All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 30303 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The third installment in the series returns with an all star cast featuring Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, and Red Rose Tyrell doing some very nice anal antics.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriend Films latest edition of Lesbian Seductions concerns the older woman/younger girl dynamic. The big news in this one is the porn debut of Mindi Mink. After this scene with Carter Cruise, she was signed to a contract by Girlfriend Films. This one also stars Ava Dalush, Sovereign Syre and Sandy Sweet. It shoudl be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest edition of his supreme series has a few Euro babes that get the full Manuel treatment. There are 5 scenes on the first disk and they star Lucy Belle, who has a fantastic body, Valentina Blue, Milka Masion, Yasmine Black and Artemis Black. The names might not be familiar but get to know them, they are hot and they are sexually on fire!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Play Karma
Hard Play Karma 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jasmine James, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Harmony Reigns, Lucia Love
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Synopsis: Whether in the club, or just in some boudoir, some sexy British babes get mouths and pussies slammed. So what cosmic justice or karma is served by such cavorting? I don't know, but hey, the women are looking good.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Rough Up My Ass" from Aura Productions is not my cup of tea, but some may like it, With London taking the hardest part of it, Asa is known for being a trooper, having some great scenes with Toni Ribas in the past, not sure if the production guys were drunk or what but at the end of the third scene we see the tittle curtain that appear at the end of the movies, then the fourth scene?... without counting the first scene were it seems already started, this one is a full point deduction, the rough stuff for those who may like it (not me), the performance of London and Asa are great. Not sure where to put this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakup Blues
Breakup Blues 

Release date: 8/20/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Will Powers, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Romi Rain, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: This is another winner from Jonathan Morgan. Samantha Saint does a great job in the lead role, and is joined by a great cast that makes the entire movie very funny and as well as darn hot. The technical aspects are well done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is one of the top directors in the biz and in his latest release, he features women that squirt. Say what you want about squirting, it's always fun to watch and the girls have a good time with it. He has an all-star cast in this one including the reigning Squirtwoman, Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Zoey Monroe, Cindy Starfall, Janice Griffith, Nadia Styles, Danica Dillion and the comeback kid, Annie Cruz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 181: Oktober Sexfest 2
Private Gold 181: Oktober Sexfest 2 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 10/28/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Leny Ewil, Mark Rose, Bella Baby, Uma Zex, Vicktoria Redd, Tina Hot, Ana Rose
Studio: Private

Directed by: Bill Powers
Review brief: Private's latest release concerns a sex party during Germany's favorite month of the year! Viktoria Red, Ana Rose and Tina Hot are the headliners in this feature. The story concerns a man who inherited a bar from his uncle and most of the scenes happen with a voiceover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release features 4 young women with outstanding bodies and large sexual appetites. Gracie Glam recently came back to the industry and the other stars in this one are the Polish Princess, Misha Cross, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love. I've seen these women in other features and they have done a really good job. I look forward to seeing Ryan pound these girls!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little couples friendly release, although the running time is a bit on the short side. The cast is easy on the eyes and there's nice chemistry along with very nice camera work. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a decent rental for couples looking for something to help with the romantic mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 15
Cum Swallowing Auditions 15 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lacy Rose, Ray, Lexi Belle, Katie St. Ives, Ivy Winters, Mika Sparx, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray
Review brief: Volume 15 already? It seems like this series just started! I don't know much about the audition process when Lexi Belle, Katie St. Ives and Belle Noire are involved! These babes have been in a lot of releases already! But I will always grab my tissues to watch a babe give a heated blowjob and then swallow the load!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 41
My First Sex Teacher 41 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Raylene, Isis Love, Holly West, Nikita Von James, Summer Brielle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is up to their 41st volume of naughty school teachers. These teachers love their young male students and want to give them some private lessons! Isis Love, Nikita Von James and Raylene headline the cast as these teachers suck and fuck their way into the hearts of their students!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mofos Worldwide 13
Mofos Worldwide 13 

Release date: 6/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shanis, Silvie Deluxe, Avril Sun, Maria Rodriguez, Ria Rodriguez, Marina Visconti
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide Vol. 13" from Mofos is an okay movie that got elevated to a better level because it contains one scene with Marina Visconti a girl who is leaving people breathless, she is doing anal now, not here but this is a great showcase of her beauty, I see a couple of girls with nice bodies that I want to check a bit more, like Ria Rodriguez and Silvie Deluxe, in the meantime you can buy this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Glenn King loves his dominant women and I kind of like them too! He has four scenes on this disk and they do a little tease then demand a dick! Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Raven Bay and Jenna Ivory make up the female talent in this one and I would let any one of these girls destroy me! LOL, barring that, they get the cocks they are looking for and get pleasured just the way they like it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brad Armstrong has turned into a fine director after performing for years. In this epic release, which runs for almost 4 hours, Brad shows his strengths as a director. I don't believe he has any weaknesses! There are 9 sex scenes on this 2-disk collection and Asa Akira perrforms in 8 of them! She must have been sore after this one was over! LOL. It all conerns a prostituion scandal of which Asa is the top escort in the Valley!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Climax (Elegant Angel)
Climax (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Bonnie Rotten, Jodi Taylor, Natalia Starr, Ava Dalush
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas directs this latest release from Elegant Angel. There are four scenes on this disk covering about 2-and-a-half hours of screen time. Toni put together a nice cast here including the reigning Squirtwoman and Performer of the Year, Bonnie Rotte, Jodi Taylor, Natalia Starr and Ava Dalush. The girls open their scenes talking about their orgasms, then do a tease and then the action starts. With this cast, I expect a very good DVD!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground has a couple of web series that they later put onto 2-disk sets. The latest one to make its way to me is the Girls of Summer. Basically, it's 8 episodes chronicling a summer at the beach for a bevy of babes doing what they do best, finding guys for hookups! This one stars Aaliyah Love, Chloe Amour, Destiny Dixon, Alexis Adams, Stevie Shae and Abigail Mac. Full disclosure, I was on the set for a day, during the Aaliyah/Ryan Driller hookup so I had the opportunity to see a little of the behind the scenes action!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Best By Private 210: Hot Chicks and Gear Sticks" from Private is not an all movie anal but work quite well with the title, only one scene was kind of off, (Maya Gold) but mostly all the scenes keep the sex and the gasoline fumes mixing to intoxicate us, we also have some very pretty girls like Aletta, Cherry, Suzie to name a few, excellent buy it in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms & "shocked" Daughters taking on Brothas with impressive schlongs (solid release!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother's Indiscretions 2
Mother's Indiscretions 2 

Release date: 8/13/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Big Pike, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Jade Jamison, Jimmy Legend, Desi Dalton
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Review brief: Very boring, lame sex! My disk did not feature Johnny Champ!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 33 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 10/25/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Giselle Leon, Lola Foxx, Kiera Winters, Alice March, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Roxanne Rae and Lola Foxx can't save this Dud. Roxanne is one of the biggest young Sluts to cum around since Hillary Scott, but is misused here. Lola, looking cute, but a very dull performance on her part (maybe it's because both girls have been getting worked over by Big Black Cocks lately, and you know the saying Once you go Black....)
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest volume of this series has a large lineup of girls including Loona Lux, Annette Schwartz, Angelina Valentine and Phoenix Marie. These girls fit the title perfectly and usually give top notch performances! Teaming than with Manuel is just icing on the cake!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent parody from Axel Braun and in this show he retells a classic, Cinderella and naturally for our benefit adds a porn twist. You have the evil step mother and her daughters here, the fairy godmother and yes Cinderella who is played by Samantha Saint. She is quite the head turner especially when she wears the blue dress that is featured on the front cover of this title. In addition to Samantha you have a very good female cast featuring Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann and Penny Pax & Carter Cruise who play the daughters. I'd say next to Samantha who played the lead these two girls had the most fun in this show as they get two scenes in this and lots of juicy dialogue as well. If you like costumed themed porn this is a title well worth checking out. The story should be familiar to most of you out there in pornoland.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1213 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8874)

Category

Studio

Director