All Movie Reviews  >  Ivan  > Anabolic

All Anabolic Movie Reviews directed by Ivan

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by zorge

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice Rack #16 is a great choice for boob-lovers. It's not destined to be a classic, but it is destined to make you bust a nut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 2
Cougars 2 

Release date: 2/19/2008
Reviewed on: 8/10/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Summer Storm, Diana Doll, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Miss Bunny
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Review brief: This is a well done fuck flick. The action is straightforward but there's a nice mix of older women as well as a good mix of sex acts. I think Diana Doll turned out my favorite scene, but there isn't a single scene in the movie that even got close to the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette shows a lot of care. This is a very good DVD to check out if you like older women and don't want to bother with anything like a plot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 

Release date: 3/13/2008
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
read the complete review
Review brief: Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strong title from Ivan centering on the girls doing not only anal sex but also tasting that cock freshly removed from their ass- hence A2M!! Good girls too here led by Shyla Stylez and Nadia Stylez but then you add in Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond-- you see good girls, strong sex and pretty good pops, well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Delightful derrieres' on display and dicked . Sex runs the gamut here....vag only, anal lovin', DP's, & DPP's ! Nice ! You likey sisterly lovin' ? The sisters Stevens sexily share a dildo, and a Sascha ! Very good stuff here .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid movie from Anabolic director Ivan with strong scenes from each girl but I'm partial here to Lorena Sanchez, Maria Bellucci and yes the Stevens sisters!! Well worth a look if you're into lots of ass footage with some good anal mixed in along with the dick sucking and pussy pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey anal lovin' ? How 'bout young-ish lovelies ? If "yes", then 'Teenage Anal Princess 7' is your'lucky number . Dirtbox dames include : Melissa Juliana, Haileey James, & Leilani Li. No big fakies here as well . Did I mention the nearly 3 hrs of anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A good teen title from Ivan with Kissy Kapri and MacKenzee Pierce turning in the best scenes from what I saw. You get these teens taking it up the butt in every scene and there were degrees of sucess here, mostly very good. I thought the opening to Claudia's scene was interesting in that you get a real glimpse behind the scenes as they had to scrap the first scene with her, not in a bad way, just watch and you'll see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Ivan X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Director