All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1114 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 4/22/2005 by heynow

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by howie

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position 4 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain Synopsis Digital sin fourth installment of assume the position, this movie is my first of the series, so I will try to do my best. The movie will have about the same formula on almost every scene. All chicks seems to be from the other side of the pond, with a newbie: Susie Diamond. she has dandaman requirements, so Let's get our hands to work. Scene 1- Misha, Dillion Misha for my taste is the least atractive and known to me, she starts with some jumping in the bed, so she can get our attention, well you got it, now she starts touching herself, Dillion comes to the rescue, put out the fire of her pussy with some saliva, she rapidly turns her attention to his dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 5
Black In the Ass 5 

Release date: 12/17/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by picman

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Prologue There's no mystery as to what this title is all about. This DVD stars some of the most physically audacious women in porn today. The only thing that remains to be seen is if Joachim Kessef can distinguish himself as both a director and performer, seeing as it appears he kept Sandra Romain for himself. He may have ended up wishing he had shared. Just as formidable is Mandy Bright, and it looks like she gets more than one cock. Lucy Lee and Ana Nova can bring major heat as well and Barbara Summers has been finding favored status of late. Looks good. Let's see. Mandy Bright strikes an erotic vision in a hot pink cocktail dress and red fishnet thigh highs. She licks the balls on a pool table and we get a view of her furry pussy from a rear shot. She calls in her meat, Joachim and Mr. Marcus. Joachim dines on her ass as Mandy impales her throat on Marcus. Both her holes are getting fingered vigorously and then Joachim just slides his cock into her ass. He gets right to pounding that friendly hole and Mandy howls.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Ass Crackin' 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica (Mandy Saxo). This is what the backcover states: Dillon, the ass wrecking machine, is back with an all-new group of sexy friends. These lovely ladies have their back doors spread wide with a fury. This awesome new collection of beauties take it in all the holes and love it messy on the face.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 45 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (368)

Category
Director