All Movie Reviews  >  Masturbation  > Digital Sin

All Masturbation Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 

Release date: 4/4/2013
Reviewed on: 8/2/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 

Release date: 11/30/2012
Reviewed on: 2/14/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 

Release date: 8/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 4/16/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 

Release date: 5/20/2010
Reviewed on: 7/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfs and Their Toys 5
Milfs and Their Toys 5 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 3/5/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Lucky Starr, Gisselle, Velicity Von, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Milfs and Their Toys 5 from Digital Sin is almost 3 hours of lovely Milfs fucking themselves with realistic dildos in various sizes and colors. The film is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. The 6 women featured (Velicity Von, Gisselle, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir, and Lucky Starr) are all attractive, and pretty vocal while they fuck themselves. Extras include behind the scenes footage, a bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Worth a look if you like to watch hot women do the deed alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solo/masturbation movie with ten scenes including the bonus. Three hours long make this one better than average quantity-wise. The production values are excellent. The movie is shot in some really beautiful rooms. The girls are all dressed in nice lingerie. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Some of the girls end up on a Symbian. A few of the girls talk directly into the camera. Jayme's scene is worth the price of admission. Devi has the most fantastic body. Marie is hot. Ryan is sexy. If you like solo movies youll like this one. And if youre a fan of Jayme's this is a must see.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 

Release date: 2/7/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2009 by endorphin

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Review brief: Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Excellent compilation masturbation vid, this is how it's done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 

Release date: 12/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 

Release date: 8/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/28/2007 by draken

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by jayo

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I don't have a fetish for big toys, but I do like masturbation videos and I was intrigued. This is a collection of six girls going to town on themselves with "big toys." The girls are all slender and pretty, except for Alyssa Knight, who's got medium-sized boobs and is strikingly beautiful. There's a nice mix between blondes and brunettes. Some are more talkative than others, though the bad audio makes it difficult to hear what they're saying. The scenes are all variations on the same thing. The girl starts out wearing little and caresses herself, then begins working herself over with dildos and vibrators of various size and shape. Honestly I'd only rate a couple of them as being truly BIG, and both are handled by Alektra Blue--a great big purple dildo and a huge red butt plug. In both cases there's a little bit of a cheat, in that they only go in part way--so if you you are looking to see these girls truly get stretched out by these monster toys, you're going to be disappointed, or they're fucking double-dildos that are longer rather than wide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/14/2005 by walter

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/24/2005 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 3
Screaming Orgasms 3 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/23/2003 by 655321

Starring: Brandi, Stevie, Sunrise, Cherie
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: First things first: None of the five women in this DVD scream. In fact, in the last scene with Brandi, one can actually hear the director or someone telling her that they want a screaming orgasm. Despite the cryptic direction, she was unable to oblige. Also, the photos on the DVD case are not in the movie itself. This DVD is a simple concept. Each woman uses sundry toys on herself, culminating with a ride on the Sybian. The best scene (and my rating perspective is based upon the Sybian ride) is #2 with Majella. The worst is with Cherie. Majella looks like she might have actually achieved orgasm. Her reaction is both erotic and cute. Cherie is so clearly trying to "act" like she's aroused that the phoniness is the only thing that "screams." The scene with Stevie is pretty good, and she does look aroused on the Sybian, but I found her to be the least attractive woman, so . . . . . Sunrise Adams is very, very attractive, and I'll bet when she actually has an orgasm it is wonderful to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 10
Screaming Orgasms 10 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Chloe Dior, Monique Dane, Nyomi Marcela, Hollie Stevens, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Directed by Tyron Shuz [as listed in the end credits] Starring Nyomi [Marcela], Naudia [Nyce], Monique Dane, Chloe Dior, and Hollie [Stevens] SCENE ONE : Nyomi Marcela, a very hot and dark haired girl, says shes here to me cum, adding, all over myself, shortly after. My interest is peeked, so now she goes on to pull her bra down over her smallish natural tits, topped with pointy nipples, then reaches into her panties to rub herself, going on to pull them aside to give a view of her pussy as she fingers it. After getting four fingers up there, she grabs the first toy, a big red jelly like dildo, which she takes deep. She goes on to remove her panties, and takes the dildo deep, once again, moving on through a variety of toys, sucking on each before and after, and finishes herself off by taking a ride on the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Naudia Nyce, a cute and slender brunette, opens this scene up by pulling her panties aside and introducing me to her friend, her little kitty that well be playing with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 4
She Squirts 4 

Release date: 7/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/18/2003 by darkcloud

Starring: Venus, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Nina Kornikova
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This Edition of She Squirts is great. The audio/video quality is crystal clear as you would expect from Digital Sin. This is a female masturbation DVD. Each chick play with herself via various dildos, view is generally or all most missionary. Venus - She is the MAIN reason why this DVD rocks! I believe she was a penthouse chick under the name Angelica Costello. She is very pretty witch with nice body and nice big floppy tits. This scene is very hot. Venus plays with herself for over 30 minutes with many different types of toys. Michelle Raven - She is a bit ugly looking with huge natural tits. Overall a decent scene. Nina - She is very pretty blonde with natural tits. She also appears in North Pole, there she have sex. Nina plays with herself for long time here, with many different types of dildo. This scene is hot, along with Nina's appearance in North Pole. Others chicks are just wacked, so I've left them out. Overall this DVD is worth buying a definately a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 9
Screaming Orgasms 9 

Release date: 11/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/14/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Savannah, Honey, Jennifer, Kelli
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Expectations I have seen several of the discs in this series so I think I have a very good idea of what to expect. That is solo girls, shot strictly from between their legs as they talk dirty to the viewer and use a variety of toys on themselves. They then finish the scene up with a ride on the Sybian, an industrial strength vibrator that looks more like a mechanical bull. The only questions that remain in my mind are how hot the girls will be and what varieties of toys they will use. Capsule Review My prediction is right on the money and there are no surprises in this edition. The quality of the girls here is very inconsistent with two of them being reasonably pretty and two of them being totally forgettable. I will deviate from my normal review style here since all of the scenes are predictable and follow the same pattern. I will inform you as to the girls' looks and the toys used. Technical This disc is brightly lit. The POV video leads to very clear shots, but there is no variety... an addition that would go MILES in this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 

Release date: 8/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Masturbation X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director