All Movie Reviews  > Dark Side

All Dark Side Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 9/20/2013 by jc

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: "Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Mamas
Lil' Mamas 

Release date: 5/2/2012
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Tia Cyrus, Jasmine Blaze, Lola Foxx, ENVY STAR, Sara Monroe
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Industry stud Prince Yahshua gets his chance to show that he's the man by banging an assortment of five chicks: three white babes (Lola Foxxx, Sara Monroe and Tia Cyrus), one back starlet (Envy Star), and a sultry latina (Jasmine Blaze).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Profiling 3
Racial Profiling 3 

Release date: 12/12/2012
Reviewed on: 1/28/2013 by jc

Starring: Tanya, Roxy, Kylie, Aline, Daryn
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Black dudes on the search for white girls. Finding them in the streets and then banging them at home.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy
Prowling For White College Pussy 

Release date: 7/18/2012
Reviewed on: 9/24/2012 by dawg69

Starring: Shawnee, Sammy, Justin Long, Alanah Rae, Tiffany Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Bros roaming around the streets and encountering "very dumb" white girls. Girls are convinced to go with Bros, who bang them good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some guy with a camera gets his ivory stick sucked on by an diverse assortment of women, with lots of WM/BF blowjob action done almost entirely in POV.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 3
I Eat White Meat 3 

Release date: 3/2/2011
Reviewed on: 12/3/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Juicy, Brianna, Lexi, Desire, Silky, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Bella Moretti, Tristina Millz, Honey Hazel, Ms Sexy
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: I Eat White Meat 3 features ten scenes where black women suck white cocks. At the beginning of each scene the woman starts out scantily clad and takes off her clothes to show off her goodies while music plays. There is quite a variety of women when it comes to skin tone, body type and hair styles.After the women showed of their bodies they would suck a white mans cock. The scenes were mostly shot with the guy standing and the woman on her knees.
read the complete review
Review brief: HEAD CLINIC: VOLUME 12 (2011, Darkside Entertainment) has 10 blow job scenes with a host of African American lovelies, a few Latina lovelies and an amazing Asian lovely plus a couple of bonus scenes in a nearly 3 hour running time. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
read the complete review
Boxcover for Self-Servin'
Self-Servin' 

Release date: 11/17/2010
Reviewed on: 1/26/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Essence, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Melrose Foxxx, Nina Sunshine, Jordin Skye, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Self Servin features 16 masturbation scenes with black women. The women vary in skin tone and look good naked. The masturbation scenes average 10 minutes in length and, for better or worse, are straight forward (no interviews, little teasing, no afterglow, and limited editing).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 

Release date: 7/21/2010
Reviewed on: 9/30/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dark Side X

Available Filters

Category