All Movie Reviews  >  Interracial  > Combat Zone

All Interracial Combat Zone Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 

Release date: 2/13/2013
Reviewed on: 4/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Caught My Wife With a Gangsta from Combat Zone runs slightly over 2 hours and as the title indicates its “Wives fucking Gangstas” or the in the world of porn white women fucking black guys. Works for me as the wives in the case include Tiffany Star and Mellanie Monroe. I should also point out that this release features Wesley Pipes, whom I avoid like the plague, but I really wanted to see Mellanie Monroe and Tiffany Star take some dark meat so I’ll just make sure I turn the volume down when Pipes is in a scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's fairly easy to skip. Sierra Skye is the only girl to turn out a scene that's close to memorable, and the entire movie has a very generic feeling that made the movie far less than memorable. The technical aspects are very average as well, but there is a touch of effort in the extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street 2
Nightmare on Black Street 2 

Release date: 1/18/2010
Reviewed on: 4/3/2010 by gonzoguy

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Cuntre Pipes, Dick James, Jon Jon, Toney, Hooks, Ice Cold, Tatiana Kush, Giggles, Capone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tom Moore
Review brief: Perhaps no more aptly titled disc has spent so little time in my DVD player. I've done my public service, so spare yourself my pain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Black Stepdad
My Black Stepdad 

Release date: 3/8/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Tori Black, Savannah Heat, Taisa Banx, Kendra Kaine
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Young girls getting fucked by their black stepdadsneed I say more? Tori Black is the cover girl for this one, so lets see whats in store Tori Black Tori is talking to Juan Cuba (whos filming) about how hot her stepdad is. Shes wearing a sexy pink tank top with her nipples poking out, blue jean shorts and she runs to put on some heels. Tori lays out her options to her stepdad, fuck me or Ill tell mom that you came onto me, and he has no choice but to do her. Tori peels off his pants and reveals a nice sized cock to her liking. She starts sucking on it and can only get the monster halfway down her throat. Hes so large he kneels on the side of her and just taps her on the shoulder. Tori gets fucked in doggie, reverse cowgirl, spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tori took a facial to end it. I love Tori but she was acting too much in this one. Kept repeating how much she loved the big black dick and give me your big dick or other variations. It got annoying after awhile. Taisa Banx Taisa is a cute brunette who is modeling some different outfits for her stepdad, Mr. Marcus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nightmare on Black Street is not an exceptional film by any stretch of the imagination, but it has it's moments. The performances are solid, though not inspired. The sex scenes seem too directed and mechanical. The most effective sex scenes at least in this reviewers opinion offer some degree of spontaniety. Unfortunately the scenes in this film are forced. There is the requisitive heavy breathing and sighing from the brunette Manuela and her blonde counterpart Valentina Rossi. However, they both come across more as good sports, and professionals, rather than being authentically into the sex. The movie is decent, but not the best. If you like the Interracial Gangbang genre, you will be satisfied enough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 

Release date: 1/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by zorge

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Combat Zone X
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director