All Combat Zone Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 106 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This one is a movie for those fans who love anal sex. All the scenes contains such a thing, very well done with gorgeous girls who love to perform like Katy Caro, Sharka Blue, etc. And well hung guys, all directed by Joachim Kessef, from who I like the fact that he is not in any of the scenes, trying to direct and fuck the girls at the same time...
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty formulaic, with a standout scene by Suzie Diamond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Perv
POV Perv 

Release date: 5/5/2008
Reviewed on: 6/28/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Angel Long, Simony Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Luscious Lopez, Samilia Hall
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: This dvd is a collection of older material mixed in with newer footage from 2007.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgins Of The Screen 5
Virgins Of The Screen 5 

Release date: 4/7/2008
Reviewed on: 6/28/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Rachel Milan, Rick Master, Alyssa Dior, Jasmine Michelle, John Expizedo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: This is a very average release from Combat Zone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 5/22/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lesbians Weekend
Wet Lesbians Weekend 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by faunus

Starring: Cherry, Erika, Mandy, Gaya, Melissa Doll, Jamie James, Kelly Summer, Lady Jade, Cute Angie, Candy Blonde
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Review brief: Wet and Wild Lesbians captured on film by our friends at the Combat Zone. There is no plot to speak of except a sentence that flashes at the bottom of the screen before each scene. Combat Zone makes no attempt at pretense, what you see in the title is what you get. Basically, decent sets, good looking girls, and two hours off muff diving just about describe this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateurs 4
Naughty Amateurs 4 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 1/29/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Van Damage, Jenner, Shorty Mac, Camryn Kiss, Gotti, Audrey Elson, Lexi Lynn, Kendra Kay, Jada Jai, Kea Dean
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Review brief: New, nubile nymphettes enjoy nasty nookie . NO implants here, yay ! Umm, but no anal lovin' either, damn . Kendra Kay is cuteness defined .
read the complete review
Review brief: As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretaries (Combat Zone)
Secretaries (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by zorge

Starring: Boby, Lucky, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Neo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Alex Romero
Review brief: Well, the title is pretty straightforward about the theme here. We have five scenes featuring some Euro babes wearing fairly sexy business attire and finding ways to get hooked up with their bosses, co-workers or the occasional maintenance guy. Five one-on-one scenes here, four of which focus on anal intercourse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five fuck scene take place inside a beautiful pool home while the party goes on outside. The asses are nice, but there are more women at the party than we actually get to see naked or having sex. The guys obviously need to let their tools recharge as the cum wasn't exactly flowing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Combat Zone presents five "girls next door" who are willing to do their stuff for our pleasure. The girls are young and cute, but in this edition only perform in one on one vaginal sex scenes, which is a pity as a bit of variety is always nice. However, I always look forward to seeing some new girl on film and await with great anticipation for this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by howie

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Review brief: Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone)
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 10/1/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by zorge

Starring: Misty, Sunny, Violet, Sheridan, Ester, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Review brief: It's basic gonzo, but it's done pretty well. I like all the girls here. I got to see some new girls that look pretty good and put in some decent performances. I got to see a pretty good scene with a known favorite in Claudia Rossi. All the girls are cute enough, and the action has fairly good energy. Not astounding, but a solid flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/1/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Fayth Deluca, Alexis Texas, Mia Grey, Krysta Jordan, Faith Daniels
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: Although this vid stars the awesome Alexis Texas, she's paired up with a less than spectacular partner. Faith Deluca and Krystal Jordan star in the only two decent scenes on the dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)  

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 10/1/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Vanessa, Kara Bare, Cassandra Cruz, Jessie Jolie, Tiffany Summers
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Review brief: All the chicks in this vid were very attractive and fucked well, I particularly enjoyed the Tiffany, Jessie and Vanessa scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Slam (Combat Zone)
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 5/22/2006
Reviewed on: 9/30/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Joey, Lorena, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Girls at Play
Naughty Girls at Play 

Release date: 4/23/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by zorge

Starring: Angie, Yumi, Kelly Summer, Sarah Moon, Lady Jade, Ania
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Review brief: This one has a really attractive cast, with some nice fetish wear and lingerie, and a good deal of hot girl on girl action. All girl videos usually aren't my thing, but the casting and the outfits look pretty good on this one so I decided to check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey anal ? Then ' Double Duty ' will double your' fun, since every sexy siren here enjoys double penetration lovin' . Yippee !! Lovelies include : Oksana, Nadia Brown, & Desiree Diamond . Very much enjoyed, good stuff .
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 

Release date: 1/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by zorge

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 2
Mommy Dear Ass 2 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Milan, Sexy Vanessa, Natasha Stone, Valentina Lopez, Jade Davin
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: MILFy cuties enjoying weenies in their booties . Sex highlight occurs with Valentina Lopez enjoying lotsa DP dicking from Rick Masters & Van Damage . Also, Ms Jade Davin makes her porn debut here, nice . If you likey anal, this disk has it in spades . Sweet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Congrats to director KENNY BRANDON, who has just a few titles under his belt. The teases that he orchestrated are beautifully paced and enticing in each and every scene. All couples; all vaginal. Heat emanates from this vid throughout. Gorgeous young (as in youngest possible legal) girls with lust in their groins do their thing with guys who are not among the dozen who have a stranglehold on male porn roles. ELLIE IDOL is intoxicating and the other girls are way cool as well. Its such a relief to see beautiful, uninhibited girls not given continuous orders by a controlling macho man. None of Let me see your pretty eyes, every 3 seconds while the girl is trying to get some chemistry flowing as she sucks cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy Eurobabes get their feetsies fucked . Lovelies on hand include : Belecia Avalos, Stacy Silver, & Claudia Rossi . Lotsa foot lovin', some anal lovin' as well . Fuck sounds MAY be dubbed .
read the complete review
Review brief: Featured here are barely legal, horny girls with the tightest bodies, firm, perky tits (all real except for ASHLYN BROOKEs), & solid asses. Several are relative newbies to pornworld. One scene includes hot anal. Two are threesomes. Most scenes start by getting to know the girls at least a bit. Though some of the scenes are too long, plenty of redeeming features make it wood-worthy for males and wettening for females.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Drippers 2
Sperm Drippers 2 

Release date: 7/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/21/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Lanza, Starla Sterling, Jacky Joe, Trinity Star, Austin Layne
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Lawson
Review brief: Sperm Drippers #2 (Combat Zone) is a gonzo offering directed by Joachim Lawson. The cast includes Jacky Joy, Trinity Starr, Wiska, Austin Layne, Lanza and Starla Sterling. The theme is on creampies. The thought was nice, but it just came up a bit short IMO.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lil Bit Of Everything (Combat Zone) is an attempt at a gonzo offering by director Roger Moorehead. There are some sexy ladies cast, Carmel Moore and Hillary Scott in particular. However, given the title this is a mistake at best and flat out fraud at worst. This title included one penetration sex scene and the rest of it was a barrage of tit fucking. I wouldnt even consider it a title as it appeared to be a compilation of cutting room floor or BTS scenes from previous Combat Zone work.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Combat Zone X

Available Filters
Trailers (59)

Category
Director