All Movie Reviews  >  Jon Dough  > Anabolic

All Anabolic Movie Reviews directed by Jon Dough

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2003 by mr-october-1091

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 9/25/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
read the complete review
Review brief: What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 10
Bring'Um Young 10 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/12/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mimi, Mario, Joey Ray, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Felix Vicious, Lacey Barnes, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young #10 By Anabolic Staring Lynn Dumaire  Sugar Kaine  Lacey Barnes Felix Vicious Mimi Sweetie Nice Highlights Degradation Unenthusiastic Girls Gagging Anal DP      The Basics -Bring'Um Young #10-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down -Heres some notes to myself I took down as I watched this: Mics too hothe cant keep his mouth shut god damn, shit, fuckreally could have lived without him tell her where to put her hands so its a better shot for the camera pales in comparison to the obvious fact that she does not want to be thereSad. Does that give a fair view of my opinion of this DVD? If not, keep reading, Im expound on my opinion. Menu Play Movie Chapters- 6, plus a cumshots recap Photo Gallery- Slide show, no navigation options 1 Min 36 Seconds Web Site Info DVD Releases Audio Setup- with or without music  Play Movie- Runtime 2 hours 18 minutes   Lynn Dumaire  18 year old, bobbed dark hair, very nice ass, very nice large, natural breasts, and a clean shaven pussy. She has a butterfly tattoo between her
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/20/2002 by saki

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 11/9/2002 by flash

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 9
Bring'Um Young 9 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 10/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Paris, Kody, Mario, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Lexi Lane, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Here is the 9th installment in the popular teen line directed by John Dough. The format is pretty simple in these films. The girl will show off her license to the camera with only her DOB showing so you will know the girl is in the 18-20 range. So lets see what lovelies Anabolic has in store for us!!!!! The first girl up is Scarlet and she is 18 and has red hair. Her breasts are also big and they look natural. Scarlet shakes those puppies up and down thus showing they are natural,lol. We then move to her sucking cock and having another guy explore her ass and pussy with his fingers. We see excellent close up shots of her swallowing cock and these close views will continue throughout this scene and the rest of the film.The two guys really wear her mouth out sticking their cocks in there and taking them out and then shoving them back in. Scarlet is a trooper and performs wonderfully in this respect. Scarlet does doggy and then we see a great reverse cowgirl with the other guy standing over her and skull fucking her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bring'Um Young 2 Anabolic Running Times: 2 hours Synopsis - 5 scenes - young themes, mostly oral cum shots, some ass licking, one scene with anal Scene 1 - Cheyanne (age 19) and Mr. Marcus The exotic looking, nicely stacked, Colorado brunette Cheyanne is up first. She gives Marcus a blow-job and a titty-fuck (wow, don't see that too often anymore - what a shame). Cheyanne seems to be having a good time as she rides Mr. Marcus then lets him plow her from behind. There are lots of nice shots of her breasts bouncing all over the place, including a nice shot of the landscape when facing away from him and riding on top. Mr. Marcus pops on her belly but pumps some more after Cheyanne give his ass a nice licking. Scene 2 - Aurora Snow (age 18), Mr. Marcus and another guy Adorable California girl Aurora Snow's drivers license proves that no matter where you are on this planet, the Department of Motor Vehicles can make you look like a freakish mutant. Thankfully we get to look at Aurora and not her license for the next ten or fifteen minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Jon Dough Released 1/29/01 VHS, 6/01 DVD Cast: Brittany Blue, Princess, Cashmere, Candy, Foxy Lady, Monica Sweetheart, Eric Everhard, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Mario, Jon Dough This is Anabolic's "teen" line, and before each scene the girl shows her driver's license to prove that she is under the age of 20. The usual "little kid" and "porn for pedos" (TM Rog Pipe) stupid tricks are thankfully avoided. Instead, the sex is straight forward, albeit with young, often immature women who may not be the best performers. Jon Dough has been acting for about 15 years, and is very capable in that regard. But as with Sean Michaels, he seems to have grown bored with the world of porn, and during his 5 year or so directing career, has made many very mechanical pornos. They are technically proficient, with all the action clearly shot, but his movies lack and passion or distinction. Bring'Um Ypung 4 is no exception.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Scotti Andrews, Blazer, Elizabeth Terlato, Paige LaSalle, Stephanie Athena, Aurora Snow, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale, Lexington Steele, Roland. Directed by Jon Dough. Date of Production: 12/21/2001 (DVD released April 2001). Screenshots (Explicit Content) "Bring 'Um Young 3" is a definite step up from the previous installment. I didn't find the cast as immediately appealing as that of "BY2", but the sex, editing and camerawork all showed marked improvements. I checked this DVD out solely because of the appearance of Aurora Snow, who was cute but lackluster in "BY2"; I wanted to give her a second chance, so to speak. I'm glad I did; there's little comparison between her scene in "BY2" and the one here. The other girls didn't exactly overwhelm me, but I did enjoy Scotti, Blazer, and Paige in their scenes as well. If you have an interest in Aurora, give this disc a look. The sex is the usual Anabolic/Diabolic level of nastiness, with a couple of notes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Cheyenne, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mason, Jamie Lynn, Kristina Black, Kacey, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Jack Mehoff. Directed by Jon Dough. Running Time:2 hours, 20 minutes. A pretty good-looking cast turns a few good performances in this, but I do have some minor annoyances. I'd hoped to see more enjoyment on the part of a couple of girls in particular; maybe they were just too nervous (as Aurora admits) or inexperienced. If the sex in this had been uniformly good (and had the camerawork showcased the girls better), this might've been a winner, instead of just a pretty good teen-themed disc. Most of the female cast appealed to me; they're almost all tattoo- and piercing-free, and some are super-cute, in my opinion (Aurora, Kristina, and Kacey). All the girls, except Cheyenne, take oral/facial cumshots, with Tiffany, Kristina, and Kacey swallowing. Aurora does a very brief double vaginal. Kacey takes the DVD's only anal, and is DP'ed as well. She also does a little ass-to- mouth action, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Contrary to the misleading title, BRING 'UM YOUNG has nothing to do with the Mormon-based University [drum roll], but rather, is just another porn DVD from the decidedly non- conservative institution known as Anabolic Video. Of course, any xxx-rated movie with a title like this is bound to raise a few eyebrows as well as other body parts, but rest assured, there are no Traci Lords-aged girls in this feature. But like the BARELY LEGAL series from Hustler Video, this video is an obvious (and commendable, might I add) attempt to pander to the dirty old man/woman buried deep in every porn watcher's heart. However, once you get past the novelty of seeing young and the restless at play, maintaining viewer interest in this series will ultimately depend on the strength of its fucking and sucking scenes. Thankfully, BRING 'UM YOUNG meets up to Anabolic standards for raw, uninhibited, and adulterated white hot sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Jon Dough X

Available Filters

Category