All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1134 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Miko Lee and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good virtual sex series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done with a couple nice variations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Miko Lee and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants little extras such as a behind the scenes featurette The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty good, but its a little weaker than Im used to from this series. It has a few background noises but is normally nicely balanced. The video is also a little weak. Its lit just as good as normal, but the picture looks just a little blurry. Music: None Menus: After Miko welcomes you in a nice montage sequence, things cut to a few screens with Miko introducing each menu while the choices are clearly listed on the side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by howie

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Silvia Saint and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: The My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there right from the start. I cant help but have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty naughty action or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced without having any background noises. The video is also quite nice. It has a hint of pixelation, but is very nicely lit. It suffers a little from having some of the equipment in the field of view in the upper right corner. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty decent. Theres a long lead-in to the main menu, and after that the couple menus only have stills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 112 min. total virtual footage Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Tera Patrick and you, played by Eric Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the best virtual sex series out there. Even though this is an early installment, Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why this one had so many people drooling when it came out. Who Should Watch It : Tera Patrick fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex feature by current standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and Teras voice comes across very clear. The only problem with the audio is a slight bit of hiss in the background. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and only has a hint of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are very simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 106 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor and Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel DeNyle and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It lacks quite a bit compared to current releases, but comes off as a very respectable start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle and virtual sex completists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is nicely balanced and free of background noises. The video is also very well done. It shows some very nice attention to lighting, is free of grain, and doesnt show any camera motion. This is a great looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005 by cv

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005 by jr

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 5/23/2005 by gof

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 5/13/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pleasures of the Flesh #10 is a typical Euro porno, with one enormous exception the girls are not the usual drop-dead gorgeous. The girls are decent to look at but lack the distinctive Euro beauty of body and face. These are B Listers, at best, not stunners. Aside from the girls, though, this is archetypal Euro action, with plenty of (some would say too much of) hard sex that includes a lot of stopping for P2M, A2M, orifice fingering, and gaping. This style of fucking (and I use the term loosely) is difficult to get excited about because the action stops every 5-6 strokes. The guys do their moaning routine ad nauseum. Blonde Bobbi Eden starts off with George Uhl, in a scene that I FFd through. It was long, boring, and ended with a money shot to her pussy. She cleaned him up with her mouth afterward. Blonde Arwen is next, and she gets abused by Dillon quite a bit. He even steps on her face while theyre in doggie position. She takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Hungarian-born brunette Mya Diamond looks Asian.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 7 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Black Diamond X X X Suzanne Brend X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Black Diamond and Suzanne (bottom left back box cover) are two gorgeous brunettes who look a lot like twins. Sitting on either side of LeCastel, they work their mouths on his meat stick before the girls take turns having their holes poked - no anal for Black Diamond, but she does receive the popshot on her large breasts. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Beatrix X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Beatrix (top left back box cover), another pretty brunette, has her body caressed by LeCastel before he plunges his tongue and fingers into her backside. Beatrix returns the favor with a brief and shallow blowjob before bending
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2005 by picman

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume the Position 3
Assume the Position 3 

Release date: 12/31/2004
Reviewed on: 5/9/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Assume the Position 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco Synopsis I assume that assume the position is going to be a winner, Angel dark will lead the cast and she is know for non being greedy giving the butt, also I want to check Simone DeMarco, so this sounds pretty good to me. Let's find out... Scene 1- Daria Glover, J.J. Daria has a nice personality, she is playing with Dillion and J.J.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (388)

Category
Director