All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1168 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 20 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Editor: Nick Ventura Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:07) Starring: Kira Silver (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Candi Sweet (Heidi Besk) Rosanna Rose Carman Sancha Themes: New Girls The "Big Cock Seductions" series was taken over by Axel Braun for a couple volumes recently. His directing skills are widely touted but from this example at least I couldn't discern anything all that special about his craft. I've seen a bunch of the movies from this series and I haven't really been too impressed with any of them, to tell the truth. I've been waiting for one of them to be a keeper, and I'm hoping Brooke Haven might save this one for me. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and Ben English The lovely Brooke gets things off to a quick start. She is definitely a current favorite with her humongous rack and jiggling posterior. Brooke always gives 100 to a scene and here she is wild as usual, fucking and sucking Ben with a frenzied abandon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 9/7/2005 by heynow

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: What a title! Ill give a brief rundown of my favorite 3 scenes (5 total) here and for once Im going to name names! The first scene starts with a guy picking up a willing Roxy Jezel to give him a blowjob in a vehicle. They move to a hotel room and start going at it. Shes on top and either she pulls up or his cock falls out and you naturally think she is going to lean down and suck him. Nope. She punches him right in the ball sack. Repeat: right in the ol wrinkled ball sack! And again. And again. Wow. Maybe I live a sheltered life but in what must be pushing 2000 titles over the years I have never seen such testicle abuse. But the guy seems fine with it and in the end she gets what is coming to her by the way of a nice facial spraying though she does get off a couple of kicks to his balls before this. Now it makes more sense why she is credited as a Randy Lil Fucker on the backcover! She is paid with a rare $1000 bill for her fine performance and a grade of A+ from me. Eva Angelina with glasses has another great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by jayo

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 4
Ass Crackin' 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Thalia, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Angel Dark, Linda Shayne, Jennifer S.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Ass Crackin' #4 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillion Day CAST: Angel Dark, Jennifer S. (also going by Jennifer Stone), Jane Darling, Thalia, Natalli, Lucy, JJ, Joe Monti & Dillion Day REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jane DarlingJJDillion Day anal, DP, good facial I'll never get tired of Jane Darling (blonde). Not only is she a knockout (especially when's she's all dressed up), but she's always passionate and seems like a real people-pleaser. If you put two or more guys in front of Jane, expect something eerily sensual. Jane starts out in a nice top, mini skirt and pink stilettos and finishes the scene in just her stilettos. The guys provide a considerable amount of coercive dialogue all through this scene, and during all of the "good girl", "suck that cock", "thattagirl" talk you can tell from the super-hot double BJ to the harmonized DP (including standing), it really turned Jane on. This scene ends with a decent cumshot in her mouth and another splattered across her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/14/2005 by walter

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005 by picman

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Prologue I reviewed Black In The Ass #5 and found it to be a solid effort with good sex. This, the next volume, is all Asian with veteran butt slut Lyla Lei and hot newcummer Asia. Arcadia Davida, Shai Lee and Kammy have all appeared in my reviews previously and comported themselves well. This should be good. Lyla Lei is taking a shower on an outdoor deck. She quickly moves from the sensual delight of the water to fingering her ass on all fours with a big black buttplug waiting ominously in the foreground. Lyla makes use of the plug and seals her ass with it. She tastes it and puts it back, then Joachim Kessef is in her face. Some light kissing, then he stands over her, dick out, for a blow. Lyla goes no hands and takes the facefucking well. She even adds the plug for an instant. Joachim turns her around and goes straight to the "A" in doggy. He fucks the squealing Lyla fast and shallow. She does A2M and points her butt at him again for more doggy. He nuzzles her neck and smacks Lyla's ass while she admits she's a slut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is probably the best POV movie I've seen which is impressive considering Mike John did not direct this. What sets this movie apart besides the fine cast is the Digital Sin / New Sensations camera. Shit, even a standard hotel room looks snazzy with this camera. The thing that sets this movie apart is this director Brother Love. For those of you familiar with some of the Anabolic/Diabolic website clips, Brother Love is this guy Daniel that was on some of their behind the scenes clips. The only reason I know it's him is because I saw him in some recent NS/DS behind the scene. There is one thing that really stands out about this guy. He really likes being hit in the nuts and that's how I figured that Brother Love was him. Roxy Jezel goes to town pummeling his balls like a heavy bag while riding him in her ass and talking in that cockneyed accent of hers. Dani Woodward refrained from the ball abuse but she still looks spectacular.
read the complete review
Review brief: If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 ½ Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 ½ Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 ½ Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 7/25/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 7/24/2005 by howie

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Simone Peach, Susane Brend
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Crackin' 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Simone Diamond Synopsis Dillion has giving me a hard time in some other reviews, not because he has some disfuctional problems or lack of wood, but because sometimes he has a lot of energy and a lot of wood, and then a scene that can be superb, ended up being an "I fuck you, you fuck me, shot in you mouth, the end".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
read the complete review
Review brief: The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by gunzo

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black
Bangin' Black 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Candy Apples, Charlie Mack, Elise, Joachim Kessef, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moonshine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Bangin' Black Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shuz Editor: P.J. Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:16:50) Starring: Elise (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Hailey Young Moonshine Candi Apple Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "Chocolate Cocks in Vanilla Chicks!" If you like your sex of the interracial variety, here's a fresh title from New Sensations/Digital Sin focusing on black guy/white girl one-on-one scenes. Elise is new to me but she looks fuckin' great on the cover. NS/DS has some of the best box covers in the business if you ask me. They're always attractive and uncluttered and even include a soft-core version of the cover on the flip side of the insert. "Bangin' Black" also features a hot cast with new anal queen Kelly "Fuck'N" Wells and sexy newcomers Candi Apple and Hailey Young. There's also been a lot of hype about new male talent Shane Diesel and his amazing member.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 47 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (421)

Category
Director