All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 44

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1075 - 1099 of 1148 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview This DVD turned out to be a bit of a disappointment, after reading the glowing reviews of the first one in the series. We see short pieces of Misty Rain sightseeing in Paris, visiting a sex shop, eating at restaurants, and showing us the house she is staying in, interspersed with sex scenes featuring Misty and a few French and American performers, and one flashily edited sequence where she is on stage at a trade show. The sex scenes have little to do with the non-sex scenes, they are just stuck together. I think my biggest problem is the disjointed feeling, there is no continuity. Also, I do not find some of the performers appealing, which also can skew my judgement. On re-viewing the sex scenes, I found many of them to be better than I remembered, so I suppose my initial impression might have been too negative. Misty is probably the worst tour guide ever, when she does her Valley Girl commentary from a L'OpenTour bus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2000 Director: S. Taylor Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, India, Keri Windsor, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Dillion Day Initial Expectations: Jewel is normally enjoyable to watch and Digital Sin normally puts out a pretty good DVD. These should make a great combination. Initial Reaction: Jewel does a great job of proving once again that she can be a great nasty girl. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle, anal, and more extreme and hardcore sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of tamer or couples sex, or anybody who thinks Skin-i-max is too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good with an okay balance. As with many of Digital Sins lower budget features, its a little too good. You can still hear some of the set noises like cell phones going off. There also appears to be a little bit of dubbing. The video is good, but not up to Digital Sins normal quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 30
Real Sex Magazine 30 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 5/21/2001 by saki

Starring: T.T. Boy, Rick Masters, Sophie, Mei Yu, MoJo, Jesse, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Review brief: Real Sex Magazine 30 (2000) Studio Digital Sin Director William Witrock Starring Jesse, Gauge, Mei-Yu, Sophie, T.T. Boy, Mojo, Rick Masters Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features FMV chapter selection menu, 23-picture photo gallery, cumshot recap Themes Debutantes, girl-next-door, natural breasts, rough sex, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Real Sex Magazine volume Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: Why put up with Ed Power's annoying banter or appearances when you can see brand new girls with decent guys and minimum B.S.
read the complete review
Review brief: By any other standard, "Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex Vol. 2: Wild in Paris," is a complete success and shows that the brilliant hardcore gonzo videos directed by women still live thrive, even in Shane's absence (recent volumes of "Shane's World" have not lived up to the predecessor of their departed originator). So with that in mind, it should be noted that like "Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex Vol. 1: Cannes Festival Du Film 2000" this title is actually an all-around winner of a dirty movie. However, when compared to "Volume One" of Misty Rain's best video work yet (her "Misty Cam" work of the late 1990s was a bit lackluster, I thought), "Volume Two," like all sequels of certified blockbusters, falls just a wee bit short of true greatness. Naturally, Misty does terrific work whenever she performs for the camera, and her opener with English-illiterate Titof is simply Misty magic, with all the passion and extended foreplay one expects from this sex kitten.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 20
Real Sex Magazine 20 

Release date: 4/19/2001
Reviewed on: 5/19/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, Alexa, Emerald, Sage, Sheena Chase, Pete Welsh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 199, 3 / 8 / 1999, 4 / 10 / 1999, and 4 / 7 / 1999 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Alexa, Sheena Chase, Emerald, Sage, Earl Slate, Pat Myne (spelled Mine here), Alec Metro, Dave Hardman, and Pete Welsh Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series including reviewers Review of this title, so I have some hopes for it. Initial Reaction: Although not really great, it is very good and has hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fresh faces rather than the same people you see all the time. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a lot of plot and more professional sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its pretty well balanced and there isnt much background noise (which seems to be a staple of magazine style releases). The video also looks very good for the most part although there are quite a few soft focus problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Barrett Moore, Mariah, Cherry Mirage, Blair Segal, Ginger Paige, Isabella Nina Whett, Nicol, Victoria Evans Pros: Mariah and her perky tits, Isabella's pleasure face, Isabella's fantastic body, Isabella's great hair (and she knows it), Jewel and her fire, Victoria, Nina's gorgeous face, the Amazing Orgasm Machine (Blondie calls it a Sybian, but I like my name better.), good identification of chicks, every chick has a desirable quality Cons: undressing stage (and arguably the best part) is often skipped, occasional director's comments that you can't make out, a few of the girls have undesirable qualities Captivated by: Isabella Must see moments: Isabella on the Amazing Orgasm Machine. Jewel's legs shaking when she cums. Memorable quotes: "I love a girl who knows how to eat pussy"-- Jewel "If it ain't sweaty, it ain't good"-- director Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot).
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Jenna Jameson Digital Sin DVD / November 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - DISC ONE - Single Sided Dual Layer - DISC TWO - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - "Hands On" - "Pleasure Center" - Strip segments - Behind the Scenes Video - Blooper Reel - Up Close with Jenna Jameson - Trailers Starring: Jenna Jameson and Brianna Banks Synopsis: For those who have dreamed having Jenna Jameson, your fantasies can come true! Overall: The sex was not at all volcanic. Right now, it is the best interactive sex DVD out there! The extras are the finest I have seen though. In fact, I enjoyed the extras more than the interactive sex. If you think that you can jerk off to this DVD, think again. I appreciated Jenna's softcore strip segents and interview than anything else. It is more of a collector's item, REALLY! I cannot wait for My Playthi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 20
Real Sex Magazine 20 

Release date: 4/19/2001
Reviewed on: 5/7/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, Alexa, Emerald, Sage, Sheena Chase, Pete Welsh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Review brief: Real Sex Magazine 20 by "Wildbill" Witrock William Witrock Productions / April 1999 / 87 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Direct Cumshot Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Bios Starring: Emerald, Sage, Shena, and Alexa Synopsis: Mr. Witrock is at it again. This time he has 3 new- comers out of 4.  Overall: Only two of the four scenes were good and these were Sage's and Shena's scenes. You have a treat to see Alexa before she signed with Wicked pictures. You would not think that Alexa would have a better career than either Shena or Sage if you went by looks alone. I thought that Alexa's first videotaped performance was average as compared to Sage's great scene. DVD Quality:  The audio is encoded at 192 kbps. What that means is that you have CD quality sound! The video is encoded at a respectable ~5 mbps. I have no major problems with the quality. Extras: Th
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2000 Director and Producer: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brianna Banks, and Michael Lynn (?) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this so far despite it being an all girl virtual sex simulator, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best sex simulator Ive seen so far and overall an amazing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, virtual sex simulators, and well made DVDs. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like virtual sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely clear. Music: None. Menus: All of the menus are extremely well done. Jenna starts out the main menu with a nice little intro highlighting many of the scenes. Its a hot opening, for a main menu and one that will have Jenna fans and fans of virtual sex taking the phone off the hook until theyre done with it. Jenna does a small introduction to many of the other menus as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 

Release date: 4/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/1/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001 by diville

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, Kevin Long Pros: Skylar, pleated skirts, the women seem to enjoy themselves, extras have a scene with Jewel De Nyle masturbating Cons: interviews sometimes hard to hear, the DVD transfer could be better, the girls seem to try too hard to please the camera, slow down people has anybody heard of romance? Captivated by: Skylar Memorable quote: "Suck on my boom stick, baby" (I said 'memorable' not 'good') Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Well here goes finally got this most anticipated title and it was awesome. I want to thank ADT for running the Haiku contest and Digital Sin for putting out such a great dvd, the best in this series easily. That there is no real cock is the only thing I missed in this dvd. First thing the menus are so much better than in the first My Plaything for Jewel. They are constantly changing and throughout we get Jenna talking to us and the music playing was also a nice touch. The menu options are displayed at the bottom of the screen and are easy to read and as with the other My Playthings once in a particular area you can have Jenna be nice or naughty. It always starts out in the nice mode and if you can to naughty it stays in the naughty mode when you change to another area. The tease area offers three choices for you and they are ass, pussy, and tits. Again the screen is always changing and the menu options are easy to read.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2001 by astroknight

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin)
Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 3/29/2001 by draken


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Pre-Viewing Expectations Public nudity and flashing, of course. Aren't they pretty much all any guy thinks about when thinking of Mardi Gras? The Main Event Movie starts out with a guy holding a sign that says "Show us dem tits", and show them they do. Big tits, small tits, firm tits, droopy tits, skinny tits, fat tits, young tits (all are 18 or older, how they checked this, I don't know), old tits, if they are tits, they are here. Women flashing their tits for a string of beads. Some would even drop trow and show off their pussy and ass for the fancier strings of beads. It is amazing what these women would do for beads. Of couse, alcohol is a factor, lowing their inahibitions. The movie is a montage of scenes from the 1999 Mardi Gras. The scenes are shot of women on the street, in bars, on balconies, and in hotel windows showing their wares to the general public. There are scenes from both daytime and nighttime.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2000 Director: Misty Rain Cast: Misty Rain, April, Amanda Angel, Dominica Leoni, Venuse, Nicol Taylor, T. J. Hart, Oceane, Chad Thomas, Ian Scott, Robert Rosenberg, Peter Rain, Valentino, and Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Im not a big gonzo fan, but Ive heard good things about Misty Rains work behind the camera and Ive had good luck from Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a great gonzo feature and an excellent overall DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Although a small amount of dubbing exists, the audio is normally extremely clear and very well balanced. The video looks as good as the audio sounds. Its very clear and mixes color and black and white but theres a little bit of pixelation from using what appears to be a digital camera. Music: Many of the sex scenes dont have music. Some of them have the European techno style music that fits in very well with the rest of the movie. Review: Misty Rains World Wide Sex Vol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin)
Girls of Mardi Gras, The (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 3/20/2001 by kobiata


Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Girls of Mardi Gras Digital Sin DVD / 2000 / 90 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Single Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access         Starring: Exhibitionists! Synopsis: Females go crazy and wild in the debauched spirit of Mardi Gras by showing off their prized possessions. Overall: This DVD has no value unless you plan to show this as a gag with your friends to make fun at these people.  DVD Quality: The audio quality is okay, but the video is horrendous. The video quality is contingent upon the medium of the original source. The original source must have been VHS-C because it looks that bad.  Extras: NONE! LIKES: The only scene that is REALLY worth mentioning occurs around 41st minute. A bunch of women from "Rick's Cabaret" show off their tits and butts. Particularly, there is an olive skinned lady with a 1920s or 1920s Betty Boop haircut. She rubs her firm ass against the window. This was tot
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 14
North Pole 14 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 3/16/2001 by kobiata

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Misty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lita Chase, Justin Time, Brandy, Alexis Amore, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 14 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD / 2/2000 / 85 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer  Double Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with top Female Stars     Starring: Alexis, Shelia, Lita, Angelina, Skylar, Misty, and Brandy Synopsis: It is the 14th installment of the North Pole series. Overall: It is a so- so flick. It did not appeal to me since nothing stood out except for Brandy. Even Brandy has a flaw: her lack of feeling in her scene. DVD Quality: There is one issue to discuss about the  sound quality. First, the movie plays in mono! Yes, mono! However, the DVD intro as well as side B plays in stereo. I have no major problems with the video quality other than that the lighting could be better. Extras: Side B contains plenty of extras. What stands out are the interviews from the top porn stars such as Jewel De'Nyle, Taylor St. C
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by endorphin

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 02 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, and Kevin Long Initial Expectations: The other volumes that Ive seen from the Naughty College School Girls series have been pretty good and I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its the best Naughty College School Girls yet. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good except for being extremely unbalanced in the opening scene. The video is also very good but there are a couple focus problems that are very short and not too noticeable. Music: There isnt any music during the scenes but theres a little music during the opening interview and tease with each girl. Its well balanced and fits the tease. Review: Naughty College School Girls #6 follows the same formula as the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 1
Video Virgins Gold 1 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Gina Ryder, Jewel De'Nyle, Angella Faith, Amaretta, Mimi Starr, Lisa Tomero
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Video Virgins Gold 1 Studio: Digital Sin Starring Female: Angela Faith, Jewel De Nyle, Mimi Starr, Gina Ryder, Lisa Romero, Amareta Looks: Oh yeah baby bring out the red heads! First Impression: Didnt know what to think. Supposedly girls first time on camera. Hey after seeing Lisa and those tities that stare back at you excuse me. Can you hold on a moment the nipples on her breasts are looking at me Ill be right back. :O :O :) :O Dislikes: Weird looking guys. Guys weve seen before. A guy, I wont tell you which scene but you might recognize him when you see him. I get the impression hes not really into women. So that makes for some mild comedy. Review: A girls first time on camera, or so they say. I liked this DVD! Almost all the women were wonderful. There was one that seemed a bit older, but she still had it going on! But overall everything was great. The girls looked good, the action was good. Each scene had something to offer. There's a 28yo named Lisa. She looks great. She has some nice firm breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: One look at the DVD cover of this new release from Digital Sin might prompt a cynically reflexive reaction in any discrimintating porn collector: Oh, no...yet another gonzo series calamoring for our attention in an already saturated porn market? For a genre which was originated by John "Buttman" Stagliano and perfected by the likes of Seymore Butts and Shane, any new gonzo title can't just hack out the same "roving video camera with commentary" approach which has become a hoary cliche, especially in the hands of lesser talents. However, the supersexy and naturally playful Misty Rain brings her bubbly character and uninhibited sex practices to infectiously arousing use here in volume one of her new travelogue series: MISTY RAIN'S WORLDWIDE SEX VOL. 1: CANNES FESTIVAL DU FILM 2000. This hyperextended title is quite a mouthful of words for anyone to swallow, even if they could deep throat as well as some of the actresses in this video.
read the complete review
Page 44 of 46 First  <  32 38 40 41 42 43  44 45  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (401)

Category
Director