All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > Digital Sin

All Interactive Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 75 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/1/2010 by anime-nut

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Gianna can best be described with one word: polished. From the picture quality to the menu interface, everything feels state of the art and flawless. Director Eddie Powell and his crew clearly know what works and what doesn't in the realm of interactive movies. Combine that with a performer of Gianna Michaels' caliber, and you have a no-brainer must-buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid addition to the My Plaything series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexi Belle is such a cute little thing that she is perfect for an interactive disk. This is a 3-disk collection and its packed with features. Disk One is Lexi as a good girl and Disk Two is Lexi as a bad girl. Disk Three is filled with bonus scenes. Each disk is composed of tease, masturbation, foreplay and sex with many options contained within. On disk one, Lexi teases in a shower. She can tease you or you can tease her (a pair of male hands comes into view and feels her up). The only problem is the white titles agains a white tile background. Hard to pick out what you want to see. She talks dirty and you get to see her luscious body from every angle. The tease is set in a home gym and Lexi looks splendid in her workout outfit. You can have her get off using her fingers, a dildo, a glass toy or a magic wand. I like the option of having her cum on cue. I wish real life was that easy. The foreplay section is in a locker room with Lex dressed as a cheerleader.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a Lexi Belle fan and have been wanting to see her receive the full Interactive treatment your wish has graciously been granted so pick it up!! You get Lexi in several outfits, locations and with two discs you watch Lexi be nice on one and naughty on the other. The picture quality couldn't be better and what a lovely young lady to be the object you're admiring. Real pops and multiple angles to watch the sex and foreplay from plus the tease. It's a no brainer for Lexi fans as well as for fans of interactive dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you get the chance here for an interactive experience with the lovely Audrey Bitoni. From those beautiful eyes to those big juicy tits to those DSL's- dick sucking lips, Audrey is here and here for YOU alone!! Several areas to explore from tease her tits to letting Audrey do it for you. There is plenty of in close viewing too if you use the second camera angle which showcases whatever area you're exploring at the time. Two discs too one where she's a nice girl and the other lets Audrey be a little more naughty. Certainly worth it for the Audrey Bitoni fan as you get a third disc with five full scenes featuring this lovely girl. The My Playthings have been great for some time and this volume only adds to that reputation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: It has been a long time since I watched a My Plaything release, and they have evolved quite a bit. My Plaything has always been my favorite, as I felt they offered me the most interaction and quality between the two. This release does deliver and is worth your time and purchase. Ashlynn is a real cutie, and does a terrific job playing the roles of both naughty and nice. This release is spread out over 3 (!) discs, including a bonus disc packed with valuable extras including bonus scenes, and clips of Ashlynn playing in other movies. The video and audio are pretty good, with no complaints in that department. I do wish there was full-on Anal in here, and there are no alternate camera angles (boo!) but Im glad to say all the cumshots in this release are real remember those older releases where there was only one real shot and the rest where digital-LAME! Enjoy this release it does everything its supposed to, well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream-- a dvd devoted totally to her that also emphasizes the interactive aspect meaning no man in the shot save for a penis which Ash does a great job of making disappear in her mouth and also in her coochie! You have three discs, the first two are the interactive, one being a good girl and the other being a bad girl! Lots of options here from multiple angles and these are true multiple angles, the pops are all real for the sex and blowjobs. Not sure how many guys were used, she wasn't, lol, but they all had to give two pops from what I gathered listening to her great interview which is on the third disc which is where you find the extras for this title. Five full scenes from previously released movies but all featuring Ashlynn so if you're new to this sexy girl this is a terrific intro, you get lots of quality time just you enjoying her and then five scenes where an experienced male performer steps in. A great job and well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything:  Amy Ried
My Plaything: Amy Ried 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 3/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Amy Ried
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18, 19 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Amy Ried and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Amy Ried has been kind of hit or miss for me, but the My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. I'm going into this one with some hope but also a touch of wariness. Initial Reaction: Technically it's well done, but Amy leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Fans of Amy Ried and anybody wanting a technically well done sex simulator Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a passionate performance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is good, but not great. The tease has some spots which sound very hollow as well as a bit of background noise. Thankfully the hollow sound disappears as the movie goes on, but the background noises continue to pop up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006 by eme

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 157 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 7, 8 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Shyla Stylez and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I don't really care for overly inflated bottle blondes, there's something about Shyla that frequently works for me and I can see her making a great interactive release. Digital Sin has also done a very nice job with their My Plaything series, which adds a little more hope on this one for me. Initial Reaction: Although it has a few minor things which could be improved, it's a very nicely done virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shyla Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Shyla in the outfits she poses on for the boxcover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clean, and even, and I didn't notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by eme

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything McKenzie Lee Summary: McKenzie Lee is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the gorgeous British vixen. McKenzie, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. McKenzie is an energetic dynamo, boasting a beautiful muscle-tone physique, which is fully nude during the sex sequences. The missionary scene where a fully nude McKenzie pulls the huge bronze cock from her tight little asshole, and jerks the cock until it spurts, is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: McKenzie is wearing a hot pink cut-off blouse and white underwear. She fondles with her full pair of nice tits, asshole and pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Synopsis So, you wanna have sex with the 2006 AVN winner for best new starlet ? Wait, lemme re-phrase that, VIRTUAL sex ? Yup its another/latest release in the 'my plaything ' line. I didnt much care for these back in the day when they 1st hit the scene, cheesy talk with a black background and a disembodied penis just wasnt my thing. However, time & technology have made recent releases pretty cool, in fact, the Rita Faltoyano release last year was damn fine. So will Ms Lee's version rock or suck ? Let's see. What I Liked Smorgasboard of menu options here, tease, masturbation, sex, etc. Click on 1 o'them and further options abound, 'nice '( ah yes, that feels SO good) or 'naughty'( fuck me you fucker, im a naaasty cunt) versions for you listening pleasure.Cool. I liked that you could change viewing angles, the standard is ' head on' , the other is like a 'side-view' angle. I liked the 'cum q' or come on command option that exists here, so like, even if your watching Mckenzie anally dildo herself, you hit 'cum q' and youre' cue-ed up to her orgasm sequence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Hey folks fresh on the heels of AVN we finally get a new dvd starring McKenzie Lee whose win caused some interesting debate on ADT and that's putting it kindly. I have no idea why it's taken so long for new product starring her to come out but the folks at ClubJenna must have a good reason making all her fans wait. Well towards the end of 2005 I found out Mac was going to do this famed Virtual series and from all the ones I've seen namely the Virtual Sex with and the My Plaything the latter is by far the best of the two in my opinion so I was glad she was doing this. The shoot took a couple of days and you get McKenzie dressed in two ways, in nice mode she's in a pink top which barely covers those large boobs and in naughty mode she's all decked out in black. The camera work is top notch too traveling all around Miss Lee's hot bod. Menu wise is what really impressed me about this title. The top of the screen lists the main areas for the dvd you can go to: Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director