All Movie Reviews  >  All Girl  > Digital Sin

All All Girl Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anally Submissive
Anally Submissive 

Release date: 3/29/2012
Reviewed on: 9/28/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Lauren, Lisa, Selina, Vania, Brittany, Aspen, Claire, Lilian, Reagan, Inna, Dalila, Dulce, Cristal, Zoey, Varvara, Kelsie, Ivanka, Monchi, Willa, Milla Yul
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Digital sin put out a very good compilation for the fans to check and especially those who enjoy to chicks going after each other on every hole, not without some good moments of foreplay and kissing and caressing for one another, the first scenes is a brand new or so they say.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass: Open For Business is from Digital Sin and Lesbian Provocateur. This two disc set features lesbians getting down and dirty with anal play, and in most cases, both of the women involved take it up the ass, usually with a toy or two (or even three). Theres even a three-way scene which is new footage the other scenes come from other titles. The discs are presented in widescreen, and overall you get about 4 1/2 hours of lesbian fun. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Most of the women here are new, at least to me, and very natural and nice looking, and seem to be having a pleasant time. Recommended if you like more fresh-faced young women and gentle action.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Star studded cast that has amazing video quality! I like the fairly short lesbian scenes, you can click forward until you find a girl you like. Two disc set.
read the complete review
Review brief: A very good lesbian flick, a little short for my money, but lots of genuine lesbian girls licking and kissing each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for her second directing gig that I know of I'd say Ashlynn's done quite well. She's made a g/g dvd that focuses more on the oral and sensual side and leaves the toys out save for one scene where it did fit in nicely with the two girls fucking- Juelz Ventura and Zoe Britton. Beyond that we had some fine kissing, still could be better, I'm a big fan of sustained lip locking with some judicial tongue usage which is shown. The oral was quite good here and captured well and we had a strong emphasis on tribbing so fans of that will enjoy what they see here I think. No sophomore slump here Ashlynn comes strong from the start and we keep the momentum going until Lexi and Sabrina finish off in a sweet embrace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the directorial debut for Ashlynn Brooke and she's going here with a g/g title. The scenes themselves have a bit of theme to them, you know a fetish explored such as smoking or foot play or shaving. Ash has a good mind here and we get to see her inner thoughts displayed on the screen. The oral sex was pretty good, not as much kissing as I was hoping for and the toy play was a bit more than I would've liked. But having said that the girls were paired well and seemed to enjoy themselves. Worth a rental for sure if you are an Ashlynn Brooke fan, she appears in four of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 

Release date: 2/19/2009
Reviewed on: 9/15/2009 by rev

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: SLG 5 delivers some nice, story-less European lesbian action. The sex, more passionate than intense, is well done overall. The ladies look great, too. The downside is that there's not as much emphasis on oral as the title might suggest (and many G/G fans might expect).
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 

Release date: 2/19/2009
Reviewed on: 3/17/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is a very well done euro led g/g title. The names might be unfamiliar to some of you out there but if you're in the market for a great g/g title that focuses on the oral arts with some fine dabbling in kissing and a smidge of ass eating this would be one worth picking up. You have very good camera shots throughout this one documenting these pretty girls as they pleasure each other from head to pussy, don't think I saw any toe play this time. You have good 69 action here with a couple good face sittings as well worked in. Well worth the time to check out for fans of pussy eating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 4
She Licks Girls 4 

Release date: 1/15/2009
Reviewed on: 2/24/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Candy, Cindy, Tanja, Missy Nicole, Pink Pussy, Julia Bright, Lepidoptera, Sera Passion, Suzi Black, Niki Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: A fairly average Euro led g/g title with some real pretty girls who do a good job with the tongue twirling and the oral wasn't to bad and there are a variety of toys used including a couple toothbrushes in one scene-- this was the best one BTW. Good picture quality keeps the action nicely in focus and you had a variety of sets used as well from a workout room to the bedroom and a bathroom is used as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only
All About Ashlynn 2: Girls Only 

Release date: 10/30/2008
Reviewed on: 11/18/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kina Kai, Gianna Lynn, Devon Lee, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Sadie West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wicked Sister
Review brief: Here we have a new title with Digital Sin contract star Ashlynn Brooke and the big deal here is she's cast in every scene, hence it's All About Ashlynn!! The even bigger caveat here is the title's an all girl affair meaning no cock save for the plastic kind which makes an appearance in every scene so for fans of no toys this might be only a rental but I'd urge at least that for any g/g fan due to the high eye candy factor you have with Ashlynn and her sexy costars-- Devon Lee, Faye Reagan, Gianna Lynn-- pretty good names I'd say. An easy purchase for Ashlynn fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 16, The
4 Finger Club 16, The 

Release date: 5/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Angel, Tina Cheri, Gauge, Luna, Cheryl Dynasty, Jacynda, Drew Hurlie, Laney Dee, Bree Brooks, Hanna Harper
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Angel, Bree Brooks, Cheryl Dynasty, Drew Hurlie, Gauge, Hanna Harper, Jacynda, Laney Dee, Luna, and Tina Cheri The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I checked this series out. I'm not sure what drew me to check this one out, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured and passionate sex between two women or a bit of intensity to the action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a fairly cheap and cheesy feeling to them. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and some overly loud sex toys. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is the main thing that gives the movie a cheap feeling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust 3
Lady Lust 3 

Release date: 10/12/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Angelina, Jennifer, Celine, Nika, Daria Glower, Tereza Ilova, Belicia, Elis, Evelyn Lory, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Max Candy
Review brief: Lady Lust #3 is an all-girl lezfest featuring some nice eye candy and plenty of pussy licking and exploration. The girls all appear to be Euros, and most range from attractive to gorgeous. Toys are utilized in most scenes. At a little over 2 hours, the DVD can get a little repetitive and boring. But taken in small doses (like one scene at a time) it can be a delight to voyeurs who wonder what really goes on behind the closed doors of horny girls. Theres good camerawork and nice sets throughout, and soft couples music accompanies most of the action. No single scene stands out from the others, as the action has a tendency to be formulated. The girls, in order, are: Simella and Anita Queen; Evelyn Lory and Jana Mrazkova; Carrie Cruise (Viktorie) and Daria Glower; Nikol and Angelina; Jennifer Stone and Belicia; and Celine and Nika. The DVD extras include a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Web Trailers, Company Info, and a Bonus Scene, which is, oddly enough, a boy/girl tryst with Lucy Lee and Denis Marti from Fucking Beautiful #7.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/28/2005 by howie

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/21/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 9/25/2005 by howie

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director