All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 31351 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A recent release that features the good tag team of Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes having some fun with a fine cast of ladies including Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Britney Amber and Jodi Taylor. As the title implies there is some DP action here so both holes will be filled multiple times along with the oral sex that each girl here does a fine job of doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Teri Weigel
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Teri Weigel 

Release date: 11/10/2006
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Starring a beautiful adult industry legend who possesses the rare distinction of having been both a Playboy Playmate (April, 1986) and a Penthouse model, "The Golden Age of Porn: Teri Weigel" from Gentlemen's Video truly does offer up a delightful specimen of the female form. Unfortunately, it suffers from poor scene choice...particularly for a compilation...and this results in its ultimate mediocrity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kidnapped and indoctrinated into the pervy ways of an affluent sex club, a young woman finds herself the unwitting subject and star of a hardcore stage show in "Behind the Green Door", a 1972 release from the Mitchell Brothers. A true classic of adult cinema if ever there were one, this production features one of the most stunning (and natural) stars of the Golden Age, the original Ivory Snow girl herself...Marilyn Chambers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 11
Interracial Pickups 11 

Release date: 4/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Jordan Blue, Lola Foxx, Sheena Shaw, Rilynn Rae, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Review brief: Nice addition to the "Interracial Pickups" series, with Lola & Sheena stealing the show!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jackie, Thomas, Talia, Lailani, Nikki Daniels, Kaylee Hilton, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Thomas
Review brief: Amateur Allure starts a new series but it's the same concept as their other series, Cum Swalowing Auditions or POV Amateur Allures. In fact, this could have been added to either series and it wouldn't have emissed a beat. There are 5 new girls in this title that try to suck and fuck their way to stardom!
read the complete review
Review brief: B.Skow returns with this Girlfriends Films release.The title is a little misleading as these aren't new girls, they've all been in the industry for a couple of years . But Whitney Westgate, Scarlet Red, Jodi Taylor and Miley May are all beautiful so that part lives up to the title! There are 4 scenes on this disk running about 3 hours and 15 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I Love Anal" from Reality Kings is a good compilation that state 4 hours in it and deliver it with seven lengthy scenes not filling with crap or extras, sex as expected is deliver in the rear, and Remy is the one to watch for me but quite some good ones here, good to check in case you don't own some of the scenes, which is my little complain here, not knowing where the scenes came from of the series, then a lack of credits to the male talent, you can at least check it for the reason stated here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: A new release that Toni Ribas helped put together and what a cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase! Now that's some talent there folks and these ladies all do anal here plus multiple DPs and even a little bit of double pussy and double anal in a couple of the scenes. Can't say much else that would convey how good this show is and well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Bunch, The
Tranny Bunch, The 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Gio, Khloe Hart, Wolf Hudson, Delia DeLions, Chad Diamond, Aubrey Kate, Ruckus, Holly Parker
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I'm usually a bit wary of Porn Parody movies but after seeing the cast list I was drawn in and looked forward in anticipation to viewing the movie. The four stars they had chosen are at the top of there game and this movie was never gonna be anything else other than awesome it was written to be good and they pulled it off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas takes his directing talents to Evil Angel with this all DP feature with his BFF Ramon Nomar. These two Spaniards make a great team when it comes to double teaming women. But enough about the men! LOL. They have an exceptional cast on this disk including Carter Cruise, Veruca James, Vicki Chase and Bonnie Rotten. These 4 babes are all incredible performers and combine them with the Spaniards and this should be an explosive feature!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by seandps

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Moments 4
Sensual Moments 4 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Seth Gamble, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert, Anya Ivy, Kayla West
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason presents another romantic feature under the EroticaX banner. For those used to Mason's hard core work, this is her other, more sensual side as this is gentler sex with more passion. The cast in this one includes Casey Calvert, Mia Malkova, Anya Ivy and Kayla West.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1255 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9547)

Category

Studio

Director