All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 44

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1075 - 1099 of 1137 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/1/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001 by diville

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, Kevin Long Pros: Skylar, pleated skirts, the women seem to enjoy themselves, extras have a scene with Jewel De Nyle masturbating Cons: interviews sometimes hard to hear, the DVD transfer could be better, the girls seem to try too hard to please the camera, slow down people has anybody heard of romance? Captivated by: Skylar Memorable quote: "Suck on my boom stick, baby" (I said 'memorable' not 'good') Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Well here goes finally got this most anticipated title and it was awesome. I want to thank ADT for running the Haiku contest and Digital Sin for putting out such a great dvd, the best in this series easily. That there is no real cock is the only thing I missed in this dvd. First thing the menus are so much better than in the first My Plaything for Jewel. They are constantly changing and throughout we get Jenna talking to us and the music playing was also a nice touch. The menu options are displayed at the bottom of the screen and are easy to read and as with the other My Playthings once in a particular area you can have Jenna be nice or naughty. It always starts out in the nice mode and if you can to naughty it stays in the naughty mode when you change to another area. The tease area offers three choices for you and they are ass, pussy, and tits. Again the screen is always changing and the menu options are easy to read.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2001 by astroknight

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin)
Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 3/29/2001 by draken


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Pre-Viewing Expectations Public nudity and flashing, of course. Aren't they pretty much all any guy thinks about when thinking of Mardi Gras? The Main Event Movie starts out with a guy holding a sign that says "Show us dem tits", and show them they do. Big tits, small tits, firm tits, droopy tits, skinny tits, fat tits, young tits (all are 18 or older, how they checked this, I don't know), old tits, if they are tits, they are here. Women flashing their tits for a string of beads. Some would even drop trow and show off their pussy and ass for the fancier strings of beads. It is amazing what these women would do for beads. Of couse, alcohol is a factor, lowing their inahibitions. The movie is a montage of scenes from the 1999 Mardi Gras. The scenes are shot of women on the street, in bars, on balconies, and in hotel windows showing their wares to the general public. There are scenes from both daytime and nighttime.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2000 Director: Misty Rain Cast: Misty Rain, April, Amanda Angel, Dominica Leoni, Venuse, Nicol Taylor, T. J. Hart, Oceane, Chad Thomas, Ian Scott, Robert Rosenberg, Peter Rain, Valentino, and Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Im not a big gonzo fan, but Ive heard good things about Misty Rains work behind the camera and Ive had good luck from Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a great gonzo feature and an excellent overall DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Although a small amount of dubbing exists, the audio is normally extremely clear and very well balanced. The video looks as good as the audio sounds. Its very clear and mixes color and black and white but theres a little bit of pixelation from using what appears to be a digital camera. Music: Many of the sex scenes dont have music. Some of them have the European techno style music that fits in very well with the rest of the movie. Review: Misty Rains World Wide Sex Vol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin)
Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 3/20/2001 by kobiata


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Girls of Mardi Gras Digital Sin DVD / 2000 / 90 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Single Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access         Starring: Exhibitionists! Synopsis: Females go crazy and wild in the debauched spirit of Mardi Gras by showing off their prized possessions. Overall: This DVD has no value unless you plan to show this as a gag with your friends to make fun at these people.  DVD Quality: The audio quality is okay, but the video is horrendous. The video quality is contingent upon the medium of the original source. The original source must have been VHS-C because it looks that bad.  Extras: NONE! LIKES: The only scene that is REALLY worth mentioning occurs around 41st minute. A bunch of women from "Rick's Cabaret" show off their tits and butts. Particularly, there is an olive skinned lady with a 1920s or 1920s Betty Boop haircut. She rubs her firm ass against the window. This was tot
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 14
North Pole 14 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 3/16/2001 by kobiata

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Misty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lita Chase, Justin Time, Brandy, Alexis Amore, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 14 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD / 2/2000 / 85 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer  Double Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with top Female Stars     Starring: Alexis, Shelia, Lita, Angelina, Skylar, Misty, and Brandy Synopsis: It is the 14th installment of the North Pole series. Overall: It is a so- so flick. It did not appeal to me since nothing stood out except for Brandy. Even Brandy has a flaw: her lack of feeling in her scene. DVD Quality: There is one issue to discuss about the  sound quality. First, the movie plays in mono! Yes, mono! However, the DVD intro as well as side B plays in stereo. I have no major problems with the video quality other than that the lighting could be better. Extras: Side B contains plenty of extras. What stands out are the interviews from the top porn stars such as Jewel De'Nyle, Taylor St. C
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by endorphin

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 02 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, and Kevin Long Initial Expectations: The other volumes that Ive seen from the Naughty College School Girls series have been pretty good and I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its the best Naughty College School Girls yet. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good except for being extremely unbalanced in the opening scene. The video is also very good but there are a couple focus problems that are very short and not too noticeable. Music: There isnt any music during the scenes but theres a little music during the opening interview and tease with each girl. Its well balanced and fits the tease. Review: Naughty College School Girls #6 follows the same formula as the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 1
Video Virgins Gold 1 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Gina Ryder, Jewel De'Nyle, Angella Faith, Amaretta, Mimi Starr, Lisa Tomero
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Video Virgins Gold 1 Studio: Digital Sin Starring Female: Angela Faith, Jewel De Nyle, Mimi Starr, Gina Ryder, Lisa Romero, Amareta Looks: Oh yeah baby bring out the red heads! First Impression: Didnt know what to think. Supposedly girls first time on camera. Hey after seeing Lisa and those tities that stare back at you excuse me. Can you hold on a moment the nipples on her breasts are looking at me Ill be right back. :O :O :) :O Dislikes: Weird looking guys. Guys weve seen before. A guy, I wont tell you which scene but you might recognize him when you see him. I get the impression hes not really into women. So that makes for some mild comedy. Review: A girls first time on camera, or so they say. I liked this DVD! Almost all the women were wonderful. There was one that seemed a bit older, but she still had it going on! But overall everything was great. The girls looked good, the action was good. Each scene had something to offer. There's a 28yo named Lisa. She looks great. She has some nice firm breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: One look at the DVD cover of this new release from Digital Sin might prompt a cynically reflexive reaction in any discrimintating porn collector: Oh, no...yet another gonzo series calamoring for our attention in an already saturated porn market? For a genre which was originated by John "Buttman" Stagliano and perfected by the likes of Seymore Butts and Shane, any new gonzo title can't just hack out the same "roving video camera with commentary" approach which has become a hoary cliche, especially in the hands of lesser talents. However, the supersexy and naturally playful Misty Rain brings her bubbly character and uninhibited sex practices to infectiously arousing use here in volume one of her new travelogue series: MISTY RAIN'S WORLDWIDE SEX VOL. 1: CANNES FESTIVAL DU FILM 2000. This hyperextended title is quite a mouthful of words for anyone to swallow, even if they could deep throat as well as some of the actresses in this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 5, The
4 Finger Club 5, The 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 2/8/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mia Smiles, Salena Del Rey, Eva, Amber, Jewel De'Nyle, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Bamboo, Harley Rayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 /1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Mia Smiles, Amber, Eva, Salina Del Ray, Jewel DeNyle, Bamboo, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Leanni Lee, and Harley Rayne Initial Expectations: Ive had fairly good luck out of Digital Sins releases, but I havent heard much good about this release, especially when a reviewer whos opinion I trust didnt have much good to say about it. I have a thread of hope due to my luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a lot more tasteful than part of me thought it would be. Fans of all girl all sex features will probably like it. Audio /Video Quality: Both are pretty good. Theres a little pixelation in a few spots and you can hear a few background noises. Neither should be a surprise as this is a low budget feature. Despite the low budget nature, effort appears to have been put into the technical aspects. Music: Theres very little music to The 4 Finger Club 5 .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 5
Naughty College School Girls 5 

Release date: 12/22/2000
Reviewed on: 2/3/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Porsha, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Miko Lee, Julianna Sterling, Voodoo
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 8 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Misty, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling, Miko Lee, Porsha, Chris Charming, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed most of Digital Sins part releases, so I have some fair hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Its no great wonder of porn, but its not too bad. I enjoyed it a lot more than Naughty College School Girls #2 and Naughty College School Girls #3 . Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is pretty good, especially when you consider the low budget nature of this feature. Theres some pixelation here and there but its not too noticeable for the most part. The audio isnt quite as good, depending on your view. On the plus side, you can here almost everything quite clearly. On the minus side, it means that you get to hear some directions to the stars as well as things like the crews cell phones. Music: The only music is during the interview before the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Skylar Knight, Nikita, Jeanie Rivers, Jewel DeNyle, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Dillion Day, Cheyne Collins, Earl Slate, and Jay Sinn Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about the North Pole series, so I have fairly good expectations. Initial Reaction: What? Oh, Im sorry I must have dozed off there. Audio /Video Quality: The picture is a little below average. Theres some pixelation problems, such as the entire screen flashing fuzzy for a moment. Considering the horrible lighting for almost the entire movie Im surprised that the picture isnt worse than what it is. The audio isnt too bad as you can hear everything pretty well. Theres a little bit of dubbing, but the most annoying thing is that you can hear the noises from the surroundings as good or better than the sounds you want to hear. Music: Its well balanced but a little cheesier than normal porno music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/17/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This one is the worst "my plaything" in the series. Mainly because tera keeps her clothes on too much. In the sex section, she is not completely naked and the piece of cloth covers her body and breasts. The angles for the sex scenes are bad. Unlike in jewel de nyle and stacy valentine, which has very good shots/scenes. Overall, if you want a interactive cd with tera patrick, I would definately recommend "virtual sex" with tera patrick from digital playground. Instead of this one. Also if you are a big tera patrick fan. She appears in the pick-up line series. In there she dont have sex, but she masterbates super special and that appearance is her first ever on video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the best "my plaything" in the series. Stacy Valetine looks very good in this one, as always. It is just like all the other plaything series such as Jewel De Nyle and Tera Patrick. The new part of this "my plaything" is that there's scissor position in the sex section. A sybian in the masturbation section. The picture is super clear. The scenes and the alternate angles are well shot and offers good effects. This is one of the best dvd of all time! It rivals with the virtual sex series with tera patrick and julia ann by digital playground. The only bad thing about this dvd is that you can't remove the menu bars like how you can in the virtual sex. But this dvd is more fun, better shot, and has more "options" than virtual sex series. Also the background is not a black cloth like how it is in virtual sex, in my plaything you are in a bedroom. If my plaything had the option of removing menu bars, it would definately be better than the virtual sex series. Overall this is a must get dvd for all porn lovers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Jewel de Nyle looks very good in this dvd, perhaps the best ever. Her body is incredible in this dvd. My plaything by digital sin did a awesome job in the interactive sex dvd format. In this dvd, there are many options, a strip tease section, do-you-do-me section, masturbation section, and of course the sex section. You can have Jewel finger herself or you fingering her and also dildos and other tasks. Also there's an anal scene in the sex section in addition to missionary, doggy, top, reverse top. This dvd offers a lot more options when compared to virtual sex by digital playground. The scenes in my plaything are well shot, and the 2nd angle is well choiced and if it is a close up then it moves smoothly up and down or side to side to showing what's going on and adds a nice effect. The scenes in the sex section are very well shot, and shows the action and the girl well.
read the complete review
Review brief: I walked into this disc hoping to spot some seriously hot nasty action. Instead, I was disappointed, but mostly from the high expectation I had considering Mr North and Tera Patrick were starring. These two did not have a scene together. Huge bummer. His scenes with the non-Teras were good, but nothing spectacular. No heat in the sex - and the North blasts were ok. I was looking for shorter scenes with more heat in them - instead they seem to drag. Also, the direction at times does not take advantage of these georgeous sex loving girls. Case in point - Tera Patrick. I can name ten different camera angles that would have been better to show off this goddess' body. In comparison to most films in this category, the production is first rate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/9/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Lee, Heaven Leigh, Justine Romee, Stormy Dream Pros: chicks masturbating!!! the chicks seem to be enjoying themselves. Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt and the cover girl isn't one of them Squirters: Justine and Stormy Captivated by: Heaven Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos).(Somehow this is how I imagine dumblonde on review day). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). From the standpoint of a fan of female masturbation, I really enjoyed this DVD. I like to see and hear women enjoying themselves. Each girl does a good job taking you on a ride that begins with their desire and ends with their orgasm. Scenes start at a slow pace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/7/2001 by brad-landa

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything : Tera Patrick I would like to start off saying Tera Patrick is a very attractive lady, and she could get anybody rock off, but when I view this DVD I was every disappoint when finding out the segments are only 1.5 min in length. 1. How can anybody concentrate on this beautiful woman in 1.5 min ? How can anybody get off in 1.5 min ? My concentration was distracted, because of the short segment and the loop back. The loop back is a good idea, but maybe if the segment was at least 4 min long. I am sure I could of got myself off without a problem. I am sure their was plenty of space left on the DVD for such lengths. I also was disappointed on her eye contact. I heard good reviews on her eye contact , but when played this DVD, I was disappointed again. tho maybe it was because of the fat camera man I saw in the section of the bloopers. LOL Tear Patrick beautiful eyes should not be wasted on film, or I should say her entire sexy body .
read the complete review
Review brief: Nineteen # 28 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 1/2/00 First time I ever seen this series, but what I seen is pretty damn good. Kinda corny set up for the scenes, but that ok when the girls are pretty damn hot. CHAPTER 1: Mariah Wind redhead on the cover 0:05:59 Well I guess the story is the director dreaming about when he was young and doing porno around a pool. He fires the male porn star, and he has to be in the scene now himself. I think he just wanted to get it on with this very hot young redhead, and she is hot. He goes threw the motions of getting it on with her, but he yells off orders to his bumbling camera staff too. Sounds annoying, but its done pretty funny. Mariah obviously dosent need direction cause she gives a good sloppy head and like to be fucked. Pretty damn funny when the director spots a guy picking his nose in the back ground and tells him go do that somewhere else. He never stops giving it to the girl and she is into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Justine Romee, Heaven Leigh, Lee, and Stormy Dream Initial Expectations: Although other reviewers have had bad luck with Digital Sins releases, Ive had good luck so far. I enjoy watching women squirt, so I have some hopes for She Squirts. Initial Reaction: If youre looking for a masturbation feature its pretty good. If youre looking for a squirting feature it leaves much to be desired. Audio /Video Quality: Very good. Its kind of surprising with the low budget type features Digital Sin normally releases. I also wsant expecting much technically since the title screen suffered from extreme pixelation. Music: None False Advertising: Only half of the girls squirt, so if youre looking for an all - squirting feature, keep looking. Review: I was eager to review She Squirts for Adult DVD Talk, as I enjoy watching women who squirt. I didnt get beyond the title before knowing that I wanted to review it.
read the complete review
Page 44 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (391)

Category
Director