All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 44

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1075 - 1099 of 1117 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I walked into this disc hoping to spot some seriously hot nasty action. Instead, I was disappointed, but mostly from the high expectation I had considering Mr North and Tera Patrick were starring. These two did not have a scene together. Huge bummer. His scenes with the non-Teras were good, but nothing spectacular. No heat in the sex - and the North blasts were ok. I was looking for shorter scenes with more heat in them - instead they seem to drag. Also, the direction at times does not take advantage of these georgeous sex loving girls. Case in point - Tera Patrick. I can name ten different camera angles that would have been better to show off this goddess' body. In comparison to most films in this category, the production is first rate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/9/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Starring: Lee, Heaven Leigh, Justine Romee, Stormy Dream Pros: chicks masturbating!!! the chicks seem to be enjoying themselves. Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt and the cover girl isn't one of them Squirters: Justine and Stormy Captivated by: Heaven Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos).(Somehow this is how I imagine dumblonde on review day). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). From the standpoint of a fan of female masturbation, I really enjoyed this DVD. I like to see and hear women enjoying themselves. Each girl does a good job taking you on a ride that begins with their desire and ends with their orgasm. Scenes start at a slow pace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/7/2001 by brad-landa

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything : Tera Patrick I would like to start off saying Tera Patrick is a very attractive lady, and she could get anybody rock off, but when I view this DVD I was every disappoint when finding out the segments are only 1.5 min in length. 1. How can anybody concentrate on this beautiful woman in 1.5 min ? How can anybody get off in 1.5 min ? My concentration was distracted, because of the short segment and the loop back. The loop back is a good idea, but maybe if the segment was at least 4 min long. I am sure I could of got myself off without a problem. I am sure their was plenty of space left on the DVD for such lengths. I also was disappointed on her eye contact. I heard good reviews on her eye contact , but when played this DVD, I was disappointed again. tho maybe it was because of the fat camera man I saw in the section of the bloopers. LOL Tear Patrick beautiful eyes should not be wasted on film, or I should say her entire sexy body .
read the complete review
Review brief: Nineteen # 28 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 1/2/00 First time I ever seen this series, but what I seen is pretty damn good. Kinda corny set up for the scenes, but that ok when the girls are pretty damn hot. CHAPTER 1: Mariah Wind redhead on the cover 0:05:59 Well I guess the story is the director dreaming about when he was young and doing porno around a pool. He fires the male porn star, and he has to be in the scene now himself. I think he just wanted to get it on with this very hot young redhead, and she is hot. He goes threw the motions of getting it on with her, but he yells off orders to his bumbling camera staff too. Sounds annoying, but its done pretty funny. Mariah obviously dosent need direction cause she gives a good sloppy head and like to be fucked. Pretty damn funny when the director spots a guy picking his nose in the back ground and tells him go do that somewhere else. He never stops giving it to the girl and she is into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Justine Romee, Heaven Leigh, Lee, and Stormy Dream Initial Expectations: Although other reviewers have had bad luck with Digital Sins releases, Ive had good luck so far. I enjoy watching women squirt, so I have some hopes for She Squirts. Initial Reaction: If youre looking for a masturbation feature its pretty good. If youre looking for a squirting feature it leaves much to be desired. Audio /Video Quality: Very good. Its kind of surprising with the low budget type features Digital Sin normally releases. I also wsant expecting much technically since the title screen suffered from extreme pixelation. Music: None False Advertising: Only half of the girls squirt, so if youre looking for an all - squirting feature, keep looking. Review: I was eager to review She Squirts for Adult DVD Talk, as I enjoy watching women who squirt. I didnt get beyond the title before knowing that I wanted to review it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 7
Video Virgins Gold 7 

Release date: 11/10/2000
Reviewed on: 12/21/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Lisa Belle, Natasha Blake, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiki Daire
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Melody Love, Keki D'Aire, Natasha Blake, Lisa Belle, John Decker, Eric Price, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming Pros: Lisa Belle(damn good looking and nice boobies), Melody Love(cute), girls seem to enjoy themselves Cons: Gaping anal, too much tongue piercing, one scne is too mechanical, John's sounds after cumming, some dull moments The basic formula: Get some girls new to the business, get to know them, have them do a striptease, then watch them have sex. Melody/ John I kinda like Melody. She has a cute ass, but there is not much attention drawn to it. Unlike, Dirty Debutantes, Melody and the other girls seem to enjoy themselves and feel comfortable with what or who they are doing. Pretty much standard porn sex in this scene. Then John cums on her belly and looks it off himself(didn't care for that). But then he starts growling and saying 'fuck' alot for about a minute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring:Tera Patrick, Kelsey Heart,Sophie Evans, Misty, Isabella Camille, April Flowers, Nichole, Peter North, Craven Moorehead, Erik Everhard, Tony Ribas Pros:Tera Patrick(gorgeous, ain't she?), April and Sophie taking control(or at least fighting for it), Isabella in black lingerie, "Nichole, you're looking a little bit wet there", introduction helps you easily identify the chicks Cons: some ass to mouth stuff(Hey lady! Do you know where that thing was?), fast forward techniques(Hey! I have the Panasonic A120, baby! If I wanted to do that I'd do it on my own), directing wasn't all that good, one chick that I didn't care for Memorable quote: "Lick it like it's the last pussy on earth"(I said 'memorable', not 'good') Features: 5 trailers and things that shouldn't be considered trailers. The set up of this DVD is very much like the Pick Up Lines series:mini-plots, nice houses, lesser known actresses, Peter North. Tera/Eric Tera walks down a spiral staircase. Good shot, cause she is gorgeous.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 12
North Pole 12 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/2000 by kobiata

Starring: Peter North, Nina, Daniella Rush, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Voodoo, Victoria Evans, Sly Stabone, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: North Pole 12 by Peter North Digital Sin / November 1999 / 83 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free - NTSC encoded Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Nina Kournikova (NO relation to tennis hottie Anna Kournikova!), Victoria Evans, Mirage, Charlene Aspen, and Daniella Rush Synopsis: Five attractive ladies who each enjoy 1-on-1 sexual intercourse with the opposite sex!  Overall: This is definitely a winner! It has great-looking women who all take facials with ease! This is by far the best installment for the series I have seen thus far. DVD Quality: Digital Sin delivers exceptional audio/video quality with this release.  Extras: These include eight trailers (7 movie and 1 company trailer) and a comprehensive photo gallery.  LIKES: The Digital Sin DVD team created an aesthetically pleasing start menu with Nina as the point woman. After pushing the chapter index button, Nina drops
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Felecia, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Cheyenne Silver, Melody Love, Jade, Elizabeth X, Delaney Daniels, Charmaine Pros: good looking chicks having good fun, video sometimes make you feel like an intimate part of the fun, scenes in different locales(no motel room feeling), girls don't always take their clothes off right away so you get a feeling of anti......cipation Cons: would have liked to have seen all of the girls get together at once, not much in features, bad video for the first few scene(but I think I was just sent a defective copy), sound is a little bit spotty Captivated by: Alexandra Silk, Chandler, Felecia Chicks I wanted to skip: 0 Must see moment: Chandler, post orgasm. She has a totally dumbfounded look on her face. I guess she had a good time. 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 11/21/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Running Time: Approx. 2 hours Production Date: 2 / 16 / 00 Cast: Stacy Valentine, astroknight (hey, this thing is about dreaming, I might as well go all the way) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Digital Sins My Plaything series, so I had high hopes. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is a great interactive sex DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent. Music: None Disc Problems: When run on my DVD-ROM, I could not get the blooper reel to work and the DVD would restart when several of the interactive choices were made. Review: Ive never really been impressed with the idea of a sex simulator. Maybe it comes form too many disappointments when I tried playing the simulators as a kid that were supposed to be just as good as the real thing. Maybe they were if you were a choir boy, but when I play the game where you race cars through a busy downtown area, I want the blood smear and thump that youre supposed to get when you run over little old ladies combined with the cops not being able to catch you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pros: 3 of the chicks seem to be having a really good time, pleated skirts, Jewel's wicked machine- gun hip action Cons: spitting, one chick looks like she is about to cry, sex scenes sometimes start with sex already in progress. Starring: Tasha Hunter, Jewel De'Nyle, Karina, Mariah Wind, Eric Price, Chris Charming, Nacho Vidal, Lexington Steel The cover of this DVD boasts "the Nastiest, Most Intensely Erotic Sex Scene Ever Filmed!". Of course, a claim like that usually requires some backing up. When I think of "nastiest" I expect 30 college girls swinging from chandaliers, the cameraman getting dizzy from trying to cpature way too much action. When I think "erotic" I think of slower paced action like something you would expect from Red Shoe Diaries, Zazel, or Night Trips. Does this DVD match my expectations? No. But none-the-less I did enjoy it. The first three scenes start with a chick pseudo- masturbating with music and blah blah blah in the background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/11/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: TITLE: North Pole #9 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Peter North Production Date: 06/21/1999 Talent: Jessica Drake, Envy, Jewel DeNyle, Charmagne Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, and Chennin Blanc Length: 1 hour 23 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jessica Drake and a man (condom used) The scenario is that a lifeguard tries to make a beach girl feel better. Jessica is a fresh face in porn. She has a nice body, tits, and pussy. Her face is above average looking. Anyway, the lifeguard undoes her two piece bikini and starts sucking her pierced pussy. Other distinguishing marks are a pierced belly button and a tattoo near her pubic region.  After a brief blowjob, he penetrates her in the missionary position. Some lubricant spills out of her pussy. She says, "Fuck my tight pussy!" Next, he thrusts his dick up her pussy in the doggy position. By the way, she is a great moaner! We have a gratuitous shot of her nice, firm ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2000 by diville

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Stacy Valentine I just had sex with Stacy Valentine, or so I've been led to believe. Of course, watching a DVD "sex simulator" is not the real thing, close to the real thing, or a good substitution for the real thing. But, if you're one of the multitudes like myself who are in lust with Stacy Valentine, you'll be happy to take what you can get. What you get with Digital Sin's My Plaything: Stacy Valentine is a well constructed, crystal clear, ultra sexy two hours of porn. That's not to say that this production is without it's faults; virtual sex titles have their limitations. Still, short of having Stacy sweat all over you herself (and there's no denying the girl's got some overactive pores), this may be as good as you'll ever get. It's more accurate to call a title like this a high tech masturbation aid than a sex simulator. Sex is visceral; DVD is not, even when it's this technically perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2000 by diville

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick Is there any wonder why Tera Patrick has risen so quickly from modeling obscurity to porn superstardom? Just look at her. She's so popular because she's so pretty. It's that simple. She's so pretty that it's off putting. Intimidating. To see her is to wonder what it would it feel to have sex with a woman who looks like her. I suspect it might feel a little something like humping the Holy Grail--a warm, sexy, big breasted, exotic looking Holy Grail. Unfortunately, I'll never get to know for sure. My Plaything: Tera Patrick, on the other hand, promises that I can come real close to finding out in the privacy of my own living room. Let's just say I liked this DVD, but I still don't know what it feels like to have sex with her. While Tera Patrick might be the Holy Grail of sexual conquests, we've got a long way to go before we're ever fooled into thinking we're having sex with a beautiful woman when we're not. To be fair, it's not Digital Sin's intention to trick us.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by vcarules

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Ahhhh....Peter North's "North Pole" series I love porn! I think this one was probably Peter's best yet. This one stars Tera Patrick, April, and Kelsey Heart as the highlights for me. Tera's scene was trully awesome. I was hoping for Peter with Tera, but still Erik Everhart was not dissapionting at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 9
North Pole 9 

Release date: 5/26/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by diville

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Starring: Jessica Drake, Jewel De'Nyle, Envy, Charmaine Star, Cherri Doll, Elizabeth X, Chennin Blanc, Peter North, Chris Charming, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Richi Rich Directed By: Peter North The fact that Peter North's cum shot could put out an eye or cause some other disfiguring injury has not hampered his ability to cast beautiful women for his North Pole DVDs. Jewel De'Nyle, who is rarely far from his side, is beautiful enough on her own to raise the quality of the productions. And yet, he goes above the call of duty with volume 9 by offering other hot young women like cover girl Jessica Drake. And North, himself, is also quite a draw. I know male stars aren't responsible for selling adult videos, but North is the exception. The size of his fan base is comparable to that of most women in the industry, and it certainly has been as long lasting as most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars : Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah Wind, Tasha Hunter, Karinna, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming (my fav guy), Nacho Vidal and Eric Price This movie had everything a little anal, a facial at the end of every scene, and oh yes Jewel one of my favorite porn stars. Jewel's scene was probably one of the best of the series. To see her suck some cock was just great everything she did was awesome. Also Mariah Wind's scene was very great she talked dirty through out the scene it was great. Unlike NCSG #1-2, #3 only has 4 scenes, #1-2 had 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Nic Andrews is listed as the Director of Photography Cast: Tabitha Taylor, McKayla, Harley Raine, Gia, Clarissa, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, and Jack Napier Extras: Photo gallery and trailers. The photo gallery is the typical quality you find on most DVDs, which unfortunately isn't up to Digital Sin's normal quality. Audio Quality: The scenes have good audio quality, but it's nothing special. Video Quality: Very good. The picture is very clear, which seems normal for Digital Sin's releases. Music: The only music is during a little lead in section for each girl. It's extremely poorly balanced. There's a small interview with the girls during the lead in that can barely be heard under the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min Production Date: 9/29/99 Director of Photography (No other director listed): Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah Wind, Tasha Hunter ,Carina, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Nacho Vidal and Eric Price Extras: Trailers and photo gallery. The photo gallery is huge and contains several pictures that aren't in the feature. Audio Quality: Average. There are a few spots where the sound doesn't seem very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good, which seems to be typical of Digital Sin's productions. Music: There is no music during the sex scenes. There's a short lead-in for three of the four girls that has a little music. Initial Expectations: I liked both of the 'Nineteen College Girls' releases that I've seen from Digital Sin. I expect the same type of format with short lead-in story and then better than average sex. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Review: 'Naughty College School Girls #3' is the most recent addition to one of Digital Sin's newest lines of features.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Naughty College School Girls 2 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Nic Andrews Production Date: 07/21/1999 Talent: Tabitha Taylor, Harley Raines, Clarissa, McKayla, and Gia Length: 1 hour 22 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Tabitha Taylor and a guy Tabitha Taylor is from the "Windy City," Chicago. She says that her first sexual experience was on her fourteenth birthday. She says, "It wasn't that good." While we hear the interview, Tabitha undresses for us, the viewers. Tabitha is average looking long haired bleach blonde with small breasts. However, she has a nice tight ass.  Then, the sex begins with the dude sucking on her lips. She returns the favor and sucks his cock with deliberate, slow movements. This is followed by reverse cowgirl fucking. She moans with every quick and long thrust. Next, he fucks her doggy style and then moves onto some missionary. He manages to slide almost every inch of his tool into her in the missionary position.  After several minutes of hard pumping, he unloads on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 1:21 Production Year: 1998 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Felicia, Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Teri Starr, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Cassandra Knight, Danielle Rogers, Lisa Romero, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, John Decker, & Evan Stone Extras: Deleted Scenes, bloopers, release trailer, photo gallery, special EFX reel, & a commentary by Nic Andrews (director), S. Taylor (producer), Jewel De'Nyle, Evan Stone, and Danielle Rogers. The commentary is excellent. The commentary is a great mix of humor bordering on Mystery Science Theater 3000 and background information. The deleted scene is the submission scene. It's done in black and white with only production sound. It's a very good scene on its own, but I can see why they redid it. The bloopers give a nice feel to the cast and show them as people and having a lot of fun on the set. Audio Quality: Excellent. Everything is very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good.
read the complete review
Review brief: North Pole #8 Directed by Peter North Starring: Sylvia, Jewel De'Nyle, Barrett Moore, Aspen Brock, Harmony Grant, Jade Marcella, Peter North, Eric Everhard, Rob Scott, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming. This is Peter North's eighth entry in his North Pole series, which does a pretty good job of straddling the fence between hardcore gonzo and couples oriented vignettes. Instead of grubby guys trying to prove to the camera how "hardcore" they really are, Peter instead opts for well appointed locations, very pretty girls, and shots that steer away from strictly gynecological close ups. At the same time, however, you still get facials, anal, strap ons, and all the other things that make a hardcore video hardcore. There is some above average sex on this disc, but you won't find much in the way of extras. There are a handful of trailers for other titles which are well put together, but that's about it. Everything is professionally constructed, on the other hand. The picture is sharp, the sound is clear, and the menus work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Director: Don Marque Cast: Kurious, Vivian Valentine, Selena Del Ray, Julie West, Herschel Savage, Roy L. Shaft, and Jeremy Irons Extras: Trailers and Photo Gallery Audio Quality: Average. Some parts are pretty good, others show signs of echoing. Video Quality: Excellent. One of the clearest pictures I've seen in adult films. Music: Pretty average. There are a few spots where it doesn't seem to really fit, but overall it isn't too bad. It also balances fairly well in most of the movie. Initial Expectations: Nineteen College Girls #28 was a lot better than what I would have expected it to be, so I was expecting another really fun porno with really good looking young girls and not much plot. Initial Reaction: Slight disappointment. Review: Perhaps my expectations were raised too high for 'Nineteen College Girls Vol. 25' after watching 'Nineteen College Girls Vol. 28' a few weeks ago. Like the rest of the series, 'Nineteen College Girls Vol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Written and Directed by Don Marque Cast: Mariah Wind, Simon Templer, Jezaree, Robbie James, Julie Meadows, Roy L. Shaft, Jayne, and Juliana Sterling Extras: Photo Gallery and Trailers. The only thing slightly different is that the photo gallery has a few photos that weren't from the movie. Audio / Video Quality: Very good. Luckily, this seems to be the average for adult films lately. This is no exception. The audio and video also synch very well. The Plots: The Adventures of Young Jim Powers 2: Jim Powers relates his second porno shoot (he would have done his first, but that involved his old sister, so that was out). The male talent was mouthing off, so Jim fired him and then had to take his place when none of the middle aged, overweight guys on the crew would take the place of the male talent. The Computer: Robbie needs a computer for work, but his father won't buy him one. On his way to try to find a job he finds a computer laying in the garbage.
read the complete review
Page 44 of 45 First  <  32 38 40 41 42 43  44 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (371)

Category
Director