All Anabolic Movie Reviews directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: Assman 26 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Simony...she does 3 guys here, and Jean-Yves Le Castel is directing (which means "hot babe and hard anal sex", and you can't go wrong with that!) General Impression  The stated date of production is 01/06/03, although this DVD was released by Anabolic 6 months ago...so these scenes are at least a couple of years old.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 22
Assman 22 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/3/2003 by aaryanna

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Vivienne Laroche, Titus, Christine Nature, Patricia Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: When it comes to anal -- two girls are always better than one! When my boyfriend first introduced me to anal sex videos, I thought they were disgusting. But my attitude slowly changed over time to the point that I now like watching them a lot! Along the way, I came to see a womans anus, not as something dirty, but as another loving orifice as passionate and as beautiful as her luscious mouth or pussy! One of the nastiest series (and I mean this in a good way) is the Assman movies from France. In them, the director Jean-Yves Le Castel uses only the most wholesome girls -- to do some of the raunchiest things imaginable, such as sucking a cock after it has fucked her (or her friend) in the ass. And my boyfriend and I both love it when the girls romantically catch and share their mans delicious cream at the end! Mr. Le Castel has a very fun and light-hearted style. And I guess Im just a sucker for any kind of sex mixed with a little girl/girl action. No, the babes in this film dont eat each others pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 22
Assman 22 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/21/2003 by martym

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Vivienne Laroche, Titus, Christine Nature, Patricia Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Anal fucking and oral sucking, cum catching and sharing in that order! Love it! For many years, I thought that the nastiest thing a girl could do with her mouth was to kiss another girl and eat her pussy! But I soon found that wasnt true when I discovered delicious ass-to-mouth action, where a cute babe sucks on a cock after it has fucked her in the ass! Anal-to-oral action, in fact, helped to rekindle my interest in watching boy/girl sex. And if the girl catches her mans cum in her mouth and then kisses with her girlfriend passionately afterwards to share it then Im truly in seventh heaven! A great way to enjoy all-of-the-above is Anabolics Assman #22 from France. The director, Jean-Yves Le Castel, brings us some of the nastiest, most explicitly beautiful anal sex Ive ever seen. But its his two-girl kissing and cum sharing finishes which make his films truly romantic. To be quite honest, fucking a girl in her ass is something I really hadnt aspired to do before.
read the complete review
Review brief: I still buy good porno because of a particuliar star and in this case it niki baum . This maiden is just one sweet European biscuit who shares a hard cock in the Ass with her friend Amanda and when not in their Ass they are wrapping their pearly whites around this lucky bastards big cock. Anyway I bought the flick just to pound one out to Niki. Niki and Amanda share a pearl necklace of hot jism after being pulled from one of their cute butts. The rest of the flick has some high quality ass fucking among some quality whores who are real ATM artists. The last segment has some cute white chick getting double teamed by a black guy with a monster cock and his smaller white teammate. again these EU chicks must have to wear diapers for all the ass pounding they must get probabley starting in grade school. Well the Shac size cock ends up in her mouth with a hot load of jism. Good quality film and the lots of moon beams. I'm moving to Europe soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Assman and his assistants spend a minimum of time on pussy-fucking before testing a girl's rectum to destruction. Part of the process is making their asses gape every half-minute or so, in the latter part of each scene. Despite that, the first half of this is just another porn video. The second half though contains some amazing anal abuse. There are a couple of two-girl scenes, each featuring one girl who doesn't seem to like being sodomised, but hasnt got the nerve to say stop. In the second he (the Assman) makes them both howl in pain as he applies the vaseline - by drilling them really hard up the shitter with just his fingers. But the real highlight is Erica. She's never been done before, and she gets the two-guy dirtchute-destroyer treatment. She screams, as if she's in agony, and they just say "shut up bitch" and carry on - one sticking his cock in her mouth like a pacifier, while the other gives her a really hard ramming up her tight little smellhole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 15 Anabolic Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of hardcore anal from Europe, definitely not for loving couples by the fireplace plenty of anal, gaping assholes, ass-to-mouth Cast Sophie Roche, Jane Blue, Nomi, Synthia, Hanna, Rita Faltoyano, Betty White, Erica, David Perry, Peter Ray, Lolo, Jean Pierre Armond, Jean-Yves Le Castel Scene 1 - Sophie with two men Sophie is an attractive, petite blond with her hair pulled back in a ponytail. She also has a very "fuck-able" butt if there is such a term. Most of the action is one-on-one starting doggie-style, briefly on the side, then riding cowboy where they pull her back and make her asshole "beam" or gape or whatever. She does gape but not significantly, and seems to be in some amount of discomfort at the end when they return to doggie-style. Miss Sophie takes about twelve minutes of anal penetration before the males add a couple weak squirts of DNA to her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 20 Anabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis wall to wall anal sex lots of ass-to-mouth action, gaping, some large dicks Scene 1 - Linda, Agi and Kelly with two dudes Number twenty starts out with three ladies, so it can't be half bad can it? Linda is a hot little blonde, Agi is a grumpy looking long-haired brunette and Kelly is an acceptable looking blonde. Kelly starts looking better when she gets a sizable dick inside her mouth, she also seems to be the most energetic performer. Unfortunately, neither blonde takes a dick up the ass. The closest they come to ass would be when they suck the ass-juice off cocks being pulled from Agi's ass. Agi performs straight anal, double penetration, and gets both guys off with her tight butt. Each blonde gets a wad of semen, with Linda getting a decent load. Scene 2 - Barbara and Vanessa with a dude Barbara, a nice, freckled, busty blonde, and Vanessa, an acceptable looking, sultry, dark-haired brunette, join a dude outside on a patio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have one of Anabolic's more popular lines, The Assman. Director Jean Yves LeCastel loves to shoot hot anal sex with lots of gaping (wide open) ass shots and lots of A2M. There is no real plot to speak of, just the girl or girls showing up and taking on one or more guys. There are lots of close up shots of the cocks going into pussies and assholes with a big emphasis on the girls tasting their own or the others ass when the cock is pulled out. So lets hits some of the highlights ok. In our first scene we get to watch three ladies perform and they are Linda, Agi, and Kelly. To aid in the Id's Anabolic wisely puts their names under each girl as the scene starts. Agi has long black hair and quite a piercing stare. Linda has on a black and white spotted dress and she is a blond. Kelly also is blond and starts out wearing a white shirt which showcases her ample cleavage.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 12
Assman 12 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/4/2002 by jonny

Starring: Monika, Bobby, Shannon, Robert Rosenberg, George, Venus, Yves Le Prince, Lea, Sara, Beatrix, Mika, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jakub Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: The Assman 12 Anabolic I have seen a few anabolic dvd's but this is the first of the Assman series I have seen, & I have to say I'm quite impressed. Jean yves Castel has recruited mostly very sexy girls & they all get their asses well serviced in various positions. Scene 1: Venus & JYC. Venus is a very pretty brunette with nice natural tits. She is wearing a red bra / knicker set sitting on a sofa with JYC. The scene starts with with some teasing, rimming & BJ. Venus then gets fucked vaginally in cowgirl, missionary & Spoon. Then the best bit of the scene where venus takes ample amounts of lube from a pot & sticks it in her ass, getting as many as 4 fingers in her relaxed anus. She then lubes up JYC's dick before he fucks her ass in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl & missionary with lots of lovely wide gaping. Cumshot: She kneels on the floor while he stands & shoots a good sized, fairly thick load on to her tongue, followed by some post come head. Great scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Assman #16 Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Suzy Sweet, Amanda, Niki Baum, Lucie, Isabelle, Sabina, Sandra, Dominica, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand, Lex Steele, and of course J. Y. Lecastel Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and a Cumshot Compilation of the scenes. Review: I have really enjoyed Lecastel's Assman series for Anabolic. To me its almost the same thing as his Matador series, but its just more hot sex for the viewers. Assman #16 has alot of hot euro-chicks, but none hotter than Suzy Sweet. Niki Baum & Amanda who have starred in Evil Angel & PRIVATE releases really add to this great dvd. A great scene has none other than Suzy Sweet taking a break out in the open with some nice scenery. Suzy then meets her fuck buddy for the day who happens to be the director J.Y. Lecastel. I have always enjoyed Lecastel's fucking abilities on camera, and this performance is no different.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASSMAN #14 (Anabolic) Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Marina, Claudia, Catherine Count, Catherina, Natalie, Ellen, Amanda Angel, Sandra, Marie-Anne, Blue Eyes, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Peter Ray, Jean- Yves Le Castel In this instalment in his anal escapades, originally released last summer on VHS, Le Castel assembles a cast including some fine European talent (and Jean-Pierre Armand). Over the last year, I have come to expect great things from Ellen, Amanda Angel and Catherine Count. The formula is the same as always - unrelated scenes with a heavy emphasis on serious anal sex - but with some great girls to help out, it should be hot... Claudia Claudia is a well-built brunette girl (seen in Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 and volumes of Matador and Killer Pussy) with a big sexy ass and sizeable boobs. She's sunning herself in the garden when David Perry and his mate, a rather awkward guy referred to as "Skyman", arrive, whip out their dicks and get her to start sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 12
Assman 12 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 7/28/2001 by speelie

Starring: Monika, Bobby, Shannon, Robert Rosenberg, George, Venus, Yves Le Prince, Lea, Sara, Beatrix, Mika, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jakub Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 12/8/1999 on VHS, 7/2001 on DVD Cast: Venus, Shannon, Mika, Sara, Monica Sweetheart, Lea DeMae, Beatrix (aka Katy, Kathy Heart & Brittany) LeCastel sometimes makes more than one movie at the same time. This was shot during roughly the same span as The Matador 5, and both include Venus, Monica and Lea. I consider the two equally good, and most of the comments on this one also apply to The Matador 5, which will be available on DVD soon (note that on the VHS of The Matador 5, Lea DeMae is miscredited, she's the blonde secretary, not the brunette in the preceding scene). Venus made a bunch of movies with LeCastel, she's on the cover of Debauchery 7 and appears in at least 4 others between his various series. I suspect she and LeCastel were bumping uglies off screen too, in real life. They certainly have a great ease and familiarity with one another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 12
Assman 12 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 7/20/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Monika, Bobby, Shannon, Robert Rosenberg, George, Venus, Yves Le Prince, Lea, Sara, Beatrix, Mika, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jakub Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Well I was eagerly anticipating this release because of the presence of Lea de Mae in the cast. Directore Jean Yves Lecastel does a fine job again directing this very attractive cast of European ladies in the true Assman tradition. This tradition includes much gaping during the anal portion of a scene and a sloppy facial to cap off the scene. For the most part Jean Lecastel was successful in this movie with only the last scene disappointing me somewhat. We lead off with a very attractive brunette whose name is Venus. I have seen her in other Private titles and usually with Jean Yves involved either as the director or as a performer which he is both in this scene. Venus is dressed in some really nice looking red lingerie and she gives great eye contact while giving Jean a very nice blowjob. Jean even eats her out and we get some tongue assplay from Lecastel. The two go through several sexual positions with Venus looking great in all of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Jean-Yves Le Castel X

Available Filters

Category