All Movie Reviews  > Bone Digital

All Bone Digital Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Bree Olson Vs Big Black Cock. 'Nough said!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 12
2 Big 2 Be True 12 

Release date: 12/18/2008
Reviewed on: 3/26/2013 by jc

Starring: Dee, Sledge Hammer, Leah Luv, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Gabriella Romano, Mia Freak, Trisha Marxxx
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Well-hung Brothas seeking White Tramps for some pussy stretching treats!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 8
2 Big 2 Be True 8 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 12/1/2012 by jc

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Lielani, Renae Cruz, Alexa Benson, Derek Skeeter, Brooke Radell
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Pick up scenarios of unsuspecting dumb ass white chicks. . . . who turn out to be closet sluts!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda 5
Manaconda 5 

Release date: 11/4/2008
Reviewed on: 3/24/2012 by jc

Starring: Madison Moore, Richard Mann, Marissa Jayden, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsey Meadows, Tatiana Kush, Mia Bella
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Richard Mann (AKA: Manaconda) out & about looking for some white pussy to conquer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Backseat Fucks 3 features eight sex scenes where Michael Stefano fucks women in the back seat of a parked car. The cast is quite diverse in race, body type, and age. It features a cast of wannabe, or at least non-established, porn starlets and like most DVDs that feature new or semi-new women it doesnt provide a cast that will completely satisfy a viewer who is picky about appearance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's BACKSEAT FUCKS 5 (2010, Bone Digital) rounds up 8 lovely ladies for straight sex POV action in and around the backseat. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Office Confessionals 11 features eight scenes where Michael Stefano interviews and fucks a racially diverse cast of women in his private office.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's HEAD BITCHES 5 (2010, Bone Digital) is an 8 scene POV disc featuring 8 lovely ladies taking their turns sucking and fucking Mr. Stefano in the john. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 10
Office Confessionals 10 

Release date: 4/6/2010
Reviewed on: 5/28/2010 by gs500

Starring: Destiny, Michael Stefano, Kittie, Amy Starz, Cindi Loo, Lana Phoenix, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An interesting setup: girls come in to an office and have sex. All of the scenes are with Stefano who has a nice thick dick. He leads with plenty of background interview type questions. The girls are average, slutty at best, a few internal cumshots, but skip this unless you gotta see amateurs in an office. Unless you have an unusual fetish or know one of these girls, I'd skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mann Handled
Mann Handled 

Release date: 6/26/2008
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Flower Tucci, Richard Mann, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind, Kendra Secrets, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Richard Mann gained fame as one of the main go to guys for the highly controversial Hush Hush. He's now struck out on his owned, but he had a previous starring flick (something which few men in the business get), Mann Handled. It co-stars Ginger Blaze, Kendra Secrets, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind and Flower Tucci. Running time: 2 hours 30 mins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz Has Chocolate Fever
Boz Has Chocolate Fever 

Release date: 3/11/2008
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Boz, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Stacy Adams
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Man, BOZ has not been with a black girl since the Slayer days. So it was nice to see him with some really hot sistas 4 a change and not have to deal with the incessant "nigger" talk they usually do with him. THis is probably the hottest movie BD has ever done, and while it is not brand new it holds up. Damn shame there has never beena part 2. Sinnamon love, Jada Fire, Candice Nicole, Stacy Adams and the absolute cute as a button Melrose Foxx are burn this flick to ashes. And i'll bee damned if Sinn didn't set this muth fucka off righteously!!!!!!!! Bookmarked by legends this is a great effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 10
2 Big 2 Be True 10 

Release date: 5/8/2008
Reviewed on: 7/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sophia, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Sandy Beach, Kitty Langdon, Lucy Fire, Isabella Amour
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: I picked this Bone Digital release up with the intent of watching 4 white girls, especially Sophia, and one Asian take on 2BBCs. While I havenít been a big fan of previous Bone Digital releases in the past, I keep hoping that theyíll get it right. I also try to avoid anything with Diesel in it just because he wonít keep his ugly mug out of the frame. In this offering we have 5 MFM scenes and in typical Diesel fashion, three of the five scenes have the girl making a Nigga Dick comment at the end of the scene just before it fades out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Mann on Campus 2
Big Mann on Campus 2 

Release date: 10/10/2008
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Richard Mann, Jaelyn Fox, Ashli Orion, Nikki Anne, Heather Hurley, Daphne Flor
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: This is an average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock In Little China
Big Black Cock In Little China 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mika Tan, Maxi, Richard Mann, Lana Croft, Jazmine Leih, Jon Jon, Lana Violet
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Eli Kayzen
Review brief: This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs. Overall premise is Asian girls fucking guys with big black cocks. The set up through all five scenes is the same. Several guys wander around Chinatown looking for Asian girls. They meet and then there is at least 10 minutes, sometime 15 minutes of general chit chat, watching the performers eat, etc. You definitely need a fast forward button to get through this crap. Iíve never heard of Bone Digital before and hope I never hear from them again. While the girls look cute, the sex itself is very boring, the camera angles/framing stink.
read the complete review
Review brief: Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
read the complete review
Review brief: The beautiful Bobbi Starr steals the show with another great anal scene in this Bone Digital release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 9
2 Big 2 Be True 9 

Release date: 3/4/2008
Reviewed on: 1/6/2009 by gs500

Starring: Amber, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Brooke Scott, Alex Devine, Bailey Nicole
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Nothing unexpected, I will keep getting these types of monster cock films in the hope that someone will put more attractive girls in them, maybe this would also solve the limp dick problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 11
2 Big 2 Be True 11 

Release date: 9/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/5/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Felony, Boz, Trina Michaels, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Sophie Dee, Sonia Lopez, Brooke Banner
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Con-flic-tion:to come into collision or disagreement be contradictory, at variance, or in opposition clash: The account of one eyewitness conflicted with that of the other. My class conflicts with my going to the concert. 2.to fight or contend do battle. noun 3. a fight, battle, or struggle, esp. a prolonged struggle strife. 4.controversy quarrel: conflicts between parties. 5.discord of action, feeling, or effect antagonism or opposition, as of interests or principles: a conflict of ideas. This is going to be the most different review of all I have done. Before I start, something must be made clear. I know porn is a fantasy world. Understood. There has to be a line though. Having no knowledge of this series I thought it was just white chicks, black guys fucking. Normal shit right...no.Sex is sex, some good and some bad. I tried to enjoy this movie. Then it happened. The most outrageous shit I'd ever witnessed. A director encouraging a white woman to say NIGGER! WHAT THE F
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda 5
Manaconda 5 

Release date: 11/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/2/2008 by revco

Starring: Madison Moore, Richard Mann, Marissa Jayden, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsey Meadows, Tatiana Kush, Mia Bella
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Manaconda 5 is an interracial movie featuring Richard Mann as 'Manaconda' (who has a huge cock, go figure). Anyway, in a theme vaguely familiar with the 'Blackzilla' series we have big black man meets white woman who is amazed at his large dick, so much so, that she has sex with him. Decent sex, good looking girls, not a standout of the genera but but a couple notches above average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 

Release date: 8/5/2008
Reviewed on: 11/12/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/13/2008 by picman

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Bone Digital X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director