All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 26

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1143 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Young as They Cum #7 features average girls having less-than-inspired sex with the usual cast of retread guys. There are worse series on the market, and there are certainly better. This falls somewhere in between. The unspectacular cast includes (in order): Daisy, a brunette with pigtails and some horrible back ink, with Lee Stone (what a horrible start to this disc!); curly brunette Mandy Roberts with egads! Lee Stone (again); blond Brittney Skye, who keeps a sucker in her mouth for much of her romp with Joel Lawrence; Valaria (Valoria Rose), a brown-haired hussy, with the ageless Tony Tedeschi; and semi-cute blonde Austin ORiley with Julian, the human canvas. All the girls take facials, there is no anal sex, and no condoms were used.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by urhardblackdaddy

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetwater
Sweetwater 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Olivia del Rio, Raylin, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Felecia, Olivia Del Rio, Sunrise Adams, Raylin, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra normally turns out a pretty hot couples movie. I dont have any reason to expect anything else here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples movie! Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something a little artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that gets a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but it gets a bit scratchy during some of the screaming as if the level wasnt balanced quite right. The video is done very nicely. It has just a touch of softness, and the artistic feel from the softness is enhanced even more by mixing color, black and white, and sepia toned footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/24/2005 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Miko Lee and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good virtual sex series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done with a couple nice variations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Miko Lee and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants little extras such as a behind the scenes featurette The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty good, but its a little weaker than Im used to from this series. It has a few background noises but is normally nicely balanced. The video is also a little weak. Its lit just as good as normal, but the picture looks just a little blurry. Music: None Menus: After Miko welcomes you in a nice montage sequence, things cut to a few screens with Miko introducing each menu while the choices are clearly listed on the side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by howie

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Silvia Saint and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: The My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there right from the start. I cant help but have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty naughty action or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced without having any background noises. The video is also quite nice. It has a hint of pixelation, but is very nicely lit. It suffers a little from having some of the equipment in the field of view in the upper right corner. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty decent. Theres a long lead-in to the main menu, and after that the couple menus only have stills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 112 min. total virtual footage Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Tera Patrick and you, played by Eric Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the best virtual sex series out there. Even though this is an early installment, Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why this one had so many people drooling when it came out. Who Should Watch It : Tera Patrick fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex feature by current standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and Teras voice comes across very clear. The only problem with the audio is a slight bit of hiss in the background. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and only has a hint of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are very simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 106 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor and Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel DeNyle and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It lacks quite a bit compared to current releases, but comes off as a very respectable start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle and virtual sex completists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is nicely balanced and free of background noises. The video is also very well done. It shows some very nice attention to lighting, is free of grain, and doesnt show any camera motion. This is a great looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005 by cv

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005 by jr

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 5/23/2005 by gof

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 5/13/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 46 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (396)

Category
Director