiring performance that ends in a torso cumshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/19/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Review brief: Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by threesomebody

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: DETAILS Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give my own opinions on this movie. This is definitely not your run-of-the-mill sex flick, and it certainly isn't for the faint of heart. It is a vignette-style, with each scene having it's own plot, setting, and even unique lighting and overall feel. The one thing that is consistent throughout all the scenes is the kinky hardcore fetish-type action including rape and kidnapping fantasies, bondage and domination, knives, ropes, bathrooms, leashes, medical tools, candles, slapping, spanking, choking, and much more good stuff like that. The performances are extremely intense, with all the talent appearing to give it their best. The queen of rough & submissive sex, Julie Night, gives what I feel is one of her better performances. My favorite scene was "Suitcase Pimp" with Trinity Post and Joel Lawrence. In it he uses a knife to threaten her, and she calls him "Master" throughout, appearing extremely scared.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Well fans I'm scared to write this review, lol. Kylie Ireland has made the move over to DVSX now and here is her first release for them and the title really does say it all concerning this release, Twised As Fuck. This is porn not for the timid of heart. You really need to have a strong stomach to take this one, it's not "gross" so much as it's all out aggression of the tallest order. These girls love their sex rough and it's not something to be watched if you're not into the bondage genre. There is lots of verbal abuse in this heaped on everyone by everyone. The girls at first seem submissive but take for instance the first scene with Taryn Thomas. She's brought into a dark garage area by Brian Surewood all bound and gagged in a sack. There are two other fellas there who paid Surewood to bring them someone and so Taryn is served up or so it seems. The guys have their way as we get lots of darkness to start which was somewhat a blessing as I don't dig this type of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new title from director Paulo Banana which stresses the creampie finish. So I know going in I'm not going to really like the ending of the scene but all the stuff which goes up to the pie being baked,lol, I'm totally looking forward too. What jumps right out to me,though, upon looking at the dvd's cover is the fact Denice K is in this and I can't tell you how pleased I am that she is in this. I believe Denice took some time off at the end of 2005 but she got back hard into the biz shortly after AVN 2006 this year and just now some scenes are starting to come out, at least that I've seen with her. Besides the lovely lady from Denmark-- not Sweden Paulo, you get to watch Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, and an ADT regular now in Sasha Knox. Watching this dvd you get a short tease to start and you are looking at the girl through I guess it's a fish eye lense type deal where the center of the picture is real clear and as you go outwards it starts to get a little fuzzy to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd with a title that certainly brings about a specific image meaning a girl under the age of 18 but it's clearly stated in the small print,lol, on the backcover that while they are over the age of consent they are still "inexperienced" in the ways of love so in that regard they are still under the age of... So basically it's a young themed title with a huge slant towards the idea these girls are highschoolers. All this doesn't mean to much to me but there are some who have that real young fetish so this title is curtailed to your interests. I do like some of the girls in the cast that I've seen before such as Courtney Simpson, Roxxxy Rush and Penny Flame. Our first scene stars Adrianna Faust and the gist here is we find Christian along with our director coming in on a couple of guys playing football on their XBox or PS2 I couldn't tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by md-james

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 3/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here fans we have 3 young ladies who all like to experience just a little bit more in their dick diet taking on several cocks each in this gangbang setting. You have some cute young girls here with Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, and Haley Scott but I was real surprised to see Kurt Lockwoods name in the cast of males used as I don't recall ever seeing him sharing screen time with anyone other than himself and females. The scene order goes Kelly, Staci, and then Haley for those interested. Kelly fuck'n Wells: Getting right to it we have this sexy fireball of a performer. Bobby lets the camera go all over this young girls bod with several teasing glances from Kelly's hypnotic eyes. As the scene gets underway we have Kelly bound slightly and Kurt Lockwood has some fun playing with her, doing several hard slaps to her ass. It is so funny too as I was just in that house a week ago today watching a scene, the stained glass doors Kurt places Kelly in front of are very familiar to most porn viewers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Mofo Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turner Quickest of the quick review. After watching Sick girls need sick boys, I feel sick:... Literally, must be the cold weather, or the amount of work. This time DVSX get together a cast of cuties and put them to work in the hands of MoFo, good effort, from them. You'll never know when the hare is going to jump (neither the VP does) and you can get a clean shot. this time I didn't dig the whole thing, some good spots here and there but nothing to write home about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A promising debut from Mofo. Mofo is known for his clothing line, MofoWear. As his website notes, his urban wear are for the sinners and perverts in all of us and he uses a number of notable porn stars known for their attitude along with their looks such as Olivia O'Lovely and Flower Tucci to model them. Needless to say, his favourite models are featured in this video. Olivia O'Lovely & Nat Turnher Katrina Kraven & Alana Evans Missy Monroe (a) & Lee Stone Lexi Love & Reno Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Tiffany Mynx (a), Flower Tucci (a, squirt), and Nick Manning This video felt like a commercial for his clothing line as the guys and girls were wearing mofowear. I was bored for the first two scenes. Something just didn't click in Olivia's scene which started off on a bad note when the light was behind the girl at first. For the second, I'm just not into lesbian scenes even if it's a prison room lesbian scene. After the shaky start, the rest of the movie went by smoothly.
read the complete review
Review brief: I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by heynow

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Yes, it is me, HeyNow, the guy that has posted such polls as Have you ever crapped outside? and Ever cum in a cup and then drink it? and dont forget the famous Have you ever pooped your pants in which our very own Tricia Devereaux responded about a messy time. Good stuff and while it might seem that poop might be a running theme, I think if you look at my past 1000 posts (yes I just celebrated my 1000th post I may have a cake to celebrate but for now it is time for deep reflection) that maybe only 2.5 of the posts actually have anything to do with the brown butt stuff. Ah, that might be the perfect segue into talk of sick girls and boys. DVSX usually isnt the first studio I run to when I want new porn and that might be the case for many porn consumers, there are just so many new titles looking for your spending dollar. In case you are thinking of this one, I can give it a solid B rating and worth a look. This dude MoFo is behind the whole thing. Who is MoFo, you ask, well, I dont really know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #13 is a solid addition to this popular series. It features cute, young girls getting fucked hard without too much abuse by the guys. There is no anal sex in this volume (despite a claim on the box cover to the contrary) and all the girls take facials. Three of the girls are Euros, including blonde leadoff hitter Vanessa. This pigtailed Czech is hot and knows it. Using broken English, she manages to tell us how horny she is and how good shes going to fuck her guy. She doesnt disappoint and they have a steamy session. Ginger Taylor has reddish brown hair. She hooks up with Talon for a volcanic romp spoiled only by her closed mouth facial. Blonde Sandra Kalerman has her hair braided. This Euro has a great, natural, lithe body. She also knows her way around a dick and gives a great blowjob to her fellow. She closes her mouth for the pop shot, but applies loving PCH afterward. Alisson is another pigtailed Euro blonde. Smallish tits and a tight ass look very good on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 1/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 

Release date: 11/22/2005
Reviewed on: 1/24/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The women in this release by DVSX include big favorites Jada Fire and Ice LaFox. Jada is the embodiment of the title and Ice is just flat out sexy. Of the rest of the cast, I'm familiar with Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Chyanne Jacobs and Stacy Sweet. A pretty good mix of fine women. The director, Bobby Manila, seems to be all over the industry recently, shooting for several different companies. I'll be interested in what everyone brings to this production and if the girls all get freaky and/or nasty. Jada Fire and Angel Eyes are dancing side by side and doing some strip tease. Jada is freak/nasty personified as she shows off her pancake areolae. Angel is gorgeous and thick. They shake their more than ample rumps in our faces and rub up on each other. A kiss goodbye and we go to Devlin Weed sitting at a piano and showing a modicum of musical skill. The girls walk in on him and it isn't long before he's too distracted to continue. He goes after Jada's tits first with Angel baring hers and helping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 13
Teen Sensations 13 

Release date: 12/27/2005
Reviewed on: 1/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vanessa, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Martin, Patrick, Harry, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Alisson, Michelle Sweet, Sandra Kalerman, Ginger Taylor
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new batch of teens though Faith in the cast has been around for a bit of time but she's still a teen! This title had some cute young girls in it led by Vanessa who is from the Czech Republic and I think she had the sexiest body of all the girls. Bobby gives good coverage in each scene on these young girls with the sex being solid though no anal as I recall. If that's a big deal to you then you'll definitely want to skip this one. Some good mixture of closeups and I always enjoy seeing up close a hot chick sucking cock so Bobby gives you plenty of those shots. The pops for the most part are straight facials with Alisson receiving the best one I think. The extras for this one consist of some BTS interviews, solo scenes for each girl also, and you have a photo gallery to check out and there are trailers for other DVSX releases. Not a bad dvd by any stretch but I've seen so many this past year and this one is worth a rental but nothing really jumped out to me as awesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling 3
Cream Filling 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Marissa Jayden, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Cream Filling 3 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Van Damage Starring: Roxy Jezel, Tiffany Rayne, Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden, alicia Alighati, Holly Wellin, Delilah Strong Quickest of the quick review. Here we have one more for the lovers of the cream pies, this is the third edition of cream filling by DVSX, which makes me think that there continuity even in porn..... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Roxy Jezel Sexy Roxy, show us what's for dinner, before getting her sweet pussy filled with cream, that she let it spill. Scene 2- Tiffany Rayne Wow! What a cutie is with us today, Tiffany will keep robbing heart along the way, she is pretty as a doll and anal friendly, so there's no secret over her success, she takes an internal in her sweet ass. Scene 3- Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden Two girls in one scene, can just mean more cream filling, they do a bit of solo they play a bit with each other, before getting their share of cock, Kelly kline got anally penetrated and also gets the pop in there which she squishes out. Scene 4- alicia Alighati And
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
read the complete review
Review brief: The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cliff Cummings is usually the main production assistant over at DVSX. He can usually be seen in the behind the scenes of their movies setting up the sets and doing the stills photography. Occasionally he'll make a cameo in order to move along the mini-story-line of the scene. He has a passion for cars and this movie mixes the two passion that most men have: Hot rods and hot women. Texas Presley & Christian (some brown hot rod pickup - like a truck) Luccia & Devlin Weed (a Chrysler 300) Gianna Lynn & Derrick Pierce (motorcycle) Jasmine Byrne & Joe Friday (no idea what this was) Lee Stone & Randi Wright (Harley) Haley Paige, Myah Monroe, James Deen (some sleek modified classic convertible) Each scene starts off with a drive/ride interspersed with the girls dancing and teasing to some music; sometimes even flashing people on the road. I couldn't identify all the rides. The scenes were mostly basically b/g sex around and on cars/motorcycles except for Jasmine Byrne who gives up the butt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 

Release date: 11/22/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by masamune

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling 3
Cream Filling 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Marissa Jayden, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Welcome fans to a creampie title as you can guess from the cover. That doesn't do much for me sadly so far as the endings go, don't like creampies, prefer facials or swallowing but I do get into the sex and cock sucking which is the same regardless of how the scenes concludes. Van Damage has a nice group of girls here, Roxy Jezel, Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden, Holly Wellin, and a fast rising star I think in Tiffany Rayne. Let's highlight her scene to give you a flavor of what this disc offers. Spotlight Scene: Tiffany Rayne: This super sexy young lady comes on wearing all gold and it matches her totally golden body. You can't really find much to quibble about with this girl I think. A cute face, perfectly sized breasts, and an ass which is definitely worth taking a few looks at. This young lady has a seat on a long couch and takes off this outfit before moving on with her fingers to give us a nice stroke session with her pussy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
DVSX X

Available Filters

Category
Director