All Movie Reviews  >  Gonzo  > Anabolic

All Gonzo Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 

Release date: 1/20/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by zorge

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice Rack #16 is a great choice for boob-lovers. It's not destined to be a classic, but it is destined to make you bust a nut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 22
Initiations 22 

Release date: 6/4/2008
Reviewed on: 6/26/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Ellie Idol, Sophia Lomeli, Sabrina Starr, Sayurii, Jordan Star, Celeste Mulet, Addison Lee
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: 7 scenes of newbie cuties enjoying coital bliss . Yummies include : Jodan Star, Ellie Idol, & Sabrina Starr . No anal lovin', the Sophia Lomelli scene is BJ only . Hot cast, worth a look .
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strong title from Ivan centering on the girls doing not only anal sex but also tasting that cock freshly removed from their ass- hence A2M!! Good girls too here led by Shyla Stylez and Nadia Stylez but then you add in Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond-- you see good girls, strong sex and pretty good pops, well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Anabolic Sweet Cheeks 8, is the next great cast movie of director Ivan, with a great work capturing the action without being intrusive. We have here the extra incentive of seeing the girl's trunks of the highest quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 

Release date: 10/22/2002
Reviewed on: 6/6/2004 by picman

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Nasty Nymphos 8 Cast: Janet Jacme, Alex Jordan, Marine Cartier, Angela Whorney, Cherelle, Kelly Trump, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron & Rocco Siffredi. Cut to the chase: An oldie but goodie, featuring real chemistry and real orgasms. I recommend it to couples who enjoy anal and to any raincoater who doesn't require the ultimate in nastiness. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Janet and Sean In the requisite interview at the beginning of the scene, when asked if she was going to make love or have sex on this shoot, Janet replied, 'both.' The chemistry displayed by these two performers bears out that assertion. A list of the acts performed may be in order, but it fails to capture the reality. Fans of kisses and orgasms will be pleased with this scene, as I was.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anabolic prides itself on being the roughest, most fan-friendly studio in the business, and nasty Nymphos 8 is another display of how Anabolic almost always delivers the good stuff. The movie contains 6 couples, and while I thought the quality of the girls themselves was a bit mediocre and the video quality isn't great (probably due to the fact that it was all shot in the mid 90s), the sex is still very, very good. The first scene is between African lovely Janet Jacme and stud Sean Michaels. They start with a short interview with no real information, but the sex quickly makes up for that. They start with a 69 and end with an internal doggie cumshot, and leave each other sweating all in between. Next we have Alex Jordan, who seemed to me to either have a very bad day or she's a lot older than most girls of porn, paired with Mark Davis for their first scene together. The sex is very playful, mixing in missionary, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, collminating with a fine oral cumshot. The third pair has Marine with Tom Byron.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.† Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.† There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional.†
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I have had mixed results with Anabolic movies in the past. It's not that I don't like their ideas, they are usually great! It's not that I don't like the technical aspects, they are usually bare boned, but fine. It's not that I don't like their girls, they are usually very nice as well. It's that Anabolic has a way of not bothering to make sure that their girls look their best in the scenes, which is really too bad. However, this title comes to me with a recommendation from Gold_Member, and those recommendations I take very seriously! Capsule Review Yahoo! This is an excellent flic with incredible ass worship. The girls are hot and the scenes are great. Congratulations Anabolic! I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval upon this movie! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are very nice. The video is clear and the audio is crisp. Director Erik Everhard Extras Photo gallery, cum-shot recap and trailers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Director