All Movie Reviews  > Cinderella

All Cinderella Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Pick 'em Young
Pick 'em Young 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007 by black-panther

Starring: Brandon, Alana Evans, Duro, Neo
Studio: Cinderella

Directed by: Chris Evans
Review brief: This title concentrates on the theme of older woman with younger men. Not a true MILF film IMO, but I think MILF fans will love it. Alana Evans makes for the perfect younger male fantasy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dealers & Players
Dealers & Players 

Release date: 4/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: The film opens with the god-like Tim Barnett giving us a view of his beautiful buns, as he lies uncovered on a bed clad only in a jockstrap. After running his hands over his butt, he turns over andremoving the jockstrapjacks off. Blond, handsome, and muscular with a big dick Tim is a fantasy come to life. Sometime later the doorbell rings and Tim answers it wearing only a towel. It is Domino, a sexy brunet who debuted in Kristen Bjorns Manhattan Latin. He and Timone blond; the other brunetmake for a hell-of-a-coupling. (You can see from the above that this was a VHS from the early Nineties now transferred to DVD.) Domino has arrived for the poker game that Tim is hosting. However hes unwilling to play for money and suggests they play strip poker as in the old days. (Smart kid.) Just the thought of that makes me horny, says Tim. Wheres your roommate? Domino asks. And so without further ado these hunks begin to make out. Domino removes Tims towel and goes down on him. Putting his foot up on the sofa, Tim offers Domino a shaved asshole to rim.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Cotton Panties 4
Wet Cotton Panties 4 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 1/10/2004 by endorphin


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: Starring: Bonanita, Malitia, Anita Dark, Shannon Rush, Jenny, Claudia, Alex Sanders, Ian Daniels, Bob Magnum Pros: Bonanita's enslaving gaze, Anita's short breaths, Shannon's dirty talk, Malitia's focus, Jenny and Claudia's playfulness, panties used as a weapon, I guess I have a fetish, good chick ID Cons: total mishaps in the trailers section (none are labeled correctly, one doesn't show, DVD stops playing when trailers are over), artificial wetness (the thought of panties being dipped in the pool was not quite what I had in mind when I salivated at the word WET on the cover) Features: Phone sex ads, 4 trailers, photo gallery Overall: Is there anything sexier that the moment right before the panties come off? A quick drop shows eagerness and intensity, but even more sexy is when they are slowly removed. The woman starts to remove them then pulls them closer to her body. It is like a subconscious war is taking place. She clings to the symbolic security while at the same time trying to tame the passionate fire between her thighs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Yes, Got Milk 2
Yes, Got Milk 2 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/24/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 (feature) 7 / 30 / 1997 (cover) Director: None credited, but Im guessing his name is Paul since thats what some of the talent calls him Cast: Jamie West, Renee Summers, Silver, Alexa, Rene, Tom Chapman, John West, Tony Eveready, Red, and Alex Initial Expectations: As with most fetish movies, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty even collection of hits and misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks milk should come from a pair of jugs rather than the refrigerator Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants at least average technical aspects or who thinks milk should come in a plastic jug Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves more than a little to be desired. A fair amount of it has an annoying buzzing to it almost as it somebody shoved a vibrator up the cameramans ass. It also has comments from the camera man to the cast, which is all but inexcusable in my opinion. Finally, the audio isnt balanced too well and is frequently a little hollow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Lips 1 (Cinderella)
Liquid Lips 1 (Cinderella) 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/18/2002 by mark-barbee


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: Let me try to keep the point of my review short, and to the point: If you are thinking about buying this DVD, in my opinion, DON'T!!! This is the worst looking DVD that I have ever seen, as well as the first DVD that I have ever thrown away after watching. With the exception of one decent scene at the end, the whole disc looks like it was made from a very bad VHS master. That is proven by the very visible, very annoying, top-screen bending due to bad-tracking from the master tape. Colors are over-saturated during at least two of the scenes to the point where most of the picture was a murky yellowish-orange haze void of any detail (check out some of the screenshots on Action-DVD, and you will see a hint of what I am saying). Sound quality is very marginal at best. As if the technical aspects of the video are not bad enough, most of the sex scenes are very uninspired; boring, in fact. I do not like to trash anyone's hard work, but this video does not look as though much effort was put into it at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Moments (Cinderella)
Private Moments (Cinderella) 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2001 by endorphin


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: Starring: Raquel Devine, Wendi Knight, Barrett Moore, Venus, Jessica Jewel, Charlie, Taylor Moore Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Charlie's hair, Charlie's eyes, Charlie's tits, Charlie's smile, Wendy's face and body, Wendy with her legs spread, Barrett Moore, Raquel Devine, dirty talk, music(when present) is not louder than the girls, good...er...tension reliever Cons: shaky camera work, motel-like settings, poor audio/video, music really sucks (when present), Taylor licking her fingers after they were in her ass Features: 5 trailers, photos, phone sex ads Let's face it. The video sucks. The camera shakes too much and often the camera man forgets that I want to see the woman's face 99 of the time. The sets looks like cheap apartments or motel rooms. And I hear the bed squeak too many times.....But.....I really liked this DVD. Why? Let me count the ways. I bought this DVD not knowing nothing about it other than the fact that chicks masturbate. To my very pleasant surprise Charlie was one of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buffy's Bare Ass Barbecue
Buffy's Bare Ass Barbecue 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/19/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Alex Sanders, Gerry Pike, Mr. Marcus, Ariel Daye, Jessie Lang, Kristi Myst
Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: WARNING: Although advertised and sold as a DVD, it is a VCD! Running Time: approx. 70 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 1996 Director: Nobody would admit it on the movie or the cover. Smart move. Cast: Kristi Myst, Nici Sterling, Shara Sands, Jessie Daye, Alex Sanders, Gerry Pike, Kyle Stone, Mr. Marcus and one woman who appeared to not want to be named for obvious reasons. Initial Expectations: Cinderellas Buffy Series went for quite a while. I never saw any of them when they first came out, but since theyre some of the first titles Cinderella is bringing out on DVD I have some hopes for them. Initial Reaction: I think it was put best by Monty Python when they all said RUN AWAY!. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best and not well balanced. This is perfection compared to the video quality. At best it reaches the quality of VHS and it doesnt do that too often. Music: The music is almost always too loud and is the typical mid 1990s porno music.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cinderella X

Available Filters

Category
Director