All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 31718 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sibling Rivalry Sisters
Sibling Rivalry Sisters 

Release date: 6/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Jodi Taylor, Van Wylde, Adriana Chechik, Karla Kush
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: The latest release from Sweet Sinner is this tale of two sister's that absolutely do not like each other. Jodi Taylor and Karla Kush play the siblings who come back to their parent's house for a family reunion. This feature also includes the gorgeous Adriana Chechik.
read the complete review
Review brief: Man, the life of a porn director. You can come up with a fantasy and put it on film for all the world to see. That's what Mike Adriano is doing by teaming up 3 babes to blow him. There are 6 scenes on this disk and it stars such beauties as Adriana Chechik, Romi Rain, AJ Applegate, Madelyn Monroe, Jade Nile, Kalina Ryu and August Ames. Damn, lucky, lucky man!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition
Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kristy Snow, Daisy Haze, Alex Tanner, Piper Perri
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Review brief: If you are not whacking-off FURIOUSLY during Piper Perri's scene, you are either flaming-gay or legally dead! NOTE: I am rating it a 5 only for first two scenes! Other two scenes weren't blockbuster material!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles)
Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles) 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Alexis Venton, Callie Cyprus, Staci Silverstone, Gina Gerson, Tracy Zhora
Studio: Nubiles

Review brief: Gina Gerson fans the only reason to check-out this DVD. Otherwise skip!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thug Creampies 2
Thug Creampies 2 

Release date: 6/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kara Price, Jessica Nyx, Brooklyn Chase, Alana Rains, Krystal Carrington
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Review brief: White mega-Sluts on a quest to get impregnated by Black Men (and will surely appear on the Maury Show in the future!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 7
Curvy Girls 7 

Release date: 7/18/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature which celebrates curvy girls. These babes are everything we worship in a woman...massive curves and beautiful figures. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Olivia Austin, Alison Tyler and Keisha Grey. These girls are tremendous and are the reason why I love porn!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Girlfriends Films to make its way to my doorstep is this one concerning the legal profession. At least as a backdrop, lol. This release stars some dynamite actresses including India Summer, Jillian Janson and Avy Scott. Lesbians in professional attire, count me in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 3
Creampie Teens 3 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Adrianna, Kitty Cat, Carmen Monet, Tasha Loxx, Aida Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Foxy Di
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Creampie Teens 3" from the Reality Kings is a movie that went from bad to worst, since the last of the series, were a couple of the pops were not deposit as they should, on this one they weren't done properly at all, missing the target 5 out of 7 chances, it's not possible they did it without knowing what the title was about, a good movie sex wise and good looking girls are all wasted based on the promise. They could call it "________" and will be a great movie with a score close to 4 stars. But today with the maximum penalty for the recurrence -1, -1 for the size of the company -1 for the recurrence give us a score of 1 1/2, or a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supreme Succulence
Supreme Succulence 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Midori, Airi Ai, Miku Shindo, Rino Mizasawa
Studio: JAV Models

Review brief: A few surprises as this one was watched and reviewed. I was surprised to see no blurring or pixelating which you normal expect from your Japanese porn, and that was a nice surprise. The first scene is sort of what I was expecting to see for most of the movie, some extreme acts, but without any penetration. And what follows is a scene that quickly ends unexpectedly, but follow that up with a scene with lots of suds, which was nice, but fell a little flat with an unsure ending. The last scene had some potential, and gave us a few moments of good here and there. So you can see I was all over on my thoughts on this one, and I have to say it wasn't horrible and it wasn't amazing, sort of middle of the road, perhaps worthy of your viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adriana Chechik has a new boyfriend in Tyler Nixon and her mother, Nikki Daniels, is so happy that she isn't back with her old one, Tommy Gunn. That's the crib notes version for this feature written by Nica Noelle and directed by James Avalon. Also having sex in this one is Scarlet Red!
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Tryouts
Big Booty Tryouts 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Alexis Texas, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Keisha Grey, Abella Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alexis Texas
Review brief: A new release coming soon directed by and starring Alexis Texas as she gets a few of her XXX girlfriends to show off their big juicy bottoms! Try Dani Daniels, Abella Danger, AJ Applegate, Keisha Grey, and Anikka Albrite on for size! Yeah thought that might get your attention and these ladies will do that for sure with some good tease sequences followed by the action. Two scenes here were all girl affairs with one featuring 3 and the other 2. Plenty of booty loving involved both orally and some finger play too. A brief bit of toy played in the Abella/ AJ/ Alexis scene and it was short and saved for Miss Danger's ass. Bill Bailey and Tommy Pistol were the two lucky guys brought in for the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stunning Curves
Stunning Curves 

Release date: 4/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by gof

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Gracie Glam, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Eva Lovia, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: This is a solid effort from Kevin. I like the way that he presents and dresses the girls and the camera work is decent throughout. Kelsie's anal scene probably stole the show and both her and Eva are the kind of girls who seem too beautiful for porn. Keisha's two girl scene with Gracie was also hot, and it was great to see Keisha dressed so sluttishly. Certainly there is enough here to recommend this title and to warrant a look at Kevin's future releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Newbies 2
Anal Newbies 2 

Release date: 7/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Rachael Madori, Mia Pearl, Ziggy Star, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le are really pumping out the good anal titles lately! Their latest one to make its way to my mailbox is this all anal release featuring some newer girls. I think all of them made their debut in 2015 including Marley Brinx, Ziggy Star, Rachael Madori and Mia Pearl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Pat Myne resuscitate this lesbian series after a couple of year. Essentially, this series is about an older woman teaching a younger woman about the advantages of lesbian sex. Romi Rain, Aidra Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella, Tara Morgan and Xander Sixx are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: My Sinful Life starring Riley Reid, Romi Rain, Steven St. Croix and Xander Corvus is another solid offering from director, Barrett Blade and Dreamzone. Worth buying for dedicated fans of any of the stars. Worth renting for everyone else. Couples, new viewers and female viewer friendly.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA)
Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Ron Jeremy, Cindy Brookes, Shane Taylor, Harry Hardwood
Studio: VCA

Review brief: For my 500th review here at AdultDVDTalk.com, I've decided to go with an all-time favorite of mine (...and just about everyone else's...), the coquettish blonde superstar of yesteryear and the biggest thing to come out of Rockford, Illinois since Cheap Trick, the amazing Ginger Lynn. Indeed, I've waxed poetic and waned pornographic about Ms. Lynn before...all for good reason...and in this compilation, VCA's "Deep Inside Ginger Lynn", she once again demonstrates just why she was such an industry tour-de-force.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release that nicely delivers on the title's premise. The sex is nicely consistent from start to finish with a nice mix of sex including straight vaginal scenes, threesomes, anal, and a double penetration (for Anissa Kate). The technical aspects show nice care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. If you're tempted by the title of this one, odds are you should find it well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 15
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Samantha Bentley, Mia Malkova, Hope Howell, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This has been a consistently good series from Naughty America and they have a great cast to continue the tradition. Even though these babes are dating their friends, the dudes can't resist! Rahyndee James, Hope Howell, Ashley Fires, Mia Malkova and Samantha Bentley are the girls in action in this one!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1269 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9765)

Category

Studio

Director