All Movie Reviews  >  Feature film  > Digital Sin

All Feature film Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Jacky St. James wrote and directs this feature about family dynamics. Step-siblings, step-dads and step-moms, they’re all getting fucked in this one! Veruca James, Katie St. Ives, Aidra Fox and Darla Crane lend their considerable charms to this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Unfortunately, this is the weakest X-Play release I've seen so far. The sex is above average, and with the exception of Eva Angelina and Lee Stone's excellent scene never comes close to making it past that. The story feels dated and never comes together that well, and holds back the entire release. That said, there's very nice effort put into the technical aspects, and the extras shine due to an exceptional behind the scenes featurette. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not surprisingly, this is a great porn parody. As usual Will Ryder has gathered a great cast that does a fantastic job with a well done script. There's also plenty of attention to the little details in the art direction as well as lots of hot sex. The technical aspects are nothing short of fantastic, and as usual with Will Ryder, there's plenty of attention put towards the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that shows lots of care.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a new parody here from the Will Ryder group and this time we hitting the time machine back to the 1970's for Charlie's Angels! Yeah three hot policewoman who left the force to go and work for Charlie Townsend where the work and pay is more lucrative and in this case also including a little extra something something!! The three main girls were each strong in their own ways which you can discover. I thought the story was fairly easy to follow. You can actually watch the movie without the sex by putting in the second disc which also contains the extras for this. All told there is over 7 hours of footage for this project. It's another winner and fans of Will Ryder's work should certainly check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is part 2 of Digital Sin's parody of the old X-Files TV series. Casting was surprisingly decent including a guy that looks like Mulder's (played by Anthony Rosanno) long haired computer geek friend and Skinner. The highlight for X-Files adult fans is probably seeing Sculley's equivalent (Kimberly Kane as a redhead) get ass fucked by Mulder.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a second chapter in this XXX Parody series but the story here actually takes us back a year. You see some new folks that I gather were pretty important in the tv series chief among them the Smoking Man but I think he had a slightly different title in the mainstream version? Anyway Eric John plays him well. Fans of the first parody will absolutely want to check this one out. It's another interesting story and we get a second encounter of Scully and Mulder though this one is a fantasy fuck. It's well worth the time to check out. Good acting and some hot sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: X-Files finally gets the full porn parody treatment. Six years after the television series ended, has this parody arrived too late?
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a new parody out and this time we're going the serious route with the movie here based on the popular Fox show The X Files. Now the name was changed slightly for the actual title but they keep the same main characters in Scully and Mulder and damn Kimberly is scary in her resemblance to the tv version. Lots of good acting here too, chiefly Mulder played by Anthony had some hard lines and he just knocks it out of the park. Kimberly is more receptive but also delivers some great lines and just the look she's got here keeps reminding you of the tv show. Ashlynn Brooke has a notable role in this too and I'll leave it to you to find out but trust me it's worth it and she more than keeps up the fine acting this film was blessed with. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Andre Madness adds a twist to couples' films with some very nice results here. Although these are supposed to be twisted scorching sex scenes, instead it's fairly couples orientated action with some very nice sexual twists and a little setup to start off each scene. Although a little of the action ducked below the average mark, it all has some very nice potential and very good ideas. Sadly, the movie also doesn't last an hour and a quarter, which seems way too short. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly the extras are almost completely recycled and a complete waste. This is a surprisingly good couples movie for those who don't want to deal with much plot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Of Seduction
Garden Of Seduction 

Release date: 9/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006 by reversible

Starring: Katalin, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Maya Gold, Niki Belucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief:     INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Honeymoon Heat
Honeymoon Heat 

Release date: 10/19/2001
Reviewed on: 1/31/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Ryder, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Haven, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Gina Ryder, Gwen Summers, Haven, Dillion Day, Frank Fortuna, Joel Lawrence, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Zen can put out some very nice movies, and he has a great cast here. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples movies Ive seen in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want a lot of plot or anybody who wants plenty of passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is pretty good, but has just a little softness. Theres also a couple fast zooms and soft focus blurs to interfere with things. Music: The music ranges from fifties style music to hard driving fuck music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetwater
Sweetwater 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Olivia del Rio, Raylin, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Felecia, Olivia Del Rio, Sunrise Adams, Raylin, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra normally turns out a pretty hot couples movie. I dont have any reason to expect anything else here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples movie! Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something a little artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that gets a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but it gets a bit scratchy during some of the screaming as if the level wasnt balanced quite right. The video is done very nicely. It has just a touch of softness, and the artistic feel from the softness is enhanced even more by mixing color, black and white, and sepia toned footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 5 / 04 / 2001 Director: Michael Lynn Cast: Kelsey, April, Allysin Chaynes, Jezebelle Bond, Tina Cheri, Drew Hurlie, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Mark Davis, and Alex Rox (listed here as Pier Greenman) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Kelsey alone is enough to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, sexy, and put a smile on my face through much of the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an beautiful look or couples who dont want to deal with a flimsy and poorly acted story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises near the end of the movie. The video is a bit artistic. Its nicely lit, but has a soft look to it that works great for the artistic and erotic theme of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive never been a big fan of John T. Bones directorial efforts. Bone is notorious for making artsy porn, which I suppose has its supporters and fans. Im just not one of them. Baby Face is an example of Bone thumbing his nose at the majority of porn viewers. The South American-made flick revolves around the sexual escapades of a group of girls at a private school. There is a poorly read, foreign voice-over by one of the girls describing the six vignettes. But the poor film quality and MTV-like special effects overwhelm the action and make one wear out the FF button. Among the effects Bone chooses to utilize are sepia-tinting, overexposure, poor lighting, looping, and strange music. Perhaps to couples, these factors are unimportant. But I found them irritating and distracting. Adding to my anguish over this flick, Bone and New Sensations chose not to identify any of the performers, save Felicity Jones and Karina Bonita (whoever they are), in the opening credits. Not being familiar with her, I can only assume that Felicity did the voice-over and was in the final scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ambition (Digital Sin)
Ambition (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/3/2004 by md-james

Starring: Cyane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Title: Ambition Released by: New Sensations/Digital Sin "In the end, she got everything." Or so the jewel box cover says This is a John T. Bone story about a girl named Cassandra (Cyane) working as a bartender in a strip club and brothel. As she narrates the story, she gets talked into going from the bar to the back room, where she and a couple of dancers "entertain" a trio of good-looking guys. Basically its a 3 on 3 orgy. For someone seemingly hesitant to take part in it all, she certainly doesnt seem shy or bashful when the clothes come off and theres a cock in front of her. Everyone eagerly sucks and fucks in multiple positions, including several anal positions, in small segments interspersed with scenes of the dancers on stage. Finally, after one guy blows his load all over the femme trio, we see Cassandra back at the bar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Haulin' Ass Digital Sin Feature, Couples Starring: Chloe Jones,Kylie Wilde, Jasmine Lynn, Daisy, Kelli Passion, Julian, Dillon, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Michael Scorpio. Directed By:Jace Rocker Running Time:Feature: 89 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.53 Sex:6.27 Women:8.06 TOTAL:6.95 FEATURE: The menus all have video animations and music. There are real credits, with both the performer's names and the character they play. The movie is cut into tons of chapters so you shouldn't have fast forward or rewind. Chloe Jones is a madame and her diner is the front for her whorehouse. This film only has about five minutes of dialogue though, so it isn't about the story. I did like the lack of anal in the film, but I did not enjoy the lack of energy in most of the scenes. A lot of the sex seemed to drag on, even though the scenes weren't very long. All in all I'd say this is an average porn, with above average looking women and good production values.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes to College 2
Carmen Goes to College 2 

Release date: 5/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/4/2003 by lindi

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Ann Marie, Angel Long, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Description Carmen Luvana takes a job at a massage parlor and ends up in jail. She and her friends trade their favors for legal help. General Impression Decent sex and average goofy plot. It will do the trick. Sex Angel Long lap dances for strip club owner Julian, then gives him a hot blowjob. Some energetic sex follows -- doggy with hair pulling, reverse cowgirl, mish. The music is slightly annoying but not too distracting. Both of them look like they are having a good time, right through pussy-to-mouth and a facial. After Carmen and Ann Marie get set up by a crooked cop and are arrested at the massage parlor, they get a little lez action in their cell. Mutual wet tongueing and whimpering leads to strap-on and dildo action. Apparently when they confiscate your watch and keys to jail you, they issue sex toys. Back at the massage parlor, Taylor Rain entertains Pat Myne. She blows him. Then he sucks her tits, wetting down her armpits also with his tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Introduction: This review is inspired by a recent (at the time I started writing this anyway) discussion about the credibility of reviewers who regularly give movies the same rating. I posted a comment there to the effect that I try not to buy movies I think I wouldn't like, and that even if I did buy a bad movie by mistake, I likely wouldn't write about it. So all of my reviews will likely fall into a good-very good rating range. In addition to this, the only other review I'd written was of Through The Looking Glass, and the reason I wrote it was because almost immediately after watching it (and being much more affected by it than I could have thought possible) I read Flash's review of the movie in which he gave it 1.5 stars.
read the complete review
Review brief: Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De' Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Chandler, April, Barrett Moore, Amber Michaels, Cherry Mirage, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Mark Davis, Mickey G. Pros: Jewel, Sydnee, April's ass, Barrett, dirty talk Cons: murder after sex, murder during sex, when Mike Horner is giving the pleasure face does it not look like a turtle stretching out of a shell?, see quote below Hopefully forgettable quote: "Daddy?You abandoned me years ago. Now you want to fuck me?" Plot: I wasn't paying attention. I tried on occasion, but it just wasn't worth it. Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Jewel/Sydnee/Mike Mike is stuck in jail where he has visions of Jewel and Sydnee.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes To College
Carmen Goes To College 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003 by wolf

Starring: Julian, Melody, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Ben English
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Melody, Cindy Crawford, Julian, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ben English, and Lee Stone Genre: Feature, Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: A Carmen Luvana film. Could have a possibility in turning my crank. Highlights: Carmen sucking dick and getting fucked fast and hard. Lions and Tigers and Bears, OH MY! Things could have been added or improved on: I cant think of a damn thing. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Great. Audio quality: Great. Video quality: Great. Extras: Bonus Features. Nice touch. Menus: Decent. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: This film was a sleeper. I thought I would be bored out of my skull, but Carmen, Erik, and Julian did a hellofa good job in the sex department.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director