All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1186 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/21/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 7
Fucking Beautiful 7 

Release date: 8/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Linda, George Uhl, Thalia, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Sarah Twain, Melany, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Fucking Beautiful #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillon Day CAST:Thalia, Melany Jolie, Linda, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro & Dillon REVIEW: I must say at least three of the girls in this flick are really fucking beautiful. I've seen her countless times, and I would say Lucy Lee (right,top) is looking her best here but she usually looks this good. I still can't believe she's only 21 and I'm only a few years her senior. Her strip tease with the up-skirt shots and the solo on the bed is really happenin'. Ends with a facial and some post-cum sucking. I'm certain Sarah Twain (left,top) looks better than ever here though. She looks slightly different too but I can't put my finger on it. Her tease and solo is just as scorching as Lucy Lee's. I like the energy in this scene. Ends with a cumshot on her face and some sucking afterwards. Melany Jolie (left,bottom) is a stunner. We need more of her. The threeway is very good. Melany is really into it, gets two big cumshots on her face and in her mouth and sucks them off.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/3/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Simone Peach, Susane Brend
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/2/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004, 10 / 19 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Lucy Lee, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joachim has done a good job with this series, and bringing in more male talent only gives me more hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black cocks in white and Oriental asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the long scenes that Joachim previously did for the series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear for the most part, but it does get scratchy and seem to max out when the girls scream a bit. The level also seems to change throughout the movie, as I had to turn up my volume several times to hear what was happening. The video is nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 3
Black In The Ass 3 

Release date: 5/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Suzie Carina, Arwen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 2 / 12, 21, 22 / 2004, 3 / 1, 2 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Arwen, Claudia, Kleopatra, Natalli, Sarka Blue, Suzie Carina, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its another very good interracial anal feature Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal with European talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal interracial action where it seems like the girls are constantly being pushed into nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is darn good. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of any background noises. The video is also very good, and is nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is very repetitive with a drum machine and electronic feel. Its nicely balanced, but with the repetitive feel even thats a bit too loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 

Release date: 3/16/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 9/25/2005 by howie

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Review brief: A typical guy, if given the opportunity, would trade his cock for a larger version. Girls love big cocks, right? But there is a drawback to having a big dick, as proven in Big Cock Seductions #19. The negative aspect of having a big hunk of manmeat is that you cant get a good blowjob. The five girls in this movie try their best, but cant seem to get more than an inch or two into their eager little mouths. Luckily for us, they seem to have no problem taking the big pricks into their other orifices. A Latina brunette, Monique, starts the show with Mark Ashley. She struggles to get her lips around his huge dick, but she is more than capable to taking it up her shaved slit. She receives a creampie for her efforts. Blond Amber Wild takes on Shane Diesel and his massive black cock next. Theres a good amount of heat here as Shane slams her bald beaver before dumping a load on her mug. Brown-haired Jordan Styles gives Mark Ashley another romp. Again, the girl struggles with the hummer, but takes him in her naked pussy with ease and a smile.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 20 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Editor: Nick Ventura Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:07) Starring: Kira Silver (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Candi Sweet (Heidi Besk) Rosanna Rose Carman Sancha Themes: New Girls The "Big Cock Seductions" series was taken over by Axel Braun for a couple volumes recently. His directing skills are widely touted but from this example at least I couldn't discern anything all that special about his craft. I've seen a bunch of the movies from this series and I haven't really been too impressed with any of them, to tell the truth. I've been waiting for one of them to be a keeper, and I'm hoping Brooke Haven might save this one for me. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and Ben English The lovely Brooke gets things off to a quick start. She is definitely a current favorite with her humongous rack and jiggling posterior. Brooke always gives 100 to a scene and here she is wild as usual, fucking and sucking Ben with a frenzied abandon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 9/7/2005 by heynow

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: What a title! Ill give a brief rundown of my favorite 3 scenes (5 total) here and for once Im going to name names! The first scene starts with a guy picking up a willing Roxy Jezel to give him a blowjob in a vehicle. They move to a hotel room and start going at it. Shes on top and either she pulls up or his cock falls out and you naturally think she is going to lean down and suck him. Nope. She punches him right in the ball sack. Repeat: right in the ol wrinkled ball sack! And again. And again. Wow. Maybe I live a sheltered life but in what must be pushing 2000 titles over the years I have never seen such testicle abuse. But the guy seems fine with it and in the end she gets what is coming to her by the way of a nice facial spraying though she does get off a couple of kicks to his balls before this. Now it makes more sense why she is credited as a Randy Lil Fucker on the backcover! She is paid with a rare $1000 bill for her fine performance and a grade of A+ from me. Eva Angelina with glasses has another great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by jayo

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 4
Ass Crackin' 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Thalia, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Angel Dark, Linda Shayne, Jennifer S.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Ass Crackin' #4 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillion Day CAST: Angel Dark, Jennifer S. (also going by Jennifer Stone), Jane Darling, Thalia, Natalli, Lucy, JJ, Joe Monti & Dillion Day REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jane DarlingJJDillion Day anal, DP, good facial I'll never get tired of Jane Darling (blonde). Not only is she a knockout (especially when's she's all dressed up), but she's always passionate and seems like a real people-pleaser. If you put two or more guys in front of Jane, expect something eerily sensual. Jane starts out in a nice top, mini skirt and pink stilettos and finishes the scene in just her stilettos. The guys provide a considerable amount of coercive dialogue all through this scene, and during all of the "good girl", "suck that cock", "thattagirl" talk you can tell from the super-hot double BJ to the harmonized DP (including standing), it really turned Jane on. This scene ends with a decent cumshot in her mouth and another splattered across her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 48 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (439)

Category
Director