All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 31696 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA)
Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Ron Jeremy, Cindy Brookes, Shane Taylor, Harry Hardwood
Studio: VCA

Review brief: For my 500th review here at AdultDVDTalk.com, I've decided to go with an all-time favorite of mine (...and just about everyone else's...), the coquettish blonde superstar of yesteryear and the biggest thing to come out of Rockford, Illinois since Cheap Trick, the amazing Ginger Lynn. Indeed, I've waxed poetic and waned pornographic about Ms. Lynn before...all for good reason...and in this compilation, VCA's "Deep Inside Ginger Lynn", she once again demonstrates just why she was such an industry tour-de-force.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release that nicely delivers on the title's premise. The sex is nicely consistent from start to finish with a nice mix of sex including straight vaginal scenes, threesomes, anal, and a double penetration (for Anissa Kate). The technical aspects show nice care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. If you're tempted by the title of this one, odds are you should find it well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 15
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Samantha Bentley, Mia Malkova, Hope Howell, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This has been a consistently good series from Naughty America and they have a great cast to continue the tradition. Even though these babes are dating their friends, the dudes can't resist! Rahyndee James, Hope Howell, Ashley Fires, Mia Malkova and Samantha Bentley are the girls in action in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 

Release date: 7/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Comical, clever, risque, and featuring an erotic talent (deep-throating) then unknown to a much more innocent world, it's easy to understand why Gerard Damiano's "Deep Throat", starring Ms. Linda Lovelace, took the early 1970's by storm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Squirters
Evil Squirters 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kleio Valentien, Jessy Jones, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Karla Kush
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas' second directorial release for Evil Angel is this wet DVD! These girls squirt and they squirt a lot! Adriana Chechik and Zoey Monroe lead the cast which also includes Karla Kush and Kleio Valentien. This should be a good one! I'm looking forward to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the next edition in their successful Ghost Stories series. There are 4 scenes in this one running just under 2 hours. There is a nice cast in this one including Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Danica Dillion, Alison Tyler and Rilynn Rae.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the award nominated "Pure" series from Airerose Entertainment. This installment stars Abby Cross, Rilynn Rae, Sabrina Banks, Sandra Luberc, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture, Will Powers and John Strong. While the sex scenes are definitely hard core sex, there is a lot of sensuality and passion in "Pure 5" I haven't seen in this series, before. For that reason, this is a great, gonzo title for couples and female viewers as well as long time fans of gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: No one knows the Barely Legal Genre better then Scores Studios!
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 5
When Blacks Attack 5 

Release date: 6/23/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Abbey Brooks, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Bunny Freedom, Alexia Gold
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Alexia Gold & Remy Lacroix make this a solid DVD!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's lates release for Evil Angel concerns Asian babes that just can't get enough cock! Kalina Ryu gets the cover, deservedly so, and she is one of Jonni's favorites! This release also features London Keyes, Mia Rider, Kaylani Lei, Mia Li and Gaia.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Kaylee, Madison Scott, Talia Tyler, Nikki Daniels, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray, Thomas
Review brief: "Somebody's Daughter" from Amateur Allure is a movie that will please many fans of the Studio, some other fans will see in a different light, since this time the add something extra, (Spermcam) not everything works the first time or at all for different tastes, Adriano has some many fans with the tricks that he performs, Amateur Allure is in a totally different plane, but I guess is okay to try something new.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every man's fantasy comes true in this Naughthy America release. They have assembled a great cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniles, Karla Kush an Chloe Amour.
read the complete review
Review brief: What can be said about Ginger Lynn that hasn't already been said? Indeed, the petite, blonde porn queen's career spanned nearly three decades, and her mark on the industry is essentially beyond compare. Perhaps the single biggest star of her era (the 80s) and also a perennial radio and podcast host, it's near impossible to be a fan of adult fare and not be familiar with both her and her work. Indeed, she crossed over into the mainstream on multiple occasions, and she continues to be a presence in the industry to this day. With this, this review of "The Golden Age of Porn: Ginger Lynn" (Gentlemen's Video) focuses upon the early portion of her career and offers up six, sexy sequences, all of them featuring the awesome Ms. Lynn.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1268 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9752)

Category

Studio

Director