All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Dreamland

All Straight Dreamland Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Forever 18
Forever 18 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by crash-override

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Don Fernando, Delia
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: I only bought this movie cause I rented it once years ago and really like the first actress, a lovely young lady by the name of Delia. If it wasn't for her, this DVD would line my cat's litter box. The sex ads befoe the movie are intolerable. The music is lame and repetitive. The video quality would look horrible 20 years ago let alone 1999 which is when I think it was made. The other actesses are cute but need to shave their bathing suit areas. I understand this can be a turn on for some but at least keep it in check. Like I said, Delia is the sole reason to own this and she may have been better in some of her other movies. As it is here, she looks very cute with her pigtails and tight teen body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Time Traveler
Time Traveler 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 2/10/2004 by md-james

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Teri Weigel, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Billy Moon
Review brief: Title: Time Traveler Released by: Dreamland Video You know, sometimes an idea sounds much better on paper than it does when it is actually put to video. So heres the idea as described on box: "In the year 2120, a clairvoyant scientist [Teri Weigel], with a curiosity for the history of sex, experiments with time travel. By caressing objects from the past she is transported throughout the eons to experience first-hand the carnal pleasures of eras long gone." Sounds good but now lets see how it was put to video. First of all, we have "clairvoyant" Teri Weigel (yes, they actually used her name as the main character) in the year 2014, working out of what appears to be some basement room. (So what happened to that bit about it being 2120?) She zips herself into a latex bodysuit, puts on some rose-colored goggles, sits down on a modified dentists chair, and plays with certain artifacts until she "vibes" into that period of time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czech Perfect
Czech Perfect 

Release date: 8/16/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Nici, Sabina, Jini J., Jessica May, Pavel Sahaj, Yeseter, Jan Jonas
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Title : Czech Perfect Director : None Credited. Stars : Sabine, Nikki Taylor, Jini J., Venus, Jessica, Kamilla. Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Trailers, and web info. Review: Ever since I have gotten into porn I have loved our ladies overseas, and this dvd puts my dreams into action. This was shot in budapest with over 5 sexy Czech girls who do just about anything for the cock. Also I should add there are no all-girl scenes, which was dissapointing for me. A great scene had Sabine & another euro hottie doing a great 2 on 1 scene with a guy who I have not seen before. Anyways, Sabine is her usual self in this dvd...SEXY! She does a little striptease for us before we get into the action. Sabine always seems very into the action, and it just makes the sex that much hotter and the scene is great for that reason. All the right element are there for a great scene. A great bj, vag, and anal sex segments are all there. Sabine is a hot black haired beauty who has an ass that doesn't quit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Prowl 3
On The Prowl 3 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 2/22/2002 by randybeaman

Starring: Nick East, Violet Love, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Alex Foxe, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: Welcome to a new Millenium of premium porno! This is the best dvd disc you can own in 2001! Couples singles all should own it. Scene A hot red head girl named Alex Fox and her worth is her weight in gold. This girl has curves everywhere! Huge gigantic natural breasts. Her tits are out to here. Wearing a miniskirt she buys a Prowler. It's a nice shiny red car. When she picks up the big guy Joel Lawrence they they get off after they drive somewhere. He Comments Alex fox has sexy breasts. He say youve got such great tits. She comments on his big dick is so big and says wow.. He is nice to her and licks her poontang pie. Fingers that worthless cunt and comments on the sxiness of it. He gives her head. He fucks her. Then hes in the missionary position andf hes in the doggy possition. Shes says hes sos huges. Joel Lawrence is so large that he has to use both hands to jerk off his manly dick and still has lots of dick poking out of his hands. After the worhless woman gets comed on. She says something. The bitch dares to say now get your shit out of my car.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Traces of Love
Traces of Love 

Release date: 5/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Temptress, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Taylor Moore, Autumn Hayes
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Tabitha Stevens, T. J. Hart, Temptress, Taylor Moore, Elle Devyne, Autumn Haze, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one but a lot of the cast are normally worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its extremely hard to watch unless its being fast forwarded or the sound is muted. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt have volume on their TV Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the sounds should match the pictures and anybody who doesnt like Chris Cannon Audio /Video Quality: Although the picture and audio are clear, I think Helen Keller could synch the audio and video better. You can take this one of two ways, either by her being deaf or dead. It doesnt really matter since the audio is off by about ten seconds. Even Godzilla would be pissed at this! Music: The music is very typical and ranges from being a little too loud to very nicely balanced. Menus: The menus are very poor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: March 23 - 24, 1999 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Angelica Sin, Dee, Raquel Devine, Kiki DAire, Venus Milan, Mike Horner, Cash Markman, Rod Fontana, Steve Austin, Rich Handsome, and Capt. Bob Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a lot of fun. I hope it is. Initial Reaction: Its mostly done right and ends up being quite fun and hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and Mission: Impossible and Angelica Sin Who Should Avoid It: Fans of group and extreme hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Its a little soft and occasionally hard to hear some of the dialogue. Theres also some very noticeable dubbing. The video is normally pretty average but has a few problems. The main one, thats extremely noticeable, is the flashing black bar across the top of the screen. It starts with the Dreamland company opening, but sadly continues through the first few minutes of the feature. Theres also a few lighting problems throughout the feature, but theyre not too bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1999 Director: Big Bubs Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Nice, Raquel DeVinne, Regan Starr, Nancy Lee, Blair Segal, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and John Strong Initial Expectations: Although the cover should have made me expect nothing, with a title like The Bare Bitch Project, I couldn't help but have some hope. Initial Reaction: It's about what I should have expected or a little better. Who Should Watch It : Major fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a better than average movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio was very good and very well synched with the video. Surprisingly, the video quality was excellent. Music: Typical. It was quietly in the background and never intruded on the sex. The Feature: I started to get a bad feeling about The Bare Bitch Project before either the movie or the initial menu came up.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Dreamland X
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Director