All Movie Reviews  >  Foreign  > Anabolic

All Foreign Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 

Release date: 1/20/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really want to like this movie since it features both younger women and guys we haven't seen before. With that warning, the fresh bodies are nice, but the scenes feature amateurish camera work and are bogged down with music throughout the scenes. If you can get past that, it isn't bad but still not the best. An extra fetish plus if you like women wearing glasses and socks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/30/2003 by aybesea

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 18
World Sex Tour 18 

Release date: 9/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/3/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Andrea, Marina, Laura, Olivia, Jennifer, Jeane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Review brief: Ah yes, On the Everlasting Quest to Quench my Thirst for European Women.(Condoms were used for All Vaginal & Anal Sex) Vince & Mark visit Prague Scene 1/Laura Angel, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur: We rightfully Start Off with the World Reknown, Laura Angel. We're in a Room on a Couch, Where Beautiful Laura is wearing A Brown Sun Dress & a Pair of High Heels she doesn't Take off throughout the Scene. Mark & Vince Chat with Laura as she sits Between them, Jerking their Cocks. Laura then gets Fucked, Big Time, By Vince Doggystyle while she Blows Mark. Laura rolls over to her Side to get Spoon Fucked, Still Vigorously Sucking Off Mark. Mark then Fucks Laura Doggystyle while she Blows Vince. If you didn't Know, Laura Angel is a Pro Cocksucker. Any Fan of Porn should Love this Girl, haha. Anyway, Laura hops on Marks Cock for some Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Style, as she Blows Vince. Vince Fucks Beautiful Laura Anally in the Missionary Position & She really likes it, But I'm not sure as much as the Fantastic DP she recieves shortly after.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director