All Movie Reviews  > Anabolic

All Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 239 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite
Sweet & Petite 

Release date: 6/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Kitty, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Liv Wylder, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Rob E Nice
Review brief: Hot young tiny chicks get a good stuffing
read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 5/25/2011
Reviewed on: 4/24/2012 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 

Release date: 2/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Review brief: Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director/cameraman/editor Tony M chats with his performers then shoots a BJ scene for I SUCK (2011, Anabolic) with 9 lovely ladies and a 4 interracial scenes in the mix. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 

Release date: 1/20/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 

Release date: 5/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Cherry
Electric Cherry 

Release date: 8/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Faith, Victoria Sin, Jade Starr, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz, Nico Elise, Ariel Adore
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Review brief: This dvd is Vonn Fink's first for Anabolic and it continues his style with the dark, somewhat trashy aesthetic he built in his previous Razordolls videos.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really want to like this movie since it features both younger women and guys we haven't seen before. With that warning, the fresh bodies are nice, but the scenes feature amateurish camera work and are bogged down with music throughout the scenes. If you can get past that, it isn't bad but still not the best. An extra fetish plus if you like women wearing glasses and socks.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by zorge

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice Rack #16 is a great choice for boob-lovers. It's not destined to be a classic, but it is destined to make you bust a nut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 2
Cougars 2 

Release date: 2/19/2008
Reviewed on: 8/10/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Summer Storm, Diana Doll, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Miss Bunny
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Review brief: This is a well done fuck flick. The action is straightforward but there's a nice mix of older women as well as a good mix of sex acts. I think Diana Doll turned out my favorite scene, but there isn't a single scene in the movie that even got close to the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette shows a lot of care. This is a very good DVD to check out if you like older women and don't want to bother with anything like a plot.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 22
Initiations 22 

Release date: 6/4/2008
Reviewed on: 6/26/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Ellie Idol, Sophia Lomeli, Sabrina Starr, Sayurii, Jordan Star, Celeste Mulet, Addison Lee
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: 7 scenes of newbie cuties enjoying coital bliss . Yummies include : Jodan Star, Ellie Idol, & Sabrina Starr . No anal lovin', the Sophia Lomelli scene is BJ only . Hot cast, worth a look .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 24
Bring'um Young 24 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 5/16/2008 by skronker

Starring: Sasha, Tony T., Talon, Buster Good, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Tatiana Brown, Paige Taylor, Dhalia Denyle, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Review brief: This long-running Anabolic series has, over time, become a rather mundane franchise for a once pioneering studio. This edition offers more of the same (young girls, chemistry-free face-griding clusterfuckage), but there's an AMAZING scene with Tony T. and Maya Hills that I can't get enough of ... one of Maya's more ecstatic onscreen moments, and one that even Tony T-haters will enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 

Release date: 3/13/2008
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 37, The
Gangbang Girl 37, The 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 3/8/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Maya Hills, Niya Yu
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The latest -- and for some, much-anticipated -- release in the series that, way back in 1992, formalized the trend to crowded rooms, more crowded pussies. Sadly, this release just doesn't rise to the level of previous productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 37, The
Gangbang Girl 37, The 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Maya Hills, Niya Yu
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pretty solid gangbang title with three good looking ladies. Chanel starts it off bringing her food cart to a construction site but the guys turn out to be only interested in her pink taco!! In the second scene keeping the food theme going the guys from a frustating gangbang shoot to a sushi bar where Maya and Niya help work out those tensions in return the guys will bring back lots of business to their sushi bar!! So lots of fuckin'n'suckin here to enjoy, well worth checking out if you're a gangbang fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strong title from Ivan centering on the girls doing not only anal sex but also tasting that cock freshly removed from their ass- hence A2M!! Good girls too here led by Shyla Stylez and Nadia Stylez but then you add in Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond-- you see good girls, strong sex and pretty good pops, well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Delightful derrieres' on display and dicked . Sex runs the gamut here....vag only, anal lovin', DP's, & DPP's ! Nice ! You likey sisterly lovin' ? The sisters Stevens sexily share a dildo, and a Sascha ! Very good stuff here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Up Your Ass 28 continues this interracial anal series from Anabolic. There were 3 very good scenes---Dana DeArmond, Maria Bellucci, and Rebecca Linares---that make this worth it to check out as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by zorge

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid movie from Anabolic director Ivan with strong scenes from each girl but I'm partial here to Lorena Sanchez, Maria Bellucci and yes the Stevens sisters!! Well worth a look if you're into lots of ass footage with some good anal mixed in along with the dick sucking and pussy pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey anal lovin' ? How 'bout young-ish lovelies ? If "yes", then 'Teenage Anal Princess 7' is your'lucky number . Dirtbox dames include : Melissa Juliana, Haileey James, & Leilani Li. No big fakies here as well . Did I mention the nearly 3 hrs of anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A good teen title from Ivan with Kissy Kapri and MacKenzee Pierce turning in the best scenes from what I saw. You get these teens taking it up the butt in every scene and there were degrees of sucess here, mostly very good. I thought the opening to Claudia's scene was interesting in that you get a real glimpse behind the scenes as they had to scrap the first scene with her, not in a bad way, just watch and you'll see.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first time taking a voyage into the foray of the Women of Color series by Anabolic, and with a mixture of black, Latin and Asian girls, it certainly proves that variety is the spice of life. And there is plenty of variety in the action, with threesomes, anal and double penetrations to enjoy, you certainly cant complain with the content. These girls look certain t show us a good time and I cant wait to see more of this series after watching this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Director