All DVSX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 358 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Stacked And Nasty
Stacked And Nasty 

Release date: 6/25/2012
Reviewed on: 6/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Gianna, Emilianna, Velicity Von, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: DVSX

Review brief: Big boobs are the order of the day in “Stacked and Nasty”, an overall-good compilation(?) from DVSX. Audrey Bitoni, Gianna Michaels, Emilianna, and Velicity Von are the ladies on display, and each of them gets it on in a boy / girl encounter. The scenes themselves vary in terms of their heat, with Gianna’s and Velicity’s being strong enough to just nudge this release up into the 3.5 star range.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 3 is a good old-fashioned gangbang movies. One girls and five hard cocks in every scene. The first scene is the best scene of this movie. Liliane is the best looking girl and she has the most anal sex of all the girls in this movie. A nice movie for people who love groupsex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Third Sex Encounters
Third Sex Encounters 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Ellen Padilla, Lisa Lawer, Gina Jolie, Igor Fiori, Igor Sales, Fernanda Mineira, Igor dos Santos
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Racky Bloke
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Third Sex Encounters Starring Alexia, Dani, Alessandra, Ellen, Michele, Isabella, Gina Jolie, Monica, Liza Lawer, Karol, Valesca, and Fernanda Mineira. Directed by Racky Bloke This release has been out for nearly 3 years, with a street date of June 1, 2004, and I've had it for about half as long. The reason for the delay in review? I like femdom, I love tranny porn, but the two combined? I may have judged this book by its cover, so let's see... since this release has been out for some time, I am gonna keep things fairly quick. Alexia, a pretty good looking and slender, redish haired tranny, wearing a gold bikini top over her small titties, forcefully face fucks a thief from under her miniskirt with her panties pulled to the side. Dani, a cute and slender blonde, wearing a black miniskirt and a patterned tank top, walks in and soon walks out to get her strap-on, pulling it on over her white panties. She removes the top to reveal nice and natural, medium sized tits, and walks back to the two on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a pleasure to watch a film in which no orders are given to the girls, the guys are not the same old, same old ones that you're sick of, and they basically keep quiet and take care of business. And the squirting shows that the girls were getting off like champs. We need more like this; thanks to David Lord for this one. All of the girls are incredible squirters, so I'll not mention that in commenting about the scenes. Some of the squirts were amazing in quantity and quality. JENNA PRESLEY gives her usual 110, squirting like a demon and uttering a classic line: "O my god, I love being a whore!" NIKKI NIEVEZ knows how to vary the pace, and the great muscle tone in her ass pays dividends to strokers. She's a very slutty young lady whose love of sex before camera is clear. AUBREY ADAMS squirts the least but otherwise puts on an exhilerating final scene, pounding relentlessly from on top. She looks like a Sunday School girl but fucks like demon. I'll forgive her for taking the load on her chin. What a shame that NADIA STYLES now has fake tits. She was a favorite....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: I haven't watched a DVSX movie in a while and am not really into gangbangs but I dig all 3 girls featured in this Bobby Manila movie. Kelly Wells (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Kurt Lockwood & Brad Baldwin) Stacy Thorn (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Andrew Andretti, Billy Banks, and Sergio Escoto) Haley Scott (a, dp), Brad Baldwin, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Fender, and Richard Kline As you can see by the numbers, this movie isn't along the lines of Anabolic or RLD's gangbangs so you don't have a lot of guys waiting in line to get a shot at the girl. Kelly Wells probably had the strongest scene while Haley's skin seems a little bleached from the light shining onto her face especially during the blowjobs. The biggest surprise is the appearance of Kurt Lockwood in two of the scenes. I don't think I've ever seen Kurt in even a b/b/g scene much less a scene where he has to share the girl with at least 3 other guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filling 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Paulo Banana Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys #2 isnt your daddys porn, thats for sure. There are references to drugs. One of the male performers is killed (or at least the slaying is implied). One girl starts her scene tied to a wall with fake blood on her boobs. At least there is no deception in the title; this is sick shit. Aside from the theatrics, however, the sex is semi-hot. Naomi, in the opener, has a most sultry look and appears to love taking Cheyne Collins cock up her ass. She takes a closed mouth facial. Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn, a pair of brunettes, are featured in the next two scenes. Neither burn up the screen, but they give solid performances and take open-mouth money shots. Next is a four-girl lezout with Katrina Kraven, Amber Rayne, Jenaveve Jolie, and Naudia Nyce. All have looked better (like when they wake up in the morning with a hangover). There are some toys inserted into butts here, but the bad makeup and uncomfortable-looking set make this one tough to watch. Hailey Young and Buster Good are next in a truly uninspiring performance that ends in a torso cumshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/19/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Review brief: Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by threesomebody

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: DETAILS Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give my own opinions on this movie. This is definitely not your run-of-the-mill sex flick, and it certainly isn't for the faint of heart. It is a vignette-style, with each scene having it's own plot, setting, and even unique lighting and overall feel. The one thing that is consistent throughout all the scenes is the kinky hardcore fetish-type action including rape and kidnapping fantasies, bondage and domination, knives, ropes, bathrooms, leashes, medical tools, candles, slapping, spanking, choking, and much more good stuff like that. The performances are extremely intense, with all the talent appearing to give it their best. The queen of rough & submissive sex, Julie Night, gives what I feel is one of her better performances. My favorite scene was "Suitcase Pimp" with Trinity Post and Joel Lawrence. In it he uses a knife to threaten her, and she calls him "Master" throughout, appearing extremely scared.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Well fans I'm scared to write this review, lol. Kylie Ireland has made the move over to DVSX now and here is her first release for them and the title really does say it all concerning this release, Twised As Fuck. This is porn not for the timid of heart. You really need to have a strong stomach to take this one, it's not "gross" so much as it's all out aggression of the tallest order. These girls love their sex rough and it's not something to be watched if you're not into the bondage genre. There is lots of verbal abuse in this heaped on everyone by everyone. The girls at first seem submissive but take for instance the first scene with Taryn Thomas. She's brought into a dark garage area by Brian Surewood all bound and gagged in a sack. There are two other fellas there who paid Surewood to bring them someone and so Taryn is served up or so it seems. The guys have their way as we get lots of darkness to start which was somewhat a blessing as I don't dig this type of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new title from director Paulo Banana which stresses the creampie finish. So I know going in I'm not going to really like the ending of the scene but all the stuff which goes up to the pie being baked,lol, I'm totally looking forward too. What jumps right out to me,though, upon looking at the dvd's cover is the fact Denice K is in this and I can't tell you how pleased I am that she is in this. I believe Denice took some time off at the end of 2005 but she got back hard into the biz shortly after AVN 2006 this year and just now some scenes are starting to come out, at least that I've seen with her. Besides the lovely lady from Denmark-- not Sweden Paulo, you get to watch Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, and an ADT regular now in Sasha Knox. Watching this dvd you get a short tease to start and you are looking at the girl through I guess it's a fish eye lense type deal where the center of the picture is real clear and as you go outwards it starts to get a little fuzzy to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd with a title that certainly brings about a specific image meaning a girl under the age of 18 but it's clearly stated in the small print,lol, on the backcover that while they are over the age of consent they are still "inexperienced" in the ways of love so in that regard they are still under the age of... So basically it's a young themed title with a huge slant towards the idea these girls are highschoolers. All this doesn't mean to much to me but there are some who have that real young fetish so this title is curtailed to your interests. I do like some of the girls in the cast that I've seen before such as Courtney Simpson, Roxxxy Rush and Penny Flame. Our first scene stars Adrianna Faust and the gist here is we find Christian along with our director coming in on a couple of guys playing football on their XBox or PS2 I couldn't tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by md-james

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 3/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here fans we have 3 young ladies who all like to experience just a little bit more in their dick diet taking on several cocks each in this gangbang setting. You have some cute young girls here with Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, and Haley Scott but I was real surprised to see Kurt Lockwoods name in the cast of males used as I don't recall ever seeing him sharing screen time with anyone other than himself and females. The scene order goes Kelly, Staci, and then Haley for those interested. Kelly fuck'n Wells: Getting right to it we have this sexy fireball of a performer. Bobby lets the camera go all over this young girls bod with several teasing glances from Kelly's hypnotic eyes. As the scene gets underway we have Kelly bound slightly and Kurt Lockwood has some fun playing with her, doing several hard slaps to her ass. It is so funny too as I was just in that house a week ago today watching a scene, the stained glass doors Kurt places Kelly in front of are very familiar to most porn viewers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
DVSX X

Available Filters

Category
Director