All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1156 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 ½ Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 ½ Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 ½ Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 7/25/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 7/24/2005 by howie

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Crackin' 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Simone Diamond Synopsis Dillion has giving me a hard time in some other reviews, not because he has some disfuctional problems or lack of wood, but because sometimes he has a lot of energy and a lot of wood, and then a scene that can be superb, ended up being an "I fuck you, you fuck me, shot in you mouth, the end".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
read the complete review
Review brief: The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by gunzo

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black
Bangin' Black 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Candy Apples, Charlie Mack, Elise, Joachim Kessef, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moonshine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Bangin' Black Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shuz Editor: P.J. Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:16:50) Starring: Elise (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Hailey Young Moonshine Candi Apple Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "Chocolate Cocks in Vanilla Chicks!" If you like your sex of the interracial variety, here's a fresh title from New Sensations/Digital Sin focusing on black guy/white girl one-on-one scenes. Elise is new to me but she looks fuckin' great on the cover. NS/DS has some of the best box covers in the business if you ask me. They're always attractive and uncluttered and even include a soft-core version of the cover on the flip side of the insert. "Bangin' Black" also features a hot cast with new anal queen Kelly "Fuck'N" Wells and sexy newcomers Candi Apple and Hailey Young. There's also been a lot of hype about new male talent Shane Diesel and his amazing member.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee (Asian), Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by urhardblackdaddy

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetwater
Sweetwater 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Olivia del Rio, Raylin, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Felecia, Olivia Del Rio, Sunrise Adams, Raylin, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra normally turns out a pretty hot couples movie. I dont have any reason to expect anything else here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples movie! Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something a little artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that gets a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but it gets a bit scratchy during some of the screaming as if the level wasnt balanced quite right. The video is done very nicely. It has just a touch of softness, and the artistic feel from the softness is enhanced even more by mixing color, black and white, and sepia toned footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/24/2005 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 47 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (409)

Category
Director