All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 31704 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Stunning Curves
Stunning Curves 

Release date: 4/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by gof

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Gracie Glam, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Eva Lovia, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: This is a solid effort from Kevin. I like the way that he presents and dresses the girls and the camera work is decent throughout. Kelsie's anal scene probably stole the show and both her and Eva are the kind of girls who seem too beautiful for porn. Keisha's two girl scene with Gracie was also hot, and it was great to see Keisha dressed so sluttishly. Certainly there is enough here to recommend this title and to warrant a look at Kevin's future releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Newbies 2
Anal Newbies 2 

Release date: 7/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Rachael Madori, Mia Pearl, Ziggy Star, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le are really pumping out the good anal titles lately! Their latest one to make its way to my mailbox is this all anal release featuring some newer girls. I think all of them made their debut in 2015 including Marley Brinx, Ziggy Star, Rachael Madori and Mia Pearl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Pat Myne resuscitate this lesbian series after a couple of year. Essentially, this series is about an older woman teaching a younger woman about the advantages of lesbian sex. Romi Rain, Aidra Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella, Tara Morgan and Xander Sixx are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: My Sinful Life starring Riley Reid, Romi Rain, Steven St. Croix and Xander Corvus is another solid offering from director, Barrett Blade and Dreamzone. Worth buying for dedicated fans of any of the stars. Worth renting for everyone else. Couples, new viewers and female viewer friendly.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA)
Deep Inside Ginger Lynn (VCA) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Ron Jeremy, Cindy Brookes, Shane Taylor, Harry Hardwood
Studio: VCA

Review brief: For my 500th review here at AdultDVDTalk.com, I've decided to go with an all-time favorite of mine (...and just about everyone else's...), the coquettish blonde superstar of yesteryear and the biggest thing to come out of Rockford, Illinois since Cheap Trick, the amazing Ginger Lynn. Indeed, I've waxed poetic and waned pornographic about Ms. Lynn before...all for good reason...and in this compilation, VCA's "Deep Inside Ginger Lynn", she once again demonstrates just why she was such an industry tour-de-force.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release that nicely delivers on the title's premise. The sex is nicely consistent from start to finish with a nice mix of sex including straight vaginal scenes, threesomes, anal, and a double penetration (for Anissa Kate). The technical aspects show nice care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. If you're tempted by the title of this one, odds are you should find it well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 15
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Samantha Bentley, Mia Malkova, Hope Howell, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This has been a consistently good series from Naughty America and they have a great cast to continue the tradition. Even though these babes are dating their friends, the dudes can't resist! Rahyndee James, Hope Howell, Ashley Fires, Mia Malkova and Samantha Bentley are the girls in action in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 

Release date: 7/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Comical, clever, risque, and featuring an erotic talent (deep-throating) then unknown to a much more innocent world, it's easy to understand why Gerard Damiano's "Deep Throat", starring Ms. Linda Lovelace, took the early 1970's by storm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Squirters
Evil Squirters 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kleio Valentien, Jessy Jones, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Karla Kush
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas' second directorial release for Evil Angel is this wet DVD! These girls squirt and they squirt a lot! Adriana Chechik and Zoey Monroe lead the cast which also includes Karla Kush and Kleio Valentien. This should be a good one! I'm looking forward to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the next edition in their successful Ghost Stories series. There are 4 scenes in this one running just under 2 hours. There is a nice cast in this one including Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Danica Dillion, Alison Tyler and Rilynn Rae.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the award nominated "Pure" series from Airerose Entertainment. This installment stars Abby Cross, Rilynn Rae, Sabrina Banks, Sandra Luberc, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture, Will Powers and John Strong. While the sex scenes are definitely hard core sex, there is a lot of sensuality and passion in "Pure 5" I haven't seen in this series, before. For that reason, this is a great, gonzo title for couples and female viewers as well as long time fans of gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: No one knows the Barely Legal Genre better then Scores Studios!
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 5
When Blacks Attack 5 

Release date: 6/23/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Abbey Brooks, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Bunny Freedom, Alexia Gold
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Alexia Gold & Remy Lacroix make this a solid DVD!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1269 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9758)

Category

Studio

Director