All Movie Reviews  > Black Widow

All Black Widow Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by heynow


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: This is my very first in the genre of computer-generated porn! And it is excellent!!! Im guessing it cost $500 per second of video so I think it will be some time before this is the next big thing. I mean, for a normal movie, that money could get a full scene from a budget newbie or maybe a blowjob scene from an established girl. And then what to show in this CGI porn? Im a little torn here. On one hand it would be nice to see just normal guy on girl sex in every which way. Maybe push the boundaries a little. But this virtual porn is just ripe to show all kinds of science fiction creatures and the orifices that they can fuck. That is the direction that The Princess Has Come of Age takes. In the first scene the girl she is a normal Barbie girl, beautiful in every way walks into the house of a troll. Not one of those internet brats but a full fledged gnome-type troll. She sucks him off and they fuck, eventually he splooges on her. And this is right up there with a Pixar film. Great detail all around. Nice camera angles and moves the whole thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/5/2006 by astroknight


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Animated The Short Story Initial Expectations: The extremely little I've seen from Black Widow has been pretty good. It looks like they're going for something new here, so I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's unique and artistic, but I can't say that I did much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic animated sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like animated anal or who wants animation with real looking people. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects reminded me of a high quality video game. The audio is clear and well balanced, but being an animated movie there isn't really any worries about background noises. The video really gives the gaming feel. The princess moves with a stiff and repetitive feel that came off as a bit cheesy as there's very little of the movie when she's not fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 3/27/2006 by bono-one


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: Here is a review I didn't ever expect to write but on my recent visit out to Porn Valley I happened to get a copy of this 3D CGI Digital Animation dvd and thought I'd give it a whirl. The gist of the storyline is a Princess has come of age and needs to get a hubby so from the far corners of the galaxy suitors cum and woo the sexy young lass. Now these aren't your ordinary suitors either, in fact not a single "male" comes to see her instead we get a small creature that can best be described as a half-elf kinda like Dobie from Harry Potter 2 though this little guy is packing a huge pecker which is used to blast away at our Princess. She sucks him off likes it's nothing, the sex isn't terribly hot or sexy to see when compared to real sex but it's interesting to see how it's shot and for fans of animation it's something different from South Park or Family Guy that's for sure. Another scene has our Princess fucking what I guess you'd call a Robo-Cop type machine who instead of a cock has a turbo pumping dildo for a penis and our girl is analized here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Vicky, Cristine, Marleen
Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: Jose Pusher is back for some more blowjob auditions and hopefully it will be better than his last try at blowjob auditions in volume 1. (volume 2 was an all sex movie). All of these girls are new to the business and the first time on camera. The set up for the scenes is that each girl answers an ad to be a escort and Jose Pusher interviews them. Up first is a chubby average looking girl named Vicky wearing a yellow tank top and black pants. She removes her tank top to set free her large hooters and jumps up and down on a bed and her boobs are bouncing up and down. She gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks his cock and makes good eye contact with the camera. For some reason Jose decides to do a stupid bit with a cell phone during this blowjob scene and it really does nothing exciting or erotic to help the scene. Jose ends up jerking off in her mouth. A cute girl named Christine is wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and sitting on a bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 1: Blowjob Auditions
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 1: Blowjob Auditions 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by misternogood


Studio: Black Widow

Directed by: Jose Pusher
Review brief: Jose Pushers 1 is a blowjob only movie with first time on video amateur latin girls. Each scene starts the same with a short interview before the action starts. Jose Pusher really needs to practice his interview skills as he often repeats the same questions, and he cannot seem to make the interview interesting. Since these girls are all first timers on video, they seem unsure what to do, so all during the movie Jose is constantly directing them how to perform, what act to do, and what to say. Unfortunatly, the video quality is not very good as the camera often shakes, and the action is not always centered in the middle of the screen. In a few scenes the cord from the camera gets into the shots of the action and gets distracting. The sound gets annoying as often Jose's phone is ringing while the scene is going on. A few of the girls are cute, but almost all are a little bit overweight. Only serious oral fans might consider renting it, everyone else might want to avoid it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black Widow X

Available Filters

Category
Director