All Movie Reviews  >  Gangbang  > Anabolic

All Gangbang Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 37, The
Gangbang Girl 37, The 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 3/8/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Maya Hills, Niya Yu
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The latest -- and for some, much-anticipated -- release in the series that, way back in 1992, formalized the trend to crowded rooms, more crowded pussies. Sadly, this release just doesn't rise to the level of previous productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 37, The
Gangbang Girl 37, The 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Maya Hills, Niya Yu
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pretty solid gangbang title with three good looking ladies. Chanel starts it off bringing her food cart to a construction site but the guys turn out to be only interested in her pink taco!! In the second scene keeping the food theme going the guys from a frustating gangbang shoot to a sushi bar where Maya and Niya help work out those tensions in return the guys will bring back lots of business to their sushi bar!! So lots of fuckin'n'suckin here to enjoy, well worth checking out if you're a gangbang fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 17, The
Gangbang Girl 17, The 

Release date: 4/3/2001
Reviewed on: 11/21/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1996 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Ian Daniels, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Marc Dick-O-Death Wallice, Mickey G., Mickey Ray, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Wilde Oscar, and Woody Long The Short Story Initial Expectations: With these three ladies, I dont know how I couldnt have sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this episode of the Gangbang Girl series is spoken of so highly! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting gangbangs with plenty of energy and enthusiasm Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting meanspirited gangbangs or soft cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its pretty clear and well balanced. It feels a little aged, but doesnt have major problems like background noises. The video also feels a little aged. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang Girl #34 is a great volume in the best Gangbang line on the market. Just wanted to say that! Scene 1: Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Lex, Tyce Bune, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood and others. Shyla is playing a wicked witch who is tired of not getting laid. She wiggles her nose and all of a sudden she has the Gangbang guys gathered around her bed. Shyla look outstanding and she is awesome with the guys, performing DPP, DP, DAP and also a tripple penetration DPP+Anal. The only turn off is when the guys starts to shoot their jizz in her eager mouth. She is not allowed to swallow until the last couples of guys, so her mouth is filled up with cum quite soon. It seems like she is just waiting for them to finish. It would have been better to use the old formula of swallowing one to three loads at a time. However, that is the only tnig that this scene lacks. Scene 2: Sweet Nicky & Shelby Belle, Erik Everhard, Lex, Dave Hardman, Jay Ahley, Brett Rockman, Billy Glyde, Brian Surewwod and others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 34th edition of the Gangbang Girl has super slut Shyla left to fend for herself against the Anabolic guys, while French Canadian whores Sweet Nikki and Shelby Belle share the crew between themselves. Anabolics signature series consistently delivers great scenes packed with young, great looking girls who have no problem spreading their legs to get railed by a pack of strangers. That said, Gangbang Girl 34 is an impressive showing that will not leave raincoater fans disappointed. Shyla has the first scene and looks to build upon her smoking scene in Gangbang Auditions 8 where the hot whore had no problem with double vag, double anal, and gulping down several loads of ball snot. Shyla is fingering herself while wearing some sexy white lingerie, upset that she hasnt been able to get fucked lately. (Yeah right!) Being a witch, she orchestrates a spell that instantly gives her 12 guys ready to pump her holes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anabolic is one of a few companies that have at the forefront of the gonzo genre. One of their signature series has been the Gangbang Girl. It has gotten quite popular today but in this volume we get to see some of the earlier ladies who helped get this phenomena started back in the day,lol. The scenes in the Gangbang series all try to have some sort of storyline but they are just excuses really to get the girl or girls into a room with a bunch of horny guys who are looking to fill every hole and deposit a lot of jizz on faces, in mouths, and all over everything else!!! So what we have in this particular volume is some selected highlights of four of the early volumes in this popular series. These won't be whole scenes but will consist mainly of cocksucking, some vaginal penetration, and some anal/dp footage. First off is the very sexy Debi Diamond and she appeared in two Gangbang volumes but here we are shown highlights of her scene which was set in a bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 33, The
Gangbang Girl 33, The 

Release date: 9/19/2002
Reviewed on: 12/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2001 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky, Adriano, Billy Glyde, Brian Pumper, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Eric Everhard, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Jeremy Steele, Lexington Steele, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Scott Style, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Vince Voyeur, Warren Piece, and a few other guys in sexual roles and Seth Gecko and Max Hardcore in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Anabolic or this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: The DVD itself really lacks, but the feature itself is darn good. Who Should Watch It : Gangbang fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants very high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video, on the other hand, has a few problems. Theres some noticeable pixelation at the start of the feature, and a bit of grain and pixelation through the rest of the feature as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The 

Release date: 9/19/2002
Reviewed on: 12/8/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Trixie Tyler, Tabitha Cash, Francesca Le, Sierra, Lydia Chanel
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Anabolic started putting out compilations featuring some of the action from their various gangbangs and also giving us the pops which end each scene. This is volume two and this one features some good stars from the mid 90's so let's get to the highlights shalle we!!!! The first woman up is Trixy Tyler and she has blond hair in this scene. Trixy is brought into a room full of guys and right off she gets down to some cocksucking. The action then shifts outdoors where the guys get into a circle and Trixy works her way around this ring of cocks. We also see some standing doggy action for Trixy and we also get some nice shots of her breasts from underneath. The action then moves back inside and she props herself on a couch and gets entered in mish while servicing multiple cocks with her mouth. The pops soon start and her face and chest get coated pretty good. There are a couple of pops inside condoms and we see Trixy squeeze the jizz out into her mouth and we see some cum overflow out of her mouth-- this was a cool shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this title are mixed. On the one hand, this is a Shyla Stylz movie and Shyla is a serious hottie who does some very sexy and dirty things. On the other hand, this is an Anabolic DVD (and I've had some mixed reactions with them), and a gangbang title (which is not my favorite genre). So, let's keep our fingers crossed and see how it goes. Capsule Review Wow am I ever glad that I decided to give this one a rip! Who would have believed that a gangbang flic could be so scorching hot! I am truly surprised at my reaction to this film. And because even the second scene is blistering hot, I hereby bestow upon this DVD aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval!. Way to go Anabolic! That makes two of them for you this year! Technical This is a very solid disc technically. Audio, video and lighting are all excellent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 27, The
Gangbang Girl 27, The 

Release date: 9/19/2001
Reviewed on: 11/17/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kami
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Gangbang Girl #27 Anabolic Synopsis: two lengthy and hardcore gang-bang scenes anal, double vaginal, double penetration, ass licking, double anal, cum eating Scene 1 - Justine Romee' with the Gang Bang Guys The "Gang Bang Guys" order in the spicy latino, Justine, with some pizzas. She strips and gives out some lap dances before agreeing to go the extra route (via additional cash). Typical of most gangbangs, someone starts banging away at Justine while the remainder beat their penises around her face waiting to get orally serviced. Some unique angles are employed, my favorite probably being where Justine was laid on her back getting her mouth fucked. Justine gets a good rotation of cock going before the freak show starts. Just about every act was performed here: double vagina penetration, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, ass-licking, sperm facial, drinking sperm, etc. Justine may not be a perfect '10' in the looks department but her enthusiasm and dirtiness make up for most of that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 33, The
Gangbang Girl 33, The 

Release date: 9/19/2002
Reviewed on: 10/25/2002 by flash

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Gangbang Girl 33 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gangbang, All Sex Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Christopher Alexander Written by: uncredited Cast: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 17, The
Gangbang Girl 17, The 

Release date: 4/3/2001
Reviewed on: 8/3/2002 by saki

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Gang Bang Girl 17 (1996) Studio Anabolic Director Christopher Alexander Starring Missy, Tricia Devereaux, Chloe, and the Gang Bang Guys Running Time 1:29 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 19-photo picture gallery; cumshot recap; and trailers for Initiations 5, Initiations 6, Gang Bang Girl 27, Gang Bang Girl 28, Nasty Girls 24, Balls Deep, Balls Deep 2, Bring 'Um Young 3, Bring 'Um Young 4, Nasty Nymphos 31, Up Your Ass 16, Up Your Ass 17, World Sex Tour 23, World Sex Tour 24, Assman 16, Assman 17, Nice Rack 6, Nice Rack 7, Oral Consumption 3, and Oral Consumption 4 on B side Typical Watchers Gangbang watchers or fans of Chloe, Tricia Devereaux, or Missy Typical Haters People expecting an extreme gangbang or anyone who doesn't like gangbang videos Themes Gangbang, shaving, interracial, blowjobs, anal, DP, analingus (f -> m, cum swapping, constumes, dirty talk, natural tits Condoms None used except for condom drinking c
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 28, The
Gangbang Girl 28, The 

Release date: 10/3/2001
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Alana Evans, Molly Rome, Kristina Black
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: This is the 28th installment in the popular Gangbang franchise from Anabolic and this time it features Alana Evans, Molly Rome, and finally Kristina Black. I was so happy when I read that Kristina was doing a gangbang as I really enjoyed her scenes in Down the Hatch 5. First though is the scene featuring Alana and Molly Rome. This scene takes place in a funeral home and the gist is Alanas hubby has kicked the bucket and so Alana, her stepdaughter I presume for this role, and the GB guys are there to pay their final respects. Both these ladies have petite bodies which was nice to see. We do get a creepy moment when Alana tries to give a blowjob to her dearly departed because she just misses him so much, yuck,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 24, The
Gangbang Girl 24, The 

Release date: 7/11/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002 by jza

Starring: Inari Vachs, Maren Beautte, Layla Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I wanted to check out the Gangbang Girl series from Anabolic for a while ........so what better way to start than Inari Vachs. Each Anabolic Gangbang has kind of a plot before hand in this case Mr Marcus and pals act as villans and break into the house of Inari and husband who are sitting on the couch.....they beat her husband up, then tie him to a chair and make him watch the gangbang. The sex is very hot .....it goes in the normal order ....BJs all round, ass eating, vaginal, anal and even DP....oh and did I mention she get her face covered in cum and i mean covered. The only complaint I have about this scene is on the box cover it shows Mr Marcus DPing her which isnt shown ...must be cut out im guessing...oh well extremely good scene, well worth the $$. Next GB features Layla Jade and Maren Beautte....this takes place on a construction site....the plot is basically these two girls are sold to the guys by one of the girls fathers......I quite enjoy Anabolics plots they give the video a little twist.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Rebecca Lord, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, and the Gangbang guys, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Dick Nasty, Mike Horner, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Julian St. Jox, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, Hank Armstrong, and Ray Holiday (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and especially this episode, so I have pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its the best gangbang feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs or any of the girls in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be between two people at the most Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good, but a little off balance at times. The video is also very good, without much grain or lighting problems. Music: The music in the first scene is a little loud but not much. The second scene is way too loud so that you can barely even hear Anna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 11, The
Gangbang Girl 11, The 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 11/13/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Deborah Wells, Lady Berlin, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Review brief: After a few lackluster editions of this popular series following Selena Steele's impressive performance (in numbers 7-8) , THE GANG BANG GIRL returns to fine form with smoky and sexy brunette Deborah Welles headlining this three ring circus with fellow Euro actresses Monique and Berlin. Sporting an alternate photo to the original VHS boxcover, GBG #11, in my humble but informed opinion, marked a decisive uptrend and consistency in erotic heat and video quality which made this series exceptional. Although #11 isn't my favorite edition (hands, err...down, Francesca Le's performance in #13 left me breathless with awe and wonder over her carnal nastiness and has yet to be matched), just watching supermodel-esque brunette Deborah ravaged (in the purely playful sense, of course) by nine guys (even if one of them happens to be the repulsive Tony Montana) is worth the purchase price of admission alone.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Gangbang X

Available Filters

Category
Director