All Movie Reviews  >  Dillon  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Dillon

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 8
Fucking Beautiful 8 

Release date: 2/28/2008
Reviewed on: 4/7/2008 by faunus

Starring: Giovanna, Dillon, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Cage, Jennifer Stone, Carla Cox, Jessica Sanches
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: Now in its 8th installment, this series constantly delivers super hot euro vixens and great sex. Iíve been a fan of this series for a while and am looking forward to popping this one into my player.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Dillon's Dude your Girlfriend is in a Porno #4" might be a good title if your girlfriend is from the Czech Republic (like Dillon's woman is). Because of this, these aren't really your typical girlfriends and neither is the sex -- six unpredictable scenes with some hot European women. Dillon does a great job in front of and behind the camera "czech-ing" out their assets.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 

Release date: 5/18/2006
Reviewed on: 8/3/2006 by md-james

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside 2 (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 12/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/1/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Dillon, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute, Natalie Heck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: Cum Inside 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Cream Pies Director: Dillon Starring: Stacy, Dillon, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute, Natalie Heck Synopsis Have this in my hands and I can't believe the third of the series is already out, well I believe it, I just want to make an excuse for being soooo slooooow...... Scene 1- Claudia rossi Now that her name is well known with the Private Life of Claudia Rossi, I don't need to start telling you that she is one my favorites Eurogirls, that coincidentally is in one of my Favorite movies of all the time Hardball 23, she has always a good chemistry with George and he seems very please to pick this scene with her, they fuck vaginal with some PTM, and then she open her backdoor for some love, she adorned our screen with some ATM, and keeps going Letting George drill her sweet hole in many positions being doggy where he deposit his seed inside her sweet ass, she tastes it, and send us a kiss to good bye. Scene 2- Sue Diamond Sue Diamond, as she was known at that time, does a good foreplay with Dillon before the int
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside 3 (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/2/2006
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Dillon, Denis Marti, Wein Lewis, Diana Gold, Monica Lion, Alice Black
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: Overview A good marriage is about compromise and tolerance/understanding. For example, I love gonzo styled porn, Mrs B likes features. I love facials ( err, watching them ), Mrs B could care less, and loves internal pops instead. With Cum Inside 3, a happy balance is attained : Gonzo style fuckin'/filmin' for me, and internal injection creampies for Mrs B. Ah but is it enough to satisfy our' inner lust for good porn ? Let's see. What We Liked Gotta say, this is one of sexiest collection of Eastern Euro babes i've seen. Hot, sexy, all natural blonds and brunettes.Yes please. Loved that each scene begins with the girls' wearing sexy lingerie, and teasing us, telling us where they want the come. Mrs B's fave scene was with sad eyed lady of the lowlands, Sara. Long brunette hair with big, real juggs...Mr JJ is a lucky mofo who gets to ravish this delectible treat. No anal here ( NOW I see why its a Mrs B pick), but lots of good, hard fucking nonetheless.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Dillon X

Available Filters

Category