All Movie Reviews  >  Eddie Powell  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Eddie Powell

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 149 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
read the complete review
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 12/26/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Schoolgirl Bound shows off a great mix of hot sex and light bondage elements to great effect. Nice cast of girls and sex, certainly worth your money to pick this up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: "My Sister Has A tight Pussy 4" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, is a movie that feels just like the first one of the series, no downgrade at all, I really like Blair Williams who has some good size tits, the rest of the girls play their roles well, hoping the pussies are as tight as they look from here, this one is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature for Digital Sin. They have a great young cast on this disk and if you haven't witnessed any of these girls perform before, you're missing out! Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Naomi Woods and Jenna Reid are the girls on full display! In the interests of full disclosure, I was on set for 2 of these scenes!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this latest release for Digital Sin of hot girls that can't find proper loving at home so they have to look elsewhere! He has a nice cast assembled here including the incredible Marley Brinx! Also appearing is Liza Rowe, Mila Blaze and former Sex Factor contestant Allie Eve Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that has a good legacy to live up to! They have four younger girls in this feature that work with some of the biggest dicks in the business. Blair Williams, Alexa Grace, Karter Foxx and Jenna Jay are the newbies who get to show their wares to the world.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Innocence Of The Youth 8" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell, is a marvelous movie that gets a bit below the perfect score, some tattoos get on the way of this achievement, but on the other hand I think is the biggest score any of the series had until today, all the girls, all the guys, all the dresses and the roles are play extremely well, if you follow the series is just a question of when you're going to order this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that incorporates rough sex into the sexual dynamics. They have a nice young cast in this one including Jade Nile, Cadence Lux, Nikki Knightly and Trisha Parks. There is some slapping, choking and spitting in this one, so it might not be for everyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound 2
Schoolgirl Bound 2 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 10/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Renee Roulette, Gia Paige, Elsa Jean, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this follow-up to his successful first edition. As the title implies, these sexy schoolgirls enjoy getting bound and manhandled. These youngsters all look great in their school finest! Gia Paige, Kylie Sinner, Elsa Jean and Renee Roulette are the girls who are at the mercy of their men in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 9/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I Seduced My Brother" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell is a well put effort from the first to the last scene which if not the best, sex wise, has a great finale to make us go into our savings to order our copy, okay at least loyal fans of the niche will do that and we can too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (143)

Category
Director