All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Antigua Pictures

All All Sex Antigua Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Battle Bang 4
Battle Bang 4 

Release date: 7/26/2011
Reviewed on: 12/22/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Dick Delaware, Tyler Knight, Sophie Dee, Misty Stone, Kylee Reese, Keni Styles, Michael Vegas, Nella Jay
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: The "prizes" are most certainly worth the fight in "Battle Bang 4" by Antigua Pictures, as male adult stars with varying degrees of hand-to-hand combat experience go one-on-one inside a cage for the honor of plowing some of the hottest starlets in the biz.
read the complete review
Review brief: Webcam Hookups features five guy/girl straight forward sex scenes that are set-up with scenarios related to, but barely involving, webcams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncle Buck
Uncle Buck 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2005 by picman

Starring: Buck Adams, Kami Andrews, Candi Apple, Vanessa Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue Last month there was a thread in Star Crossed about Buck Adams, questioning whether he still performs. Kami Andrews chimed in with this little tidbit: "well I walked on set booked for a bga and i see an older well kept gentleman. I'm like ha! cake walk. next thing I know he's turning me out like a Canadian (read Brandon iron EE) I was shocked! when he got sick of fisting me and fucking me he started shoving big toys in me, then I look up and there are like 30 people clapping. the whole thing was surreal" Needless to say, I had to track down that video. I determined through impeccable detective work (and the ADT search features) that Kami had appeared in one video with Buck. Having the choices narrowed down like that made it an easy pick. And now to inspect the fruits of my labors. It appears that Buck had a fine old time with some premium North Hollywood flesh. In addition to Kami are Vanessa Lane and Haley Paige. Candy Apple rounds out the cast and she looks pretty cute, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant DP Girls 2
Deviant DP Girls 2 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 6/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ana Nova, Ava Devine, Michelle B., Barbara Summer
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Michelle B., Anna Nova, Ava Divine, Barbara Summers, Tony T., Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Steven French, Dino Bravo, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard about Antigua Pictures, so Im going in with pretty open expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good but a bit limited. Who Should Watch It : Double penetration fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very long scenes or extra nasty double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where you hear the performers being given direction. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely a hint of grain and the movie is nicely lit. Theres a little camera motion, but it was never enough to interfere with the movie for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures)
Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures) 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Kayla Marie, Anita Blue, Tory Lane
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Young Wet Bitches Directed by: J. Bleazy - Initial Thoughts: A bit of a different approach to the norm here in this disc, in principle, we have yet another teenish, young babe porn disc, with some of the best babes out there right now, Kayla, Haley, Tory and Anita are about the best of the best of the newer group, although Haley has been around a couple years now and done a ton of top movies, but she is still barely out of her teens. Anyway, the different approach I spoke of, is that we have just 4 scenes, and a feature not even at an hour and a half, and then a bombardment of extras to still pack the disc up with closing in on three hours of content. The extras are nice, but the bonus scenes are not new footage. The Behind the scenes is excellent and gives you a good look into the actual BS work that goes into putting out a sex scene. The feature while short, is still pretty darn hot, with 4 sexy one on one scenes, and all in all this is a pretty good title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Loves Cum 1
Mommy Loves Cum 1 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alana Evans, Victoria Givens, Monique Fuentes
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue These days MILFs have become a hot commodity in porn. Who doesn't remember lusting after a friend's mother as a teenager. Of course she would have been pushing or straddling 40, and in porn that would be geriatric. So in the accelerated world of smut we're presented with at least two women in this video who probably are on the south side of 30, but since they're mothers, qualify for a mommy movie. Alana Evans and Roxanne Hall are long time favorites of mine and I hope they have fun with the premise of this video. Alana Evans wants to know if we like nasty girls. Yes, baby, I do, and Alana is always nasty. She strips and teases us with her beautiful ass. A glass cock with mint colored swirls is picked up and Alana's going to pleasure herself. She has a pierced clit these days and it makes her little man really stand out. She pumps her pussy and tastes the juice. No point in neglecting that ass as Alana fingers it. Dale Dabone appears and she scarfs down his cock. He lets her get him ready and suggests some fucking.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Antigua Pictures X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Director