All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 30801 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation from Mike John Studios from the last several years of titles. These 8 scenes spread over two discs all feature double penetration action with the likes of Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Mia Rider and Penny Pax. Nicely each scene here comes with the actual title of the movie it's being lifted from and that is a big plus in helping those who don't already have that show from perhaps picking it up after watching this comp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Barrio Bitches 3
Butthole Barrio Bitches 3 

Release date: 1/21/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Chris Strokes, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold, Deanna Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest release from the LeWood team and this anal themed feature focuses on sexy Latina women doing the dirty deed. Nadia Styles, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold and Deanna Dare make up the female cast with Mark supplying the cock in 3 of the four scenes with Chris Strokes appearing once taking on Nadia. Solid anal action with some A2M and facial pops for the finish making up a successful and easily recommended show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Mike and we get four more scenes of anal action and in three of them it's 2 on 1 action so that's two girls though only one does anal in each scene but there is plenty of A2OGM captured. Chanel Preston gets the lone b/g scene and it's another winner from this rocking performer. I hadn't seen Ariella do anal before so that was a huge plus for me in this show. The g/g play was solid as well especially the ass play you see during this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Haley
Hot For Haley 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/30/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Haley, Spartacus
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Lake
Review brief: This is an excellent femdom release. Mistress Haley mixes things up extremely well as she dominates her slave Spartacus, and the action has a surprising amount of chemistry. The action is all very nicely captured with nice care towards the technical aspects, but sadly there's no effort at all put into the extras. This is a must buy release for femdom fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 35
Naughty Office 35 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Mia Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Luna Star, Stacey Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents hot office workers in compromising positions. My favorite type of position! LOL. They have a nice cast assembled here including Mia Malkova, Sarah Vandella, Luna Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Stacey Foxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is some newer girls giving up their booty's on camera. These aren't first time anals so I don't know what they're auditioning for but whatever. Isabella de Santos leads the cast and Rose Monroe is the other girl you might know. Any time girl's do anal, it's always a good thing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Review brief: "My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot teachers getting freaky with their students. It's all over the news but this time it's legal! Romi Rain, India Summer, Rilynn Rae, Bridgette B, Callie Calypso and Holly Halston are the beauties gracing us with their presence in this edition.
read the complete review
Review brief: The masterpiece from the mind of Chris Streams returns with a fantabulous cast! Seeing these sexy babes get slathered in oil is a dream come true! Newly crowned Best New Starlet Carter Cruise, August Ames, Kelsi Monroe, Samantha Saint and Carmen Caliente. This is an excellent cast and all of these young babes have fantastic bodies made better with oil!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 

Release date: 11/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Review brief: This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Carol Miller, Marcio Gonzales, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sirious
Sirious 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Dane Cross, Remy Lacroix, Siri
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: This is a solid star showcase. Siri shows off her great smile, eyes, and body through four scenes and gives a nice variety to the action. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to some weak audio, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase for Siri fans, and her charm and attitude makes it well worth a rental for others as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 17
Amateur POV Auditions 17 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Genevieve, Pamela, Hannah, Thomas, Ray, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: Ray and Thomas bring back the amateurs with two noted touch of some veteran porn star experience, namely Lexi Belle and Sindee Jennings. The other girls are ok but those two famous sluts carry this effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a dud of a compilation. Not only does it have nothing to do with anal sex or anything else tushy related, but Big Booty Pictures doesn't even care enough about their compilations to give them opening or closing credits. The technical aspects are below average and there's no real effort put into the extras. Pass this one by without a second thought.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for #MyFace
#MyFace 

Release date: 1/13/2015
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Stevens, Vicki Chase, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Veruca James, Karmen Karma, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: A new studio so each release is a brand spanking new intro for said studio which in this case is Archangel. Mimefreak is back with this release that centers on seven girls including contract girls Jada Stevens and Remy LaCroix working a hard dick until it's ready to explode to their respective faces. There is some tease as well leading into the oral sessions which end with facials and some clean up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight solid interracial scenes with the girl and the original feature nicely identified for each scene. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with compilations such as this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're wanting a solid samplings of Digital Playground's interracial offerings.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1233 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9196)

Category

Studio

Director