All Movie Reviews  > Bacchus

All Bacchus Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Review brief: This blowjob movie starts off first with a cute black girl named Veronica Kiss wearing a black shirt and mini skirt. She gets on her knees and slowly and softly sucks his cock and licks his balls. This scene is shot from many different angles, and unfortunatly many of them are not very good...like thru a screen door, behind the guy's head, and too many shots of the guys face and showing him jerking off for a very long time. Eventually he jerks off on her tongue and Veronia wraps her lips around his dick. Even though the movie is called "She Swallows", you wont see the girls open their mouths to show you the cum and then watch her swallow. For the most part each girl gets cum shot in her mouth or on her lips and then she puts the cock into her mouth and thats about it. Next up is another black girl, Mercedes, outside on her knees giving a guy a bj. She does alot of slow licking and sucking, and often uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks him. Unfortunatly she doesn't look at the camera much, so all you get is alot of shots of the side of her head or forehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Dumb (Bacchus)
Young & Dumb (Bacchus) 

Release date: 7/1/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: YOUNG & DUMB is a no-frills production with five rather than the usual four scenes each featuring a duo that suck & fuck. Its one of the better B films because the sex is so well photographed. There are nice close-ups of the penetrations and the camera is right there for the cum shots. The performers too are better than average. One of the scenes is bareback. Performers are listed only by their first names but I bought this because I recognized Alan Gregory on the back cover. Even though hes not a star I find this handsome wavy-haired young stud with his bee-stung lips, stubble of chest hair, and scrumptiously soft body to stir something in my loins. He definitely has the most suckable tits of any guy in porn. I have to restrain myself from kissing the screen. Alan is up (no pun intended because hes soft for part of the scene) in the first encounter. There are no real setups for any of the scenes. We just find the guys together; they strip what clothing they have on off; and go at it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin To Skin (Bacchus)
Skin To Skin (Bacchus) 

Release date: 12/8/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: This film makes one think it is an new film, but it is not. It is a dreary compilation of scenes from BAREBACK RIDERS 1 & 2 and HATS OFF. If you have either of these films, you dont want this DVD. Even if you dont have the films from which these scenes are taken, you probably dont want it either as they havent even chosen the best scenes from these other films. This turkey stands as a testament to the fact that barebacking doesnt automatically make for good sex. One can have bad sex with or without a condom. Heres the proof. I hate it when companies try to rip us off by passing us leftovers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fraternity Pledge 2
Fraternity Pledge 2 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 2/3/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: A quickie production that is pleasant enough and would be totally forgettable except for Alan Gregory who transcends the material and makes the film. The director has wisely featured Alan in two of the four scenes. The premise is that of would-be frat guys auditioning for the frat members. The audition iswell, I dont have to tell you what it consists of, do I? Steve is the frat member approached in scene one. Steve is a surly mature narcissistic stud that allows the applicant to swing on his dick and bend over for a fuck. He is strictly trade with a capital T. The applicant is a skinny twink. Damon West and another friend try out for frat members Alan Gregory and Pablo Torres. The skinny friend is told to blow Damon. Thisas he saysgets Alan hot so Pablo takes the friend into another room and Damon turns his attention to Alan. Alan looks like Joe College. (He and a bare-chested Damon are pictured on the front cover of the DVD.) He reads lines well and has a great slender bod with light hair around suckable nipples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Boys From Brazil
Hot Boys From Brazil 

Release date: 7/13/2003
Reviewed on: 8/22/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: There are so many Brazilian films on the market these days with attractive covers but containing poorly photographed mediocre sex that picking up one these films is sort of like buying a prick in a poke. This little number, however, did not disappoint. The film has two things going for it: beautiful vistas and beautiful young Brazilian pups. Our first twosome is a pale cutie and a bronze cutie who seem no older than 19. They run along the beach, frolic in the ocean, dash out of the ocean to roll in the sand and kiss like the famous scene in From Here to Eternity, dash back into the ocean to wash off the sand, and then head for drier ground to suck dick, eat ass, and fuck. Its a simple pattern of I suck you, you suck me, I eat your ass, you eat mine, I fuck you, you fuck me. But it works just fine. The next scene features two twinks who are even cuter climbing over rocks by a rushing stream. They strip down to their bathing trunks and its love on the rocks. Once again one of these youngsters has a luscious bronze skin; the other is pale.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Feet
Freshmen Feet 

Release date: 4/28/2003
Reviewed on: 6/14/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: For those of us into feet, the sight of a handsome male foot is second only to the sight of a handsome dick; and sucking toes is second only to sucking cock. There are more and more films that appeal to this particular fetish. Many of them make foot-sucking an end in itself, but the good ones know that shrimping is only a delightful addition to foreplay. This film does just that. Its from feet to meat in every scene and then on to the fucking. The first twosome waste no time! Its onto the bed and onto the feet and onto the dicks and on to the fucking. Then while in the missionary position the feet are in a position to be licked and sucked some more. Both are nice looking. Both are having fun. You will, too. The second scene has a bit of a set-up with a stud returning from the gym having hurt his ankle. His roomie begins by massaging it and then moves on to sucking the toes. Hes really good at it! Then when he moves up to sucking dick, we see hes good at that, too! This guy could give lessons in Advanced Cocksucking 201. Is it my turn? his partner asks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Lovers
Black & White Lovers 

Release date: 12/9/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jack Simmons, Dirk Adams, Marcus, Kamrun, Miami
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: Now and then a DVD we dont expect too much of turns out to be something of a pleasant surprise. That is the case here. We have two scenes of white on black and two scenes of black on white. Now thats equality, I suppose. The first scene is an example of the former when Marc Cirriano (appearing here in all his hirsute glory) is awakened by his black lover. Both have huge uncut dicks and both know how to suck themboth individually, and in a glorious sixty-nine. The lover does an admirable job also in bottoming for Marcs big boner. In scene two the guys are neither as hung nor as attractive. The premise here is of the two deciding to spend their vacation at home having sex. Again both suck dick, but here the older white guy is topped by his black lover. Scene three is the weakest of the lot due to Dirk Adams. He is paired with a sexy young black wearing dreadlocks. The young man has a nice slender body and a nice dick. Dirkas in his usual performances shows no interest whatsoever in his partner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Jive 8
Hand Jive 8 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/4/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Marco, Jean Luc, Roger
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: It was bad enough that the guys here were in a photo shoot and kept pausing and posing as flashbulbs popped. But what really pissed me off was that guys featured on the cover werent here. When we buy a DVD we assume the guys on the cover are going to appear in the film. Otherwise we would not be buying it. Well, folks, this DVD cover lies. And as I bought it for the longhaired dude who wasnt there, I felt justifiably pissed off. The muscular hairy dude aint there either. What we had were two guys with no pubic hair and a couple of dogs. This is false advertising of the highest order and a real rip off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Towel Boy (Bacchus)
Towel Boy (Bacchus) 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 4/30/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Paul Carrigan, Collin Jennings
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: I think this one should have been titled Towel Boys instead of the singular Towel Boy as the towel boy differs from scene to scene. Its an unpretentious production but the sex is pretty good, the performers handle the dialogue very well indeed and the direction shows some care. I wish the actors had been identified, as there are several I would like to see again. In the first scene a young muscular blond tells his friend that he has just been hired as towel boy for a football team. His friend tells him that he will be expected to perform certain services for the team and suggests he practice. The friend is nicely hairy and his dark hairy body contrasts nicely with the smooth body of his blond friend. It is hot seeing this pretty blond suck dick. Hotter still to see him take it another place. This blond could towel me off anytime! In the second scene we have a slender dark-haired towel boy and a hairy blond jock with an uncut cock. Again this towel boy turns me on. He is a good cocksucker. The jock places him on the floor supported only by his shoulders as he reams into him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Hunks
Hollywood Hunks 

Release date: 11/5/2002
Reviewed on: 1/18/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Alex Carrington, Derek Jensen, T.J. Scott, Grant King
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: HOLLYWOOD HUNKS was one of my favorites on VHS, so I was glad to see it reissued on DVD. The transfer is great, so my old VHS copy is headed for the auction block. T. J. Scott, the star of the film, is a young lanky blond with long hair and a long dick. If you were casting a high school flick he would the ideal choice for the clean-cut basketball player all the girls (and gay boys) lusted for. This innocent looking young lad arrives in Hollywood and has his money stolen so he is forced to sleep in what he thinks is an abandoned garage. Sean Fox, a hefty bleached blond that sometimes used the name of Dusty in porn films, is also crashing there. He tells T. J. that he turns a few bucks by working as an escort for Robb Blass. T. J. says he doesnt know if he can have sex with a man, and almost before he has closed his mouth Sean has opened his and gone down on T. J.s slender dick. After an enjoyable while, T. J. says, Now let me suck yours. Hes a fast learner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latino Playmates
Latino Playmates 

Release date: 9/2/2000
Reviewed on: 10/20/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tony Cortez, T-Spoon, Toney Amoure, Josh La Roussa, Rickee Reno, Joey Rico
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: This one was really made on the cheap. There are only three scenes. The sound is terrible and the performers inaudible. The guys are less than average looking. The sex is mundane and uninteresting. A flash camera pops off during the action with the photographer instructing the actors: "Look at me." Hold it." Totally uncaring about us, the viewers. A cat in a hat in scene one has a long dick, a black in the second scene has a thick dick. Everyone else has little dicks and limp dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grannys Gang Bang
Grannys Gang Bang 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Kathy Jones
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: Writer/Director: none listed Videographer: none listed Running length: 65 min. DOP: 3/12/99 Female cast: Kathy Jones Male cast: Brian Surewood, Jeremy Iron, Claudio, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Dick Nasty, Hunk Dermon, Tony Michaels, Darren James, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Audio/Video: no complaints Extras: Chapter stops Previews from: Itty Bitty Titties Cheerleaders Divients With A Buttcam #2 Just Be Anal #5 Ready To Drop Life In The Fat Lane #7 Tit Banger's Ball Triple Penetration Sluts Condoms: none WTF was I thinking? Oh come on, someone had to. And since I've already become kinda numb to it all, why not me? It couldn't be any worse than some of the stuff I've seen. The boxcover pictures Kathy prominently, hoisted and surrounded by all these men, smiling prettily, and not unattractive. I admit it evoked some sympathy as I envisioned her being degraded by these 'not so hot themselves' porn studs, and went into it ready to bash the first spunk monkey who dared complain about her tits being less than perky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Last Train (Bacchus)
Last Train (Bacchus) 

Release date: 7/11/2001
Reviewed on: 7/27/2002 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: What an incredibly wonderful surprise this film was! I thought it was just another of those cheap foreign jobs cranked out to glut the American market. But, boy, was I wrong! This film is well planed, the guys are beautiful and very well endowed, and the sex is super. It begins with four friends boarding a train and setting out on a journey to visit friends. One of the guys goes to the WC. (Water sport fans will be disappointed that we dont see him inside.) When he returns the other guys josh him, and amidst great fun and laughter they strip him. Its all in great fun. It was sad to see him put his clothes back on before someone really went down on that big uncut cock, but the train had arrived at their destination. They are met by two friends who usher them into autos and take them home. Once there they look through some gay mags and find an ad for hustlers. When the two hustlers arrive they strip for the group and allow them to fondle their equipment. One of these guys has a cock that hangs practically to his knees and gives new meaning to the term HUNGarian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. (no time stamp) Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2000 Director: None Given Cast: Ryan Conners, Pappilion, Candy Cotton, Toria, Zarina, Captain Bob, Dick Nasty, Gino Greco, and Kyle Phillips Initial Expectations: Ryan Conners has turned out some great scenes, which is why I picked this one up. Looking at the male cast makes me wonder if I was a little intoxicated when I ordered this one. Initial Reaction: It could be used as a toilet target. Who Should Watch It : Extreme pee-ing fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anywhere close to average technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The video is pretty similar to that of about a third generation VHS copy. Its fairly fuzzy and has some bad pixelation, but there are a few seconds that almost look clear. Not surprisingly, theres also some bad shadows. The audio is fairly average, but nothing too special with the exception of the final scene where the audio really sucks. The outdoor scenes have a lot of background noise thats just as loud as the performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Brief Encounters
White Brief Encounters 

Release date: 3/7/2002
Reviewed on: 4/26/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Dirk Adams, Scott Mann, Collin Jennings, Brandon James, Sergio Real
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: This would be a really fun advertisement for a major underwear manufacturer. As the title suggests it all starts with white briefs. But it also manages in each scene to pair a hairy guy with a smooth guy that I found interesting. As none of the performers are identified and as the only performer I recognized was listed last and appeared last, I am assuming that the performers appeared in chronological order. If that is the case, then Brandon James (a young bear) gets a delivery from Collin Jennings. This scene provides us with the longest stretch of dialogue in the entire film. "How much do I owe you?" "$14.56." I only have $14." "I've never seen you in your underwear before." "Wanna suck my cock?" "Yeah!" Thankfully, the film doesn't use that twiddly music we've heard a million times before, we just hear "slurp" "ah" "umm". After Collin has brought Brent's cock to full stiffness, it's Brent's turn to make up for the 56 cents he owes so he returns the favor. Collin in contrast to bear cub Brent is totally smooth (Look, Ma, no pubic hair!) Something that turns me on (wonder why?).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hats Off
Hats Off 

Release date: 3/21/2002
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: T.J., Chris Ryder, Tyson Rexx, Winters, Jonathan
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: Sclockmeister Edward James (the Ed Wood of gay porn) appears to just turn the camera on and let his performers go at it. If they are fairly attractive and into one another, the sex can be okay. But if they are not, we are condemned to watching a guy suck on a limp dick for fifteen minutes and then get fucked in the same position for another fifteen. In this film, to be fair, the guys are sexy and the sex isn't bad. But it's still pretty ordinary. Okay, so they're not wearing condoms. But mediocre sex doesn't become good sex just because the partners are not wearing condoms. It just becomes stupid sex. Buying these films will not simply be condoning schlock; it will be encouraging foolish and impressionable viewers to risk their lives for something that isn't worth it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eddie Perez Story
Eddie Perez Story 

Release date: 3/21/2002
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Randi Storm, Rod Garetto, Eddie Perez
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: This is a compilation of Eddie Perez scenes from other videos. In the first scene he is giving a massage to Rod Garetto, a perfomer who has been around since the beginning of porn but still looks like he did ten years ago (is the scene this old?). The only way Rod can fuck Eddie is by squeezing his cock as he does so. (Obviously this is pre-viagra.) Then we have Randy Storm experience his first man-on-man sex with Eddie. (Ha! Ha! Anyone want to buy the Brooklyn Bridge?) Unlike Rod, Randy looks rather well-used here as he plays ride-a-cock-horse on Eddie as Rod Garetto observes the action (Go away, Rod!) The third scene features another and much cuter Latino, Annel del Rio, that Eddie fucks without a condom. (At this point, I was wishing this was the Aneel del Rio story! He's the best looking thing in this film.) The final scene has Scott Arden spanking Eddie on his thirty-second birthday (thirty-two smacks) before they suck one another's feet. All of this is strung together by an interview with Eddie and an unseen inaudible interviewer/cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys Next Door (Bacchus)
Boys Next Door (Bacchus) 

Release date: 3/13/2002
Reviewed on: 3/22/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Eric York, Scott, Alex Powers, J.T. Sloan, Chad Connors, Scott Hardesty, Drew
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: Yet another of the videos from the last decade transferred to DVD. Although this one features the scrumptious Alec Powers along with J.T Sloan, it's just another uninspired porn flick. Chad Conners who started out as a cute kid was on his way to fat here. (He is now an exaggerated muscle-bound gym bunny.) If you are a Powers fan You might want it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Anal Orgy, The
All Girl Anal Orgy, The 

Release date: 9/2/2000
Reviewed on: 8/27/2001 by killer

Starring: Lovette, Tanya, Kiss, Jan, Dixie, Sid Duce
Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: This movie is a con. There is no orgy and its definitely not anal. None of the actresses on the cover and in the movie. Also the movie not on cover is very misleading. As a matter of fact it is an outright lie. This is a rehash of some really old and poorly produced scenes. The audio quality is terrible and the video quality is grainy. Please save your money and do not buy this.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Bacchus X

Available Filters

Category