All Movie Reviews  > Dreamland

All Dreamland Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Forever 18
Forever 18 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by crash-override

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Don Fernando, Delia
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: I only bought this movie cause I rented it once years ago and really like the first actress, a lovely young lady by the name of Delia. If it wasn't for her, this DVD would line my cat's litter box. The sex ads befoe the movie are intolerable. The music is lame and repetitive. The video quality would look horrible 20 years ago let alone 1999 which is when I think it was made. The other actesses are cute but need to shave their bathing suit areas. I understand this can be a turn on for some but at least keep it in check. Like I said, Delia is the sole reason to own this and she may have been better in some of her other movies. As it is here, she looks very cute with her pigtails and tight teen body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bread
White Bread 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Justin Case, Caleb Stone
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: The film opens with a teacher telling a bleached-blond student that he can make up his failing test and keep his scholarship if he takes another test. The test is if he can take teachers hefty cock. And teacher has a big thick one. Little bleached student can hardly get his lips around it. It does, however, fit up his ass. In the second scene, a skinny blond has been asked over to help a friend with homework. They are both clothed on the bed with open textbooks. There is more on the friends mind and the books are soon closed to get on with the real reason he asked the blond over. He wants to tutor the tutor. The seduction is done well and the blond boy's shy but willing responses are quite believable. Soon the young blond is stripped naked. This kid is really skinny with big knobby knees. Theres no meat on his bones but he does have a nice piece of meat between his legs and he is sexy. The friend on the other hand is not sexy. In fact he is the least interesting naked boy I have ever seen. Its not that hes ugly. Its just a perfectly bland body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Babes 2
Sorority Babes 2 

Release date: 9/9/2002
Reviewed on: 8/30/2004 by sampleturtle

Starring: Pat Myne, Adam Wilde, Shelbee Myne, Bobbi, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Sunrise Adams, Summer Tyme
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: Sorority Babes 2 Studio: Dreamland Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lee Stone, Shelby Mine, Pat Myne, Summer Tyme, Adam Wilde, Sky Taylor, and Bobbi. Scene One: Sunrise Adams and her partner start the scene off with basic touching, getting to know each other. This all takes place in what looks like some kind of a backroom. She gets on her knees and starts to suck him off. I thought I heard someone talking in the very distant background at one point or another during the BJ. He pulls up a chair and starts to eat her out. After a while he turns her around and gets ready for some doggystyle action, but she looked really uncomfortable on that small chair in this position. Next up was some reverse cowgirl. Next thing you know she is on her back and he's giving it to her pretty good. Once again she didn't look too comfortable, this time she had to put her left arm on the floor to keep her balance on the chair. He pulls out and says "open that mouth" and she takes it in the mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden
Golden 

Release date: 7/11/2000
Reviewed on: 5/13/2004 by em

Starring: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Daneille Rogers, Tara
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: Golden: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, watersports, high heels Data: 2000, Dreamland, 58 minutes Models: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Danielle Rogers, Tara Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Tara Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [2/6] Plenty of good high heels shots, given that this is a watersports video. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] Golden: Volume 1 has ambitions. It is not a take-a-squat, take-a-squirt collection of ultra-short peeing etudes, like so many other videos of this niche. Similarly, the models are not spring chickens you can get a dime a dozen elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 1:51 minutesProduction Date: August, 2001Director: Cash MarkmanCompany: DreamlandCast: Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Stevie, Tommy Rose, Gina Ryder, Allysin Embers, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Mickey G, Lee Stone, George Kaplan (non-sex) & Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex)First Impressions: I first viewed this film strictly on the strength of the cast. I'll watch anything that has volcanic women like Jewel and Keri in it. I'd only seen Tommy Rose once before, but was immediately impressed by her beauty and sexual heat, plus she has a flirtiness to her that I really like. I've always liked the looks and body of dark-haired Stevie, but hadn't really been impressed in anything she's done yet. Hot Gina Ryder is another brunette that I wanted to see more of.The scenario: Randy Spears plays a porn writer now down on his luck. He's on the run from IRS agents, who want him to pay the money he owes. After dogging them, he escapes into the residence of a former porn actress played by Jewel De'Nyle. Her creepy butler mistakes him for an escort that she's hired for the day.
read the complete review
Review brief: If a major leaguer had a day at the plate the equivalent of 18 and Natural, he would go 5-for-5, knock in 8 runs, and score 5 himself. Those are All-Star numbers, and thats the best description for this Dreamland production. All five girls are beautiful, they give great performances, and the sex is well captured by director Cash Markman. Take away the nonsensical ramblings of the host, Frank Bukkwyd, and this is Cooperstown Hall of Fame material. Bukkwyd introduces each girl with a short (thankfully) interview during which he plays a British snob, trying to equate porn to Masterpiece Theatre. The jokes just dont work but, luckily, the idiocy lasts only a couple moments before the girls get down to business. Sunrise Adams is the leadoff hitter and she takes Eric Price deep on the very first pitch of the game. Shes blonde, shaved, and cute as heck. The two make a good couple, and they seem to be enjoying themselves as they go through the standard positions in a forest setting near an abandoned bus, ending in a sweet facial for Sunrise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Time Traveler
Time Traveler 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 2/10/2004 by md-james

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Teri Weigel, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Billy Moon
Review brief: Title: Time Traveler Released by: Dreamland Video You know, sometimes an idea sounds much better on paper than it does when it is actually put to video. So heres the idea as described on box: "In the year 2120, a clairvoyant scientist [Teri Weigel], with a curiosity for the history of sex, experiments with time travel. By caressing objects from the past she is transported throughout the eons to experience first-hand the carnal pleasures of eras long gone." Sounds good but now lets see how it was put to video. First of all, we have "clairvoyant" Teri Weigel (yes, they actually used her name as the main character) in the year 2014, working out of what appears to be some basement room. (So what happened to that bit about it being 2120?) She zips herself into a latex bodysuit, puts on some rose-colored goggles, sits down on a modified dentists chair, and plays with certain artifacts until she "vibes" into that period of time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please enter your review here. Talk Dirty To Me # 10 Dreamland Date of Production- 2/23/96 My friend and I actually stole the VHS version of Talk Dirty 10 from his Uncle back in 1997 and it turned out to be one of the best porno's I've seen. I finally got a chance to get it back on DVD. The plot is about Steve Drake who come's back into town after being in some serious trouble for fucking girls who's father's wanted no part of. Steve comes back into town and his mission seems to be to fuck as much girls as possible. Scene 1- Missy, who's happily married is called by Steve Drake to come pick him up at the Train Station. Missy arrives and takes Steve back home to her place. After Steve takes a shower he tries to seduce Missy but Missy refuses by saying she doesn't want Steve back in her life. Steve says all he could think about on the train ride was her and she finally gives in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Jesie St. James, Shirley Woods (aka Sharon Kane), Juliet Anderson, Cris Cassidy, John Leslie, Richard Pacheco and Aaron Stuart in sex roles; Dorothy LeMay, Holly McCall, Anthony Spinelli and Carl Regal in non-sex roles. Director: Anthony Spinelli Production date: 1979 in end credits; original release date of 1980 according to IAFD; DVD production date of 6/5/01 on box cover. Length: 80 min. Extras: Diesel's review at AdultDVDEmpire.com reports that the DVD includes a gallery of random freeze-framed stills. I am unable to view it on my copy, however. The only other "extras" are ads. Audio/visual quality: Print quality is very rough for first few minutes. Fortunately, the worst flickering subsides before the sex begins. The presence of blemishes, artifacts and video noise is probably acceptable given the age of the movie. The camerawork and editing are quite nicemuch less choppy than a few of the other classics I've seen. The emphasis falls on medium-length shots, with pleasing pans between faces and genitals.
read the complete review
Boxcover for B-Ballin'
B-Ballin' 

Release date: 12/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/28/2002 by hardware

Starring: India, Xtacee, Chocolate, Caramel, Supremacy
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: Director: not listed Cast: India, Caramel, Supremacy, Chocolate, Xtacee, Mark Anthony and some unnamed studs. This is a compilation of scenes from other Dreamland titles available on VHS. The first and last scenes are from "Booty Squad" and feature India and Xtacee, in that order. I did not recognize the others. As a huge fan of India seeking to complete my DVD collection of her works, I appreciate Dreamland's putting her scene from "Booty Squad" on this title, however I cannot recommend this DVD to anyone, as the production values are just awful. I went back and reviewed India's and Xtacee's scenes from "Booty Squad" for comparison and discovered that while the audio was almost as bad on the VHS (there's a noticeable hum in the background), the video was acceptable and the actresses looked pretty good. Unfortunately that can't be said for the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czech Perfect
Czech Perfect 

Release date: 8/16/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Nici, Sabina, Jini J., Jessica May, Pavel Sahaj, Yeseter, Jan Jonas
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Title : Czech Perfect Director : None Credited. Stars : Sabine, Nikki Taylor, Jini J., Venus, Jessica, Kamilla. Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Trailers, and web info. Review: Ever since I have gotten into porn I have loved our ladies overseas, and this dvd puts my dreams into action. This was shot in budapest with over 5 sexy Czech girls who do just about anything for the cock. Also I should add there are no all-girl scenes, which was dissapointing for me. A great scene had Sabine & another euro hottie doing a great 2 on 1 scene with a guy who I have not seen before. Anyways, Sabine is her usual self in this dvd...SEXY! She does a little striptease for us before we get into the action. Sabine always seems very into the action, and it just makes the sex that much hotter and the scene is great for that reason. All the right element are there for a great scene. A great bj, vag, and anal sex segments are all there. Sabine is a hot black haired beauty who has an ass that doesn't quit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Prowl 3
On The Prowl 3 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 2/22/2002 by randybeaman

Starring: Nick East, Violet Love, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Alex Foxe, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: Welcome to a new Millenium of premium porno! This is the best dvd disc you can own in 2001! Couples singles all should own it. Scene A hot red head girl named Alex Fox and her worth is her weight in gold. This girl has curves everywhere! Huge gigantic natural breasts. Her tits are out to here. Wearing a miniskirt she buys a Prowler. It's a nice shiny red car. When she picks up the big guy Joel Lawrence they they get off after they drive somewhere. He Comments Alex fox has sexy breasts. He say youve got such great tits. She comments on his big dick is so big and says wow.. He is nice to her and licks her poontang pie. Fingers that worthless cunt and comments on the sxiness of it. He gives her head. He fucks her. Then hes in the missionary position andf hes in the doggy possition. Shes says hes sos huges. Joel Lawrence is so large that he has to use both hands to jerk off his manly dick and still has lots of dick poking out of his hands. After the worhless woman gets comed on. She says something. The bitch dares to say now get your shit out of my car.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Traces of Love
Traces of Love 

Release date: 5/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Temptress, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Taylor Moore, Autumn Hayes
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Tabitha Stevens, T. J. Hart, Temptress, Taylor Moore, Elle Devyne, Autumn Haze, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one but a lot of the cast are normally worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its extremely hard to watch unless its being fast forwarded or the sound is muted. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt have volume on their TV Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the sounds should match the pictures and anybody who doesnt like Chris Cannon Audio /Video Quality: Although the picture and audio are clear, I think Helen Keller could synch the audio and video better. You can take this one of two ways, either by her being deaf or dead. It doesnt really matter since the audio is off by about ten seconds. Even Godzilla would be pissed at this! Music: The music is very typical and ranges from being a little too loud to very nicely balanced. Menus: The menus are very poor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: March 23 - 24, 1999 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Angelica Sin, Dee, Raquel Devine, Kiki DAire, Venus Milan, Mike Horner, Cash Markman, Rod Fontana, Steve Austin, Rich Handsome, and Capt. Bob Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a lot of fun. I hope it is. Initial Reaction: Its mostly done right and ends up being quite fun and hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and Mission: Impossible and Angelica Sin Who Should Avoid It: Fans of group and extreme hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Its a little soft and occasionally hard to hear some of the dialogue. Theres also some very noticeable dubbing. The video is normally pretty average but has a few problems. The main one, thats extremely noticeable, is the flashing black bar across the top of the screen. It starts with the Dreamland company opening, but sadly continues through the first few minutes of the feature. Theres also a few lighting problems throughout the feature, but theyre not too bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1999 Director: Big Bubs Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Nice, Raquel DeVinne, Regan Starr, Nancy Lee, Blair Segal, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and John Strong Initial Expectations: Although the cover should have made me expect nothing, with a title like The Bare Bitch Project, I couldn't help but have some hope. Initial Reaction: It's about what I should have expected or a little better. Who Should Watch It : Major fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a better than average movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio was very good and very well synched with the video. Surprisingly, the video quality was excellent. Music: Typical. It was quietly in the background and never intruded on the sex. The Feature: I started to get a bad feeling about The Bare Bitch Project before either the movie or the initial menu came up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throbin Hood...Prince of Beaves My favorite children's tale turned naughty? Hell yeah! This has to be one of the funniest porn films I have ever seen. It has plot , great camera shots, Ron Jeremy, and oh yeah, lots o' sex. Here's the lowdown... The Cast: Angelica Sin as Maid Mary Ann Alicia Allure as Village Wench 1 Terri Star as Village Wench 2 Rich Handsome as Prince Dick Anna Malle as Queen Caroline Steve Austin as Squire of Pennypinch Randy Spears as Sheriff Naughty Ham Nakita Cash as Maid Ginger Joel Lawrence as Alan A'tail Alec Metro as Throbin Hood Ron Jeremy as Friar Fuck Ron Vogel as Little Dong Directed by Cash Markman The Plot: Well, this is your basic porn plot with a great twist. Easy women, horny men and the funniest chapter interludes I have ever seen in any film. The film opens with a hilarious little ditty by Alan A'tail.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Dreamland X

Available Filters

Category
Director