All Movie Reviews  > Big Blue Productions

All Big Blue Productions Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Strongman Solo Series
Strongman Solo Series 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 7/20/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Adam Wilde, Diesel Kage, Scott Guns, Peter Latz, Nico Stalone
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Five bodybuilders pound their puds. Peter Latz is worth watching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bouncer, The
Bouncer, The 

Release date: 1/14/2004
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005 by jay

Starring: Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Ben Campezi, Jake Gianelli, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Blue Blake does the Boybuilder genre better than anyone has ever done it and its not exception with The Bouncer. Starring Jake Gianelli, Jim Slade, Ben Campezi, Tony Valentino, Jason Hawke, Wiktor Perseo, a special appearance by Gage Blake, and Introducing Tony Cage. This film written directed and produced by Blue Blake himself. So lets get the story out of the way, Straight Bodybuilders have sex, bottom line. There is actually a steroid selling type story to follow but the sex is what youve come for and man does it deliver. First off we have two solo scenes by Gage Blake and Tony Cage. Each one delivers for being just j/o. Each of these guys have killer bodies and amazing cocks. If you only put these two scenes on a DVD you would want to buy it. Now lets start with the sex, First up is Ben and Viktor. When the two find some money lying in Jakes house they decide to act out what looks like an escort scene. First off both these guys have killer bodies. They look great together, and look great sucking each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like to see a muscleman on his knees with a cock in his mouth, or a muscle man on his back with a cock in his assthen this one might be for you. It begins with Derek Stone whose white hair makes him resemble the CEO of some Fortune 500 company on the phone order five muscular moving men. He gives instructions for them to come on in, as he will be in the shower. (As three scenes occur before he gets out of the shower, we tend to forget this. Perhaps the movers do too as he fails to give them either his name or address. This is just one instance of Blue Blakes insightful dialogue.) We cut to Robert Van Damme (the cover hunk) and Jim Slade lugging a mattress into an empty room and leaning it against the wall. The Oscar-winning dialogue is as follows: Jim: Damn! That was heavy. Robert: Whatre you lookin at? Jim: You. Robert: Me? They kiss. Their clothes melt (from their body heat I suppose). Robert has a nice uncut cock surmounted by only a thumbnail of pubic hair. Jims hair is a bit sparse in the crotch department also. Jim sucks Roberts cock and rims his ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brute
Brute 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 12/5/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Review brief: Blue Blake enters the ring in this celebration of wrestling, and the results aren't half bad. The Plot The movie starts with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi deciding that they need to get back in shape, and so they agree to take up wrestling. Personally, I think Ben Campezi is perfect just the way he is, but that's beside the point. They go down to the local gym, and while Slade is stripping, he catches a glimpse of Tony Cage and Jason Hawke in the ring. But the only wrestling they're doing is with their tongues. Newcomer Tony Cage is one hot piece of meat! Though it should be noted that like many of Blue Blake's models, he is nearly devoid of any body hair whatsoever. He and Hawke exchange blowjobs before Cage gets him down on the mat and fucks him. Scene 2 stars pro wrestler Jay Poison with twink Jeremy Jordan. Since I don't follow professional wrestling, I had no idea who Jay Poison is. But apparently his crossover to the gay porn industry horrified some people in the wrestling world. I do know however, that Poison has an incredibly built body.
read the complete review
Review brief: We all know how awful moving can be. If only I had called the Musclemen Moving Company for my recent move, I think it would have been a lot more fun! The Plot Derek Steel has hired Musclemen Moving Company to help him with his move to a new house. The movers are hard at work unloading the truck, and newcomer Robert Van Damme and Jim Slade carry a mattress up to the second floor. The hard work apparently makes the men horny, and soon they are naked and making out. Van Damme's got a great body, and a great uncut cock. Director Blue Blake claims he's going to be a big star, but first I think he's going to have to work on his English. At any rate, the men suck cock and rim each other, before Van Damme fucks Slade on the mattress. Slade shoots his load on his chest, while Van Damme shoots all over Slade's face. Slade even open his mouth and gets a few drops of the yummy spooge. It seems as if some studios are beginning to test the limits of safer sex practices in their films.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: The Plot This movie starts with mail call at a camp of lumberjacks. Boss Blue Blake hands out the mail to all the guys, and then delivers some bad news. It seems that the bridge to town has been washed out, so there will be no way for the guys to get any pussy for the next 6 months. As a result, they do what they always do in this situation - draw straws to see who will be Camp Bitch for the week. Duke Miller ends up being the lucky fellow and soon hes down on his knees sucking cock. The movie is broken up into 7 chapters, but there are really only 4 distinct scenes. scene 1 All the guys gather around Duke with their dicks out, and he sucks them all. Some of the dicks are nice and hard, but a few of them are only at half-mast. scene 2 Next, the guys lay Duke down on a table and take turns eating out his ass while Duke sucks more cock. Curiously, Dukes underwear is left on, covering his dick and only exposing his asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brute
Brute 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 9/18/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Review brief: Although the film is written and produced by Blue Blake, the studio chief has handed over the direction as well as the videography to the able Andre Adair. It was a wise decision as Adair has fashioned a scorching film from Blakes screenplay. The film opens with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi telling their wives that they are going to take up wrestling. Once at the gym, Jim is surprised to see the two hunks in the ring engagednot in a hammerlockbut in a lip-lock. These hunks are Tony Cage and Jason Hawke, either one of whom could make a straight guy think again. Together they are the most persuasive argument to go gay it is possible to imagine. Jason has been working out and has put on more muscle that when I last saw him. A tuft of hair decorates his chin now. Tony has only appeared in productions for this studio. This handsome young man-mountain is unforgettable. They go from their lip-lock to sucking one anothers cocks and rimming ass before Tony fucks the willingly submissive Jason. The second scene features Jasons real-life boyfriend Jeremy Jordan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 7/31/2004 by touchdown-tony

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: DUKE MILLERS LUMBERJACK GANG BANG Written, produced AND directed by Blue Blake Starring: Duke Miller, Brad Rock, Rhett OHara, Kelly Madison, Ray Stone, Damian Steele, Troy Michaels, Robert Harvey and Matt Sizemore. Featuring Blue Blake in a non-sexual role. (pity). Blue Blake has managed to whip out yet another winner. Im still waiting patiently for the day that he decides to whip his wiener out once more, but as the renaissance man of adult entertainment, Blake still wears the crown. Not that there was much writing going on for his production of LUMBERJACK GANG BANG, it is with this video that his directing skills are shown to their best advantage. This in not a plot-driven release; it has a great set-up, which establishes everything one needs to know right off the bat. Blake himself introduces each man, by name, as The Boss, distributing mail to the logging camp. Nice touch. The Boss then announces that the bridge has been washed out, leaving theses horny loggers without women for the next six weeks, at least.
read the complete review
Review brief: Burroughs (Burrows?) played by Jim Slade wants to win The Matrix, a bodybuilding championship. Knowing that Anthony (Tony Cage) is a fagto use Slades offensive wordJim decides to offer up his hole in order to get last years winner out of the competition. A gym provides the setting and, after a workout, Jim goes down on Tonys cock. Tony is quite a handsome hunk. Except for his head there is not a hair to be found anywhere on his magnificent body. His stiff dick sticks out from a bare crotch; his anus winks at us from a smooth crack. Jim gives both an oral workout. Tony does the same for Jim and then fucks him. Although he is quite buff, Jim doesnt have the looks or personality to turn me on; but he is quite a willing performeras we shall see. Tony shoots a great load on Jims face, after which Jim sucks the scummy cock. (He spits the cum out though. Shame on you, Jim!) Jims own loadif you can call it thatis about 1/8th of a teaspoon. Jim tells us this plan to get Tony to withdraw from the contest failed. So, its back to the drawing board for removing Tony.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bouncer, The
Bouncer, The 

Release date: 1/14/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Ben Campezi, Jake Gianelli, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: The credits announce The BOUNCER as a Blue Blake film. This is indeed accurate, as Blake makes films not just porn. Instilling his productions with a strong plot makes Blake a man after my own hard. His star in this one is Jake Gianelli, a muscular hunk who could win the Mr. Olympia competition. Wow, but this man is built. Jake s character is a bouncer by trade, but makes most of his income selling illegal steroids to weightlifters and other athletes. (It is a plot right out of todays headlines.) Also in the cast are Jim Slade, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, and Tony Valentino who are becoming Big Blue regulars. New to me are Viktor Perseo and Tony Cage, a great-looking muscle hunk who is called Luke Cage in the Behind the Scenes section. Blues brother Gage has a cameo appearance. Blue himself appears in a non-sex role. As the film opens Jake is asleep beside a female who is stroking the bulge in his undies and reaching inside them. The phone rings but Jake feigns sleep. It is the dames cue to leave and she does.
read the complete review
Review brief: In STRAIGHT JOCKS CONFESS (or, as I like to call it, QUEER ASS FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY) Blue Blake has taken 3 straight gay-for-pay guys and paired them with four gay guys. Big Blue does intros in Black and White and then we have a short interview with each of the straights before their scene. The first scene takes place poolside with Tony Valentino [straight] and Jason Hawke [gay]. Tony, who used to play Rugby in Oz, is a hulking mate with a shaved head. After a swim in the pool he goes and lies on a lounge chair. Enter humpy Jason Hawke whose handsome face, beautiful build, and pierced tongue could make anyone gay. Jason dives into the pool, swims over to where Tony is lying, and gets down on his dick. Tony has a big one, and my but it is gorgeous. Oh, yeah, just like that! Tony tells the sucking Jason whose pierced tongue is doing wonders even though Jason is not the best cocksucker in the world. After quite a time, Tony slowly sticks his dick between Jasons meaty buns. Jasons cock is as stiff as a ramrod as Tony fucks him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 4/19/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Title: Duke Miller's Lumberjack Gang Bang Studio: Arena Producer(s): Blue Blake Productions Director(s): Blue Blake Videographer: Andre Adair Editor: Drew Warner Music: Rock Hard Cast: Duke Miller, Brad Rock, Matt Sizemore, Rhett O'Hara, Kelly Madison, Damian Steele, Staten McCormack, Troy Michaels, Robert Harvey, and Blue Blake (as "The Boss") Date of Production: June 2002 Running Time: 70 minutes Extras: Interactive Menus, Instant Scene Access, Bloopers and Outtakes, Hardcore Photo Gallery, DVD Rom Compatible The Story Set on a logging camp, all of our stars are bulky and chopping block and carrying water. They interrupt from their busy ax grinding work for a bit of mail call and everyone is treated to a letter (or two) from their sweeties back home. However, their perfume scented letters come tainted with another sense of news straight from their Boss's (Blue Blake) mouth. Seems the bridge that leads to town is down and won't be prepared for close to six months.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cowboy
Cowboy 

Release date: 11/14/2002
Reviewed on: 3/31/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Tom Katt, Evan Taylor, Caesar
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Title: Cowboy Studio: Arena Producer(s): Blue Blake Productions Director: Blue Blake Videographer: Andre Adair Editor: Michael Zen Music: Rock Hard Cast: Caesar, Brad Rock, Tom Katt, Rhett O'Hara, Dane Brando, Sal Lombardi, Staten McCormack, Ray Stone, Kelly Madison & Evan Taylor Date of Production: 04/01/02 Running Time: 1 hour, 58 minutes Extras: XXX By Line: some MEN are just born BAD The Story Caesar plays a ramblin' man who is running from his dark past. He uses the boys and rides off into the sunset on the search of yet another heart to borrow to heal his wounded mind. He eventually sets his sites on a young proprietor named Jake (Dane Brando) and they share a blissful romance on Jake's ranch. That is, until a Cowboy decides to get honest... Scene One (Caesar & Rhett O'Hara) After a restless sleep with visions of cocks and asses dancing in his head, our hero Cowboy awakes to Rhett O'Hara over him. Rather than admit any vulnerablity that might be amiss inside this drifter's head, Caesar orders Rhett to suck his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 3/23/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Hes a lumberjack and hes OK, He sleeps all night and he fucks all day. My apologies to Monty Python. Would that this clunkerobviously shot in one afternoonwas as amusing as Michael Palins lumberjack of song and story. There is some prime grade-A beef here but they arent very active. These weary jacks just lumber. When boss Blue Blake brings the lumberjacks their mail, he informs them that the women who were supposed to arrive will not come for 6 months so they will draw straws for someone to become camp bitch. Big burly Duke Miller is the loser (or if you prefer, winner). For twenty minutes the others pass before a kneeling Duke to get their cocks sucked. (no one cums.) Duke then lies on a table as former blond twink Troy Michaels eats his ass to prepare him for the big events. Others relieve Troy in eating Dukes ass. This goes on for another twenty minutes. (no one cums) We cut to Duke leaning over a woodpile being fucked by the most gruesome of the gang. When this troll cums, Duke is laid on the grass for another to fuck him. Then everyone jacks off on Duke.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cowboy
Cowboy 

Release date: 11/14/2002
Reviewed on: 11/24/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tom Katt, Evan Taylor, Caesar
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: Having enjoyed porn star/director Blue Blakes HARD AS ROCK, I was really looking forward to COWBOY. I dont feel it lives up to the potential of the other film, but it is still different from the majority of gay films that glut the market. Caesar, the main character, goes by the name of Cowboy. His father liked cowboys and named his son accordingly. The theme song tells of cowboys and bad dreams and when we meet Cowboy he is sprawled naked on a bed having one of these nightmares. When he awakes from this dream, Rhett OHara appears in the doorway of the bedroom. Rhett is stark naked. We can infer from what later transpires that Rhett has picked up the wandering Cowboy and given him a place to crash. Now if you dont know Caesar, he is a muscular blond body builder who has marred his godlike physique with the initials DM tattooed on his left pec, and JAM in Old English script tattooed on his abdomen. (Go figure?) Rhett, however, has gone ape with tattoos. There are three blue roses on his pecs, a blue tattoo on his arm and some more dancing across his belly.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Big Blue Productions X

Available Filters

Category

Director