All Movie Reviews  > Antigua Pictures

All Antigua Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Review brief: This seems like a lower quality version of Brazzers type production. They get semi-decent busty women, good sized dicks and bang them in a serious, but funny manner. The setups are comical, but they don't try to over act. A few girls are notable, Jessica Lynn and Rider. Mostly they are heavier girls with heavy tits who enjoy getting fucked and cum dumped on their tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Bang 4
Battle Bang 4 

Release date: 7/26/2011
Reviewed on: 12/22/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Dick Delaware, Tyler Knight, Sophie Dee, Misty Stone, Kylee Reese, Keni Styles, Michael Vegas, Nella Jay
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: The "prizes" are most certainly worth the fight in "Battle Bang 4" by Antigua Pictures, as male adult stars with varying degrees of hand-to-hand combat experience go one-on-one inside a cage for the honor of plowing some of the hottest starlets in the biz.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christy Canyon was one of the most popuilar pornstars of the eighties and justifiably so. Christy was a beautiful woman with beautiful large natural tits. She had fun in her scenes and it showed up on screen. She was a dynamic sexual package whose career was too short.
read the complete review
Review brief: Culled from those old VHS tapes of the late 80s early 90s (that's my guess) we have an conglomeration of Peter North scenes lifted out of various movies....13 scenes in fact. I doubt they were really "lost" but rescued from oblivion off of those old movies is probably a better description. The woman often have huge hair and lots of hairspray. Peter even has what looks like a perm in one scene. That crappy music that pervaded porn back then is heard throughout the scenes. We've cum a long way baby since then, but those Peter North explosions are legendary and here they are again from the earlier days of his career.
read the complete review
Review brief: BATTLE BANG 3 (2010, Antigua Pictures) features two real cage fights that conclude with suck and fuck scenes for each winner, who gets the prize, and the loser, who gets the punishment. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority House Toilet 2
Sorority House Toilet 2 

Release date: 3/1/2011
Reviewed on: 5/27/2011 by daf1740


Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: A voyeur cam catches young women peeing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Battle Bang 1 deserves some credit for being different by mixing porn with mixed martial arts action, but would be more interesting to see the punishments be more of a punishment. The guys fighting are fighting to get fucked. The winner gets to fuck a chick in the octagon afterwards. What does the loser get? Well, the loser gets to fuck a chick in the back room.
read the complete review
Review brief: BATTLE BANG 2 (2010, Antigua Pictures) features a couple of cage fights between porn studs with each match followed by the winner's sex scene with the "prize" and the loser's sex scene with the "punishment". Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority House Toilet 1
Sorority House Toilet 1 

Release date: 2/8/2011
Reviewed on: 3/24/2011 by daf1740


Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: A camera catches twenty-something females as they sit down on the toilet to pee. Nothing much to see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Webcam Hookups features five guy/girl straight forward sex scenes that are set-up with scenarios related to, but barely involving, webcams.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Savannah: The Lost Footage" is advertised as a "tribute" to one of the true stars in the history of adult films, Savannah. Released a bit after the 15 year anniversary of her tragic passing, this movie promises her fans a renewed look at the actress via offering up some rare footage. Sadly, these promises are largely empty, as the DVD is full not with the "4 Hours of the 'Legendary Savannah'" displayed on the front of the disc, but instead with fifteen scenes--only three of which actually feature the star. In all, the only reason that this DVD received any stars here is due to Savannah. The fact that only three of fifteen scenes include her is shameful. The claims of "4 hours" when there are barely over three is also inexcusable. The lack of a Main Menu and any type of bonuses is unfortunate, as well. I would avoid this disc unless you are the most avid Savannah fan imaginable and have to have everything that she has done. Indeed, Savannah deserves much better than this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape
Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape 

Release date: 3/4/2009
Reviewed on: 9/19/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Shawna, Veronica, Krystal, Lisa Marie, Kayla Marie, Hillary Scott
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Hardcore Cheaters “caught on tape” by a company called Antigua features 6 scenes and clocks in at a little past 3 hours. Not a bad premise here overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Antigua Picture has released a compilation of 15 scenes entitled RON JEREMY: THE LOST FOOTAGE. (2009)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny's From the Hood
Tranny's From the Hood 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006 by bigmike

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Milena, Sativa, Paulo
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Antigua Pictures Presents Tranny's from the Hood Featuring Andrea, Sativa, Claudia, Paulo, and Milena SCENE ONE : Andrea, a good looking and slender blonde, wearing a barely there black and white print top to cover her small breasts, matching barely there miniskirt, with black panties, black leather arm warmers, and high heels to complete the look, comes walking down the stairs to a guy. She's got the body type I love, long and slender, with the blonde hair even, can't wait to see what she has packing, but first the guy kisses her ass and moves up to her now exposed chest, working his mouth and hands over her small natural titties. They kiss a bit and then the guy is helped out of clothes. She drops down to go down, sucking his cock with some POV shots thrown in briefly. The guy helps her out of her miniskirt and panties, and then he sucks her nicely shaved cock. She squeezes some milk out of her tit before bending over to get fucked on all fours, moving into reverse cowgirl where she rides his cock well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Briana Loves Double Anal Studio: Antigua Pictures Category: Anal Director: Bobby Vitale Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Trinity, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild Synopsis An old school dvd made it to my hands, I can't wait to see Brianna getting DAP here which is always a major event, there are a couple of starlets who I haven't seen in a long time, hopefully they will do some double the fun stuff too. Scene 1- Brianna Banks Brianna gets to work in the shore with a bit of tease, she looks spectacular as you can imagine, then she is trasported to a room with two guys all ready to give her a nice pounding, after a dual BJ she is set in doggy while kept her mouth full of cock, they start screwing her asshole there, while she plays her tongue over some HMA, and ATM, and without saying this cock is mine, they go for Briannas ass two at a time, she take it the DAP quite well she even gets some slaps on her beautiful face, after a while this become RCGDP, then she goes for for more in CGDP, they and up the scene with two shots in her m
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncle Buck
Uncle Buck 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2005 by picman

Starring: Buck Adams, Kami Andrews, Candi Apple, Vanessa Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue Last month there was a thread in Star Crossed about Buck Adams, questioning whether he still performs. Kami Andrews chimed in with this little tidbit: "well I walked on set booked for a bga and i see an older well kept gentleman. I'm like ha! cake walk. next thing I know he's turning me out like a Canadian (read Brandon iron EE) I was shocked! when he got sick of fisting me and fucking me he started shoving big toys in me, then I look up and there are like 30 people clapping. the whole thing was surreal" Needless to say, I had to track down that video. I determined through impeccable detective work (and the ADT search features) that Kami had appeared in one video with Buck. Having the choices narrowed down like that made it an easy pick. And now to inspect the fruits of my labors. It appears that Buck had a fine old time with some premium North Hollywood flesh. In addition to Kami are Vanessa Lane and Haley Paige. Candy Apple rounds out the cast and she looks pretty cute, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant DP Girls 2
Deviant DP Girls 2 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 6/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ana Nova, Ava Devine, Michelle B., Barbara Summer
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Michelle B., Anna Nova, Ava Divine, Barbara Summers, Tony T., Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Steven French, Dino Bravo, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard about Antigua Pictures, so Im going in with pretty open expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good but a bit limited. Who Should Watch It : Double penetration fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very long scenes or extra nasty double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where you hear the performers being given direction. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely a hint of grain and the movie is nicely lit. Theres a little camera motion, but it was never enough to interfere with the movie for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures)
Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures) 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Kayla Marie, Anita Blue, Tory Lane
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Young Wet Bitches Directed by: J. Bleazy - Initial Thoughts: A bit of a different approach to the norm here in this disc, in principle, we have yet another teenish, young babe porn disc, with some of the best babes out there right now, Kayla, Haley, Tory and Anita are about the best of the best of the newer group, although Haley has been around a couple years now and done a ton of top movies, but she is still barely out of her teens. Anyway, the different approach I spoke of, is that we have just 4 scenes, and a feature not even at an hour and a half, and then a bombardment of extras to still pack the disc up with closing in on three hours of content. The extras are nice, but the bonus scenes are not new footage. The Behind the scenes is excellent and gives you a good look into the actual BS work that goes into putting out a sex scene. The feature while short, is still pretty darn hot, with 4 sexy one on one scenes, and all in all this is a pretty good title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Loves Cum 1
Mommy Loves Cum 1 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alana Evans, Victoria Givens, Monique Fuentes
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue These days MILFs have become a hot commodity in porn. Who doesn't remember lusting after a friend's mother as a teenager. Of course she would have been pushing or straddling 40, and in porn that would be geriatric. So in the accelerated world of smut we're presented with at least two women in this video who probably are on the south side of 30, but since they're mothers, qualify for a mommy movie. Alana Evans and Roxanne Hall are long time favorites of mine and I hope they have fun with the premise of this video. Alana Evans wants to know if we like nasty girls. Yes, baby, I do, and Alana is always nasty. She strips and teases us with her beautiful ass. A glass cock with mint colored swirls is picked up and Alana's going to pleasure herself. She has a pierced clit these days and it makes her little man really stand out. She pumps her pussy and tastes the juice. No point in neglecting that ass as Alana fingers it. Dale Dabone appears and she scarfs down his cock. He lets her get him ready and suggests some fucking.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Antigua Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director