All Movie Reviews  > Combat Zone

All Combat Zone Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 106 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Combat Zone continues with their series spotlighting girls that are newer to the industry. In this one, they have a couple of girls that later would make a name for themselves, namely Gabriella Paltrova, Tori Avano (here going by the name Ashleigh Madisin) and Charley Monroe. These girls flash some of the potential that would help them have successful careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Combat Zone is back with a new batch of newbies. They welcome their new neighbors to the block by getting naked and fucking the shit out of them. There are a relative batch of unknowns in this volume but you might be interested in Kaylee Evans. Who’s that, you ask? Why it’s the name AJ Applegate used when she first entered the industry! So sit back, relax and see how AJ got her start!
read the complete review
Review brief: Filly Films incestuous series is up to its 6th volume. In this series, hot moms need some loving and who better to give it to them than their attractive daughters? They take great pains at the beginning of each scene to the viewer know that the performers are not, in fact, related. Thank God they say that or I would have had no idea! LOL. Cindy Starfall, Sammy Brooks and Lucky Star are the big names in this production!
read the complete review
Review brief: Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. It’s an interesting concept, one that’s been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
read the complete review
Review brief: Filly Films latest incestuous themed release is focused on stepsisters. They set up the scenes fairly well then let the women loose on each other. Alison Tyler, Janessa Jordan and Alaina Fox headline the cast of these hot young women doing what they do best!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 

Release date: 2/13/2013
Reviewed on: 4/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Combat Zone release to make its way to my computer is this one featuring four Latinas who like anal sex! I don’t know any of the male talent in this one so I’m glad they featured the names in the scene selection screen. They give these lovely Latinas every inch of their love and the girls greedily take it all in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 

Release date: 7/15/2013
Reviewed on: 12/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Watcher
Neighborhood Watcher 

Release date: 1/21/2013
Reviewed on: 12/18/2013 by kinkwilliams

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Neighborhood Watcher is a Combat Zone offering in the "voyeur" genre - reminiscent of the old "Peeping Tom" series offered by Silverstone, going back about 10 years or so. Basically the veiwers point of view (at times) is of someone recording some sexual encounters, as the two partners go at it - not knowing they are being filmed. Not like this hasn't been done before, but what the hell...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommies Busting Out
Mommies Busting Out 

Release date: 8/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Kristal Summers, Serena Marcus, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee, Kiara Mia
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Hmmm. I wonder what this title suggests? LOL. Big breasted MILF’s get down and dirty in this new release from Combat Zone. There are 4 scenes on the disk totally about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Krystal Summers and Devon Lee are the biggest names here with 4 pairs of tits on prominent display in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 9/8/2013 by kinkwilliams

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Gonzo film. Getting girls off with Cunnillingus as primary theme. Lots of cumming on set!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli is behind the camera (and appears in front of it in one scene) for this disk related to her love of bondage and submission. She has a nice cast to help her out including Asa Akira, Lou Charmelle, Presley Carter and Tristyn Kennedy. There is some hard sex in this one including choking, slapping and spitting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 

Release date: 10/8/2012
Reviewed on: 8/25/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title immediately caught my eye and I think this could be a good incest DVD. Then, I take a look at the cast which includes Cali Carter, Cali Hayes, Emily Austin and Nicole Ferrara and think this could be a great incest DVD! Lots of ‘daddy’ talk and a young girl vibe makes this a very intriguing title.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2 

Release date: 11/15/2010
Reviewed on: 9/25/2012 by jc

Starring: Eva, Nikita, Luis, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Alan Capier, Carl Johnson, Nikoleta, Georgio Black, Jandra
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Threesomes, with the Men enjoying themselves with each other mostly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Caught My Wife With a Gangsta from Combat Zone runs slightly over 2 hours and as the title indicates its “Wives fucking Gangstas” or the in the world of porn white women fucking black guys. Works for me as the wives in the case include Tiffany Star and Mellanie Monroe. I should also point out that this release features Wesley Pipes, whom I avoid like the plague, but I really wanted to see Mellanie Monroe and Tiffany Star take some dark meat so I’ll just make sure I turn the volume down when Pipes is in a scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess 5
Daddy's Little Princess 5 

Release date: 4/13/2009
Reviewed on: 12/24/2011 by zerocool007

Starring: Katya, Dick Delaware, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Kailey Taylor, Chase Taylor, Audrianna Angel, Amai Liu
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: Amai Liu highlights a cast of young hotties getting stuffed hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Babysitters
Teen Babysitters 

Release date: 6/14/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2011 by zerocool007

Starring: Talon, Dirty Harry, Shorty Mac, J. Strokes, Amia Miley, Monica Austin, Zoe Voss, Zaylen Skye
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Cute young hottie babysitters getting banged hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 12/7/2011 by dracula

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Four or five hot scenes that center on eating pussy to get the action rolling. One of which was girl/girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's fairly easy to skip. Sierra Skye is the only girl to turn out a scene that's close to memorable, and the entire movie has a very generic feeling that made the movie far less than memorable. The technical aspects are very average as well, but there is a touch of effort in the extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Huge Cock Junkies 3
Huge Cock Junkies 3 

Release date: 8/16/2010
Reviewed on: 3/28/2011 by gs500

Starring: Mia, Kristyna, Kia Winston, Alexa Bold, Silvie Deluxe
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: very average flick, "huge cocks" ok, maybe, short 4 scenes and nothing else particularly memorable.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Combat Zone X

Available Filters
Trailers (59)

Category
Director