All Movie Reviews  > Baby Doll

All Baby Doll Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Review brief: Title: Baby Doll Cast: Servena South, Brittney Skye, Simone (Latin), Faith LaMour (Latin), Jakie Moore (anal), Charmaine (oriental). Overall Opinion: There are better porn films out there choose something else, the models are barely mid twenties age and average models. 1. Servena South - Nice Body - BJ with Tongue ring/ Hand/mouth combo, male on female oral, missionary, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Facial Closed Mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No anal 2. Brittney Skye - Nice Body (good size boobs), BJ (Tongue ring), Male on female oral, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon Position, Weak Facial. Good Vocal / Energy. No Anal 3. Simone - Nice body with flabby boobs, male on female oral, BJ mouth/hand combo (Tries to deep throat), Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, Spoon position, Repetitive with Oh Yeah, weak facial. Mild Vocal / Energy. NO Anal. Worst Scene. 4. Faith LaMour - Nice Body Male on female oral, BJ, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl, Likes to watch herself in the mirror (distracted), Facial. Low Vocal / Mild Energy. No anal 5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 

Release date: 3/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Catch Me If You Can should have been titled Catch Me If Youre Desperate. Aside from Monika Sweetheart, I wouldnt walk to the couch for, let alone chase after, these brunettes. The premise of each scene is a horny guy tries to approach his girl, who isnt quite in the mood. She runs around the house for, oh, about 20 seconds, before succumbing to the guys wishes. Okay, its a novel approach, but something is missing here attractive women! All these girls are a bit pudgy, have large tits that may or may not be Natures work, and sport a few too many tats for my pleasure. On the positive side, they all suck and fuck like skilled veterans and take open mouth facials like champs. They just arent that good-looking by my standards. The exception is Monica. She arrived on the porn scene four years and some 150 titles ago and must have also found the Fountain of Youth. She is still as cute as ever and, if its possible, has even dropped a couple inches from her waistline. She still has her wonderful, unspoiled breasts, and has only visited the ink guy once, for an unobtrusive shoulder tat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lick Em and Stick Em is a pretty good sex flick featuring one of porns all-time cutest girls, Monica Sweetheart. There is some good, hard (but not abusive) sex; some decent talent, and facials galore. Attractive brunette Nico gets it on with Tyce Bune in the opener. The two display pretty good chemistry and Nico appears to be into the sex quite a bit. He comes on her sweet face after a couple position changes. Monica Sweetheart still moans like a Euro whore, but that annoyance aside, she always gives a great performance. She hooks up with porns newest Illustrated Man, Barrett Blade. Again, there is heat throughout this scene, and Monica willingly takes a mouthful of guy goo to finish Barrett off. Latina brunette Domino dallies with John West next and gives possibly the hottest performance of the movie. She talks dirty and moans convincingly throughout. Another facial barely douses her fire. Julie Knight and Dick Delaware take part in the most forgettable scene of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cailey's Sex Kittens
Cailey's Sex Kittens 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Soma
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rick Davis brings us another Baby Doll video called Caileys Sex Kittens. Cailey has three scenes mixed up with Lauren Phoenix, Lee, and Soma which should be good. I have mixed feelings about Baby Dolls stuff and Ricks directorial talent but sometimes am pleased. The sex is more tame than what you would find in other films but still it has its charm. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 and was pretty well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 2 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by kelly

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on younger and newer performers. They usually have a good technical side along with some mild sex. In this title we have Naudia Nyce who graces the cover of the dvd with her lovely backside which is truly a nice ass however a million dollar ass, hmm..? VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt as good as I have seen from Baby Doll, but it was better than vhs. The audio was okay, but could have been better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm,
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich liebe es brut
Ich liebe es brut 

Release date: 9/7/2002
Reviewed on: 9/6/2002 by mercury


Studio: Baby Doll

Review brief: Saugen, Liebschen (Suck, honey!) aka "Bizarr Treff" (BDD-06) This one's from the (new?) Baby Doll label and features german accent written in the title. The gorgeus Jessica is why I bought it. The movie itself was produced 1993 by BBV Video as the text on the screen shows, so it's to recycle this on DVD. But directed by Roy Hunter, who also directed the bigtitted "Jay"-series under the BBV label. So it's no cheap 2nd class movie at all. Why it has 3 titles at once I dont know. Bizarr Treff might be the actual title of 1993. It is like plotless but nice straight sex to a valueable price. First scene is Jessica and a dude. She sucks him, fucks him, Titcumshot (the one on the DVD's cover!) Jessica's look rate: 3 1/2 The second scene features a girl called Idilka which is sweet sweet sweet. She even gets fucked on the front of a car and finally tastes the cum. Idilka's look rate: 4 1/2 Next scene is a girl with curled dirty blonde hair and a dude in straight sex. Curl-gurl's look rate: 1 1/2 Next scene is Jessica and the girl of the last scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Baby Doll X

Available Filters

Category
Director