All Movie Reviews  >  Jonni Darkko  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Jonni Darkko

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/13/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Anal Trainer 5 is a porn movie in which five good looking girls have hot anal sex. A good movie is you like one on one anal scenes with very much anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & On Your Face
In Your Mouth & On Your Face 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/23/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Kaylynn, Alana Evans, Cinder Golds, Nika DeVita, Kali Stylz, Kristy Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, and in a few scenes some deepthroat and light face fucking. It is shot with a nice mix of POV and side shots. The movie starts out with Ashley Blue slowly sucking on a guys dick, then doing some deepthroat which causes alot of spit to drip off her chin. Another guy walks over and she quickly deepthroats him. One guy shoots a big load into her mouth, and she sucks the cum off, then the other guy unloads into her mouth. Next is a really nice bj scene with the attractive Sabrine Maui. She slowly sucks on a guy and licks his balls while stroking him with her hands. Another guy walks over and she deepthroats both of them, and one at a time both guys jerk off into her mouth. Wendy James does a very good scene softly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 10, 17, 24 / 2003, 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julie Night, Nadia Nyce, Venus, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko has done some amazing work behind the camera, and this series was considered some of his best while at DS. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, but does have a couple slow moments. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and clear for the most part, but there are a few places where it seemed a little blurry due to things like Jonni capturing the action in a mirror.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by gunzo

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & On Your Face
In Your Mouth & On Your Face 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/25/2005 by johnshaft820

Starring: Kaylynn, Alana Evans, Cinder Golds, Nika DeVita, Kali Stylz, Kristy Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Cast Ashley Blue, Sabrine Maui, Wendy Jaymes, Lauren Phoenix, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Crystal Ray, Melanie Jagger, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Misty Mendez General Impression This is an above average blowjob film from Digital Sin and director Jonni Darkko. Each girl takes on either one or two dicks: 11 girls, 11 scenes. The scenes with one guy (Wendy James, Lauren Phoenix, Crystal Ray, Kaylynn) are shot POV with Darkko himself providing the meat. The other scenes begin with some more varied camera angles, then Darkko enters and the rest is shot POV. Sex Highlights Wet, sloppy, passionate blowjobs from some of the best cocksuckers in the business! There are no throw-away scenes in this film. Different scenes were good for different reasons: Ashley's because she's a supreme oral slut, Wendy's because her personality really comes through in her scene, Misty's because of her sultry glances up at her partner.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Anna Nova, Ariana Jollee, Austin ORiley, Crystal Ray, Ben English, Chris Mountain, Jay, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Jonni Darko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Holly Hollywood, Katarina, Lucy Lee, Ben English, Joel Lawrence, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Johnni Darko, and go into every one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but it just isnt perverse in the least! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Johnni Darko, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, but its handled here in a way that makes it seem more artistic rather than detracting from the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by lunacy

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
read the complete review
Review brief: I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 8
Biggz And The Beauties 8 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2004 by cv

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Gen Padova, Mr. Biggz, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This is my first Biggz movie; despite his low number of movie appearances, apparently this guy is a seasoned stud, having spent some time doing, uh, other kinds of sex scenes. I don't care, as long as the onscreen chemistry and sex are hot. Certainly, other straight pornstars have dabbled with gay/lesbian cinema. The box cover bills his cock as 13" - a laughable claim. If it's consistently much more than nine inches, I'd be surprised. It's a time-honored tradition to misrepresent physical stats in porn: a tradition I wouldn't mind seeing discontinued. And yes, I'll let you know when hell freezes over. Scene 1: Eva Angelina Cover girl Eva Angelina rubs her pussy waiting for Biggz. No pesky plot or dialogue here. The cute little Latina looks so innocent with her trademark eyeglasses wearing a pink nightie, her hair in pigtails. This innocent look is an interesting juxtaposition as she expertly sucks Biggz's impressive member; he's a lanky dude with a number of tattoos which really gives him the unfortunate ex-convict look.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 7 / 3, 10, 17 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Ben English, Denis Marti, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Johnni Darko has been doing some amazing movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Johnni Darko movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Analmaniacs and ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be completely limited to one hole The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and probably the best Ive seen from Digital Sin. The audio is clear and well balanced, although the level did seem to change slightly during the movie. The video is just as good. Its very clear and lit extremely well. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD. Music: Theres a little fuck music during the tease portions of the scene, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 and 4 / 03 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant, Brandi Lyons, Ben English, Violet Blue, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonni Darko really impressed me with Anal Trainer 1, and Im looking for more of the same here! Initial Reaction: Its good, but does suffer a bit from sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex or whos a fan of porn such as what you see from John Buttman Stagliano and Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. It does appear that theres a little dubbing, but its fairly mild. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Ander Page, Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Melanie Jagger, Monica Sweetheart, Ben English, Julian, Mark Ashley, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its fucking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Perversions 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and ATM Machine series, Anal Perversions, a relatively new series, is know for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A great DVD and highly recommended. Looking for a title to satisfy your anal perversions? ...you've come to the right place.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Jonni Darkko X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director