All Movie Reviews  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3978 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering shows us older women trying (and succeeding) in hooking up with younger men. Simple enough premise and they have a nice cast here including Jessica Ryan, Natasha Star, Ryder Skye and Frida Sante.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 29
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 

Release date: 11/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this number in which a wife's friend goes after her man! There is a sexy cast in this one including Romi Rain, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Jennifer Dark and Phoenix Marie. That's a good cast that should bring this one to life.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 18
My Friend's Hot Girl 18 

Release date: 11/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Tasha Reign, Carter Cruise
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release concerns guys that cheat on their best friend's with their girl. They have a good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruise, Missy Martinez, Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella and Tasha Reign.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are a lot of studios who put out numerous titles in the step siblings genre of porn, dealing with all kinds of taboo relations. But I would easily say that at the top of that list is Digital Sin and New Sensations, and this movie is just another fine example of that. An amazing cast of ladies, shot in some amazing looking scenes and some great writing(kudos to Jacky St James for that) to add a little more heat to an already scorching scene. I went back and forth about spotlight scene for this one, as Maddy and Dahlia were at the top, followed closely by Jenna, and in fact even Vanilla proved there was nothing vanilla about her scene either. But as I stated in my review, you can't go wrong with the sexual being that is Maddy O'Reilly in a scene, involving some hot sex in a shower. The scenarios might not be for everyone, but as they say to each his own, I am always up for a little taboo fun, if it's done right, and like I said, they do it all kinds of right.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Naughty America release to make its way to me is this volume that deals in fantasies. We've all had daydreams when we see a hot woman of what it would be to bang her and NA lets us see what happens if she'd let us. Ava Addams, Nicole Aniston and Kleio Valentien headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: The bubbly brunette Betty Boop of porno past, Desiree Cousteau, finds herself as the latest in a string of sexual submissives to be subjugated by the demanding Pat Manning and her pervy sidekick, John Leslie. Such is the case in "Getting Off" (a.k.a.: "Slaves of Love"), a very good, 1979 release from VCX and Hayes DuPree.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 35
I Have A Wife 35 

Release date: 10/22/2015
Reviewed on: 12/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Alexis Ford, Jessica Robbin, Kimber Day
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These husbands don't want to cheat in this Naughty America series but they just have to! LOL. These men are faithful but the vixens they encounter are just too much to handle. Alexis Ford, Jessica Robbin, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella and Kimber Day tempt these guys right out of their marriage vows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Texas Dildo Masquerade is a horrible movie to come from Jim Powers and Heatwave. The movie itself is a chore to sit though with a story that insults the viewer by existing and sex scenes that are rather poor. Heatwave has done a poor job with the release as well making this an easy to skip and forget release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15 

Release date: 7/23/2015
Reviewed on: 12/20/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Lylith Lavey, Siri, Katrina Jade
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Big titted beauties take the spotlight in this latest Naughty America release. These guys do the taboo thing and pick up on their girlfriend's besties! Siri gets the cover shot and is joined by Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Katrina Jade and Lylith Lavey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 28
My Wife's Hot Friend 28 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 12/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Sarah Vandella, Andy San Dimas, Krissy Lynn, Kortney Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest title to make its way to me is this disk with the spectacular Kortney Kane on the box cover. This has been a nice little naughty series from the studio and Kortney is joined by Andy San Dimas, Sarah Vandella, Krissy Lynn and Tiffany Tyler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 30
Latin Adultery 30 

Release date: 9/10/2015
Reviewed on: 12/8/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Gates, Luna Star, Sadie Santana, Isabella de Santos, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The latest installment of Naughty America's popular Latina series features 5 scenes with Isabella de Santos appearing twice. These sexy Latinas have big asses and huge sexual appetites. Joining Isabella is Luna Star, Sadie Santana, Alexa Tomas and Kimberly Gates.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America has a great cast lined up as these girls cheat on their boyfriend's with their BFFs! These young girls know how to work it and I don't blame the buys for being tempted! Alexis Adams, Kagney Linn Karter, Luna Star, Riley Reid and Trinity St. Claire all appear here and that's a hot group of babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghost Town
Ghost Town 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/3/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Jill Kelly, Bobby Vitale, Felecia, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Sahara Sands, Lori Michaels
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Their car broken down, Lori Michaels, a true Texas tart, and her guy, Bobby Vitale, find themselves stranded in a nigh-deserted Arizona town near the Mexico line. As it turns out, the little berg in the middle of nowhere, Providence, isn't quite as empty as it seems... if one counts the rough, ready, and randy ghosts that the couple encounters as inhabitants, that is. Such is the case in "Ghost Town", a very good, mid-90s fuck-flick from Vivid and Toni English.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blame It On Ginger
Blame It On Ginger 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/3/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Barbara Dare, Lois Ayres, Rebecca Lynn
Studio: Vivid Wave

Review brief: Saddled with a nerdy boyfriend, the blonde darling of the 80's porn scene, Ginger Lynn, decides that she's going to save face with her friends by telling them that her guy's a real rock star between the sheets. Of course, it's all bullshit, and it quickly touches off a number of problems in everyone's relationships that ultimately culminate in a massive milieu of adulterous fucking and sucking. Such is the case in "Blame It On Ginger", an overall-good, 1985 release from Vivid and Henri Pachard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 12
Naughty Rich Girls 12 

Release date: 8/20/2015
Reviewed on: 11/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Jessica Jaymes, Aaliyah Love, Alexis Adams, Melissa May
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Bratty rich girls come to the forefront and, when they look like this, they can be as bitchy as they want, I'll still want to fuck them! These girls use their looks and their money to get what they want. Alexis Adams, Aaliyah Love, Ashley Fires, Melissa May and Jessica Jaymes are the featured players here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 48
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 11/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Elexis Monroe, Diana Prince, Janessa Jordan, Nora Noir
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These hot seductresses set their sites on their son's friends and hit their target! Diana Prince is one of my favorites and she is so damn sexy! Other girls starring in this one include Elexis Monroe, Jessica Jaymes, Janessa Jordan and Nora Noir are the other girls featured in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity's Dirty Old Man
Teen Fidelity's Dirty Old Man 

Release date: 11/17/2015
Reviewed on: 11/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Alina West, Iris Rose, Nina North, Iggy Amore
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison is at it again and lets his dirty old man out! He gets to work with four hot young girls that can't get enough dick for their liking! Alina West, Iris Rose, Nina North and Iggy Amore are the girls he gets to bang! A lot of girls tell me they love working with Ryan because he pounds them just the way they like it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Sindee the Campus Slut is more of the same from Jim Powers. It is a quickie movie made and rushed out as fast as possible to cash in on the money that is related to Kelly the Coed. Unless you are a big fan of the series, there is no point to watch this. Heatwave has done an acceptable job with the release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 27
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 27 

Release date: 7/30/2015
Reviewed on: 11/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Nikki Benz, Danica Dillon, Chloe Amour, Carter Cruise, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: I've always thought this was a good series from Naughty America. These dads have arm candy and they are more attracted to their sons. So they do what any red blooded American girl would do and seduces the son! A great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Chloe Amour, Nikki Benz, Danica Dillon and Gigi Allens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 37
Seduced By A Cougar 37 

Release date: 8/20/2015
Reviewed on: 11/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Diana Prince, Eva Karera, Kendra Lust, Sammy Brooks, Viana Milian
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's older woman/younger man series reaches volume 37. They have three girls that have really taken this fantasy to a new level in Kendra Lust, Eva Karrera and, one of my favorites, Diana Prince. There are also two newer girls in this edition that I'll be happy to check out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 7
Diary Of A Nanny 7 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 11/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Riley Reid, Zoey Monroe, Raven Bay, Rahyndee James, Hannah Hartman
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release concerns these naughty young nannies who use their girlish charm to seduce That's the kind of nanny I can get behind! Zoey Monroe, Riley Reid and Rahyndee James are the headliners
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Women
White Women 

Release date: 10/19/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Tom Byron, Paul Thomas, Joey Silvera, Gina Carrera, Rhonda Jo Petty, Stacey Donovan, Little Oral Annie
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Review brief: A slew of bizarre sexual encounters unfolds for--and before--her when a ditzy, young blonde, Stacey Donovan, embarks upon a journey of orgasmic and sexual discovery in "White Women". An overall-good, mid-80s release from Coast to Coast and director Henri Pachard, this fun little fuck-flick features an all-star cast from the time period. Indeed, Stacey herself was quite well-known (although ultimately controversial), and her strong performance is supplemented by the likes of Little Oral Annie (anal), Rhonda Jo Petty, Danielle, and Paula Meadows. A nice bit of nostalgic nookie, this film will appeal to those looking for something of a rare walk down memory (mammary?) lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's 40th volume of their schoolgirl series features some newer girls in the adult industry. The established names here include Noelle Easton, Chase Ryder and Chloe Foster. But it's always good to see young schoolgirls get what they deserve from their teachers!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 28
Neighbor Affair 28 

Release date: 8/20/2015
Reviewed on: 11/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer White, Karina White, Teal Conrad, Adriana Chechik, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this one delving into relationships between neighbors. Of course, if any one of us had a neighbor that looked like this, we would find any excuse to bang them! Adriana Chechik, Jennifer White, Teal Conrad, Lily Love and Karina White show some neighborly love!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 7
Taboo 7 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 11/14/2015 by flash

Starring: Randy West, Herschel Savage, Lisa Thatcher, Suzzanna French
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Kirdy Stevens
Review brief: Taboo 7, which is really 1980's A Woman's Dream redecorated with a new title and new cheaply made computer generated beginning and end credits with a brief new opening narration by Randy West. A Woman's Dream isn't a bad film with a developed plot, great locations, some good acting, and nice sex scenes. Metro's release of the film is poor but sadly this is the only currently available way to see it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 160 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (281)

Category
Studio

Director