All Movie Reviews  >  Cream Pies  > Anabolic

All Cream Pies Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 

Release date: 3/13/2008
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/30/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2003 by mr-october-1091

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 9/25/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
read the complete review
Review brief: What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Director