All Movie Reviews  > Dolphin

All Dolphin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Something About Dolphin's
Something About Dolphin's 

Release date: 7/4/2003
Reviewed on: 7/11/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: Mario Fox (Maric) our chirpy narrator is full of himself to the point of being obnoxious. Babbling on in rapid Russian (the sub-titles just whiz by) he tells us not something about Dolphins, but everything about Dolphins in what is just one long advertisement for the studio and its films. Did you know that the performers draw lots to see who will top and who will bottom in their scenes? Did you know that these guys are all straight and that if there is an act they dont wish to perform the studio just keeps adding zeros to their paychecks until they agree? Did you know these cuties have sex with their agents as part of the deal? Did you know that Latvia was the prime hunting ground for finding these malleable, poverty-stricken twinks? Well, we do now. The film is presented in two discs. DISK ONE Following along somewhat in chronological order, we see future performers filling out applications and going to interviews to see if they are willing to be gay-for-pay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maric's Weekend
Maric's Weekend 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/6/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: Maric (Mario Fox) is at a pretty wild party with a passel of pretty pups. There are some girls in attendance as these boys are really straight and are only gay for pay. We cut from the party to various scenes of one on one and also to a threesome. The package consists of two DVDs and the guys are identified on Disc 2, but as they arefor the most partfirst timers and the names are no doubt noms-de-porn I will not name them all. The film (circa three hours long, but only because it is heavily padded and the sex is slow. It should have been cut down to two hours) is on Disc 1. DISK 1 We cut from the party to discover a beautiful blond and a thin brunet. It is exciting to watch such a beautiful boy with a dick in his mouth even if he only sucks the head. Of course on uncut cocks thats the sensitive key part. StillI was annoyed that this beauty left his shirt on throughout the entire scene and that his dick was as soft as a marshmallow while being fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time 6 (Dolphin)
First Time 6 (Dolphin) 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 7/25/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Sasha, Artem, Sergay, Andrey Politov, Igor Silva, Dmitria, Misha, Artems, Yanis, Gleb, Nikita K., Rodion
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: First Time 6 is another in the Dolphin series that finds delectable (mostly straight) 18-20 year olds, and shows them having man-to-man sex for [perhaps] the first time. They are all slender, uncut, and mouthwateringly beautiful. The first of the six scenes features the black-haired Artem or Tema lying in bed and dreaming of sex with Yanis. I find Tema to be the sexiest kid in this film so for me it begins with the best scene. He and Yanis suck one anothers cocks before Yanis is impaled on Temas large tool. The second scene takes place in a kitchen where breakfast is being prepared. Both Nikita and Rodion decide that each has a sausage that is better than anything else they could have for breakfast and go at it. Its a good scene but suffers in having to follow the preceding one. Scene three features two twins: Mikhail and Egor. They begin by looking at pictures in (alas!) a straight mag as they sit side by side on a sofa. This goes on for much too long a time. They then strip, revealing unaroused cocks; move to individual chairs and jack off tiny loads.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Innocent 3 (Dolphin)
Young & Innocent 3 (Dolphin) 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 7/12/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Andrew, Alexander, Andrey, Vitaliy
Studio: Dolphin

Review brief: Three adorable Russian twinks set out on a fishing trip and stop outside a house to pick up the fourth member of the group. One of them goes inside to get their friend. He has overslept and opens the door stark naked. "I didn't know you slept in the nude," he says (or so the sub-titles tell us). They go at it. Soon both are nude on the bed while the guys outside begin to become a bit impatient. The late sleeper fucks his friend and they all set off for the river. We then have a number of scenes of outdoor suck-and-fucks. Some start in the river. Some start by a haystack. In one scene a beautiful boy rides in on horseback stops to observe two twinks making out at a haystack and jacks off watching them. The guys are all young and are beautiful beyond compare, but the sex is not stimulating to watch. Often because the camera gives us a too long close-up of an anonymous cock plunging into an anonymous asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 

Release date: 3/20/2002
Reviewed on: 7/10/2002 by netguy

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: Alex Clark has found some incredible boys in St. Petersburg, Russia and although most claim to be straight they sure couldve fooled me! This is a must have for all you twink lovers, each one is more adorable then the next and all sport some nice, big, uncut cocks which they sure know how to use! It opens with two guys in a field that is nicely photographed and is complimented by a jazzy score. One of the guys is pretty well endowed They both take turns sucking each others hard dicks until the smaller of the two jerks himself off. They kiss some more and then the bigger guy fucks the other and we get some nice penetration close ups and even some nice faraway shots as they fuck in this secluded field. He eventually pulls out and shoots a nice load. The action quickly continues with two young men in a living room, one is blonde and the other with brown hair. It continues much in the same fashion throughout the film with them taking turns sucking each other and then one getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 

Release date: 3/20/2002
Reviewed on: 6/25/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: TWINK LOVERS THIS IS YOUR VIDEO! If you are into very, very cute, very very, young looking guys with very, very big dicks, then this video is not to be missed. These young Russians are absolutely adorable! All have foreskins, and very big dicks. In scene four which begins in a river, a kid in a baseball hat appears to carry his own bat between his legs. It's hard to believe these guys are eighteen. But they must be, right? I mean the producers wouldn't lie about their ages, would they? I would have pegged them at 16 with one guy at a mere 14. Foolish me. I guess these guys just celebrated their eithteenth birthdays by appearing in a porn flick. Yeah, that's it. There are SIX scenes! And each of these follows the same formula. A sucks B; then B sucks A; then they fuck. Sometimes one jacks the other off and then they fuck. But in spite of the monotony of the action, these beauties will keep you enthralled. It took me over six days to finish this film and it used up a whole bottle of lube. If you are into butch men this one is not for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time 6 (Dolphin)
First Time 6 (Dolphin) 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 10/13/2001 by touchdown-tony

Starring: Sasha, Artem, Sergay, Andrey Politov, Igor Silva, Dmitria, Misha, Artems, Yanis, Gleb, Nikita K., Rodion
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: FIRST TIME 6 Dolphin Entertainment Directed by Alex Clark Starring Egor S., Misha S., Sasha M., Sergey B., Rodion R., Nikita K., Artem Y., Dmitriy S., Andrey Sh., Gleb S., Yanis L., Artem K. One hour, forty-nine minutes. Scene One Morning Solo on Leopard Skin Sheets Scene Two Breakfast for Two Scene Three The Twins Scene Four Welcoming Committee Scene Five Phoning it In Scene Six How to Play the Piano I took the chance and returned to St. Petersburg, Russia with Alex Clark and his roving camera. The sixth in Clarks First Time series proved to be as good if not better than some of the previous ones, yet still not as good as others. If youre like me, and like your boyz uncut, cute, young, hung & horny, there are a few scenes out of the six in First Time 6" which will surely satisfy your needs; and even though the scene is short, and there is no physical contact between them, I found myself repeating, This is the one with THE TWINS. (Go ahead, repeat after me: This is the one with THE TWINS.
read the complete review
Review brief: First Time 3 directed by Alex Clark Starring Alexander Arov, Boris Ivanov, Yuriy Boshkin, Alesha Skazochkin, Denis Semenov, Andrey Nazarov, Andrey Politov, Misha Pirogov, Oleg Vorobyev Alex Clark takes his camera to St. Petersburg, Russia, for his third entry in his semi-successful First Time series. First Time 3 boasts a cornucopia of cute uncut boys just entering manhood with four action scenes and a couple of solo scenes. The nine nearly anonymous models chosen for this plotless film are quite the handsome bunch, starting with rosy-cheeked cover boy Oleg. Scene One finds Oleg primping in front of a hallway mirror as he gets ready to face the harsh weather outdoors. Decked out in a heavy black sweater as well as an oversized fur cap, Oleg decides to forego the cold and create some heat with a little game of five-fingered frenzy. Watching a couple of guys on the door monitor seems to really put Oleg into a playful mood as he jets his load onto the mirror.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time 4: Victor's Birthday Party (Dolphin)
First Time 4: Victor's Birthday Party (Dolphin) 

Release date: 5/18/2000
Reviewed on: 7/29/2001 by touchdown-tony


Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief:  FIRST TIME 4 Victors Birthday Party! Directed by Alex Clark Starring Oleg Vorobyev, Nicholai Russian, Nikita Adamovich, Dinnis Golubkin, Fedor Zarazin, Andrey Nazarov, Alex Fantatov, Victor Somov et al. Approximately 90 minutes After a promising first encounter, things go from fair to middling as several of the male residents of St. Petersburg, Russia, gather together for Victors birthday party in Dolphin Entertainments fourth entry in their First Time series. When I have my birthday party (August 6th, so buy those gifts now), my guests should include at least one or two of the guys showcased by director Alex Clark, as I do have a fondness for men with their foreskins intact. Hopefully, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time 5 (Dolphin)
First Time 5 (Dolphin) 

Release date: 7/10/2000
Reviewed on: 11/4/2000 by joeblow69

Starring: Andrew, Roman, Artem, Ilia, Yuris, Artems, Yanis, Edmond, Temas, Konstantin
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Review brief: Anyone who has watched a lot of porn, knows what is it like when you accidentally pick up a movie that really rubs you the wrong way. You know what I mean the kind that makes you want to swear off porn forever? This, my friends, is exactly that movie. An hour and 40 minutes of the most god-awful porn I have ever seen. First off, the boys in this flick are just down right unattractive. I believe most of them are from Russia. They seem to range from age 18 to 20, but are all, for the most part, boney, scrawny, pimply, and in desperate need of a tan. There is 1 cute guy that I found in this movie, and Dolphin International was wise enough to put him on the cover of the DVD. The first scene is a mess. One of the stars of this scene has some small red bumps on his lips that look kind of like herpes. There is no way I would let this boy near my cock! As with the entire film, the sex is very generic.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dolphin X

Available Filters

Category

Director