All Movie Reviews  >  Squirting  > Digital Sin

All Squirting Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Review brief: This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & Ĺ hours of nothing but female orgasms. Thatís right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 

Release date: 1/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/20/2008 by endorphin

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by zoid

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 4
She Squirts 4 

Release date: 7/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/18/2003 by darkcloud

Starring: Venus, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Nina Kornikova
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This Edition of She Squirts is great. The audio/video quality is crystal clear as you would expect from Digital Sin. This is a female masturbation DVD. Each chick play with herself via various dildos, view is generally or all most missionary. Venus - She is the MAIN reason why this DVD rocks! I believe she was a penthouse chick under the name Angelica Costello. She is very pretty witch with nice body and nice big floppy tits. This scene is very hot. Venus plays with herself for over 30 minutes with many different types of toys. Michelle Raven - She is a bit ugly looking with huge natural tits. Overall a decent scene. Nina - She is very pretty blonde with natural tits. She also appears in North Pole, there she have sex. Nina plays with herself for long time here, with many different types of dildo. This scene is hot, along with Nina's appearance in North Pole. Others chicks are just wacked, so I've left them out. Overall this DVD is worth buying a definately a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 8
She Squirts 8 

Release date: 4/3/2002
Reviewed on: 6/13/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Jessie Jordan, Meriesia
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring Sabrina Jade, Claudia Atkins, Jessie, and Mariese. SCENE ONE : Sabrina Jade is a good-looking girl, who talks to the camera as she rubs her pussy. Its not long before she grabs a dildo and fucks herself with it. She cleans it off with her tongue a few times before grabbing a bigger dildo. She uses the hand shaped toy. Why? With fisting of any sort not allowed in US films, whats the point in having her use this toy, since she cant put it all the way in. A guys hand fingers her after she finishes up with the toys. This all adds up to be an average scene at best, she does interact with the viewer, but the fact that she uses toys that can not be shown in US releases is annoying. Plus she keeps her dress on throughout the scene, probably to cover the rest of her tattoo that is on her stomach. SCENE TWO : Claudia Atkins (Adkins) is a good-looking dark haired girl, who talks to the camera and does a bit of tease/stripping before she rubs her pussy. She fucks herself with a dildo before stepping up to a few bigger ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 7
She Squirts 7 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 3/4/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Felony, Leigh Brooke, Krista Leigh, Barbie Bell, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: She Squirts #7 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 103 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Holly Hollywood, Krista Leigh, Leigh Brooke, Barbie Belle, Feloney Review: Its a very good compilation of masturbation scenes Scene 1: Barbie Belle Barbie is a very cute blonde. She masturbates and fs herself with a dildo like no tomorrow. Nice lighting, good camera work, but dildos are way too large and take up half the screen. Barbie makes great facial expressions and moans a lot. Enjoyable performance. No squirting here. Scene 2: Feloney Feloney has great looks and her performance is very natural. She uses dildos first, and then moves to a sybian. She succeeds in squirting but you can barely see it all the juices drip down the sybian. Very nice facial expressions and great moaning. Scene 3: Krista Leigh Nice brunette. I guess what she did could be counted as squirting. Extensive use of operator hands and huge dildos again. Scene 4: Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute redhead. Her performance takes place in a bathtub and then on a sybian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 12/12/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: Although She Squirts 2 was much better than She Squirts it was still piss poor (no pun intended) as a squirting feature. It was okay, however as a masturbation feature, which is all I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done masturbation feature but is extremely lacking in the squirting area. Who Should Watch It : Fans of masturbation with huge toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a squirting feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear but very low and poorly balanced. You can hear the toys moving in and out at the same level as the girl talking about it. The only good thing about it is that its consistently this way rather than having the balance change back and forth. There are a few background noises, but not many. The video is very clear, as one comes to expect from Digital Sins features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 6
She Squirts 6 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/11/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Salena Del Rey, Miko Lee, Jewell Marceau, Tina Toy
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: She Squirts #6 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 87 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Miko Lee, Selena, Jewel, Bunny, Tina Review: Its a relatively good compilation of masturbation scenes Scene 1: Miko Lee Miko Lee is Asian, and I'm sure all of you are familiar with her looks. She introduces herself, and the rest of the scene is basically about masturbation. She does a good job in front of the camera using lots of oversized toys. Scene 2: Selena Selena has great looks and her body is gorgeous. She follows a set scheme of actions - pure masturbation with several different toys of large size. She's really nice to watch. Scene 3: Jewel Jewel has black hair and nice lips. Her performance is done in a bathroom - she is sitting next to a bathtub on a towel. Her masturbation skills are hard to surpass, but she didn't squirt. Scene 4: Bunny Bunny is so cute that her looks would make you cum at once.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 5
She Squirts 5 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/23/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Fawna, Baily, Aurora Snow, Febee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: She Squirts #5 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Aurora, Bailey, Febe, Fawnna Director: Nic Andrews Review: Its an excellent compilation of masturbation scenes. Scene 1: Bailey Bailey is a good-looking blonde with natural tits and nice pussy. What else is needed for a masturbation scene? Your answer most likely would be, 'Lots of dildos'. And she indeed has plenty - different sizes and colors. She screams a lot too, but doesn't squirt. Scene 2: Febe Febe is an average-looking brunette with pierced nipples. She uses lots of oversize dildos to make herself squirt, but it doesn't happen. Even the camera man's fingers and other tools have no effect. I guess she was just too stressed in front of the camera. Scene 3: Aurora I've seen Aurora in lots of Digital Sin's flicks, and she doesn't impress me too much - she is quite sweet though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 4
She Squirts 4 

Release date: 7/31/2001
Reviewed on: 9/14/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Venus, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Nina Kornikova
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: She Squirts #4 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 108 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nina, Michelle Raven, Venus, Ryan Conner Director: Nic Andrews Review: Its an excellent compilation of masturbation scenes Scene 1: Venus Venus is a star if I am not mistaken, she came to porn from Penthouse (her name is Angelica Costello, she was one of Penthouse pets). She appeared in other Digital Sin compilations under the name of Venus, and I was surprised when I saw her there first I guess porn pays better than Penthouse??? Ive always wanted to see Angelica up close and heres another great chance. She is the best!!!!!! She starts off showing us her great pussy, then some caressing and fingering is followed by dildo and vibrator penetrations. She moans and smiles so nicely that youll cum just from looking at her facial expression. We see her pee in the bathroom she is so cute and a little shy : ) The next part of her performance involves a huge didlo which nicely fits into her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 7/24/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: She Squirts 3 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Running Time: 107 minutes Year of Production: 2000 Cast: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Extras: Photo gallery: not bad, but very short. Side B: Trailers: standard set of Digital Sin trailers (features + their major series). Interviews with the most famous Digital Sin performers, have some strip tease and masturbation in them. Excellent feature! Review: Synopsis: this flick is the third part of the She Squirts series where several girls are supposed to heavily masturbate and squirt in front of the camera. I cant say that I actually saw all of them squirt, but the masturbation part is beyond any criticism the girls are just giving it all to you without asking anything in return (except for your money, of course). Scene 1: Tara Tara is a good-looking blonde in her thirties who loves sucking cocks and, in case if none is available, does not mind substituting them with huge dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/26/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Pros: chicks masturbating!!!, Tara, Adajja, good audio/video(for the most part) Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt, sometimes it is hard to hear what is being said, terrible cover, Jennifer Steele's breasts were a bit distracting Squirters: Adajja and Gwen Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2001 by astroknight

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by endorphin

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/9/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Lee, Heaven Leigh, Justine Romee, Stormy Dream Pros: chicks masturbating!!! the chicks seem to be enjoying themselves. Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt and the cover girl isn't one of them Squirters: Justine and Stormy Captivated by: Heaven Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos).(Somehow this is how I imagine dumblonde on review day). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). From the standpoint of a fan of female masturbation, I really enjoyed this DVD. I like to see and hear women enjoying themselves. Each girl does a good job taking you on a ride that begins with their desire and ends with their orgasm. Scenes start at a slow pace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Justine Romee, Heaven Leigh, Lee, and Stormy Dream Initial Expectations: Although other reviewers have had bad luck with Digital Sins releases, Ive had good luck so far. I enjoy watching women squirt, so I have some hopes for She Squirts. Initial Reaction: If youre looking for a masturbation feature its pretty good. If youre looking for a squirting feature it leaves much to be desired. Audio /Video Quality: Very good. Its kind of surprising with the low budget type features Digital Sin normally releases. I also wsant expecting much technically since the title screen suffered from extreme pixelation. Music: None False Advertising: Only half of the girls squirt, so if youre looking for an all - squirting feature, keep looking. Review: I was eager to review She Squirts for Adult DVD Talk, as I enjoy watching women who squirt. I didnt get beyond the title before knowing that I wanted to review it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Squirting X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director