All Movie Reviews  >  Dillion Day  > Digital Sin

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews directed by Dillion Day

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Review brief: Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 7
Fucking Beautiful 7 

Release date: 8/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Linda, George Uhl, Thalia, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, Melany
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Fucking Beautiful #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillon Day CAST:Thalia, Melany Jolie, Linda, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro & Dillon REVIEW: I must say at least three of the girls in this flick are really fucking beautiful. I've seen her countless times, and I would say Lucy Lee (right,top) is looking her best here but she usually looks this good. I still can't believe she's only 21 and I'm only a few years her senior. Her strip tease with the up-skirt shots and the solo on the bed is really happenin'. Ends with a facial and some post-cum sucking. I'm certain Sarah Twain (left,top) looks better than ever here though. She looks slightly different too but I can't put my finger on it. Her tease and solo is just as scorching as Lucy Lee's. I like the energy in this scene. Ends with a cumshot on her face and some sucking afterwards. Melany Jolie (left,bottom) is a stunner. We need more of her. The threeway is very good. Melany is really into it, gets two big cumshots on her face and in her mouth and sucks them off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 4
Ass Crackin' 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Thalia, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Angel Dark, Linda Shayne, Jennifer S.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Ass Crackin' #4 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillion Day CAST: Angel Dark, Jennifer S. (also going by Jennifer Stone), Jane Darling, Thalia, Natalli, Lucy, JJ, Joe Monti & Dillion Day REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jane DarlingJJDillion Day anal, DP, good facial I'll never get tired of Jane Darling (blonde). Not only is she a knockout (especially when's she's all dressed up), but she's always passionate and seems like a real people-pleaser. If you put two or more guys in front of Jane, expect something eerily sensual. Jane starts out in a nice top, mini skirt and pink stilettos and finishes the scene in just her stilettos. The guys provide a considerable amount of coercive dialogue all through this scene, and during all of the "good girl", "suck that cock", "thattagirl" talk you can tell from the super-hot double BJ to the harmonized DP (including standing), it really turned Jane on. This scene ends with a decent cumshot in her mouth and another splattered across her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 5/13/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume the Position 3
Assume the Position 3 

Release date: 12/31/2004
Reviewed on: 5/9/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Assume the Position 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco Synopsis I assume that assume the position is going to be a winner, Angel dark will lead the cast and she is know for non being greedy giving the butt, also I want to check Simone DeMarco, so this sounds pretty good to me. Let's find out... Scene 1- Daria Glover, J.J. Daria has a nice personality, she is playing with Dillion and J.J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by howie

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position 4 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain Synopsis Digital sin fourth installment of assume the position, this movie is my first of the series, so I will try to do my best. The movie will have about the same formula on almost every scene. All chicks seems to be from the other side of the pond, with a newbie: Susie Diamond. she has dandaman requirements, so Let's get our hands to work. Scene 1- Misha, Dillion Misha for my taste is the least atractive and known to me, she starts with some jumping in the bed, so she can get our attention, well you got it, now she starts touching herself, Dillion comes to the rescue, put out the fire of her pussy with some saliva, she rapidly turns her attention to his dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Ass Crackin' 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica (Mandy Saxo). This is what the backcover states: Dillon, the ass wrecking machine, is back with an all-new group of sexy friends. These lovely ladies have their back doors spread wide with a fury. This awesome new collection of beauties take it in all the holes and love it messy on the face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful
Fucking Beautiful 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Samantha, Dillion Day, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Daria Glower, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Beauty is in the eye of the beer holderer, beholder, but I cant imagine anyone believing that the girls in Fucking Beautiful live up to that billing. There are beautiful girls in porn (Silvia Saint and Tawny Roberts come to mind), but this collection of chubby, big-titted babes couldnt carry their compacts. To give credit wheres its due, however, I have to admit that Euro girls really know how to take a facial and give loving post-cum head. Not that Samantha in the opening scene is a dog. Shes a very cute brunette, and she romps with Dillon in a scene that takes far too long (over 20 minutes) to reach the facial. Nicole is not as cute, but the brunette does her best to bring some zest into a threeway with two guys (credits left something to be desired). Unfortunately, the guys are going through the motions and the sex is stale, at best, before they drop a double shot of their love into Nicoles waiting mouth. Viktorie is an above average blonde.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 

Release date: 6/26/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Dillion Day X

Available Filters

Category