All Movie Reviews  >  Mario Rossi  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Mario Rossi

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 

Release date: 4/4/2013
Reviewed on: 8/2/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 

Release date: 11/30/2012
Reviewed on: 2/14/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 

Release date: 8/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 4/16/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 

Release date: 5/20/2010
Reviewed on: 7/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
read the complete review
Review brief: Milfs Who Love Black Cock 2 is a gonzo title from Digital Sin. The title stars Maria Belluci, Sexy Vanessa, Claudia Valentine, Lauren Vaughn and TJ Powers. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies who dig black guys. Groundbreaking? No. Entertaining? Absolutely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 2
MILFs And Their Toys 2 

Release date: 1/10/2008
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008 by jayo

Starring: Holly Halston, Adriana DeVille, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Good looking 30-somethings humping oversized dildos and vibes. If that's what you like, this is your pot of gold.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs and Their Toys
MILFs and Their Toys 

Release date: 10/18/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ann Marie, Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Ryder Skye, Audrey Hemmingway, Greg Lansky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Five hot maidens of the more mature type enjoy some hot action with an exciting array of toys in this new Mario Rossi production. The ladies are ht and horny and have much toy loving to give. It makes me ad that I am not on hand to help these beauties out! Thy all manage to give their pussies a good manual seeing too, and we see some snatches stretched to the limit! As usual there is plenty of changing around with the toys to keep the action flowing, and the girls all enjoy themselves until completely satisfied. If you are a fan of solo toy action, especially of films with big toy scenes you will probably want to check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmmm, MILFy lovin' . Even better, MILFy Interracial lovin' . Sweet ! 'Milfs' here include : Augus, Claire Dames, & Nicole Moore . Only bummer to the disk is that it's all vaginal, all the time . Worth a look for the cute cast .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harley, Aline, Mario Rossi, Moxxie Maddron, Barbie Baja, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash, Honey White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: It is time to watch five MILFs try the cock out for size, and be on the receiving end of a cream pie in this new title from Digital Sin. All scenes are one on one sex, and it is no secret how these scenes will end. I am looking forward to the action as always.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 

Release date: 4/19/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 

Release date: 6/7/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by leescott

Starring: August, Mario Rossi, Savannah Stern, Paulina James, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Barbie Baja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: A new format of porn has been introduced by Mike Adriano, one where the girls get themselves off with sex toys before sucking the guy until he reaches climax. The action should be great as I thoroughly enjoyed the first edition and I am keen to see how this is followed up by the disk I have in my hands now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 

Release date: 12/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 

Release date: 8/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/28/2007 by draken

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Mario Rossi X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category