All Movie Reviews  >  Digital Sin  > Page 11

All Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 1160 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another POV movie for Digital Sin. This one promises to be all anal and stars some not so well known girls in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you get the chance here for an interactive experience with the lovely Audrey Bitoni. From those beautiful eyes to those big juicy tits to those DSL's- dick sucking lips, Audrey is here and here for YOU alone!! Several areas to explore from tease her tits to letting Audrey do it for you. There is plenty of in close viewing too if you use the second camera angle which showcases whatever area you're exploring at the time. Two discs too one where she's a nice girl and the other lets Audrey be a little more naughty. Certainly worth it for the Audrey Bitoni fan as you get a third disc with five full scenes featuring this lovely girl. The My Playthings have been great for some time and this volume only adds to that reputation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for her second directing gig that I know of I'd say Ashlynn's done quite well. She's made a g/g dvd that focuses more on the oral and sensual side and leaves the toys out save for one scene where it did fit in nicely with the two girls fucking- Juelz Ventura and Zoe Britton. Beyond that we had some fine kissing, still could be better, I'm a big fan of sustained lip locking with some judicial tongue usage which is shown. The oral was quite good here and captured well and we had a strong emphasis on tribbing so fans of that will enjoy what they see here I think. No sophomore slump here Ashlynn comes strong from the start and we keep the momentum going until Lexi and Sabrina finish off in a sweet embrace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/24/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ashli Orion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: This is advertised as an ďall-star edition POVĒ. I donít know how many of the girls featured here are ďstarsĒ but it has a decent cast. Just because you make porn films doesnít qualify you as a star, in my opinion. The only very well known girl here is Alexis Texas. This also features Ashli Orion and Jayden James, the next two well known performers on this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah yes, Amy Ried. Natural breasts, a great looking ass, and she does anal. Well, the people at Digital Sin have a bunch of new scenes featuring Amy getting down and dirty with threesomes, anal and even some girl on girl action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of luscious babes with plump asses to view. Lots of dvds come my way and this one stands out as the women are as the dvd promises "so fine that they'll blow more than just your mind."
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one featuring some hot girls led by Missy Stone, Uma Stone, Sly Stone,lol, no but you can add in Amy Ried too. The girls do a little dressing up here too save for Kim Tao who opens her scene already naked and in the pool- it's Evan Stone who's clad but then he goes right into the pool without disrobing before kissing Kim, it looked great. Strong action from cock sucking to pussy licking, missed anal but everything else should keep ya interested until the pops, mostly facials here.
read the complete review
Review brief: She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. by Digital Sin is a Wow release! Iím really not a big fan of blowjob only disks, but all I can say about this is WOW! The 2 best words to describe this release are Hot & Sloppy. All ratings given to this release are for blowjob movies only and the type of material presented. There are 5 scenes, each running about 30 minutes, and each feature at least 2 girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a POV blowjob movie with multiple girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a delight for any Amy Ried fan as this dvd is totally about her, hence the title. She's got help here too with Alyssa Reece and Briana Blair also appearing-- the latter scene being the best overall I think. Briana and Amy look great together, do some good g/g play before they bring Justice in. There is some anal action for Amy here too in the scene with Rocco Reed. Well worth it for her fans who've been wanting new scenes, well you get five here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano returns with his POV masterpiece series. This stars a few girls who have made a name for themselves in the industry in the last year (like MacKenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale and Alanah Rae) along with some newcummers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful women in romantic, raunchy situations!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfs and Their Toys 5
Milfs and Their Toys 5 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 3/5/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Lucky Starr, Gisselle, Velicity Von, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Milfs and Their Toys 5 from Digital Sin is almost 3 hours of lovely Milfs fucking themselves with realistic dildos in various sizes and colors. The film is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. The 6 women featured (Velicity Von, Gisselle, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir, and Lucky Starr) are all attractive, and pretty vocal while they fuck themselves. Extras include behind the scenes footage, a bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Worth a look if you like to watch hot women do the deed alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid title here which has a big interest in asses and we have five sexy girls here who are well worth a look see from behind-- and the front too I should add. Ashlynn Brooke gets us started with a fine pairing with Michael Stefano and we get a middle scene from Olga Cabaeva which gives the best ass emphasis plus she brings in anal- Eve also does this in the following scene. Jasmin Lynn is the finale girl and you might not know that name but I'm sure you'll know Shay Jordan which was her name when she worked for another company as its contract girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 1/14/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mike Adriano, Micah Moore, Cindy Hope, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Aliz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Pound the Round POV 3 is the latest from Ass POV from Mike Adriano. Offered by Digital Sin, this 3+ hour 6 scene release hits the viewer where its supposed to; directly in the crotch. From Aletta Ocean A2Ming to Priya Rai squirting, this release is well shot as we switch off from POV during the oral segments to a side view for fucking. We also have a bonus scene from My POV Fantasy Girls. Aletta Ocean: IMHO, Aletta has taken over the Euro Slut Crown now that Katja has retired. Dressed in pink and jeans, Alettas scene starts outside but quickly moves indoors for some extended anal play. Alettas ass definitely knows that its an entrance as it easily accepts the Adrianos pork sword. Toss in some A2M and we have a very nice performance by Aletta. Im predicting big things for Aletta in 2010. Hopefully, shell move into the harder material such as I/R gang and blow bangs, and possibly some cum farting/felching. Juelz Ventura: Juelz kicks this disk off with an excellent scene that has Juelz getting it in doggy and then taking a very nice popshot to her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 1/14/2010
Reviewed on: 2/16/2010 by heynow

Starring: Mike Adriano, Micah Moore, Cindy Hope, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Aliz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Just enough anal to make things naughty! Lots of POV blowjob action, but they move the camera around to the side for this and the fucking too. Great tease from Juelz Ventura - stunning in her green and gold. And stunning getting stuffed. In her mouth and pussy. Cindy Hope oh my I love that landing strip of pubic hair! Aletta Ocean - she's got a little pink top and a tight tiny hot pink thong. Hot pink. Then it's inside for some assplay and ANAL. Micah Moore is back with her new boobies. She gets in the piledriver position with her legs up to slide her tiny panties to the side and get a vibrator in her pussy. She looks as great as ever! Finally the whole thing wraps up with Aliz. She gets a little greased up, plays with her big vibrator massager and then the guy comes along and sticks his log right in her ass. Jeez! She wears a yellow tanktop and a backwards cap for the entire scene. I must see more of her! Lots of premium grade ANAL! And her ass looks ohhhhhhh yeaaaaaaah!
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Stravaganza!#9 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring teens.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five lovely young ladies, done up in barely-legal fashion, and presented for your porn-viewing entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/19/2009
Reviewed on: 12/16/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Brooke Lee Adams, Mike Adriano, Amy Brooke, Allie Haze, Catalina Taylor, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: This is a very good ass themed title. There is anal in the first two scenes but the entire title is a love note to asses. Mike loves the booty and does a superb job of showing off each tush. There is face diving in the ass and a few of the ladies do a nice job smothering his face, only pussy juice to sustain him! Well worth the purchase price you'll pay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the directorial debut for Ashlynn Brooke and she's going here with a g/g title. The scenes themselves have a bit of theme to them, you know a fetish explored such as smoking or foot play or shaving. Ash has a good mind here and we get to see her inner thoughts displayed on the screen. The oral sex was pretty good, not as much kissing as I was hoping for and the toy play was a bit more than I would've liked. But having said that the girls were paired well and seemed to enjoy themselves. Worth a rental for sure if you are an Ashlynn Brooke fan, she appears in four of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid fuck title here with three pretty girls all taking on multiple cocks in their respective scenes. No anal is captured but plenty of dick sucking and pussy pounding help fill the scenes. Mostly facials and swallowed pops too closes the action. Katie St. Ives, Charley Chase, and Lana Violet are all three cute, hot and into the action. An easy rental option here, purchase not a bad idea either.
read the complete review
Review brief: X-Files finally gets the full porn parody treatment. Six years after the television series ended, has this parody arrived too late?
read the complete review
Review brief: Large breasted beauties get their own Digital Sin series in Volume 8. This one features an all-star cast of girls who love what they do for a living.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 full-length scenes, featuring some of the biggest and best breasts in the business, having some awesome one-on-one sex.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 47 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23 36  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (413)

Category
Director