All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 31360 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal
Top Notch Anal 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/25/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Anikka Albrite, Romi Rain, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano likes 2 things in life and that's sloppy blowjobs and hard core anal scenes. In this release, he will probably get both of them! He has 4 anal girls in this release and they are all outstanding performers! Anikka ALbrite, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox and Romi Rain. WOW! Beautiful cast that is about to do some hard core anal! What can go wrong?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Serena
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Serena 

Release date: 9/5/2005
Reviewed on: 5/25/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Serena
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Highlighting one of the classical beauties and true sexual goddesses of the 1970's era of adult films, "The Golden Age of Porn: Serena" from Gentlemen's Video certainly delivers the goods. Indeed, despite its short running length and handful of scenes, this compilation packs a punch, providing one solid Serena sequence after another. From dirty, boundary-pushing S & M to more traditional boy-girl and girl-girl, every sequence is a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this lesbian adventure of girls who love to play with their toys. Usually, I'm not a fan of toys but if it's done right, it can be fairly sexy and exciting. Dana has assembled an exceptional cast that are really into women. Sovereign Syre, Ashlyn Molloy, Keisha Grey, Shyla Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase. Damn, that is an award winning cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest release to make it's way to me is the 41st volume of My Sister's Hot Friend. The title is self-explanatory and this edition stars Jessie Rogers, Dani Daniels and Teal Conrad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average all girl release. The girls are cute and there's some nice play around the car wash, but there's not a lot of variety to the scenes leaving the movie to get repetitive. The technical aspects are well done and there is some nice care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for fans of all girl action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Morally Corrupt produces some great big ass content and this is their 14th volume of their masterpiece series. There is well over 3 hours worth of content on this disk and all the girls havv big bootys that the camera just worships. Christy Mack, Dani Daniels, Valentina Nappi and Allie Haze are the girls with the phat asses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression 2
Romantic Aggression 2 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Noelle Easton
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release combines his two main porn interests, romance and aggressive sex. Ryan gets all the young girls and shows them hanging out at the beginning of each scene. They they head inside for some rough pounding. Dani Daniels, Ashley Fires, Chloe Amour and Noelle Easton are the girls that show us they can take it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A recent release that features the good tag team of Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes having some fun with a fine cast of ladies including Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Britney Amber and Jodi Taylor. As the title implies there is some DP action here so both holes will be filled multiple times along with the oral sex that each girl here does a fine job of doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Teri Weigel
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Teri Weigel 

Release date: 11/10/2006
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Starring a beautiful adult industry legend who possesses the rare distinction of having been both a Playboy Playmate (April, 1986) and a Penthouse model, "The Golden Age of Porn: Teri Weigel" from Gentlemen's Video truly does offer up a delightful specimen of the female form. Unfortunately, it suffers from poor scene choice...particularly for a compilation...and this results in its ultimate mediocrity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kidnapped and indoctrinated into the pervy ways of an affluent sex club, a young woman finds herself the unwitting subject and star of a hardcore stage show in "Behind the Green Door", a 1972 release from the Mitchell Brothers. A true classic of adult cinema if ever there were one, this production features one of the most stunning (and natural) stars of the Golden Age, the original Ivory Snow girl herself...Marilyn Chambers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 11
Interracial Pickups 11 

Release date: 4/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Jordan Blue, Lola Foxx, Sheena Shaw, Rilynn Rae, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Review brief: Nice addition to the "Interracial Pickups" series, with Lola & Sheena stealing the show!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jackie, Thomas, Talia, Lailani, Nikki Daniels, Kaylee Hilton, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Thomas
Review brief: Amateur Allure starts a new series but it's the same concept as their other series, Cum Swalowing Auditions or POV Amateur Allures. In fact, this could have been added to either series and it wouldn't have emissed a beat. There are 5 new girls in this title that try to suck and fuck their way to stardom!
read the complete review
Review brief: B.Skow returns with this Girlfriends Films release.The title is a little misleading as these aren't new girls, they've all been in the industry for a couple of years . But Whitney Westgate, Scarlet Red, Jodi Taylor and Miley May are all beautiful so that part lives up to the title! There are 4 scenes on this disk running about 3 hours and 15 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I Love Anal" from Reality Kings is a good compilation that state 4 hours in it and deliver it with seven lengthy scenes not filling with crap or extras, sex as expected is deliver in the rear, and Remy is the one to watch for me but quite some good ones here, good to check in case you don't own some of the scenes, which is my little complain here, not knowing where the scenes came from of the series, then a lack of credits to the male talent, you can at least check it for the reason stated here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: A new release that Toni Ribas helped put together and what a cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase! Now that's some talent there folks and these ladies all do anal here plus multiple DPs and even a little bit of double pussy and double anal in a couple of the scenes. Can't say much else that would convey how good this show is and well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1255 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251 626 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9552)

Category

Studio

Director