All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 32758 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The latest in the Ultimate Fuck Toy series with Aubrey Star receiving the star treatment here over the course of five scenes. You have lots of anal action as she is analized by Manuel to start then a hot DP scene her first with Jules and James Deen supplying the wood. There is one other first in this release too for Aubrey Star fans and that's her first taste of BBC as she works with Rico Strong. Aubrey does another 2 on 1 pussy fucking scene as well as POV blow job to close the show so lots to enjoy for the Aubrey Star fan here. An easy pick up for those who admire this young girls work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering shows us older women trying (and succeeding) in hooking up with younger men. Simple enough premise and they have a nice cast here including Jessica Ryan, Natasha Star, Ryder Skye and Frida Sante.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 49
My Friend's Hot Mom 49 

Release date: 10/8/2015
Reviewed on: 2/7/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Houston, Joslyn James, Brandi Love, Magdalene St. Michaels, Holly Claus
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America has a disk chock full of hot MILF's that show what the F really stands for! The sexy Brandi Love leads off this volume which also includes Magdalene St. Michaels, Joslyn James, Houston and Holly Claus.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's all about naughty nookie and horny hijinks when two young ladies, Sharon Mitchell and Susaye London, decide that they need a break from the city and opt to rent a party home out in the 'burbs. Of course, the two nubiles always find themselves short of cash, as women of their age are wont to do, and they soon discover that the best form of payment for just about anything (...including the rental...) is ass. Fortunately for all involved, this suits the girls just fine, and they happily make good on their payments. Such is the case in "French Teen", an overall-good, 1977 release from Cal Vista and director John Christopher.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's the early 1970s, a time of political, social, and sexual change and unrest, when the new, the old, and everything in between is clashing, and only one Presidential candidate, the uber-popular sex star, Linda Lovelace, can unite the various factions of the country and bring peace and harmony to the land. Such is the case in "Linda Lovelace for President", a decent, 1973 release from Gourmet Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight Outta Chatsworth
Straight Outta Chatsworth 

Release date: 11/10/2015
Reviewed on: 2/7/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Veruca James, AJ Applegate, Kasey Warner, Abella Danger
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this latest release from Zero Tolerance. I have to admit, I love the title! He has a nice cast assembled here in a disk that's a tribute into what's turning into the porn capital of the world. AJ Applegate, Veruca James, Abella Danger and Kasey Warner grace the screen in this one and give scorching performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: And so the lesbian theme of movies continues, although this time we get a little wild and dirty with some mother/daughter/sister kind of fun. And this time, we are checking out Filly Films, one of those other studios that I have talked about making a name for itself in the lesbian market. And we even have nominated Tanya Tate directing this one, will be reviewing next installment soon, keep an eye out for that. I will have to say that overall I enjoyed this, but my one complaint was with a few camera issues that popped up now and then, will be on the lookout if they improve in the next review. A great cast of ladies, including a few favorites, which always helps. If you aren't into the family thing, you might want to pass, although there is always am option to mute, but you'd end up missing some sexy dirty talk at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko is back with another edition of sexy babes giving sloppy blowjobs! This 2-disk set has some stars and some girls who are just getting their start in the industry. Covergirl Asa Akira is joined by Amber Rayne, Jennifer White, Adrianna Nicole, Ashli Orion and Vicki Chase among others!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases the latest edition of their signature series. There are four scenes in this volume concerning female seduction. They have a good lesbian cast in this one including Shyla Jennings, Angela Sommers, Shy Love, Jillian Janson, Allie Haze and Mercedes Carrera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/6/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: DarkX is a new IR studio that has the master, Mason, as its director. IR is a popular fetish in porn nowadays and DarkX capitalizes on it. Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, Allie Haze and August Ames, all fantastic beauties that enjoy sex, are the superstars in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 12" from the Reality Kings is a good movie just a bit late in my desk, with some good sex that we can check for sure but, always a but, if you're fan of Lucy Li you can add it to the collection
read the complete review
Review brief: "What's next?" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that have the spice some fans may look for, not heavy so many will complain as well, the performers are all in and some like Toni didn't mess up, keeping the hands quiet at times, good buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's pretty clear my overall thoughts on this one are going to be kind of on the meh side. It might have a little something to do with the cast, I mean you can't go wrong with India in two scene and Jillian in one, but there was a little something missing and off. Some moments here and there, but also lots of times when some camera movement and other stuff would throw you off. I know there is a big following for the GF films stuff, but I seem to be on a streak lately of them not working for me, but I am not giving up just yet, believe there are a few more titles in my stack of movies, and am always hoping to get surprised by a movie. I'd say check out a few other reviews, if there are any, like I said, perhaps this will be something others will enjoy more than me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of Adriana Chechik, this one's well worth the purchase, and if you're not a fan of Adriana Chechik yet this one's bound to make you one. Adriana's superslut skills are put on full display here as she takes on boys and girls, one on one and in groups, and gives up all her holes doing so. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from ArchAngel, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a great star showcase that's well worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepmother 13, The
Stepmother 13, The 

Release date: 11/11/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble, Riley Reid, Alli Rae
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: James Avalon writes and directs this feature in which we explore the dynamics of a disfunctional family. Ariella Ferra plays the title role and Alli Rae plays her daughter. Evan Stone is her husband and Seth Gamble is his son. Let's see how everyone interacts with each other!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Mother-Daughter Exchange Club is back for their 41st edition with a pretty good cast in tow. The concept is simple, there's a club for lesbian families in which mothers get paired off with another couple's daughter. Simple. Jillian Janson, Luna Star, Shyla Jennings, Mindi Mink and Syren de Mer headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunked (Evil Angel)
Spunked (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Kelsi Monroe, Kira Noir, Taylor May, Trisha Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: A recent release from BAM Visions for Evil Angel from Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio. The team has brought us four girls to engage in some carnal fun including anal and lots of fake spunk liquid being utilized and quite a lot too during each scene. This is pushed up into both ass and pussy with the young ladies then oozing it out much like a cream pie would look and it was a lot and I do mean a lot of liquid used here. They capture some real nice tease with the girls as well before the scene gets into more heated action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Girls 3
Car Wash Girls 3 

Release date: 10/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by gof

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Derrick Pierce, Vicki Chase, Abby Cross, Keisha Grey, Kate England
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel have put together a nice little selection here. The scenes of the girls getting wet and soapy where largely irrelevant for me, but once the action does start there is some solid stuff here. Keisha's scene is up there as one of her best with the reverse action in particular leading to a couple of ejaculations on my part. Katie also did an unexpected anal scene and Abby was a cute conclusion to proceedings. Certainly enough here to recommend a rental but Keisha fans may want to consider adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 29
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 

Release date: 11/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this number in which a wife's friend goes after her man! There is a sexy cast in this one including Romi Rain, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Jennifer Dark and Phoenix Marie. That's a good cast that should bring this one to life.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Squirt
MILF Squirt 

Release date: 11/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Sheena Ryder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel release that promises to be wet! He has the Queen of Squirters in this one in Veronica Avluv! Also appearing will be Rayveness, India Summer and Sheena Ryder. A couple of these girls I haven't seen in a while and it's nice to see them do what they do best!
read the complete review
Review brief: This one came out a little too late for the last AVN Awards, but I think it's easy to say that this movie will be all over the AVN Awards next year. One of the big surprises was her snubbing of POTY, and don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE Riley Reid fan, but there was no denying what kind of year Adriana had. This might just be the first step in making sure she doesn't get denied again. She shows her sexual prowess in ten folds in this one, and more than worthy of the title of Ultimate Slut. I will say that there are a few issues that pop up now and then, some flyover edits, which break up the pace at times, but I am sure there were good reasons for it. It's nitpicking, but I just feel the need to point them out, in case you care about the technical stuff as much as I do. This is a must own if you are an Adriana fan, and I am sure this is more than enough to make you one if you aren't already. Considering she's always out to outdo herself, I can't wait to see what she does this year. She
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X)
Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Anissa Kate, Dillion Harper, Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason returns with a celebration of big tits and she has some natural wonders here that we can all appreciate! These big titted babes don't always work in a hard core production like this so the masses should be entertained. Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade, Dillion Harper and Anissa Kate will make all of us stand up and salute!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent IR themed release from Mason for Dark X studios. It features a fantastic cast of girls, August Ames, Allie Haze, Riley Reid and Remy LaCroix taking on some BBC's. You have Rico Strong twice, Mandingo and Isiah Maxwell showing up once each so the girls get some big black cocks to take care of and nicely Mason's camera is there right on target capturing it all. Some great cowgirl footage in this release and with the four asses we had featured here fans of that shot will appreciate the looks we're provided especially in the Riley Reid scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Hailey Holiday, Veronica Radke, Maci More, Mia Hurley, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 34" from Reality Kings is a great movie, not the latest of the series but one that portrays Veronica Radke and Callie Calypso doing the deeds for us sinners, all the girls are right in the alley, they maybe a bit older than 20 but not more than that, you can see by their tits all natural and beautiful what Im saying, a straight buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1311 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10304)

Category

Studio

Director