All Anabolic Movie Reviews with Trailers

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead
movie trailer

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart
movie trailer

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Cherry
Electric Cherry 

Release date: 8/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by zorge
movie trailer

Starring: Faith, Victoria Sin, Jade Starr, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz, Nico Elise, Ariel Adore
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Review brief: This dvd is Vonn Fink's first for Anabolic and it continues his style with the dark, somewhat trashy aesthetic he built in his previous Razordolls videos.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by zorge
movie trailer

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice Rack #16 is a great choice for boob-lovers. It's not destined to be a classic, but it is destined to make you bust a nut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 2
Cougars 2 

Release date: 2/19/2008
Reviewed on: 8/10/2008 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Summer Storm, Diana Doll, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Miss Bunny
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Review brief: This is a well done fuck flick. The action is straightforward but there's a nice mix of older women as well as a good mix of sex acts. I think Diana Doll turned out my favorite scene, but there isn't a single scene in the movie that even got close to the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette shows a lot of care. This is a very good DVD to check out if you like older women and don't want to bother with anything like a plot.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 scenes of newbie cuties enjoying coital bliss . Yummies include : Jodan Star, Ellie Idol, & Sabrina Starr . No anal lovin', the Sophia Lomelli scene is BJ only . Hot cast, worth a look .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 

Release date: 3/13/2008
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008 by barrettman
movie trailer

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
read the complete review
Review brief: Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Delightful derrieres' on display and dicked . Sex runs the gamut here....vag only, anal lovin', DP's, & DPP's ! Nice ! You likey sisterly lovin' ? The sisters Stevens sexily share a dildo, and a Sascha ! Very good stuff here .
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid movie from Anabolic director Ivan with strong scenes from each girl but I'm partial here to Lorena Sanchez, Maria Bellucci and yes the Stevens sisters!! Well worth a look if you're into lots of ass footage with some good anal mixed in along with the dick sucking and pussy pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
read the complete review
Review brief: A2M 11 contains 6 scenes featuring tons of anal and ass-to-mouth (A2M) action. It's not your cuddly-type porno but the nasty type that has asses fucked hard and fast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want anal action with an emphasis on ass to mouth, Ivan just made your dreams come true. With girls like Lexi Love, Marie Luv, and Aline (just to name a few) there isn't a bad looking girl in the cast and not a single one of them turns their nose up the least at taking a cock deep in their ass and then sucking it clean. Ivan has a nicely straightforward style to capture it all along with some very nice attention being paid to the teases. The technical aspects are also excellent and there's some good effort put into the extras. This may be a one trick pony, but even at a few minutes under three hours of hard riding it never shows a sign of getting tired. Check this one out, but be prepared to need to pick up more of Ivan's movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by dandaman
movie trailer

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Anabolic Sweet Cheeks 8, is the next great cast movie of director Ivan, with a great work capturing the action without being intrusive. We have here the extra incentive of seeing the girl's trunks of the highest quality.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Anabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director