All Movie Reviews  >  Gay  > Arena

All Gay Arena Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 59 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Gypsies
Gypsies 

Release date: 6/19/2008
Reviewed on: 7/10/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Celia, Alex Bad Boy, Sam Mendes, Leo Aranha, Alex Leite, Caio, Patrick Valente, Tiago Castro, Henrique Radvan
Studio: Arena

Review brief: Brazilian guys in costume. No real lookers. The sex is of no interest. The soundtrack execrable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Encounters
Alien Encounters 

Release date: 10/25/2007
Reviewed on: 11/7/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Leo, Andrey, James Matarazo, Pablo Montero, Alan Marcelo, Gabriel Lemos, Jeon Paul Albertony
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Review brief: This Brazilian hardcore sci-fi begins with a group of guys checking in to a resort and heading off to their cabins. They encounter aliens who transform themselves into members of the group in order to have sex. The plot is a bit muddled, but here are some attractive young studs and it was a clever idea.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Numbers
Easy Numbers 

Release date: 4/12/2007
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Mark, Nick, Daniel, Martin, Sven, Justin Beeker, Alex Belour, Dawyd, Florenz, Gianis Adonis, Jack Horny
Studio: Arena

Review brief: Six scenes of young Germans--many of whom have shaved crotches--sucking and fucking. The performers are attractive and only one scene disappoints. Yet five out of six is not bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Tourist, The
Sexual Tourist, The 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Michael, Mario, Marc Spitz, Domeniko, Justin Beeker, Dwayd, Toho
Studio: Arena

Review brief: A young student from Thailand tours northern Germany and engages in five enjoyable sexual encounters with the natives. Great oral sex from an attractive cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Humpy Brazilian guys in and out of costumes getting it on in lush tropical surroundings make this one a treat for the eye as well as for the dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miners, The
Miners, The 

Release date: 7/13/2007
Reviewed on: 7/12/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Alex Jr., Alexandre Senna, Adriano, thiago, Caio de Castro, Caio, Poax Lenehan, Jhonathan
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Review brief: This Brazilian film has tacky sets but some some attractive guys. The mine is made of crumpled paper. The sex is non-reciprocal: tops are tops and bottoms are bottoms. He who sucks gets fucked. Still it's slightly better than average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Deep
Go Deep 

Release date: 2/16/2007
Reviewed on: 4/28/2007 by sydguy

Starring: Trent Atkins, Park Wiley, Josh Carter, Adam Faust, Brock Hart
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: A routine 4 x 2 suck-and-fuck flick from veteran director Michael Zen. The film looks great but the sex doesn't match up, with a lack of chemistry in two scenes and weak cum shots throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Banished From Heaven
Banished From Heaven 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by sydguy

Starring: Alan Dias
Studio: Arena

Review brief: The cover of the Brazilian film Banished from Heaven proclaims: Some sins are unforgivable but well worth the punishment. Anyone expecting an S&M film or some kind of religious theme will be disappointed the sex is vanilla, the plot is flimsy and the minimal dialogue is in Portuguese (without the humorously-translated sub-titles you get in Eastern European films). So dont try and understand it, just sit back and relax. South American Pictures dont provide photos with the cast list, so its difficult to work out whos who, except for the sultry cover-man, Alan Dias, and Victor (who has appeared as Victor Cowboy in a few Kristen Bjorn films). Ill use letters for the actors. In the first scene, Guys A and B, who appear to be friends, are in a bedroom. Guy A sucks and is fucked by B. In scene 2, a janitor (C) is cleaning up in an empty nightclub while three barely-dressed guys (Victor and Guys D and E) dance. C sucks Victor while D sucks E. Victor fucks C while E fucks D, then leaves. Victor then alternately fucks C and D while they suck each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena)
Boys Are Back In Town, The (Arena) 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 2/26/2007 by netguy

Starring: Leonardo, Ryan, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Diego
Studio: Arena

Review brief: The cover is what attracted me to The Boys Are Back In Town, featuring two cute blondes, but much to my surprise, when the film began, was that it was in Portugese. Had I looked closer this is presented by South American Pictures. Guess I was too busy looking at the eye candy! In any event, these boys are hungry for sex and just love to fuck! The film begins with the title only and dives right in to two guys talking. Theres no subtitles so I didnt have a clue as to what they were chatting about, Im sure it wasnt Desperate Housewives. One guy is fairly muscular, black hair, and sports large tattoos while the other guy is slender, and both are attractive. A third guy appears and before he can take off his cowboy hat the slender guy is whipping out his huge cock. The muscular dude rims the slender guy a bit before he gets fucked by the well endowed one. As he gets fucked from behind he sucks his tattooed buddy. Eventually he ends up on his back on a table in the room and the well hung guy drives his big rod deep inside while lots of moans and groans emit from the bottom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for EZ2 Please
EZ2 Please 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 1/22/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Arena

Review brief: Well, Ive heard of drinking champagne out of a slipper, but I never before heard ofmuch less sawanyone drink champagne out of an asshole. Yet thats what happens here in the very first scene. We find the two champagne drinkers in bed, the champagne cooling in a bucket of ice, and the champagne flutes standing by. These two fun-loving young performers flesh flutes are also soon standing by. One performer has very long very curly hair; the other has a round face with a splotch of hair the size of a thumbprint where a dimple would be under his lower lip. Both are quite cute. Kissing naturally leads to cocksucking, and cocksucking leads not so naturally to using an upturned ass as a repository for champagne. Its the longhaired pups kooky ideaand I love it. These two are having a great time and their merriment is infectious. The longhaired twink is a squirmy avaricious bottom. Hes having such fun getting fucked that Im truly surprised when he decides to top and let his buddy experience a little prostate pounding. We expect Twinkies to be full of cream and these two fit the name.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you think this one contains hot Arabs, youll be greatly disappointed. If you are content with hot French guys then you probably won't be. The title therefore is very misleading. Indeed I greatly doubt that any of the scenes took place in North Africa at all. Only the first aborted scene takes place outdoors in a sandy setting with the sound of wind. All others take place indoors. This first scene (which is a threesome on a blanket) is abruptly terminated and we cut to three other guys making out on a bed. I dont know if anyone in the first scene ejaculated as I looked away for a second and suddenly there were three different guys on a bed. It's one of the films more interesting scenes though as one of these three gets double-fucked. They all cum. There is actually a bit a setup for scene three. We find four guys having the traditional Moroccan mint tea and conversitn in French before they pair off to suck and fuck. For one brief moment one of the pairs makes it a threesome, but then its right back to pairing. For scene four the setting is an indoor pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cowboys have long been one of the great gay fantasies, but Brokeback Mountain appears to have added a mountain of fuel to that fantasy. There are now more Bareback Mountains and films with performers pretending to be brothers of Jake and Enos than you can shake a prick at. Now it appears even the Brazilians have gotten into the act. RIDE EM COWBOY begins with four of these South American cowboys engaged in a long conversation. As my long viewing of Brazilian films have taught me the words for suck my cock and fuck me (all the Portuguese one probably needs for a trip to Rio) I havent a clue what they are talking aboutmaybe cows or sheep as they seem to have plenty of both around. (If they are going in for lengthy conversations we should have subtitles.) After a while two of the guysa chunky mature unattractive guy and a younger one in a ridiculous pair of frayed chapssaunter off, leaving the other two (who are quite cute) behind. As soon as the others have departed this remaining duo start a-kissin. Shirts come off to reveal smooth hairless torsos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Thief
Booty Thief 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Brett Matthews, Marcos Pirelli, Kris Anthony, Scott Wilder, Adrian Troy, Mark Galfione
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Michael Zens Booty Thief from Arena features four scenes during the ninety-minute film Taking place in Palm Springs, it opens with five minutes of footage that appears to be their photo shoots with captions giving information about the models. This would seem to be more appropriate for the extras section instead of the preliminary portion of the film. After the photo shoot and accompanying captions, the credit start rolling and we see Nick Capra as a burglar entering a dark room to work a little bit of his trade. He stumbles upon a sleeping Justin Wells. Nick allows Justin to turn on the light and Justin recognizes him as the West Hollywood burglar. Nick tells him he ventured over to Palm Springs for a party to hit. Justin offers to pay him for sex, but Nick lets him know that he is straight with a girlfriend and he is interested in booty as in loot/cash/goods. Justin proceeds to share stories with Nick of Palm Springs parties and events. In the first story, Justin tells him about some producers having a bet as to who could seduce the gardener.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men Of the Middle East
Men Of the Middle East 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Arena

Review brief: At a time when too many people think of Arabs only as terrorists, its nice to be reminded that there are Arabs who would rather make love than war. Of course this film consisting of 14 solos features guys only making love to themselves. Still this is a step in the right direction. I assume the location is Morocco as the boyswhen we do hear them speakare accompanied by French subtitles. Its the usual Im coming or in one case I cant hold back. Each viewer will have his favorites. Mine were Mohsen jacking off into the sea, young Amir (cute as a sand flea) whacking off onto the sand, and Ridhabecause a shaved crotch always turns me on. Truthfully the film becomes tedious and viewers will not be able to resist grabbing the remote and speeding things up. Even watching fourteen attractive guys beating off gets mighty boring without proper editing and super photography. Neither of which are in evidence here. So far only Cadinot has done justice to Arab performers. Lets hope Casbah productions who helmed this little opus is about to change all that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Score
Four Score 

Release date: 1/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ben Damon, Moreno, Matthew, Brady Martin, Trevor Knight, Nick Capra, Corbin Michaels, Brett Matthews, Eric Hung, Juan Casannova
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Gino Colbert
Review brief: This film contains the shortest jackoff, the shortest blowjob, and the shortest fuck in the history of man or fruit fly. As the title suggests, it contains four separate and totally unrelated scenes. The scenes are also totally unrelated when it comes to quality. THE ASIAN SEX MACHINE. Eric Hung, an attractive Asian, spreads a towel on the living room floor; drops his drawers, and does three or four pushups. We next see him turning on the tap, taking a shower, and stroking his nice dick. Later on the bed, he strokes that dick and sticks a finger up his hairy ass. At 5 minutes and 24 seconds into the film Eric shoots his load. (The jackoff was less than two minutes. Now it gets rather embarrassing to watch someone pulling on their pud in until you fear they are removing skin, but rabbits cum slower than this.) Ethan heads off to an art gallery featuring atrocious examples of homoerotic art. There he meets Juan Casannova. They go back to Erics where they get it on. Wow! says Juan when he first sees Erics cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Arena Entertainment)
Lessons In Lust (Arena Entertainment) 

Release date: 7/12/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by wizzerbud


Studio: Arena

Review brief: Lessons in Lust from South American Pictures is not totally typical of other videos from this studio in that it lasts over 2 hours including the bonus scene. On the other hand, much like the other ones, the models speak non-English speaking either Spanish or Portuguese. They also seem inexperienced so if you like that amateur feel, you might like this. The video takes place apparently on the property of some large home so the 5 scenes sort of take place around the house. The film opens with two in a yard talking. One of the guys is more of your jock-looking guy and is shirtless. The other is more of your twink variety and he is pantless. The twink is sitting on a chair and the jock comes over to start stroking his big dick. This doesnt go on for long before the twink is pulling out the jocks dick and sucking it. Both of the guys are fairly good looking and the jock also has a good-sized cock. In between the sucking they stop to kiss a couple of times. The jock is nice to watch with his muscled pecs and trim waist. The twink keeps his shirt on for a while.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Score
Four Score 

Release date: 1/26/2006
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Ben Damon, Moreno, Matthew, Brady Martin, Trevor Knight, Nick Capra, Corbin Michaels, Brett Matthews, Eric Hung, Juan Casannova
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Gino Colbert
Review brief: Gino Colbert has done an interesting job in putting together this video, Four Score. You wont find the hottest and most well known models out there, but you will find models with one thing in common---huge dicks. There is no weinee in the bunch. The video is divided into four different stories, each with its own title. It doesnt exactly follow the lines of most videos. Each scene is entirely different from the others. . The video features an Asian guy named Eric Hung as the Asian Sex Machine. Ironically, Eric is not shown on the front cover. The first scene shows Eric coming out in a tee shirt and briefs to do some push-ups. In between doing the push-ups, he takes off the shirt, and takes off the briefs and goes back to the push-ups each time. He moves to the shower where you can see his tight muscular body and this huge hardon--huge as in length and girth. This has got to be the biggest dick I have seen on an Asian guy. He strokes himself for a bit and then moves to the bedroom for a quick jack off and cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Paradise
Beyond Paradise 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/5/2006 by netguy


Studio: Arena

Review brief: Although I cant tell you what anyone is saying throughout, like the old adage goes, a picture is worth a thousand words. And here we might get two thousand! It opens with a beefy, dark-haired stud that is sitting home, obviously bored, and makes a phone call, presumably to an escort, or at least a hot friend. The friend arrives and its not long before our lead drops his robe, revealing some nice tattoos and a nice, smooth body. He drops to his knees and services our young stud thats got a pretty large cock. He doesnt get sucked for very long before they move to the couch and the younger guy sits and our lead sits on top of him, riding his cock and emitting moans of pleasure. They continue fucking while the lead bends over a table. Our young stud keeps up the pace shoving his big dick in and out, getting that ass all nice and moist. They put the table to use when they fuck some more on top of it on their sides and it eventually ends with them back on the couch and the john taking it from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To Bed (Arena)
Straight To Bed (Arena) 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by jay

Starring: Ben Damon, Michael Vista, Jack Sanders, Rob Romoni, Park Wiley, Andrew Adams
Studio: Arena

Review brief: "Straight to Bed" is a movie that tells the story of wives setting up their guys with other men in order to prevent the guys from wanting 3 ways with other women and them. Jack Sanders and Park Wiley start us out as they are watching a football game. Park seduces Jack and a nice little sex scene starts that ends with Jack fucking park very nicely and cumming on his face. Michael Vista and Sean Steele are up next. When Michael comes over to do some home repairs he comments on how good a cook he is in the kitchen and in the bedroom. This of course peaks Michael's curiosity and low and behold they start fucking. Sucking and fucking ensues with Sean fucking Michael and cumming on his face. There is a lot of face cumming in this video if you like that stuff. Andrew Addams seduces straight man Raphael Shawn sucking him and getting his cock ready to plow his ass. They fuck any way possible giving Raphael's uncut cock a nice work out. The best looking guy in this film Rob Romoni and the astoundingly handsome Fredrick Ford and Ben Damon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bear Party 1
Bear Party 1 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by jay


Studio: Arena

Directed by: Ken Slater
Review brief: I thought I would expand my mind and try to review Bear porn. big mistake. It was very hard for me to get through this film. I like big beefy hairy men, but I guess I only like them when they are playing with me. Seeing them in a film just turned me off. It's not that it's not a good DVD, it just didn't do anything for me, so I can't give my honest opinion on this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperBoys in the Fast Lane
SuperBoys in the Fast Lane 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 10/31/2005 by netguy

Starring: Leo, Ariel, Dami Hoffman, Renato Furacao, Marcelo Veloso
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Cristian Ferrero
Review brief: Superboys in the Fast Lane features a cast of spanish and latino guys, with just pretty standard sex, and just a series of segments. It opens with a pretty cute Spanish guy, on the cover, dressed in a tux waiting for someone or something. Just as he begins to get impatient a black man arrives with a bunch of envelopes. The dialogue between them is in Spanish so Im not sure what it was all about. But who cares, the black guy drops to his knees and unleashes the cute ones big, uncut cock and begins to suck it. Its a big meaty cock that is just begging to be sucked. The black guy continues to suck him and then pushes him back on the couch and kisses and caresses his chest and nipple, working his way up to a passionate kiss while keeping one hand on that delicious cock. After a bit of nice kissing and sucking the black guy sits on top of the other back to front and takes the cock for a ride. They continue their fucking on their sides with the black guy continually moaning and groaning. I grabbed the remote and turned the volume down, it got to be pretty annoying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush: Falling Hard (Arena)
Crush: Falling Hard (Arena) 

Release date: 4/8/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005 by netguy

Starring: Bastian, Darren Harker, Lee Miller
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Mike Esser
Review brief: Remember your first crush? I sure do, a guy I met at college, whom I adored, and had one of my best sexual encounters with, but unfortunately the feelings werent mutual and we soon parted ways. But I digress. Mike Essers, Crush: Falling Hard, tells that simple tale. With a fine, heartfelt love song over the menu selection, and a fantasy orgy scene over the credits, I knew this was going to be good. The orgy scene is complete with sucking and fucking and goes on even after the credits are over, with a musical background its a nice tease of whats to come. I knew this was going to be good! Coverboy Darren Harker, blond, pierced, and hung acts as the narrator and begins with him speaking directly to the camera telling his tale of love, life, and loss. His story begins one night at a sauna where he was just about to settle down with a young, blond twink before spotting a dark haired hunk down the corridor, Lee Miller, on the cover. The two kiss and caress one another in the shadows of the sauna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Surfboys Taken Downunder
Surfboys Taken Downunder 

Release date: 12/18/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005 by ryder7


Studio: Arena

Review brief: Set in and around the beautiful beaches of Australia, "Surfboys Taken Down Under" features a gorgeous cast of fit & trim surfer types. The movie is directed by Mike Esser and condoms are used. Jake is a photographer. He and his boyfriend Rory are on vacation in Aussie land. Jake, a cute brunette is snapping photos of Josh, a hot looking blonde posing against the crashing waves of the beach and rocks. He's wearing a skimpy red speedo which our photographer coaxes him out of with some extra cash (I would too) Soon Jake is naked as well and both guys are rolling around on the beach while the surf splashes all around them ala "From Here to Eternity." They then retreat behind some rocks and take turns sucking each others hot cocks. The scene ends with our blonde friend getting jerked off and cumming. Our next scene has 2 hot brunette surfer-boys exiting the ocean with their boards. They are soon out of their tiny black speedos and play wrestling on the beach as their dicks flop around. They both end up lying down and making out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Animal Instincts (Arena)
Animal Instincts (Arena) 

Release date: 2/23/2004
Reviewed on: 9/21/2005 by rubyred


Studio: Arena

Review brief: So, I actually wanted to see this one. The guy on the cover was hot, and the guys on the back were hot. So why was this movie so damn mediocre? The Movie: There is some plot to this film, but I don't know what it is. The movie is not in English. It has something to do with a book called "The Tiger". There really is only about a minutes worth of dialogue in the entire thing, so it doesn't matter. Okay, all of the scenes follow the same formula. There are two guys. They start off with some kissing. The bottom blows the top, and then they go in to fucking. Each scene has the same positions, just in different orders (missionary, doggy, standing doggy, reverse cowgirl, and cowgirl), and then one of the guys pops. The other guy also pops but you usually don't see it on camera. Just the cum on his stomach. The first scene and the second scene are actually really good. All four guys are very good looking, and the sex is pretty hot. The second scene ends in a really hot facial. The first scene is two guys outside on some pillows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To Bed (Arena)
Straight To Bed (Arena) 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 7/4/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ben Damon, Michael Vista, Jack Sanders, Rob Romoni, Park Wiley, Andrew Adams
Studio: Arena

Review brief: The seduction of a straight guy is a fantasy for many gays. In actuality its mainly an ego trip as the sex is seldomif evergood. In films its always hot. Of course the guys in the films are about as straight as the Yellow Brick Road. STRAIGHT TO BED is a film that feeds the fantasy of straight seduction. The opening scene is by far the best. It is done with wonderful humor and the acting is top-notch. None of the remaining scenes come anywhere near it in believability and/or sexual heat. Straight Jack Sanders and gay Park Wiley are watching football on TV. Or rather, Jack is watching football and Park is watching Jack. Between touchdowns, Jack complains that his wife won't go for three-ways. Naturally, Jack is thinking of himself, his wife, and another woman. Park suggests that wifey might be more accommodating if he would permit her to first have a three-way with her husband and another man. But where will I find another man? Jack laments. OH, shut up and lean back, an exasperated Park orders. And down he goes. In no time, Jack's big dick is reaching heavenward.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Arena X
Gay X

Available Filters

Director